• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals permitted

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outside parking lot. Free parking for guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:143
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:53
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport Hotel Offers Ideal Location

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South.

The hotel is located in the heart of the metroplex at Hwy 360 and Trinity Boulevard, just south of Hwy 183. This makes us central to Dallas, Ft. Worth, Grapevine, and Arlington. The hotel is less than one mile from the Centreport Train Station, where you can catch the Trinity Railway Express to either downtown Ft. Worth or Dallas. Nearby attractions include
View More

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport Hotel Offers Ideal Location

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South.

The hotel is located in the heart of the metroplex at Hwy 360 and Trinity Boulevard, just south of Hwy 183. This makes us central to Dallas, Ft. Worth, Grapevine, and Arlington. The hotel is less than one mile from the Centreport Train Station, where you can catch the Trinity Railway Express to either downtown Ft. Worth or Dallas. Nearby attractions include the Arlington Entertainment District featuring Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Globe Life Park (Home of the Texas Rangers) and AT&T Stadium (Home of the Dallas Cowboys). Also Paragon Outlets of Grand Prairie, Grapevine Mills Mall, Lone Star Park, Ripley's Believe It or Not .

Situated in Centreport business park, we are near many major companies such as American Airlines Headquarters, AT&T, JP Morgan Chase, Kubota, Reckitt Benckiser, NCR Corporation, Dean Foods, Bank of America, Miller, Richemont North America, Cott Beverages, and many more.

Whether for business or pleasure, we'll make you feel right at home. For your convenience, our complimentary hotel shuttle travels to the Dallas - Fort Worth International Airport and other locations within a four mile radius. Other amenities include an outdoor pool, complimentary high-speed Internet access, on-site dining, gift shop, and fitness center. Reserve your hotel room today!

View Less
Features
Our accommodations offer top-notch amenities, including a complimentary shuttle that goes to the Dallas - Fort Worth Airport and within four miles of the hotel. All parking is complimentary. All guests have access to our complimentary wi-fi in their room, as well as in public areas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean rooms, great staff. food could use improvement Nice fresh clean rooms great staff. Only knock would be using such poor quality food doesnt do justice to the rest of the hotel. November 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD SERVICE bad front desk service problem with room door and they had me walk to the lobby 4 times then they decided to send someone to check the door. my room was not clean that day and in 2 occasions no shampoo was left in the bathroom.night shift personel had attitude when i ask for help only the van driver that was just waiting there for passengers was willing to help. cuddos for him it was 11 pm and i just wanted to get to be for an 0700 meeting. bad experience overall only nice service i giot was at the breakfast restaurant very friendly and curtious ladys. November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very well taken care of, clean and convenient. I would recommend this hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay was Average For the most part I enjoyed my stay at the DFW Holiday Inn in Bedford, Texas. The hotel itself is older and is need of some repairs or renovations, but the experience made up for what was lacking. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive and when a concern was brought to their attention regarding an incident that took place they took the appropriate steps to resolve the issue. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick in and out I flew in late in the evening and needed a quick place to lay up for the night. Apparently there was a high school softball game in town and that made check in a little slow due to the volume of people. The elevator was very dirty. It looked as if someone spilled a strawberry drink on the floor. For my purpose it served very well. I also had a 1000 point bonus for using the dining room. I am not sure the staff knew how to redeem it. They spent several minutes discussing the coupon and then stapled it to my bill. It still has not posted so I am not sure if I will get it or not. All in all no problems. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay My time there was pleasant. I was there for a meeting. I would just like to see better signs to show how to enter the property when com ing from any direction. It was very difficult to figure out how to get to the hotel while in front of it, but no way to get to the entrance. We had to drive around and keep trying different exits on the freeway to get there. Thanks. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Exceptional stay. We had some smokers next door, which is only their fault. Hotel staff took care of this matter in a very timely matter. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay near DFW My stay was for three nights on business. The hotel met my needs and I was able to work, relax and be ready for each new day. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The front desk person named Ash was an incredible. How she carried herself and her personal attentiveness to include extremely polite and caring words in her language. She was wonderful and she should be training others in her style and delivery. Holiday Inn should not let this employee go by the wayside. Giver he a raise and a promotion just for being a wonderful person. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very updated hotel! The beds were comfortable and it was very quite. Felt like a very safe place to be. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week I would like to extend a special thanks to Bronwyn, she is great! She creates and maintains an awesome atmosphere. I did not need to leave the motel for anything all week. Breakfast, dinner, drinks, I was able to enjoy in an inviting atmosphere my entire stay. Thanks again, cant wait to do it again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, upgraded wonderfully I fly into DFW, often, on business and have stayed at several IHG hotels, near the airport. This hotel will be my hotel of choice from now on. Although it's older, it's very will maintained and comfortable. The food, in the restaurant, surpasses the usual hotel fare. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. I had a small issue in my room and after speaking to the desk clerk, it was immediately addressed ( all hotels have problems, it's how they are addressed that makes the difference to me). While I was having dinner, the General Manager, Richard, approached me to make sure everything was taken care of. We talked for about 20 minutes. I have never experienced such a professional and caring attitude. Richard and his staff have made a customer, for life, out of me. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing and Restful I had an early morning flight, but I was able to sleep in comfort. I wish that I had more time to sleep in that wonderful bed! The park and fly service has me spoiled. I will definitely stay here again. However, I did not receive my IHG reward package. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever The room was large, comfortable bed, and the food was outstanding. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor coffee area The bathroom sink area is too small for a coffee pot & personal items. No outlet near bed to charge cell phone. October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe next time No lining on the bed is not what I expect and a long day of travel and missed flight, to be checked into a unfinished room at 1am is terrible business. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again The title should say it all. If I am staying in D/FW (and not for a specific event at a particular hotel) then I am staying at the Holiday Inn Bedford. They hotel is very nice, the service excellent, the bed comfortable. With its location at 121 October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Picked this location based on preference selections on the website. Some additional charges were not specified on the website when booking. These charges were brought to my attention at check in. The property looked up to date but that was really only the entrance and lobby areas. The rooms needed to be brought up to date as well. The bed was worn out. The door handle was very loose. The bathroom was ridiculously small. The counter around the sink was not much bigger than the sink itself. The stairwell door squeaked very loudly anytime it was used and it just happened to be right next to my room. This hotel is definitely not worth the cost. I recommend staying elsewhere. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Besides interacting with the entire staff I had the pleasure of having a talk with the General Manager about the property and the future of the hotel, which was both informative and encouraging to hear that he will do right by this well deserved property. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Bronwyn, the bartender, about the past and the future of the bar itself. I was a patron of the previous lounge at this hotel, called ScubaJoes, and always enjoyed the people and the atmosphere. Many would love to see it come back! Great job, all. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BUGS!!!! My friends and I had an overnight layover and decided to stay at a nearby hotel to get some sleep. When we arrived the room looked clean however as we were changing our clothes for dinner we noticed a huge water bug. We killed it and called downstairs to ask for bug spray in case there were anymore. They stated that the janitor room was locked so they could not get us any bug spray. We left and went to eat on the way down as soon as we get off the elevator we saw another water bug on the 1st floor. We told the front desk and they said they have been having this problem but there wasn't much they could do. We tried to book another hotel but they were sold out. Needless to say it was uncomfortable and we didn't get much sleep. Wouldn't stay here again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Service We stayed for 1 night and all was clean and beautiful. I would stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Want to be Holiday Inn Express This location was like an old Holiday Inn that has gone bad with the times and trying to be a Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle back and forth to the airport was great and the driver excellent. The food in the restrurant was very good, but pricey. The problems were no free breakast, no Priority Club welcome, blood spots on the bed sheets, no bottled water in the room or offered at the check in, the bed pillows were old and smelly, and the cold tap water was always WARM. This location seems to cater to the airline employees more than Priority Club members. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This was a clean property that provided excellent customer service. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was fine. I would have liked very much to have an in-room refrigerator. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but TERRIBLE VIEW The overall hotel was good. The bar and patio area provided for a wonderful area to relax with a drink the evening before the Dallas Cowboys game. However, upon opening the curtains in the room we were met with a BRICK WALL as our view. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms and great friendly service trough out the entire hotel I was treated with great respect and the rooms and lounge where very clean and staff was great October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep I was unable to have quality sleep due to recent loss of my husband the week before. This would not be fair accessment on the quiality of sleep. That is why the sleep is a low score---nothing to do with the hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice Although road construction makes it difficult to get onto the property. I had a very pleasant stay. I had a small problem, in my room, and it was immediately addressed by the staff. I will stay here on all my trips into, or out of, DFW. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This location was much better than the reviews. If you have business in or near Jerry's world this is a nice location and it's a very simple ride. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and overall stay We were there with friends and we both have children between ages two and six. Super clean rooms with awesome pool area and restaurant. Customer service exceeded our expectations both front desk area to restaurant staff. Will definitely stay again during next trips to Dallas area. September 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading