Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 457 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

Friendly staff.

By

luglio 05, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Frederick has easy access from Interstates and convenient to nearby mall. Many entrances and plenty of parking allows for parking close to room. Very good place to simply use for sleeping but it is also nice to have lounge and restaurant options available in house.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly Stay

By

luglio 04, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and it a great hotel. Close to the office and far enough to relax like your at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
We are so glad you chose Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall for your stay. It's a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our services as well as the hotel's location in the Frederick area. Our goal is to provide excellent service, and we want to be your home away from home. I am pleased to read that this was your experience. Thank you again for giving us an excellent rating, and we hope to see you again very soon!   Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

giugno 28, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful and accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are delighted that our front desk staff made you feel welcome. I am very proud of my team and their dedication to our guests, so I am thrilled to share your gracious comments with them. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn - Well Maintained but old

By

giugno 28, 2016

club

Hotel is clean and well maintained but is definitely showing its age. Conference center is good, the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that you liked our well-kept property, conference facilities and our friendly associates who took great care of you. Your observations about the appearance of the hotel are appreciated and have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. We do hope you will stay with us each and every time you are in the area. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

giugno 27, 2016

I was there for the Camaro Nationals. The Staff was great...
They did a great job with all of us being there, always glad to come back here when I'm in the area (or going to the Camaro Nationals)
The Room was great... Breakfast was great too.

All like it should be :)

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of your stay once again at the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are delighted that you loved your well-kept accommodation, the breakfast we served and our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so we also appreciate you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. Thank you again for giving us an excellent rating. Please visit us again soon! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

giugno 27, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the price was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 30, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are pleased to read that you loved our well-kept property, friendly associates and the great value we offer for the price. It was great to have you here, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming

By

giugno 21, 2016

club

Very average, and that is a compliment. Front desk staff did not seem to care we were even there. Room had dust all over it. The backside security door was propped open with a trash can so smoke breaks could be taken. There is no free breakfast at this holiday inn. They had a full buffet every morning and nobody in the dining room, it was kind of sad. I will never stay at this or any other regular Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your observations about the condition of the hotel are appreciated and have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. In fact, we begin construction on a new building in near future, and we look forward to having you stay in it! We appreciate your remarks and hope you will stay with us each and every time you are in the area. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bit dated

By

giugno 21, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is great. The hotel is older and has a lot of pet odor throughout. If there is a convention or large group gathering I would skip the poolside room because the late night noise from the bar area filters through the large atrium with the pool. Also common to hear squealing kids in the pool and sounds like they are in the room with you. Good location and has a neat feeling to it even if is an older property. Breakfast buffet was the exact same for me 5 days in a row but the food was well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 28, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are pleased to read that you liked our courteous associates, convenient location and the breakfast we served. However, please accept our apology for the excessive noise from the swimming pool area. We hope you will recognize this for the isolated incident that it was and know that we are reinforcing our procedures to correctly address such instances in future. We are glad the rest of your stay was positive, and hope you will visit us again soon! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

giugno 18, 2016

Close to shopping, close to the history of downtown, and a very good value

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 22, 2016
We are so glad you chose Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall for your stay. It's a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with the great value we offer for the price as well as the hotel's location in the Frederick area. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit, and we hope to see you again very soon! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't go there

By

giugno 18, 2016

club

Room was dirty, including leftover food in microwave. Bleah!

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for failing to provide you with a clean room. We know that a freshly cleaned room sets the tone for a wonderful stay, and I regret this was not your experience. I will certainly discuss this with my Housekeeping Manager to make sure we are following all policies, procedures and checklists when preparing a room for an incoming guest. I hope you will consider returning to our hotel the next time you are in the area. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for a night

By

giugno 17, 2016

club

Great for a night's stay. Wish there would have been a window curtain that closed all the way. We had a courtyard room and the light was on all evening and came threw the sheer panel curtains. Also felt that anyone passing the window could see into the room. Pool was nice-kids slept good- that's all that matters.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall for your stay. We are glad you liked our pool area and that you had a great night’s sleep in your accommodation. We also appreciate your observations regarding the room décor and have taken a note of it. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Besides Check-in, it was good!

By

giugno 15, 2016

club

A bit of confusion about room readiness, but other than that, it was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Our goal is to provide excellent service, and I'm glad that you had a restful and comfortable visit. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of check-in. We hope our staff was able to help you to your satisfaction. We value your comments and hope you will stay with us again to experience our hotel the way you should have during your previous visit.  Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less