Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 464 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    33

Outstanding

By

July 21, 2016

club

We arrived after a long day of traveling and days of preparation to find that we could enjoy the hotel bar and lounge to have light fare, a beverage and dance the night away, who knew!!!

The staff was incredibly helpful, kind and sincerely interested in taking care of us.

We were delighted to be at this hotel as it was right next to the mall so we could take on a nice walk after driving all day.....finding great sales at Macy's too!

This was a working/vacation and it was enhanced by the location, the staff and the amenities of this full service hotel.

If we find ourselves needing to be in the area again we will definitely make our reservations here as the rate was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our staff at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an outstanding experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. We are also delighted to hear that you loved our location with many restaurants and shopping outlets, as well as our full service facilities. I will share your gracious remarks with my team and congratulate them for a job well done. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to you return! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old and weird

By

July 20, 2016

club

Felt like an old Hotel somewhere in the desert, they need to get rid of the weird looking area by the pool and update the furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are scheduled to begin construction on a brand new building this year, and we would hope you will be back to enjoy our new and improved facilities! In the meantime, our goal is to deliver the best service of any hotel in the area, and we hope you will make plans to stay with us again. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will NEVER stay here again.

By

July 18, 2016

Let me start off by saying that I am a Spire Elite member. I stay at Holiday Inn 4 nights of every week and if I EVER need a hotel, I stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff at this hotel was rude and acted as though they deadly no need to resolve my issue. I stayed at this hotel right after my hometown in WV was flooded and a massive power outage. I stayed for a business trip as always. I had been there for two nights when my wife called me on the phone to inform me that she didn't have enough money in the bank account to restock our fridge with groceries due to the fact that this hotel took out an unauthorized hold on my account. I was never informed of this hold and never before have I been charged for it. Mind you, for the past three years, I have stayed at the Holiday Inn 4 nights every week. I drive out of my way to stay at the Holiday Inn. I asked the front desk what was going on. They explained and said then since I stay so often and they know me, they didn't need the hold and I could call my bank to have it reversed. It was past business hours, so I had my wife to call first thing the next morning. She called our bank which said that they needed a fax from this hotel. She called the hotel at 10 am on Thursday morning. She was very rudely interrupted and transferred. She tried to leave a voicemail at the number she was transferred to, but the voicemail wasn't working, so she called back where yet again the front desk tried to transfer her, knowing the voicemail wasn't working and nobody was answering the phone. She then left a detailed message with the guy at the front desk and said she wanted a call back as soon as possible. She didn't receive a call back until Tuesday morning. She called on THURSDAY!!! When she finally received a call back, the lady who called her back had no clue what the call was even about. I've never even received so much as an apology. My wife and 1 year old didn't even have grocery money due to the fact that this hotel placed an unauthorized, uninformed hold on my account. When they said they didn't need it and it could be reversed, they wouldn't even attempt to help do so. I will NEVER stay at this particular Holiday Inn ever again. I would pitch a tent before I were to do so. I'm used to being greeted with friendly faces that are welcoming. Not only did this place mess up my bank account for 2 days, they had the most rude staff that I have ever met at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us recently. We are committed to delivering outstanding service, so I am sorry that mistakes were made during your visit. I appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that necessary corrections are being made to prevent this from being repeated in the future. Please accept my apology, and I hope you’ll consider a return visit to experience a better stay. Feel free to contact me directly to discuss how we can make this up to you. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My full experience at this property...

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We have family in your area and both times were excellent to stay at your property and will be returning again in the near future...thankyou

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
It is always our pleasure welcoming you back, and we are delighted you had an excellent stay again at the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We appreciate reading about how much you enjoyed your visit. I am pleased to share your wonderful feedback with my entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!  Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spot to stay

By

July 14, 2016

This is an older hotel but the staff make up for it.

For kids there's indoor mini put and a pool and games areas.

Gym is good.

Restaurant for dinner and breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our staff at the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for recongnizing our team. We are also pleased to read that your children loved our pool and games area, and you relished the food we served at our on-site restaurant. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice stop

By

July 11, 2016

No complaints except diesel running in the basement. It did not keep me awake and the desk clerk acknowledged it but could not explain it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed everything we have to offer. Thanks for being our guest, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in our area. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frederick-Conf Ctr At Fsk Mall

By

July 11, 2016

Convenient location, breakfast not included in most room rates, room cold regardless of what I set the thermostat to. Other than that, it was a nice hotel, room was large enough, hotel looked much nicer than I anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. I'm pleased to read that you had an enjoyable visit except for a few regrettable issues. It was nice to read you were impressed with our hotel and our services. Our maintenance staffs are checking the air conditioner to ensure all our guest gets a comfortable stay. Thanks for appreciating our convenient location and your spacious room. We value your comments and hope you will stay with us again to experience our hotel the way you should have during your previous visit.  Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Frederick has easy access from Interstates and convenient to nearby mall. Many entrances and plenty of parking allows for parking close to room. Very good place to simply use for sleeping but it is also nice to have lounge and restaurant options available in house.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are so pleased that you loved our convenient location, parking facility and our friendly associates. It is also great to read that you were impressed with your accommodation, as well as with all the other on-site facilities and amenities that we have to offer. Thank you again for giving us an excellent rating. Please visit us again soon! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekly Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and it a great hotel. Close to the office and far enough to relax like your at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so glad you chose Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall for your stay. It's a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our services as well as the hotel's location in the Frederick area. Our goal is to provide excellent service, and we want to be your home away from home. I am pleased to read that this was your experience. Thank you again for giving us an excellent rating, and we hope to see you again very soon!   Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful and accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are delighted that our front desk staff made you feel welcome. I am very proud of my team and their dedication to our guests, so I am thrilled to share your gracious comments with them. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn - Well Maintained but old

By

June 28, 2016

club

Hotel is clean and well maintained but is definitely showing its age. Conference center is good, the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy that you liked our well-kept property, conference facilities and our friendly associates who took great care of you. Your observations about the appearance of the hotel are appreciated and have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. We do hope you will stay with us each and every time you are in the area. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 27, 2016

I was there for the Camaro Nationals. The Staff was great...
They did a great job with all of us being there, always glad to come back here when I'm in the area (or going to the Camaro Nationals)
The Room was great... Breakfast was great too.

All like it should be :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of your stay once again at the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are delighted that you loved your well-kept accommodation, the breakfast we served and our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so we also appreciate you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. Thank you again for giving us an excellent rating. Please visit us again soon! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less