Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Ft Worth The hotel staff was excellent. Very friendly. We only ate at the hotel using room service for breakfast once. Delivery was prompt and food quality great. The menu is a little limited and there is no lunch served at this hotel, but it did not adveresely affect our stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Great check in staff and very attentive. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I have stayed at other properties in the area and this property is by far the best around. Great job everyone! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Have stayed here many times and always clean and well managed. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly for business stay Positive: This hotel was a good experience for me and my family; courteous staff, nice and clean premises and rooms, and safe surroundings. Negative: I was surprised that this hotel did not offer breakfast with your room reservation, instead you have to purchase your own breakfast. The reason is because this is a Holiday Inn and not a Holiday Inn Express. I will take that in consideration next time I visit Fort Worth. We did not use the swimming pool but once, because it was way to warm, actually kind of hot. If I want warm/hot water, I will use the jacuzzi. Room staff should look at all the equipment in the rooms, as we found the refrigerator full of ice, which left less space to place our bottles and supplies. Definitely this is a great hotel for business people, unless you don't mind to spend additional money for breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT STAFF REALLY NICE FACILITIES - GREAT ROOMS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE STAFF - EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATIVE OF YOUR STAY. WORKOUT FACILITIES NEED IMPROVEMENT AND WEIGHTS OF SOME TYPE - THE POOL IS SMALL BUT GREAT AS IS THE HOT TUB - IT ALSO HAS A NICE PATIO ATTACHED TO THE BAR AND ANOTHER TO THE POOL AREA - BOTH A GREAT ADDITION TO THE PROPERTY. YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL - THEY TRULY DO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed no breakfast included in stay We were very comfortable in our room, staff was wonderful, hotel was beautiful.........BUT....... we were extremely disappointed that breakfast was NOT included in our stay. I know how much guests COUNT on a good breakfast. I was very surprised that HI does not provide that for their guests. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service, friendly. Great shuttle service to the stock yards. Marcus is an awesome employee. Room was clean, staff attentive. Will stay here again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable, Safe , and Friendly The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was traveling with a small child and they were proactive in helping me with my bags. Housekeeping was prompt. The grounds and interior of the hotel were nice. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenient to downtown Stayed here for a conference at the Convention Center and was perfect for my need of getting a good nights sleep and being close to downtown. The bed was very comfortable, the A/C kept the room perfectly cool and it was quiet and dark. The front desk was friendly and helpful. Easy check-in and check out and I was able to get a reduced rate using my IHG points. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Every person on staff that we encountered was great. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. The pool and hot tub area was great and a joy to spend time in. Front desk person and bar tender deserve a special thanks for making us feel so welcome. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start~! We stayed here for 3 days/nights and loved this hotel! Friendly, clean and accessable to the Stockyards. Van service to stock yards was very nice too! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of july visit Did not likevthe pillows, but staff was friendly and went above and beyond. Hillary was excellent when a issue arissed adressed it and did not make excuses and advised the employee will be retrained so thevissue did not halppen again. You have my business anytime I am in the fort worth area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I will have to say that this is the BEST Holiday Inn I have ever been in and I have been in a lot either as a guest or for conferences. If you are in the FT Worth area, this is the place to stay. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sofa Beds I rated this location low as their website states they have sofa-beds and they do not. The staff said NONE of their rooms do. I reserved 2 suites there JUST for that purpose. When dealt with I just received an apology and approximately a 20% credit for my trouble. I was not offered an additional room at no charge to accommodate family that were staying with us during a family get together that ALL of us traveled to meet up there. They also had no roll aways' available. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable. The air stopped working during the night, the maintenance personnel had left for the night. The front desk offered to move us, but my daughter was already asleep. They did offer us a discount on the room. I had stayed here previously and will stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Can use better customer service, more complimentary services and amenities, and better housekeeping. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Concert Goer Searched and read all the reviews for hotels in the area that were best suited for attending a concert at Billy Bobs, shuttle service to and from was important to us. Greeted by a petite young lady (forgot her name!) that was very nice and informative. She helped us get checked in and scheduled for shuttle service. Marcus, our driver, was ready to go when we were, and was the best!! Almost felt like a guided tour with him explaining where we were, or things to look at along the route. He called at time he said he would to see if we were ready to leave concert, but we declined as we thought concert would go past his cut off time, but it didn't. We spotted Marcus in parking lot and ran him down, he was there to pick up other guest but took us anyways, even though he was going to have too make another trip! Breakfast was great! The young lady that checked us in the day before waited on us to make sure we had everything we wanted for our meal, the cook even come out to make sure we had plenty! Was nice to be far away, but treated like you were at home! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We were in the area for leisure, we had a wonderful stay and I would stay there again and recommend to a friend June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by passing through Nice hotel but disappointed to see breakfast was around $11.00. First Holiday Inn I've stay in that didn't have free breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property- Nice place This is a great location property - takes time to meet your needs and treats you as if you were there only customer every time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service by Staff The room was well furnished with comfortable bedding and amenities. The staff was professional, helpful, curteous and friendly at all times. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with exception of Breakfast Service For those who have to get an early start (before 6:30 am), the breakfast buffet is non-existent. As a part of the benefit of staying at this property, the included buffet would be great to have available. When I've been on a later schedule, the buffet has been quite good. Unfortunately, the past two times at this property, the breakfast buffet has not even been ready at 6:30 am - as advertised. Sure would enjoy a good morning start shortly after 6:00 am if possible. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room features Generally standard expectations. Nice, clean room and everything easy to find. But notice a couple of things I would have liked better: (1) the frig did not have a temperature control or a freezer compartment that I could find; (2) the complimentary shampoo, conditioner and lotion bottles did not easily expel their contents -- had to pump them up and down on the palm of my hand to get anything out; (3) the shower/tub had the usual wall spray nozzle -- I prefer a shower wand. So overall, the room features were standard as to what most hotels have. It would just be nicer if attention was placed on upgrading some of these lesser known preferences. Just my opinion, but I'm thinking about buying myself a portable shower wand to carry around for attaching to the shower head. But I guess that won't work, either. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely accommodating front desk staff Our stay at the hotel was excellent and was a fantastic value. The front desk staff was extremely accommodating when we had an abrupt change of plans. I really valued this and will therefor stay at other Holiday Inns whenever I have the opportunity. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Clean Place to Stay Loved our stay at this Hotel. Peaceful and comfortable. Loved the decor. It was romantic with old movie stars. Our Hotel for the future. Thank you all. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning of room Checked in Friday night, Saturday room did not get cleaned. Had to go to front desk that evening to get fresh towels. Then Sunday left for breakfast came back at 10;45-11:00 room was not cleaned. Sat in waiting area for almost two hours still no clean room. Went down to front desk about 1:00 and was told they were at lunch. By 1:00 pm rooms should be cleaned. Very disappointed experience at that location. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food but a very limited supper menu. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The restaurant connected to the hotel was good and the chef outstanding. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who has plans to be in the Fort Worth area. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff The room was comfortable and clean. The staff at the front desk is excellent, especially Kristina, who consistently goes out of her way to make the stay more enjoyable. Overall, this property is highly recommended. March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>