• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals permitted

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outside parking lot. Free parking for guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:53
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport Hotel Offers Ideal Location

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South.

The hotel is located in the heart of the metroplex at Hwy 360 and Trinity Boulevard, just south of Hwy 183. This makes us central to Dallas, Ft. Worth, Grapevine, and Arlington. The hotel is less than one mile from the Centreport Train Station, where you can catch the Trinity Railway Express to either downtown Ft. Worth or Dallas. Nearby attractions include
View More

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport Hotel Offers Ideal Location

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South.

The hotel is located in the heart of the metroplex at Hwy 360 and Trinity Boulevard, just south of Hwy 183. This makes us central to Dallas, Ft. Worth, Grapevine, and Arlington. The hotel is less than one mile from the Centreport Train Station, where you can catch the Trinity Railway Express to either downtown Ft. Worth or Dallas. Nearby attractions include the Arlington Entertainment District featuring Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Globe Life Park (Home of the Texas Rangers) and AT&T Stadium (Home of the Dallas Cowboys). Also Paragon Outlets of Grand Prairie, Grapevine Mills Mall, Lone Star Park, Ripley's Believe It or Not .

Situated in Centreport business park, we are near many major companies such as American Airlines Headquarters, AT&T, JP Morgan Chase, Kubota, Reckitt Benckiser, NCR Corporation, Dean Foods, Bank of America, Miller, Richemont North America, Cott Beverages, and many more.

Whether for business or pleasure, we'll make you feel right at home. For your convenience, our complimentary hotel shuttle travels to the Dallas - Fort Worth International Airport and other locations within a four mile radius. Other amenities include an outdoor pool, complimentary high-speed Internet access, on-site dining, gift shop, and fitness center. Reserve your hotel room today!

View Less
Features
Our accommodations offer top-notch amenities, including a complimentary shuttle that goes to the Dallas - Fort Worth Airport and within four miles of the hotel. All parking is complimentary. All guests have access to our complimentary wi-fi in their room, as well as in public areas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Other than finding the correct exit off of 121, this was a great experience while visiting family in the area September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Vacation! This is by far the BEST hotel I've ever stayed in! The staff was very friendly and helpful! They answered any questions I had and even helped me print my boarding pass! They even held my bags for me after I had checked out so that way I didn't have to spend the entire day at the airport! Instead I was able to relax by the pool and enjoy my last day of vacation! I had an amazing stay and I would highly recommend this hotel whether you're staying for business or a vacation. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone at the hotel was so nice. My husband said during breakfast that the service was so good he felt like we were at a 5star restaurant. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford Holiday Inn August 2014 The address is tough to find. Euless is everywhere. The only place I saw Bedford was on the booking and billing statement. The front desk could have been more helpful. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Prompt service, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. Nice outdoor pool area. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest joint The beds were comfortable, and the swimming pool was great; however, my bathroom was small and cramped. In addition, the bath tub drained poorly and the sink was dirty when I arrived. The vents were dusty as well. With all of the choices in the area, this is not the hotel that i would pick. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great location., The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel! The hotel is AWESOME. Everybody was very polite and professional. I would work on the High speed internet. It was just bail on me. It very well could have been my phone, computer or I pad. But, I would check to see and all 3 units would be off line. Still, great hotel! I'll be back in Dallas, Texas in 30 days. Me and my businesss associates will stay at this hotel! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Great breakfast We thought the value of this motel was great. We appreciated the kids eat free breakfast. The pool was really nice and refreshing. The location was great because we wanted to visit various places in the DFW area and this was central to all. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel It was after 10:00 pm when I arrived at the hotel so i did not see the exterior of the hotel. the next morning i had a 6:00 am flight.Thus i was dark and a small staff was al the was at the hotel during y stay. I asked for the receipt at check-in and it was supplied. I did not use any of the amenities due to my short stay. The hotel was exactly as i would expect form a Holiday Inn Express. That is the reason that I choose to stay at this brand. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice hotel with outstanding customer service. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improved property New owner has improved on service from last visit to property August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean My husband and I stayed here on business. We were not at the hotel much, but when we were it was comforting to know it was always clean and we had a helpful staff if we needed anything. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay! I stay at this hotel once a week for business. The hotel is always clean, the staff friendly and attentive, and the room is always clean and spacious. This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have had the pleasure of staying in. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; nothing else First day had small roach in bathroom; first night had HUGE roach in bathroom. Next morning, staff apologized profusely; gave us vouchers for complimentary breakfast buffet; and moved us to room on higher floor (with our concurrence). Our 2nd room had a very slow draining sink & the smoke detector was falling off the wall (we didn't report it or complain). The elevator & hallway carpet needed cleaning (carpet on 5th floor looked like it was seldom even vacuumed). The breakfast buffet (which we utilized on Saturday) left a lot to be desired (very small bowl of canteloup & strawberries; potatoes; eggs; bacon & sausage; oatmeal; and some pitiful looking muffins and cut-in-half cinnamon rolls). found the "business center," which we used on an almost daily basis, very frustrating. Printer would not work without frequent staff assistance & the chairs sit so low that using the computers (the keyboard) was awkward & uncomfortable. Our last evening we requested a wake up call (as we don't totally trust ourselves with an alarm & we had a plane to catch) for the following morning. No call was received. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't recommend The place has been polished up to look good on the surface but, it was a lousy job. To start the elevator had cracked tiles and looked poorly kept. When exiting to the floor we were on, it smelled musty and of mildew. The bathtub spray on refinish job was chipping off in 4 or 5 different very large spots. There was a patch job from obvious water leak on the ceiling that was still very obvious. The walls were freshly painted but, you could see things bleeding through all over, paint spills on the carpet, scratches on the walls. The list goes on. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 DFW West Good clean hotel with a friendly staff! I strongly recommend eating Dinner at the hotel!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet rooms. First the negative----- The room I stayed in was lacking outlets. Either bring a power strip with you or be prepared to recharge your electronics in shifts. The other negative is the elevators at this place are slow. I made better time going up and down the stairs. The positives----- Everything else was fantastic. The rooms are comfortable, the beds, the pillows, the towels and furniture all are inviting to use as needed. There was plenty of hot water. All the amenities you need were on hand. Staff was friendly, attentive and responsive to your needs. Check in and check out was a breeze. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff wonderful The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. My daughter was exercising and found trash under the bed. My mom went to make coffee and there was dried coffee in it from previous guest. The bar was very warm and inviting and the bartender was very nice. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated and modern The hotel is very nice with lots of new touches. It appears more amenities are in progress as well. The surrounding area has quite a lot of interesting things to do, visit, and eat. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, quick stay. Our stay was pleasant for a last minute stay. There were a few food places around the corner and we were located reasonably close to places we had intended on visiting. Good turnout! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Excellent facilities, and fabulous staff. Will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn DFW Close and convenient to the airport. Overall good stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Power, No sleep and no return phone call I needed an overnight stay for about 5 hours to catch a through flight in the am with my family. I was disrupted by people tossing washers directly outside my window on a wooden box till the manager on duty finally asked them to stop after midnight. I had no power on the wall with tv, fridge and desk. I awoke to a wet floor as it apears there were a group of young baseball teams on the floors above me having fun. There was trash in the room and ink stains on the floor. After all was said and done I told the front desk, same manager that ran off the washer tossers, my experience and she apologized as she was giving me my receipt. Well low and behold I was on the same shuttle with the people who kept me awake tossing washers and overheard them saying they had their night free plus a comp "suite" for next visit to any holiday Inn from the same manager that ran them off and talked to me. I heard them say they had no power either. I was speechless. So I called and left a message with the manager, who was out of town, and have yet to receive a call back. I was going to give the opportunity to make right but even with my discounted rate this was poor service. This has been over 3 weeks August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Customer Service Experience I have ever had. I cannot begin to tell you how appalled I am at my experience at your hotel. I have never had such a bad customer experience as I did with Michelle, your front desk associate. I travel for work and stay in hotels 2-3 nights a week. I normally stay in Dallas but had to be in Bedford early morning, so gave it a try. The hotel itself was clean, other staff members were friendly, but all this was overshadowed by one employee. I called the front desk with an internet issue, and spoke to Michelle. I simply asked if there was an IT number for the guests, because the internet was not working. She said no, and just sat there on the phone. I asked what do guest do when they have an issue with the internet, and she replied, “We call IT”. I expressed confusion since she just told me there was not a phone number for IT. She abruptly said, there is that I can call, but not you. I explained simply what was happening, the Internet was not bringing up the box to enter the security code, and could she call and have them call my room? She laughed and said I needed to bring my computer down to her. When I asked her if she was IT, she got very defensive and asked me if I wanted help or not. I told her I did...but if she was not IT, I think it is a valid question to ask if she would be able to help. She was extremely rude on the phone, and I made a comment that I was the "customer" and I did not feel that she understood customer service. She hung up on me. She hung up on me. I had to say it twice because I am still in shock. I took my computer downstairs and asked to speak to a Manager. She told me there was not one and I could come back the next morning at 10am. I questioned the fact that there was no one in charge I could speak to, and she said only her. I asked if I could check out and go somewhere else as I need the internet for work. She said I could but she would not refund the room. I could not believe how rude and unhelpful she was being. All I wanted was to get the internet working so I could finish some work and go to bed….so I opened the computer to show her what it was doing. She started laughing and she responded "I am not going to help you". At this point in time I was in shock, and she began to escalate an argument with me. She was actually ARGUING with me on whether or not I was rude to her on the phone. I said several times that I was not rude to her on the phone…and even if I was, even if I was frustrated…I am the guest. I am staying at her hotel. I should not be having to beg an employee to help me. A gentleman came to ask me if he could help. He was in street clothes and explained his name was Matt and he worked for the hotel. I explained what was going on, and Michelle continued to argue with me while I was speaking to Matt. He asked to see my computer at the front desk, and she continued to argue and talk back to me while I stood there. I felt like a child turning to Matt pointing at her with that look of “make it stop dad!” He said several times “Michelle stop”, but she continued to make comment after comment after comment. She even said "You just wait, you have messed with the wrong person." At this point Matt removed me from the situation and took me to the lobby. Matt apologized and asked for my name and room number. After working on my computer for about 15 minutes he got the security code up. He was extremely friendly and helpful. I went back to my room, and I was so mad I packed my bags. I was so angry I wanted nothing more than to find another hotel and leave. I stayed out of convenience, but I was so unsettled I did not sleep a wink. The morning after I am still extremely upset over the experience I had. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean rooms and great service Wonderful service very clean room love this hotel very comfy beds the the first floor view to the pool was wonderful . Housekeeper that cleaned our room was very nice made sure we had everything we need . Fitness center very clean had everything we needed. Pool very clean very relaxing . overall experience best hotel I have stayed in so far August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Bad internet connection The Hotel was great but the wifi was very spotty and I kept losing service. It got pretty frustrating when trying to work in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by will not be back Pros: the hotel is new, with large rooms, nice furniture, and fresh linens. Cons: pillows are tiny, there is no way to request a linens change (I searched for the card, and failed to locate it), breakfast is extra. The deal breaker: WiFi is more dead than alive. There are many local networks up, some with poor service, others with bad internet connection. Same problem in the rooms, and downstairs in the lobby. No electrical outlets in the room. I won't be back. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at the holiday inn - bedford tx While the facilities and staff were in a owner/management transition period, my stay at the hotel was pleasurable and the staff was very accommodating to my needs. I would definitely stay here again and the price/value was better than any other hotel in the area. All this was especially important as is was during final four week, with nascar and other event all over the area. I also got a chance to meet the management/owner and was impressed on their vision and understanding of customer service and employee recognition and appreciation. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed here for a baseball tournament, so this was a kid-friendly situation. The pool is very nice and the kids spent some time cooling off. The bar staff is very good, making excellent adult beverages and putting them in plastic cups to take poolside. There is a comfy area with sofas/tables where we ate take-out pizza. Again, the bar staff brought out plastic plates/napkins just in case we needed them. Front desk staff very friendly. The rooms are a nice size. The A/C works great. The ONLY complaints are that the elevators were very slow. In addition, the ice machine did not work on the second floor and we found ourselves hiking the stairs to get ice. (quicker than waiting on the elevator) We stayed here on a Tuesday night when the ice machine was not working, then again 4 days later and it was still broken. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading