• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FRESNO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. There is a kennel located nearby. For more information, guests may contact them at 559 909 PAWS or 559 909 7297.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary perimeter parking. Plenty of room for RV's or tour busses. WE also offer Park and Fly rates.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:210
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:141
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:198
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

West Coast Vacations Start at Fresno Hotel's Location

Strategically situated adjacent to Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT), this hotel's property is a gateway to the Golden State. Boasting agreeable accommodations moments from celebrated attractions and prominent businesses, the Holiday Inn® Fresno Airport hotel's appeal extends to all ages, interests and travel priorities.

Business guests seeking hotels in Fresno, California find the perfect balance of comfort and
View More

West Coast Vacations Start at Fresno Hotel's Location

Strategically situated adjacent to Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT), this hotel's property is a gateway to the Golden State. Boasting agreeable accommodations moments from celebrated attractions and prominent businesses, the Holiday Inn® Fresno Airport hotel's appeal extends to all ages, interests and travel priorities.

Business guests seeking hotels in Fresno, California find the perfect balance of comfort and convenience here. The Fresno Convention Center and California State University, Fresno are within 15 minutes, and on-site function space for up to 250 provides an appropriate venue for meetings with colleagues or clients. Guests can count on streamlined travel, too, with a free 24-hour shuttle to the Fresno airport and any location within five miles.

Those in town for leisure can venture to Save Mart Center for Fresno State basketball games or Fresno Convention Center for a Broadway touring show. Famous favorites like Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks, great for day trips, are within a reasonable drive of this hotel's site.

While in Fresno, California, guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business and Fitness Centers, which ensure productivity and relaxation. The indoor and outdoor pools provide outlets for fun, as well. Visitors can unwind in our Skyline Lounge and enjoy leisurely meals at Skyline Cafe. Treat yourself to our uncommon courtesy; book today!

View Less
Features
If you're flying into the Fresno airport, the hotel's location directly across the street offers unbeatable convenience. 24-hour shuttle service gets you to the airport and within a five-mile radius.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Had a problem with reservations and staff was fast at fixing problem and me my family where verry happy thank u to all staff I recommend this hotel highly December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This Holiday Inn appears to be a former Andersons Pea Soup restaurant/hotel and has been converted very nicely. The staff is friendly and helpful, the beds are VERY comfortable, and the rooms offer stylish accommodations, as well as a quality restaurant adjacent to the hotel. The included breakfast offered a full menu selection for hotel guests and was delicious; it opened up to the public for lunch and dinner. The hotel grounds presented waterfalls, live koi, and several black swans. A very peaceful, clean, and comfortable place to stay! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The staff are superb. Probably to great training by a great manager. Always a pleasure to stay there. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and Staff Helpful staff recommended wonderful cuisine and directions to local attractions.Would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Guest Is Impressed My guest says the room is much like those at the Marriott and Hiltons . . . and loves the bed. You should be proud! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cosy little place Very nice place to stay in the Fresno area. Comfortable room, helpful staff, and nice surroundings. Classified as "rural" but very accessible from the highway. Would love to come back next time I'm in the area. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rates and Comfortable After 8 hours of driving my bed was perfect. I had a late check in and the gentleman who attended us was very nice. This Hotel is now on my top 5 when traveling north on the 99. Thank you October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Location is one of the best in California Everything from the staff to the rooms and the restaurant are great. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your needs are taken care of. The rooms are very clean and beautiful. The food at the restaurant is really good, try the meat from the smoker that is always working in front of the restaurant its really good. This Holiday Inn is one of the better ones in California. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great staff, clean, would recommend it to anyone traveling in the Fresno area, good value for the price September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Great services Our reserved room was upgraded when we arrived because it was not reserved with two beds as requested. Natalie is awesome, so are the front desk staff. Thank you very much. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay was great . The staff was very, very, helpful. I go to Selma maybe 2-3 times a year and will stay with them each time. I can not say enough about how great the staff is. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The room was clean and nice. Only problem was. The ac stoping to frequently. The courting over it I think was the problem after I moved it worked better. The breakfast was excellent. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise to end of long road trip This was our last stay in our two week tour of California. Liked the hotel so much we considered staying an extra night rather than go home immediately. The pool area was nice. The restaraunt next door was excellent. Wish we lived closer so we can go here a few times a year. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We recommend this Hotel! If you are looking for a clean, affordable and outstanding place to stay, this is the place for you! We look forward to each of our stays at this Hotel. The Staff are all awesome, especially Nic and Kayla! If you need assistance from the Front Desk, the Staff is always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. They recommended excellent places to go and where to Dine. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite places to stay I always enjoying staying at Swan Court - I have been there at least one week for the past 10 years. The rooms are comfy (especially the beds), the staff is friendly, the pool and hot tub are lovely, and the location is easy to access. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our place to stay We drive north numerous times each year and always try to stay at Swan Court. The staff is friendly and quick to please and the food at the restaurant is always a favorite. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay here. Nic at the front desk was one of the best. Very clean and quiet for our stay. Will be back! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We were visiting family nearby and the Holiday in gave us quiet and comfortable place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great choice For many years we have stayed at the Swan Holiday Inn in Selma, CA twice every year. We travel from northern California back to our home in Ventura County and this is a perfect place stay to break up the trip home. We would be very disappointed if they were booked when we called to make our reservation and had to stay at another hotel..A plus is the great restaurant right next door - the Spike and Rail. Great Food. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms,beds and location. great rooms, beds,location and perfect for our needs when we travel to kindberg. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at Selma Court Holiday Inn Natalie and her staff are outstanding--friendly and courteous. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service All of our needs were met. The hotel is clean and family freindly. We left a couple of items in the room and we received them today. Thank you for making sure they were returned. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Swan Court in excess of 100 nights. Their attention to customers is best in class. Check in, room selection, attention to personal detail are all rated excellent. The Spike and Rail service matches the hotel with employee commitment to service. This hotel truly makes travel nights as close to being at home that I have experienced. Very well done to the entire staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Stay I called up the morning of our stay and got a room reserved. I got the room that I requested. Great customer service. All staffs are great. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay A most comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. The room as well as the whole facility was very well kept. The bed was one of the most comfortable of hotels I have stayed at (and I do about 60 hotel stays a year). It seems like Holiday Inn makes sure you have plenty of pillows and that they are in good condition. This hotel the pillows were like new (maybe they were). Staff was very helpful and check in was fast. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home This Holiday Inn is a great place. The clerks both evening and morning are always so friendly especially Nic and Al. The breakfast that you can have at Spike and Rail right across the parking lot is excellent. I call very morning and order off the menu and go and pick it up. Try the banana walnut french toast its excellent and Austin and Joey will help you out great always smiling. The rooms are always very clean at the Holiday Inn. I have stayed here alot for business and I always return even if I have to drive this is a wonderful place to stay. Gas station right off the parking lot and easy off the interstate to get to. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The complementary cookies are good. The nearby Spike N Rail restaurant is a plus. Thank you! May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst service I have ever had at any hotel I have been to It started off when I arrived and was getting to my room. As we walked up to the door we could smell like old water smell. Didn't think anything of it, while in the room it was not so bed but got a stronger smell as the night went on. The next morning I went up to the front dest and asked to be moved because the room smelled . They said they would call us later this morning and would not be a problem. My wife goes to have breakfast in the morning and when she gets Back the window and AC are on! ( Not sure what the Policy is on going into rooms when customer is not here? ) A little while later we get a lady come to our room and said she was the lead person and told my wife that the reason it smells is because we have strawberrys and because we took a shower! Then she asked my wife if we still want to change rooms witch she says of corse , that's why we asked! She leaves without saying another word. A little while later she gets a call saying we can move to another room and to pick up the Key at the from desk witch she does and not so much as an apology for the inconvenience! You would think they would be a little more considered about having a problem and take the Key to the room , but none of that, very unprofessional I think! After really thinking about it I got more and more T-off thinking Here someone goes into our room and snoops around " and I say snoop because we had strawberrys in a box that were wrapped with paper and placed in some of our Bags! ". Who knows what else this lady went through while we were not in ! ? Then who knows if anyone reads these messages because you never hear back from a any complaints you may have posted, you would think the Manager would call or something to appoligise. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than a Holiday Inn!! I have to visit Selma about once a week. My company will pay for where I choose to stay. I have always had a great experience here. Rooms are CLEAN. The food is really good and the staff will do anything you request. Why spend more and get less in service and comfort. The beds are firm yet soft on top. I visit many hotels in my travels and I always look forward to staying here in Selma. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best express When my husband and I travel across country or up and down the coast, we always stay at the Holiday in Express. We are never disappointed in the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the room. It's especially nice to sit in a comfortable chair after a long day of traveling. The Holiday Inn Express in Selma was especially nice. It was clean, roomy and the service was excellent and very friendly. Having breakfast right at the hotel is very convenient and pretty tasty as well. March 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Holiday Inn Fresno Airport - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!