Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start~! We stayed here for 3 days/nights and loved this hotel! Friendly, clean and accessable to the Stockyards. Van service to stock yards was very nice too! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of july visit Did not likevthe pillows, but staff was friendly and went above and beyond. Hillary was excellent when a issue arissed adressed it and did not make excuses and advised the employee will be retrained so thevissue did not halppen again. You have my business anytime I am in the fort worth area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I will have to say that this is the BEST Holiday Inn I have ever been in and I have been in a lot either as a guest or for conferences. If you are in the FT Worth area, this is the place to stay. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sofa Beds I rated this location low as their website states they have sofa-beds and they do not. The staff said NONE of their rooms do. I reserved 2 suites there JUST for that purpose. When dealt with I just received an apology and approximately a 20% credit for my trouble. I was not offered an additional room at no charge to accommodate family that were staying with us during a family get together that ALL of us traveled to meet up there. They also had no roll aways' available. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable. The air stopped working during the night, the maintenance personnel had left for the night. The front desk offered to move us, but my daughter was already asleep. They did offer us a discount on the room. I had stayed here previously and will stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Can use better customer service, more complimentary services and amenities, and better housekeeping. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Concert Goer Searched and read all the reviews for hotels in the area that were best suited for attending a concert at Billy Bobs, shuttle service to and from was important to us. Greeted by a petite young lady (forgot her name!) that was very nice and informative. She helped us get checked in and scheduled for shuttle service. Marcus, our driver, was ready to go when we were, and was the best!! Almost felt like a guided tour with him explaining where we were, or things to look at along the route. He called at time he said he would to see if we were ready to leave concert, but we declined as we thought concert would go past his cut off time, but it didn't. We spotted Marcus in parking lot and ran him down, he was there to pick up other guest but took us anyways, even though he was going to have too make another trip! Breakfast was great! The young lady that checked us in the day before waited on us to make sure we had everything we wanted for our meal, the cook even come out to make sure we had plenty! Was nice to be far away, but treated like you were at home! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We were in the area for leisure, we had a wonderful stay and I would stay there again and recommend to a friend June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by passing through Nice hotel but disappointed to see breakfast was around $11.00. First Holiday Inn I've stay in that didn't have free breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property- Nice place This is a great location property - takes time to meet your needs and treats you as if you were there only customer every time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service by Staff The room was well furnished with comfortable bedding and amenities. The staff was professional, helpful, curteous and friendly at all times. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with exception of Breakfast Service For those who have to get an early start (before 6:30 am), the breakfast buffet is non-existent. As a part of the benefit of staying at this property, the included buffet would be great to have available. When I've been on a later schedule, the buffet has been quite good. Unfortunately, the past two times at this property, the breakfast buffet has not even been ready at 6:30 am - as advertised. Sure would enjoy a good morning start shortly after 6:00 am if possible. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room features Generally standard expectations. Nice, clean room and everything easy to find. But notice a couple of things I would have liked better: (1) the frig did not have a temperature control or a freezer compartment that I could find; (2) the complimentary shampoo, conditioner and lotion bottles did not easily expel their contents -- had to pump them up and down on the palm of my hand to get anything out; (3) the shower/tub had the usual wall spray nozzle -- I prefer a shower wand. So overall, the room features were standard as to what most hotels have. It would just be nicer if attention was placed on upgrading some of these lesser known preferences. Just my opinion, but I'm thinking about buying myself a portable shower wand to carry around for attaching to the shower head. But I guess that won't work, either. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely accommodating front desk staff Our stay at the hotel was excellent and was a fantastic value. The front desk staff was extremely accommodating when we had an abrupt change of plans. I really valued this and will therefor stay at other Holiday Inns whenever I have the opportunity. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Clean Place to Stay Loved our stay at this Hotel. Peaceful and comfortable. Loved the decor. It was romantic with old movie stars. Our Hotel for the future. Thank you all. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning of room Checked in Friday night, Saturday room did not get cleaned. Had to go to front desk that evening to get fresh towels. Then Sunday left for breakfast came back at 10;45-11:00 room was not cleaned. Sat in waiting area for almost two hours still no clean room. Went down to front desk about 1:00 and was told they were at lunch. By 1:00 pm rooms should be cleaned. Very disappointed experience at that location. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food but a very limited supper menu. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The restaurant connected to the hotel was good and the chef outstanding. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who has plans to be in the Fort Worth area. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff The room was comfortable and clean. The staff at the front desk is excellent, especially Kristina, who consistently goes out of her way to make the stay more enjoyable. Overall, this property is highly recommended. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was not happy Room was over bearing with air freshner - very strong smell in the room. There was this black spot on the floor in the bathroom and when I kick it, it spread across the floor with a red mark. Very disgusting! When I got ready to go to bed, there was a light red spot on the sheets. I.was totally messed up. I couldn't sleep and was ready for morning to check out!!!! Overall; I should have switched rooms; but, it was already too late and I didn't feel like moving to be disappointed again. March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. Half used products, including a soap bar and hairpins were left in the bathroom. I'm not sure it was actually cleaned. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Front desk was great uhm I think his name was Carlos loved every moment of my stay! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and refreshing Room was very comfortable and I recommend this Hotel to anyone! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade Refused We are an IHG member of the Platinum Elite status. One of our membership benefits is to be automatically upgraded on our rooms at check in if available. When we checked in Carlos refused to upgrade us and kept saying that we booked a regular room so that is what we were getting. Then he refused to give us a rollaway. The room was very nice and comfortable. Not real big, but clean and nice. We did not eat at the restaurant. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Lovely room , staff, very good experience. will stay again February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel is in a good location for what I am usually staying for. However, it used to be a lot nicer just a few years back when I first stayed. It seems some of the rooms are beat up a little bit and the bathrooms have cheap patch work for repairs. The carpets in the rooms could use a deep cleaning as well. The hotel staff is freindly and professional. A simple beer in the lobby is over $5 though; are we at the Cowboys game? Overall not too bad, but this property has declined a bit. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but the TV reception I like this hotel and its location. I have stayed here a few times. A year ago I had told the manager that they need to fix their TV's as the TV in my room was unwatchable. Two other individuals at the bar said the same thing. One year later I return and the TV issue has not been fixed. It is not a good thing when you want to relax in your room and not one channel is watchable. This would be a good hotel to stay at ...if the TV situaiton gets handled. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Sound for ABC HD channel has not worked for over 6 months or more with my visits since mid 2013. Picture but no sound. Unfortunately, it's one of my favorite channels. January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hair, Hair, Hair! After checking in...when we entered our room to check out our sleeping accommodations we found several long strands of hair in the tub, sink and behind the toilet. After notifying Carlos at the front desk he immediately moved us to another room and upgraded us to a suite...upon moving to the suite we also found long strands of hair on the comforters and again in the bathroom sink. We didn't feel like moving again so we just removed them ourselves. Before we checked out the following day the housekeeper walked in on me while I was in the restroom (her excuse was that she was told we had checked out). After learning of our issues at checkout...Christina took a percentage off of our stay. Overall, staff was great...beds were comfortable...and hotel was peaceful...however furniture was a bit scuffed and beat up. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast I am an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and asked for a breakfast coupon and was denied ? which went to breakfast anyway and noticed outher people were given a coupon. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and were given a coupon. January 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>