Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good room/ bad restaurant

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Just don't plan on having dinner in the restaurant. After my experience with dinner, I did not try the breakfast the next morning. The room was comfortable and clean and I suppose that is what really matters......

Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

August 08, 2016

We are thankful for having a good restaurant close. There is also MacDonalds within walking distance. The lobby area was very clean and had comfortable chairs and couches and was well light. The swimming pool was clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear B. Green, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Standard Stay

By

August 08, 2016

This is a great property and always a great place to stay. I have stayed at this property over 20 times. I only have a couple of things that stick out.

For years the internet was horrible. It seems they are making upgrades to it and staying connected is much better. The speeds seem a little slow still, but I don't believe they are done with the upgrades.

The rooms are starting to get dated and show wear. Most noticeably in the bathrooms, but all through the rooms.

The breakfast buffet is below average. I would recommend ordering from the menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Red_Hat_617, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We have just recently upgraded out internet service, increasing bandwith as well as routers. And, you will be pleased to know we are planning a renovation to refresh the rooms! So please let us know what you think next time you are in town! I have forwarded your comments to the Food & Beverage Manager. We also love our new menu! So many delicious choices! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Points used to stay but not a great stay

By

August 03, 2016

Hotel is newer and clean but overall experience wasn't great. I used points so it's hard to complain but the room we stayed in had an awful window air conditioning unit that was much too loud and would startle you/ wake you up. Even my wife said we should have stayed somewhere else. Room was fair but the bathroom fan didn't work. Also, it's so really sad that a Spire Member can't even get a free water when checking in. What good is Spire anyway???? Overall review is this place is fair but I would rather stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Catalyst1977, I would like to thank you for taking the time in sharing your comments regarding your hotel stay with us and for being a loyal Spire member to IHG, your loyalty means everything to us and your comments are highly appreciated. I can assure you I am speaking with my management staff regarding your visit and what changes we need to make. I apologize for the loud air conditioner as well as the non-functioning bathroom fan. I also apologize for the improper greeting at check-in. You are absolutely correct. In recognition of your Spire status, you should have been offered your choice of a welcome bag (which includes water), welcome points, or a complimentary drink at the bar. I appreciate your loyalty and thank you for your comments. I know you have many options for lodging and I hope that we will see you again in the future if your travels bring you to Fort Worth.
Read More
Read Less

Near midnight arrival to a lobby full of people

By

July 26, 2016

After watiing nearly half an hour to get to the desk, the room I was given was not the room I reserved. I needed two queen beds and got one king. After check out, an inadvertent charge showed up on my card which took a phone call and a follow up to get corrected. Being a 10 year reward club member, I have grown used to much better service than this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear notsohappypappy, Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of our hotel staff. I am very sorry to learn that your experience with us, during your most recent stay, was less than adequate...which is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please don't hesitate to contact a member of our management team personally by phone, email, or in person. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

would have been nice to use my platinum status for and upgread

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Chasecommander21, Thank you so much for being a Platinum Elite Memeber and for the five star review. Please accept my sincere apologies that you were not able to receive an upgrade. Next time you are in town, please do not hesitate to reach out to either the Front Office Manager or the General Manager so that we can do our best to meet this request. We sincerely hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food.

By

July 18, 2016

Was able to get a good night's sleep and a delicious breakfast upon awaking. Front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Would recommend this location for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your five star review. We sincerely thank you for your business and your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

June 29, 2016

club

It was a good experience staying at this location.
I was close to every place I wanted to go.
If I do have a complaint, it was only the traffic construction going on in front of the hotel.
Otherwise everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Cowboy0620, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. I do apologize for the construction in the area unfortunately that is out of our control at the moment. We do look forward to having it completed within the next year and make the commute for many guests along with employees much more pleasant. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

June 29, 2016

club

NEED TO HAVE COMP BREAKFAST AS YOUR COMPEDITORS DO IN THE HOTELS AROUND THIS ONE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Soomerman316, Thank you very much for your five star review! I understand you are interested in a complimentary breakfast buffet. However, with our full service restaurant, we can offer so much more! Our buffet offers freshly prepared items and you also have the option of ordering items from our menu prepared just for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Chris660, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 24, 2016

Great hotel, especially for the price. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear MeganNW, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We always appreciate getting these kinds of comments! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

June 23, 2016

Like this Hotel for it's easy of access - not to mention it is a newer well kept facility with a nice patio-pool and quaint little bar and lounge area. the Horses and Longhorn in the pasture behind the hotel is a nice added attraction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear TAz13, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We love the horses and longhorn that live in the pasture behind us as well! We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less