Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms but Poor Service, No value for Money Poor reception at the Front Desk , very poor quality of Restaurant and staff especially in Bar was unprofessional ... though being business hotel , almost every service was charged like Internet and Airport shuttle ..... far better options are available compare to this facility April 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive! The structure and the rooms are not so new and big and without insonorization, you can hear your neighrough snort! Breakfast is normal, but the rate was too high for the quality! April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room dirty, dusty and unfriendly service The rooms need serious cleaning. Dust everywhere. Maybe its time to renovate. Message to frontdesk: you are not at the Banyan Tree. Keep your arrogance at home please. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel in Frankfurt Although this is advertised as an "airport hotel" it is 10-15 minutes away from the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but it took nearly 30 mins to arrive from calling letting the hotel know I needed picking up. My room was on the side of the hotel close to a railway line so the noise of trains passing was an inconenience. The service in the bar/restaurant was slow although the food quality was acceptable. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ruido de aviones Se escucha demasiado el paso de los aviones. Esto empieza muy temprano y termina muy tarde. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room cleam and Mangment the 2nd day when I go out and came back to my room I got shak that my Room was not clean by hotel housekeeping .. ( the glass which I drank my drink on that was dirty andon the floor still some eaer couten it was othe floor plus some other thinks ..So any way when called the hotel dutty manger for this things ...he told me so what ?? its not clean what .. what you want for me .. I told hime you must answer me as your the dutty manger not me .. im only a gusst and i was stay in many hotels in the world .. and never I herad like this answer fm a such a dutty manger .. the i told hime if I was dutty manger I will give you one night commlimnerty stay in hotel or some other things which Im able to make you happy ... .. So Im waitting to recive from the to top mangment today to make me and other gust allwase happy and keep them to book allwayse in your group hotels March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlendes Hotel Anfahrt zum Hotel gut gekennzeichnet, freundlicher Empfang, hilfsbereites Personal, Detail Wissen über Umgebung des Airports, Frühstück reichhaltig und variabel, Abendessen ok, Parkplatz übersichtlich und sauber, Unterkunft preislich angemessen, ruhige Lage, empfehlenswerte Gesamtanlage. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location was quite away from the airport, decor is a little tired, noise from the rail or tram track was disturbing and the bed was awful. This hotel was not up to the same standard as other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. I was disappointed. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good for me! I like this location as it's always great for to pick up our clinician for sports at the Flughafen in Frankfurt. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Durschnittlich... Ich war in diesem Hotel bereits einige Male, hauptsächlich wegen seiner Nähe zum Flughafen Frankfurt und der Nähe zur Autobahn. Die Zimmer sind angemessen sauber, etwas verwohnt, aber okay. Der Fluglärm ab etwa 4 Uhr in der Früh ist natürlich der Lage geschuldet - muss man wissen wenn man dieses Hotel bucht. Erstaunlich ist aber, dass in den gut zwei Jahren, die ich jetzt dieses Hotel kenne, es noch nie gelungen ist, dass ich an der Rezeption als Priority Club Member begrüßt wurde, noch nie mit Namen angesprochen wurde, noch nie explizit auf die Boni hingewiesen wurde - das ist in anderen Häusern dieser Kette ganz anders... Eine weitere Konstante ist der Service in der Bar - korrekt ja, aber wirklich willkommen hab ich mich noch nie gefühlt. Als Business- und Übernachtungshotel okay, aber kein Hotel, dass ich empfehlen würde. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top- Service Hiermit möchte ich mich herzlich für den tollen Service aller Mitarbeiter, in wirklich allen Bereichen bedanken! Besonders angenehm war sowohl der kostenfreie Shuttleservice an sich, aber auch die flexible Handhabung und der äußerst schnelle, individuelle und zuvorkommende Umgang des Fahrers mit den Hotelgästen! Dankeschön! February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep, park & flight Tolle Möglichkeit zu vereinbaren wie es man machen will.Sei es ein Tag vor dem Flug, oder gleich nach der Ankuft. Großen und bequemen überwachten Parkplatz. Zimmer komfort in Ordnung. Für den Preis konnte auch den Frühstück dabei sein können. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied with my stay! This location was unbelievably quite as near as it is to the flughafen, the staff was wonderful! I will definitely stay here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Nice bar, free shuttle bus to airport, clean room. Gym needs improvement. No treadmill or water! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce location to the aiport Note there is a fee for parking at this location. The hotel is secluded and there is no noise from the airport. I had a 3rd floor room, others may differ. I used the restaurant and the food was good. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seit Jahren gewohnter Komfort Ich besuche das Hotel bereits seit des noch Queens hieß. Hervorzuheben ist die sehr gemütliche Bar und die gute Lage zu allen wichtigen Zielen in und um Frankfurt. Die Zimmer sind immer sauber und gepflegt, auch bei diesem Besuch. Allerdings hat das gesamte Interieur schon bessere Tage gesehen, der Renovierunsstau ist unübersehbar. Hier scheint aber nun etwas zu passieren. Größere Fernseher und neues Mobiliar im Foyer zeigen, dass etwas passiert. Meinem Empfehlung: Einige Zimmer sind auch als Einzelzimmer zu klein, das sollte man auch ändern. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist wie immer sehr reichhaltig und vielfältig. Angenehm dass man hier seit Jahren bekannte Mitarbeiter trifft. Das schafft eine vertraute Umgebung. So lange das Hotel nicht renoviert ist bietet es günstige Tarife in einer sauberen und angemehmen Umgebung. Immer eine Reise wert ist. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night in FRA Of the 3 HI in the FRA area, this is the best one for accomodation. From check in, the room, internet, to check out. Will return to rhis HI when in FRA area. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This site does charge for parking. The hotel is modern and the grounds are rustic. I could not hear any airplanes in the hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good traditional Holiday Inn After a few consecutive nights in HI Express hotels it was good to come to a traditional Holiday Inn. Even better to be upgraded to an Exec Room and savour the bigger bed and proper pillows. Had a good steak in the Bar, where the waiter was very friendly and efficient. Good breakfast. The hotel is well situated in a quiet location with ample parking and minimal aircraft noise. A good hotel choice for Frankfurt and the airport. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shabby overall experience After a warm and friendly greeting at the font desk I was shocked seeing my room. The Windows was locked so it couldn't be opened nevertheless there was a constantly draft from ice cold outside air and loud noise from approaching jets to Frankfurt airport. The minibar was locked with a screw. The bathtub was surrounded by cold and the multi-use-tooth-cup was unclean - it smelled like the Listernine of the previous guest. The breakfast itself was good but the coffee which they serve in large Thermos bottles was horrible. I can't recommend the hotel! December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Shuttle Service I have stayed at Holiday Inn Frankfurt airport hotel multiple times. Biggest advantage is that you are close to airport and you get shuttle service for pick n drop to the airport. Past experience was good but this time I was surprised just before my flight when staff at front desk told shuttle is full and we have to take Taxi for the airport. When I had booked shuttle 1 night in advance, the staff should have managed some solution instead of refusing us on last minute. Even no one bothered to inform in the morning. Me and my wife choose this hotel just because of closer location to the airport + shuttle service. And in the end we were on Taxi wasting 23 Euro to the airport. I would suggest management that they should properly use their main strength (shuttle service) otherwise the hotel has nothing special apart from the name Holiday Inn. December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel let down by poor staff I use IHG hotels all the time and have never left a review before, but I have to about this place. The hotel is OK, and the food was good so no complaints at all but the staff are very poor and really let the place down. 1. At check in I had to wait for 2 -3 minutes while 2 reception staff were chatting, and then when they had finished they told me move over to another desk. They never said sorry for keeping you waiting or even looked up to awknowledge that I was there. 2. The South American chap (I think) running the bar was so rude, he just slammed food and drinks down on the table. Took one plate away clearly before I had finished and when I asked for another beer just walked off and came back with one without listening to what I wanted, which was in fact a different one to last time. The table next to me were also complaining at how rude this chap was and so althoug the food was actually very nice, the atmosphere was not. December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor food and light bulbs which don´t work at my stay two of three lights are not working because the bulbs are defect. the food and service at the restaurant was as poor as at a bad motorway service station for airport prices. 30 € for buffet with three choices of main course and the most popular was most of the time not available. the waiter didn´t inform me about the buffet and al a card choice nor about the price for the buffet when I asked for a table for one and a menu. November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden charges Hotel is really not for the tourist that wants to see Frankfurt but does not have their own transportation. The nearest tram is a 15-20 minute walk away down a busy street and then through a very, very dark forest path. Not recommended for single women, or anyone, for sure. The hotel does have very reliable shuttle service to the airport however. As a Platinum member I received an executive room that was right in line with other Holiday Inn properties. What I did not like and thought was very, very poor was this: On the same tray with the free coffee and tea was a bag of peanuts. When I checked out I was charged 2EU for each bag even though there was no notification that the peanuts were not free. In addition, I had a car for one day and the reception gave me a ticket for the parking lot but never mentioned a charge. Upon checkout there was a 13EU charge for that. Those two things, along with the location (good if you are only passing through the airport) make this a property that I will never return to and/or recommend. I stay over 60 nights a year in IHG properties so am fairly well exposed to what is out there and this is one of the bad ones. I hope the local management improves their service or at least the honesty. November 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First impressions mean everything... You know what they say about first impressions....well it's true. When i arrived at the hotel and proceeded to check in, the man behind the counter acted as if my being their was taking up his personal time. After I finished the check in process, I given some rambling instructions that an auctioneer would not have understood - as if hurry up and move on I have better things to do... So I navigated to the elevator and proceeded to my room. The room was decent, and clean enough - a bit small, but for one night it doesn't really matter. I put my luggage in my room and went back downstairs to take my rental car to the airport (same me some time later# and I politely asked the person behind the counter #same one as before) "Where do I pay for parking?" and he replied "by me". Ok, so I give him the card, and he says "uh, the first 30 minutes is free" and 'tosses' the card over the counter to me... Seriously? It ticked me off, and I wanted to cuss him out - but I thought sharing my experience would be a more suitable punishment.. Hence this review. After I returned from dropping off my car at the airport, I went to the hotel restaurant for dinner - and the fun didn't stop here (sarcasm). I enter the restaurant, and there is no waiter or host to be found - so I stand at the entrance for about five minutes before I saw a waitress (tall slender blond with short hair). So I ask her "Can I sit wherever I like?" She replied "yes". Fair enough, so I found a seat and waited. Two or three minutes later, she walked by the table with a menu, dropped it on the edge of the table and kept on walking. Didn't say a word... Ok, not a big deal.... I browse through the menu and find what I like - took about 5 minutes.....She still hasn't came back - asked me for my drink order or anything.... so I sit there....five more minutes..Then comes in another couple for dinner, two minutes after they sit - she is there menus in hand, takes there order for drinks, etc... So I am still sitting and waiting... five more minutes pass...the other couple get their drinks - red wine for the gentleman; white for the lady... I remember because I am thirsty and have been sitting there for 20 minutes with no communication..... FINALLY the waitress comes to my table, so I tell her what I want to drink (she still hasn't asked), and I tell her my selection from the menu... "I'm sorry sir, but that is the only thing we are out of tonight, can you pick something else"............. Wow... So, I say "never mind" and I get up and leave the restaurant. At this point, I would have checked out of the hotel and went to another one if I had to stay longer than one night. I took a taxi into the city for dinner... The next morning, there was different staff and the experience was a little more pleasant - but I was stilled upset from the day before...so there was no fixing it at that point.. In closing, I will say that I will NEVER stay at that hotel again - and I frequent Germany 3 or 4 times a year - and I always stay at the airport on my last night. My suggestion to anyone looking for a hotel near the airport, spend a little more and stay at another hotel - it's worth it just for the experience. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sub-standard for business travel Wireless internet unavailable for more than 24 hours - nobody knows what's going on. Rooms are small and crowded, especially bathroom and shower stall. Certainly would not recommend this hotel for business travelers. Location is not particularly convenient to the Autobahn. There are many other better options available with easy access to central Frankfurt for comparable price. Very disappointing experience. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, uneven quality but friendly Small rooms but okay though the cleaning could have been more thorough. Conference hosts and other personnel are attentive and friendly. Uneven quality on food and beverages - my filet was the best I've ever eaten but my colleague's was rare though he ordered medium/rare. The beers served were cold and warm by turns. The English skills could improve. Quite expensive hotel but the standard does not live up to the expectations, taken out the fact that it is close to the airport. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room & good service Comfortable bed, nice sized, quiet room & bath. Food in restaurant was excellent. Service at front desk & in restaurant was excellent. Drawback - having to pay extra for WiFi and no shuttle pickup at airport (only shuttle service to airport). October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price was reasonable If you do not want to eat in the restaurant there is no other place aound. The dinner menu is limited and the food was not good and very expensive. If the beer garden is open weather permitting it might be ok. The breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. But you are in the middle of nowhere so it is only for the night and you won't be able to leave the hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by parking I did like the hotel, but parking is horrible!!! I'm over here on business I work 12 hours a day the last thing I want to worry about is if Ill find a place to park, I understand the hotel is busy and they have the stay park and fly program but another thing that compounds this problem is, that near by their is a stadium when there is a game they allow people to park and walk to the stadium October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>