Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for traveling through Fresno Airport This hotel is wonderful for use when traveling at late or early morning travel times. The shuttle runs regularly from the hotel to the airport. And I was able to park my car there while I was gone. However, this hotel is in need of an upgrade. The pillows were uncomfortable and the sheets were very scratchy. The plastic bathtub and it's attached walls are so stained from years of use. It is a good value for the convenience and great service from it's staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by airport connection Right across the street from the airport which is an easy walk, even with luggage. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The deluxe room/suite was perfect for relaxing. Other family also stayed at this hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Decepcion Total Es increible que Holiday Inn ofresca este hotel a este precio. La calidad en general del hotel asi como la limpieza de la habitacion deja mucho que desear. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Perfect place to stay on business. Close to the airport. I usually get upgraded to a spacious room. Standard rooms are small. Friendly staff at checkin. Great service from Brandon in the lounge. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy the comfortable atmosphere and staff Government rates are affordable and always welcoming staff are amazing. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indoor pool was awesome! My family loved the indoor pool! They definitely want to come back to stay at this hotel. My only complaint is the AC in the room we stayed in....it was loud and was not cooling the room. The rooms do need to be updated as well as the sofa beds (my daughters slept in them and could feel the springs). But, overall it is a place my family and I would and will return too:) June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible, small, poorly maintained room The room I was given at this property was likely the smallest I've ever stayed in at any hotel. Almost nothing in the room worked: iron didn't work, television channels were not accurate with the room listing; the hand held shower sprayer kept falling down onto my feet/toes; the sink faucet kept spraying water on me; the bed seemed to sit on the floor and every time I moved in the bed it seemed to groan or creak. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grate staff a great and wonderful staff always willing to help willing to go the extra mile they are always cheerful happy this is one of my most favorite spots to go looking forward for the next time I fly in or out of June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service, we especially like being shuttled to the airport when needed. We always stay at this hotel when we travel. They shuttle us to the airport and we can leave our vehicle on their property for a low cost. Their indoor pool is excellent and their rooms are always very clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Luncheon Hannah, Mario and Allen in the Sales Department are great to work with and made everything run smoothly. They were very attentive to every need and were always accessible. I worry about meeting arrangements at many hotels but not at Holiday Inn Fresno Airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 For the money a poor value This hotel is an older facility. If you do stay here don't stay in th building behind the main building. It's not as comfortable, beds are thinner and cheaper and the pillows lumpyer. For the money stay at a new hotel 1mile away. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pull out bed We stayed in room 119 and had intended on using the pull out bed from the sofa. The mattress was so bad that it could not be used. This is the only issue that we had we the hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel! Overall, great stay! Bartenders are great! good personality as well! hotel room was nice, not too big.. not too small. I come from the east cost w/ a different climate, so used to air conditioners cooling a little better, but it was fine! I don't think you'll be disappointed w/ this hotel at all! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wind & Fire MC Burn Run We had a large block of rooms again this year. The front desk was very prepared for our arrival. About 50 of us spent the night and left for camp the next morning. The service was outstanding. The only thing is the beds are a little small. Rooms we very clean and with a little work on the ac control the room cooled off fine........ WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and Bar service and quality was terrible A Firefighters Motorcycle Club hosts a benifits ride every year and they choose the Hoilday Inn at the Airport in Fresno as the host Hotel. There are close to 100 people who stay there every year. Being on motorcycles if we choose to have any alcohol the only choice to go elsewhere for dinner and drinks is by cab. We stay there with the anticipation of service in a reasonable amount of time and that the food is of good quality. My table of 12 people took over 2 hours to get our order in and another 45 mins to get the food, and I am not talking about quality dinners, it was hamburgers and the like. I might also add that there was only two tables of 4 in the restaurant. The bar tender was completely over whelmed as he was by himself. Then the next morning the breakfast Buffett was terrible. Most of the food in the steam trays was empty and the stuff that was there was terrible, to the point of where I gave the plate back and went to the gas station up the street for a power bar. The management there should up staff for anticipated crowds and make us want to come back. I am recommending to the Club that we move to another facility in Fresno who will demonstrate their desire for our business. A very disappointing experience. I might add that this same thing occurred last year (2013) and we were told that 2014 would be much better. That failed to occur. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Quiet, comfortable hotel that is better than advertised. Great location right across the street from the airport. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for the price and walking distance from airport I'm not sure why some of the others guests are complaining so much. I had a flight cancelled by American Airlines and they gave us a special "Distressed Passenger" rate without reservations. It was within walking distance of the airport so that was nice. The rooms weren't quite the equal of some other places I've stayed but they were good and cost less than half as much as some of those other places. I ate in the restaurant and the meal was good. Some of the other much more expensive hotels don't have a restaurant in them so if you need a late night snack #or drink# or don't feel like going out; you either have to go out or get delivery #or get some really overpriced snacks in their little in-house stores#. I personally value the convenience of hotels with in-house restaurants. As for the pool, I thought it gave the place a kind of festive atmosphere and I couldn't hear anything in my room. Too bad I didn't have a swimsuit with me. Next time I'm in Fresno I might stay there just so I can use the pool. My only complaint is that they were doing construction on the ice/vending machine rooms so I had to walk a fair distance to find one that was operational, but I'm sure that was temporary. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant If you can, find somewhere else to eat. Food was average at best. Service was horrible. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel (including Holiday Inn) ever I travel quite often for business, so is my family for leisure. We've stayed at various hotel brands, including Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. We selected this location because it's close to Fresno Airport and Kings Canyon National Park. I went to Holiday Inn own website to book our stay, it told me no vacancy on the date I specified, but I was able to book our room on the exact date from other travel website, interesting enough but not a total surprise! We checked in around 5pm, the front desk clerk gave us a room in a segregated building in the back of the campus. We thought perhaps the main building was fully occupied so we did not question about it. But later on during our stay, we learned from other guests and observed ourselves that the main building was not full. It was just the hotel's simple desire to keep more room available in the main building because the indoor pool. How pathetic and disappointing! When we entered the back building, we noticed that the security lock on the main entry door was not functioning and the door was just kept open at all time. The problem was absolutely not just happened at our arrival, it appeared and should have been there for long time. Our room was on second floor and there was no elevator. Lucky we were travelling light as we typically do for vacation. The guest room appears average with bed made, furniture tidied. The bathroom was bad, bathtub was extremely old, rusty stains were overwhelming on the drain and shower head. When I took a shower, quickly I noticed that the drain was not functioning properly and standing water was over accumulating in the tub. The toilet tissue holder was not in place, it was laying on the floor and the toilet tissue was put on top of the water tank. We stayed two nights and the room was serviced during our stay. On the second day when we came back from hiking, the toilet tissue problem was still there, I did myself and put it back in place. What kind of hotel and hotel service was this? Bottom line, we will not stay in this hotel ever again and will not recommend it to anyone. On the other hand, we've always liked Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express, but not this one at Fresno Airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD ALL NIGHT We stayed here after I had been at airports and planes all day. We got in at midnight and in the pool area the party was just beginning. We were to able to get to sleep till after 3 a.m. and we had to be up at 5. When we checked out we did mention that it was a little loud just to see what they would say. The front desk said "it happens" and that was it. We turned in our meal voucher and left. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I enjoyed my stay. Clean, great service, very nice facility, room was very nice, staff was friendly. Very close to Fresno airport. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by letting the little things go hotel with great staff, the hotel has a great location and great staff the front desk and the lounge especially, but they don't take care of the little things such as the room had stains all over the carpet, the shower head did not work properly, had to plug the TV in when I got there along with several other lamps as there were not enough outlets, the clock did not work very well you could not set the minutes and it was 12 minutes off, my traveling partner had to work on the toilet in his room to get it from running constantly. My room was an upgrade I got for being Gold status. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stuf and confort I like this hotel close to the airport, very friendly stuff and relaxing areas. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Bed was comfortable, able to fall asleep quickly once noise died down. Room did not have a mini fridge however, I was a little disappointed. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works for a short no frills stay Very basic but old hotel. Needs updating and improvement on cleanliness of rooms. A/C was noisy and the walls are thin. The staff was very friendly and there was ease of service. I think this hotel was very nice in its hayday, but like I said, It needs updated. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent Location, location, location is my top appreciation of this property. Staff accommodating, service simple and straight forward, appreciate venue May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top Value The place is in need of rejuvenation, but for a place to sleep in comfort with not a lot of frills, with friendly service, it can't be beat. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food & Staff Shelly, the Chef is awesome... She can whip up a mean pastrami sandwich along with all the original menu items .. thanks May 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by do not stay My over all experience for this hotel is poor. The hotel rooms are old. Bathrooms are falling apart. Carpets have stains. You can hear right through the walls. The only good thing about this hotel is the Breakfast and Happy hour on Wednesdays. April 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>