Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel By far one of the best airport hotels I've ever stayed in! Great breakfast, fantastic staff and a very clean room. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall The personnel at this hotel are very professional and you are treated as a guest. The breakfast is wonderful, don't miss it. Have a choice try this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointing stay This was by far the worst Holiday Inn stay I've experienced in years. Over the last 5 or 6 years I did about 50 or 60 nights in Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels throughout Europe, this must have been ranked lowest on the list. The hotel looks like it has not been updated in a long time, the food was horrible & the service at the desk in-adequate. There was only a buffet available, where the hot food was half-warm and old, the salads warm & starting to look bad (both I think are health-risk#, and even though there was a queue at the front-desk at check-in, it took ages to help people #allowing a lot of distraction to take up more time). I typically do not write reviews as the reason I book IHG hotels is that you get what you expect... but this one was so sub-standard that I had to comment. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适便利 离法兰克福机场约10分钟车程,每半小时有收费shuttle bus,还算方便。价格在可接受范围。前台服务不错,人很亲切。床品符合洲际一贯水准,就是被子略小。洗浴水量够大,很喜欢。 October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Value to Stay The pillow is too soft and the bed is clean, overall satisfactory. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Holiday Inn/Frankfurt/Go elsewhere Not the place to go if you have a layover and are on business. Very unsatisfactory experience in all critical areas. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like an old friend We like staying at Holiday Inns during our travels in the US. While vacationing throughout Germany for several weeks we reserved a room online after hearing about the big book fair taking place in Frankfurt the weekend we were flying out. This hotel with beautiful grounds and not really near the airport, was a short shuttle ride to the departures terminal the next morning. Upon our arrival at the hotel the staff were very welcoming as was the congenial host/bartender in the restaurant where we had dinner. Our room was very clean and comfortable with air-conditioning. Our visit was short yet a bit familiar. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay excellent the stay was warm and freindly the hotel was close to the Frankfurt Airport and the staff was excellent October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Full breakfast, clean room The room was very clean and breakfast was a full breakfast as I stayed for two nights there. The front manager Mr. Cox did a great job. However, the location is a bit far from city transportation system and the road to the city train stop is quite far and not easy to find. The driver of hotel shuttle is not nice. Unfortunately, the attitude of driver really ruins the the performance. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable rooms Newly renovated room with updated shower and bathroom choice of pillows and nice size bed for a single room. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 4 stars....not sure how?? I doubt IHG group is fully aware of the overall situation of this place... Bad food quality and terrible catering facilities management. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 vacaciones todo bien durante mi estancia, solo mas programas en la televisión en español...tener plancha y algunos adaptadores para los equipos de américa.. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel aber besser nur mit PKW Insgesamt ein gutes Hotel mit ansprechendem Service, negativ nur die schlechte Erreichbarkeit mittels ÖPNV (vom Stadion aus ca. 1 km durch den Wald, besonders in der dunklen Jahreszeit mangels Licht herausfordernd :-)) Mit PKW oder Taxi ok September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service should improve Charging for shuttle didn't make me feel comfortable September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stopover Proximity to the Airport was the plus for this accommodation. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot rooms and fitness center but good bar service! The hotel appearance was a little dated and the furishings were tired looking. The A/C in the room didn't seem to make any difference and turned off when I left the room too making it impossible to get the room down to a comfortable temperature. However, the service and quality of food in the bar was excellent and this helped make life tolerable during the stay! September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this hotel Room rate was triple the standard due to a conference in the city, however the hotel was clearly unprepared for a full house. Internet didn't work and the hotel was not staffed properly at breakfast and did not open up the additional seating area until the second day. Coffee machine was broken. Toilets don't flush properly either. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechter Service Ich würde nicht empfehlen in diesem Hotel zu übernachten, da ich sehr schlechte Erfahrungen mit dem Service gemacht habe. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Our stay ay Holiday Inn North airport, Frankfurt was a disastroud one The biggets problem in the hotel was the bad attitude and unhelpfulness of the staff. I will say that my visit to Auromecahnika, Frankfurt was spoiled by this hotel September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Businessman's experience As a basic hotel, this is ok. If you want internet quickly and to be able to connect easily, then do not go near this hotel. Absolutely shocking September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over charged my credit card. I authorized to charge only one item through my credit card, but staff charged one more item which is not recognized and not provied evidence what he charged. I found it when I returned to US and deputed it. But I am still struggling with credit company. No good service and unpleasant experience. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shortfall on food Free mini bar was a nice to touch to recognize my membership. Spacious room. room temperature could be controlled better. Excellent front desk staff. The only option to dine is the bar at this hotel which falls way short in variety and quality of the food served. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One of the few hotels that charge for internet usage. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzurlaub Super Preis -Leistungsverhältnis, Zimmer waren ordentlich und sauber und sehr gepflegt, Frühstück war richtig lecker und sehr reichhaltig und super vielfältig ...wer hier nichts zum Essen findet dem kann niemand helfen, das Personal war absolut hilfsbereit und freundlich. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A peaceful place to get away from the hustle The setting is great if you want to "feel" like you have gotten away from it all, yet the hotel is not far from the airport. My wife and I have stayed there many times and it is our hotel of choice when we travel through Frankfurt. The shuttle adds to the convenience. The only glitch is the quality of the internet service. Being "Pet Friendly" is a real plus for us. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a brief layover in Frankfurt but dirty bathroom! I made this reservation through the customer sales desk at the Frankfurt Main Airport (FRA) during a previous stopover. I made a reservation for a family room (2 connecting rooms) at a rate which included breakfast, shuttle to and from the airport, and WiFi. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very friendly and helpful and provided great information about the local area. As soon as we checked in at the hotel, we left for dinner to a nearby restaurant based on a recommendation of the shuttle driver. Upon our return to the hotel, we decided to give our kids their nightly bath, and that's when we discovered the dirty bathroom with hair in the bath tub, dirty commode, and empty soap dispensers (the hotel has these shampoo and shower gel dispensers mounted next to the showers). We used the showers in the other connecting room, which was fine. It was too late, the kids were too tired, so we decided to just wait until the next morning to inform the front desk. We informed the desk clerk, who seemed concerned, but didn't do anything to correct the issue. On the other hand, breakfast was great and was the highlight of the stay! I would probably consider the issue an isolated incident where the housekeeper probably overlooked the bathroom and forgot to complete cleaning it, but that's unacceptable considering the Holiday Inn standards. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Frankfurt; very comfortable, great staff Our layover in the Frankfurt area was very nice and relaxing due to the staff and their help at this hotel. All members were very polite and helpful, but Jeremy went about and beyond in his concern and helpfulness which made the stay here even better. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ich kann das Hotel nicht empfehlen Ich habe bereits in früheren Jahren in diesem Hotel zufrieden übernachtet und habe mich daher trotz der negativen Bewertungen zu einer Buchung durchringen können. Auch, wenn ich das Doppelzimmer mit Zustellbett relativ preiswert buchen konnte, würde ich dort nicht noch einmal übernachten. Das Zustellbett stand direkt(!) vor dem kniehohen Austritt der Klimaanlage, so dass man dort ständig an den Beinen angepustet wurde. Bedingt durch die Flugahfenlage behielt man das Fenster lieber geschlossen. Dennoch schaffte es die Klimaanlage trotz höchster Stufe nicht, eine vernünftige Schlaftemperatur herzustellen. Darüber hinaus machte nicht nur das Zimmer, sondern das gesamte Hotel einen "abgewohnten" Eindruck. Schadstellen an Wänden (hier kamen uns die Ecken der Tapete entgegen) und Möbeln, sowie ein "älterer" Teppich führten auch dazu, dass das ganze Zimmer leicht "angestaubt" roch. Die Minibar war offensichtlich vor einiger Zeit entfernt und die Schranktür mit einer Schraube(!) dauerhaft verschlossen, in der üblichen Zettel- und Werbungsbox auf dem Schreibtisch wurde für tolle Aktionen geworben, die allerdings vor Monaten abgelaufen waren. Auch wenn das Frühstück für "normale" Verhältnisse OK war, fehlte es an Dingen, die "das Besondere" ausmachen. Es gab kein frisches Obst, keine Leberwurst und es wurden keine Spiegeleier gemacht. Die Möbel im Essensraum waren ebenfalls mit Schrammen und Dellen gespickt, so dass auch hier der "abgewohnte" Eindruck bestätigt wurde. All dies führte dazu, dass man sich in diesem Hotel nicht wirklich wohl fühlte. Alles machte den Eindruck, dass das Hotel seine besten tage bereits hinter sich hatte. Da auch noch Haare des Vorreiters im Badezimmer lagen, war dieser Besuch für uns alles andere als erfreulich. Diesen Zustand waren wir von Holiday Inn nicht gewohnt! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very Relaxing Stay I had a very relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn and will definetely choose this hotel again during my next visit to Germany August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by making complains i was not happy with a charge of a 10.00euros for a mixed drink. It seems a bit excessive. my husbands dinner was fine , mine on the other hand was not. s.auerkraut out of a can or glas does not taste very good August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>