Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The food/drinks are delicious and quickly serviced (even if there is a crowd present). Very attentive servers, clean room (even though it is older and slightly outdated.) November 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel from the 1970's This was like going back in time to the Holidome style hotel with a covered pool inside. The coffee style table in room 175 has the center post that hold the legs together was broken and laying partially on the floor. The bathroom towel rack in the shower area had rust all on the bottom of it. The first night I put several bottles of water in the fridge. The next morning I opened the door to get some water and the smell was awful and the fridge was not cold (it wasn't cooling at all). I notified the front desk that morning and they had it replaced during the day. That night I woke up three of four times due to the noise from this fridge cycling on and off. I had to unplug it to get back to sleep. I did not tell the front desk because I felt I may get another non-working fridge. I will not visit this hotel again on my next visit to Fresno. I will stay in Clovis. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road Again I travel a lot for my business. AND I have the dubious honor to stay at various hotels. I find the Holiday Inn chain, to be dependable, adorable, clean, and comfortable. So some of the guess work of, what to expect, is taken care of when I stay at a Holiday Inn. I like it when a hotel shows, they appreciates the business, by making you feel at home, while you are away from home. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at this hotel many times on business and the entire staff is great. The room is clean, but the desk chair was ripped, and things are starting to show their age a bit. November 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Improve Improve on guest experience. All staff, especially need to be aware of their required uniform be it a suit and tie or a bell man's concierge uniform. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location to Airport Friendly, Clean and Comfortable. Dinner in the dining room was not very good. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Drinks Drinks at the bar were very expensive, it was like being at a professional sporting event or airport bar. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Loved this hotel because it was right across the street from the airport. October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel This hotel NEEDS updating. I stayed the next night in a Holiday Inn Express in Brentwood CA a nice facility. Clean efficient, etc. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel fAnd a Good Value Clean rooms and freindly staff in a good location. Great hotel for the Value. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, the service was great. But, the property is due for an update. I have stayed at this location a number of times in the last 5-6 years. Unfortunately, the property is finally beginning to feel a bit outdated when compared with the other Holiday Inn locations. Hotel is conveniently located and easy to find. The staff was exceptional with my needs. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresno fair No bang for my buck. Add the continental breakfast. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay yet Did not care for how small the room was, walking in you can smell mold or some heavy smell. The AC old style never cooled the room. Too much outside noise. Toilet seat and cover broken. Dirty bath tub. No bar of soap in the bathroom. Staff did not do a single thing to address my issues with the room. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but not updated and dirty Stayed here on business- and chose this location because it being so close to the airport. However, the bathroom was so dirty and had rust in it! I couldn't even get myself to shower in it. The hotel needs some serious updating. The furniture in my room was also falling apart. Update please. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the memo about upgrading the brand This hotel reminds me of Holiday Inns 20 years ago. Motel style with an "annex" detached from main building. Facility felt worn and dingy. Our room was at the end of the hall, the entrance door nearest our room was not operating so we had to drag our bags through the building. We had a small room with one queen; just three lumps for pillows. The internet connection went out several times during our stay; VERY inconvenient for the presentation that I was making in the conference center. October 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe this is a Holiday Inn Worst Experience ever!!! First of all...after the front desk I'm told that my room is two buildings over and their 300 floors is on the first floor....very confusing. I was told that the bar serves food till 10:30 pm, however when I asked for a burger, I was told the kitchen is closed, at the time it was 9:30pm I finally make it to my room, the room is closterfobic, its about 150 or less square feet. the bed they said is a queen which barely fits in the room...its much smaller than my queen at home. The room has a MOLD smell. It took the AC about 30 minutes to cool the room to cool, it was very hot and humid when I entered the room. After a long day of driving, I enter the bathroom...as I lifted the seat, both the seat and cover..lid fell onto the bathroom floor. I called the front desk, they did not want to address my issues and I was asked that tomorrow everything would be fixed...well I'm only staying one night. Oh, there is NO closet...just a bar in the middle of the room. The building and the room looks old, old furniture. Bath tub dirty. Really bad experience, could have stayed at any other hotel chain but I often stay at Holiday Inn. DO NOT RECOMMEND Two thumbs DOWN. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Dest Staff Front desk staff very accommodating and responsive to my needs. Reported ice machine broken and front desk person got me ice. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The rooms are clean and I LOVE the shampoo and conditioner! Good job! I will say that I can hear too much from the room next door but overall it is good. The ice machine was out of order for a long time and there needs to be one on our side too. It is too far to go for ice in the 170-180's rooms. Staff was nice as always and the food in the café is excellent! Two different weekends we were there and both times food and drink was good. the shuttle service was good and every effort was made to accommodate us. Senior citizens appreciate special help and consideration. Good job again! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for an overnight stay Pros: Very close to airport, calm and safe location. Hotel looks pretty good both inside and outside. Cons: I don't have much complaints other the noise from the AC vent. Would have been nice if they had provided free breakfast, but oh well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park and fly hotel We have used the Holiday Inn in Fresno three times for travel. We live in the area and spend a night before or after our trips in order to use the park and fly option. We find it relaxing to spend the night there before a morning flight or when arriving late at night to sleep before driving home. The hotel is very nice and quiet with good black out curtains. I like the 12 noon check out so I don't have to hurry. It is an easy walk to the terminal but they have a shuttle if you need it. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Pool and hot tub were excellent. Fitness Center adequate for a workout. Staff very helpful and friendly. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel - Bargain Price The Holiday Inn® Fresno-Airport is a great place to stay as a home location for business in the Fresno Area. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. The Wi-Fi was easy to access and the staff were very courteous. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Front desk staff are very responsive. Housekeeping is friendly and efficient. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay near airport Quite hotel with comfy beds. a nice place to stay before an early flight. I was there less than 12 hours, but the rooms were nice and the staff friendly. Towels could be a little softer, but overall this was a nice hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The service was grade A. Staff and the facility are number 1. I recommend this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed I usually stay at this hotel for all Fresno State home games, plus whenever I'm in the area throughout the year in Fresno. The staff always takes good care of me from check in to check out. This last time I stayed (Sat 9-13-14), I noticed the extra comfort in the pillows and linen. I thought they were new. Had a great nights sleep, and after a tough "Bulldogs" lost, it was much needed and appreciated. Keep up the great job there and I'll keep coming back! Thanks Albert September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed was about the only thing that was ok with the stay. I will not be coming back to this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Game Day stay Unbeknownst to my earlier reservation, there was a big college football game on the day following my stay. The opponents were in town and out in force. The hotel was booked up so I was lucky to have gotten my reservation earlier. The Front Desk provided helpful advice on timing my shuttle ride to greet my companion at the nearby airport. Luckily a van was ready to go when I was, so I arrived at the airport while the plane was at the gate - perfect timing. Rather than call for the shuttle, the Holiday Inn is literally across the street, so a 3-minute walk stretched legs to help move past the airline legs of the past few hours. After closing the shades and turning on the TV we were able to relax without hearing noisy football fans, leading to a very restful night. The breakfast buffet was hot and tasty, and the coffee was just right. This wasn't my first visit here, and it won't be my last. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is a good hotel for a trip into Fresno, easy access from the highway. Quick check in, check out process. Recommend. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience I like this hotel, nice staff, good food, clean room, great pool and spa, location awesome, the only thing that We did not like was to be seating because we could not get an early check in, I work for an international corporation therefore we travel an other people would love to be able to if they need to; get in a room earlier to rest from a flight September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>