Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frozen in at Holiday Inn Express I made my trip to Fortworth during the snow & ice storm 11/6-11/9. I was very impressed with the way the staff pulled together even spending overnight because other staffing couldn't get to work. Desk clerks were cleaning rooms, bartenders were bussing tables. All with a great attitude. The food was better than most restaurants I've been to & I might add I'm a chef myself & tender to critique food everywhere I go. (Sorry , just can't help it.) The rooms were very clean, the décor was classic, the beds were so comfortable they make you forget your not in your own bed at home. The only things I can count off for was desk clerk "Carlos" who had a bad attitude & very unfriendly & short. The vending machines were empty and we couldn't get out to get food. Had to wait until 5pm when the restaurant opened. And I would have liked more sand or something on the ice at the front door & walk ways in the parking lot. I will use this hotel again if I don't have to deal with Carlos. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff This has to be one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have ever stayed at. Besides it being a beautiful property the staff is really what made my stay worth while. Carlos and Ashley made my stay pleasant by helping me out with everything I needed. Kristina the Manager was also very professional. The rooms were very clean and I enjoyed the full service restaurant and bar. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and service I had to stay for 3 nights due to weather relations. Great experience, very friendly and helpful staff ! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay never disappointed. Been using them for a long time with multiple coworkers. Never disappointed in their stay or mine. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean! Nice property, well maintained and convenient for our purpose in ft. Worth. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday morning breakfast The subject was disappointing. At the bkfst buffet I did not discover that the eggs, bacon, and potatores were not warm at all. They were cold. The waiter had to be requested/reminded that we were in need of another cup of coffee. The lights above the booth tables were not turned on until everyone had almost completed their breakfast. The waiter and chef seemed indignant that I would complain. So, Sunday morning breakfast buffet was rather unpleasant. bh November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is 5 Star I drive way out of my way to stay here, the quality of service you receive as soon as you step threw the door makes the stay very desirable, November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner Went to the dining room for dinner and no one present at 2000hrs. Waited almost 20 minutes to even see a waiter then when I ordered he disappeared, didn't bring my drink and showed up 20 minutes later with my food and still no drink. The drink was a coke so it had nothing to do with the bar. The dining room had several tables that were dirty and nothing cleaned off the tables for the duration of my meal. The remote control for the TV's sets at the side tables was covered with food. Will not be eating at another of your hotels..... November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and price! My husband & I were both very pleased with the value & location of this Holiday Inn. The front desk and restaurant staff were all very pleasant & helpful. The rooms were comfortable enough although I would have liked a larger bathroom. Overall we would stay at this property again because of the location & friendliness of the staff. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I've stayed at this location a few times now and am impressed with the overall quality. Each time I've had a different room, each very clean and comfortable. This hotel is also very quiet which allowed for quality rest. The staff from the front desk to the kitchen were polite and friendly as well. Thanks for a great stay. I'll be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above Expectations Hotel was above average for a Holiday Inn. Convenient location. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Hotel was very clean and easy to find. Great staff. Would not recommend due to location. Next to major interstate and very busy highway. Very noisy! Could not get air to run on continous to block noises. Bed was firmer than what I like. Great breakfast but it is not complimentary! I would not stay here again!H October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great front desk staff. Room very comfortable. Stayed one night and would recommend. Only negative was room service. We ordered dinner and after a very long wait we called back. They said they were sorry that it had taken so long and they gave us the meal for free. I appreciate the courteous way they handled the problem. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/comfortable bed Staff friendly and helpful. Facility clean and new looking Rooms on the small side, but nice. Missed the complimentary coffee that is offered in the lobby of many other similar hotels...... October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here for a conference Extremely helpfull staff, very clean, decent food! Would highly suggest this as a place to stay! September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again I liked this hotel. Room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. Nice staff at check in. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Employees but Uncomfortable Pillows The employees at this hotel were friendly and accommodating, even going out of their way to assist our family when some of us were sick. We interacted with employees from the front desk, housekeeping, engineering, and food & beverage servers...all provided excellent service. The pillows on the beds are extremely thick and very uncomfortable. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This is my second time staying at this property. The staff both times were very friendly and easy to deal with. Food and Beverage is average and in line with most hotels. Rooms are very clean and I got a good night sleep September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff From the maintenance technician to the front desk staff to the breakfast and dinner personnel and even the Assistant General Manager the attitude is the same. It is always a smile, a welcome, a how is your day and is there anything we can do for you. I have stayed at this location several times over the last few months and the staff is consistently excellent. During those stays I have encountered others that work at the company I do that range from ones that work in the field to those in upper management. I never hear any of them with a bad word for this hotel. No matter how nice a facility is this can’t happen without a staff that is committed to the guests of the hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever I have been a Platinum member for over 8 years now and I have to say that in all the IHG properties I have stayed at the staff at HI Fort Worth North - Fossil Creek are truly the best. The rooms and overall condition of the property would bring me back again and again but it is the staff that sets this property apart from all others. I would never stay anywhere else when visiting the Fort Worth area. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel Water pressure was really low. A/C would kick on and off all night. It would only turn off for less then ten minutes. A/C was working really hard to keep room cool. Temp outside was under 97deg. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient yet quiet. Rooms are clean updated and wonderful beds. Front desk staff were all just lovely friendly efficient people. Convenient to 35 west and Alliance yet very quiet. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean place Liked the indoor pool and the clean rooms. Could use work on the elevators and workout room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased I travel for work quite a bit and try to stay at Holiday Inns if possible. This one was fantastic. Everything was incredibly clean, the staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice. I would definitely recommend it if you are in the Fort Worth area. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value If You Need Central Location The hotel is new and not so close to the construction that is plaguing much of the adjacent area to the north and east. However, it is near the middle of town so traffic might be a hassle. Try going in and out during the middle of the morning or the middle of the afternoon if you must. The rooms were average size but clean, with comfortable firm beds. Seating at the hotel restaurant is a bit limited. But the food was good. We had breakfast and dinner. And the staff was very friendly and efficient. I left my iPad at the table after breakfast, and the waitress quickly and quietly put away until I returned to get it. I could see they had a stash of gadgets waiting to be claimed. So obviously they've got good people and good management who try not to allow any hassles. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL VERY EASY TO FIND...GREAT PLACE..GREAT STAFF..I COULDN'T FIND A BETTER PLACE.. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT PLACE TO STAY the rooms were more than we expected, we were there for the Willie Nelson 4th at Billy Bob's, the only drawback was the suttle van only ran until 6:30 and it was a $20.00 each way cab ride. the location is a little north of everything but for the price and the good times.........we will stay there again July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is a very nice an affordable place to stay. The staff was very nice and friendly, and the room was clean and luxurious. I will definately stay here when in Ft. Worth. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Stars if allowed! Everything about this hotel was great; couldn't have asked for anything more! Front desk was very helpful and the room was excellent. My wife and daughter are very thorough with their check-in inspection and could not find anything wrong/questionable with the room. Will definitely stay here again. July 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ridiculous Stay We were first given a room on the second floor where there was a stench as soon as we got off the elevator . We got to the room and it was not ready. So the desk clerk apologized and she put us back on the second floor (we told her about the stench) We got to the new room and the refrigerator wouldn't work and the door to the room looked like it had been kicked in, it was bad enough that you could see through the crack of the door and see the carpet and the wall across the hall. So we went back down stairs and told the clerk we did not feel safe there. So, she put us on the 4th floor in a room. The room was dirty but thats where we stayed...you could stand in the room and look at the bathroom door and see marks, dirt, etc. The headboards were dirty, the lampshades had cob webs on them, the carpet didn't look like it had been cleaned. If we could have found somewhere else to stay the night we would have left. July 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>