• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FRESNO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. There is a kennel located nearby. For more information, guests may contact them at 559 909 PAWS or 559 909 7297.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary perimeter parking. Plenty of room for RV's or tour busses. WE also offer Park and Fly rates.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:210
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:141
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:198
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

West Coast Vacations Start at Fresno Hotel's Location

Strategically situated adjacent to Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT), this hotel's property is a gateway to the Golden State. Boasting agreeable accommodations moments from celebrated attractions and prominent businesses, the Holiday Inn® Fresno Airport hotel's appeal extends to all ages, interests and travel priorities.

Business guests seeking hotels in Fresno, California find the perfect balance of comfort and
View More

West Coast Vacations Start at Fresno Hotel's Location

Strategically situated adjacent to Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT), this hotel's property is a gateway to the Golden State. Boasting agreeable accommodations moments from celebrated attractions and prominent businesses, the Holiday Inn® Fresno Airport hotel's appeal extends to all ages, interests and travel priorities.

Business guests seeking hotels in Fresno, California find the perfect balance of comfort and convenience here. The Fresno Convention Center and California State University, Fresno are within 15 minutes, and on-site function space for up to 250 provides an appropriate venue for meetings with colleagues or clients. Guests can count on streamlined travel, too, with a free 24-hour shuttle to the Fresno airport and any location within five miles.

Those in town for leisure can venture to Save Mart Center for Fresno State basketball games or Fresno Convention Center for a Broadway touring show. Famous favorites like Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks, great for day trips, are within a reasonable drive of this hotel's site.

While in Fresno, California, guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business and Fitness Centers, which ensure productivity and relaxation. The indoor and outdoor pools provide outlets for fun, as well. Visitors can unwind in our Skyline Lounge and enjoy leisurely meals at Skyline Cafe. Treat yourself to our uncommon courtesy; book today!

View Less
Features
If you're flying into the Fresno airport, the hotel's location directly across the street offers unbeatable convenience. 24-hour shuttle service gets you to the airport and within a five-mile radius.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November Stay One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Staff good to deal with. Very handy location. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet One of the elevators was out of service so the wait times were long. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Room and room service Our room was very nice and clean. Our cleanning lady was very nice and did a great job cleanning our room. We were at the hotel for our sons wedding. I rented 4 rooms and they were all nice. Our family enjoyed the indoor pool. We had room service for our son the day of his wedding so he could eat in bed. He really enjoyed it. I got up early that day and went to the resturant and order his breakfast and asked for it to be delivered to the room at a specific time and they were 1 1/2 hrs. late. The front manager did comp the meal. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Older building, but clean &comfortable. Wonderfully great experience when it came to the breakfast! November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Excellent Room We would definitely stay at this hotel if in the area. The room was very comfortable with great lighting. We slept so comfortable and with the time change we were grateful to have the extra hour of sleep as the bed and pillows were of good quality. The check in and rapid check out was very convenient. I would recommend this hotel to others. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. My family booked two rooms and both were clean and comfortable. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could live here! This hotel has a beautiful indoor pool open at 10am. A very friendly breakfast buffet staff serving average quality bacon, scrambled eggs, etc. plus good oatmeal and lots of fresh cut fruit. Comfortable common rooms, our platinum club level room had a fridge and microwave. They also had local newspapers. Guest friendly stairwells, one with windows. Pet friendly Downside; one broken elevator while we were there for four days, two loud parties Saturday night; we couldn't hear from our room but rooms facing pool probably could. Heating/Ac had no "auto" fan. Would variously switch between ac and heat to maintain temp. However, room temp was comfortable. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows All the pillows were extremely soft and uncomfortable. Need to either replace them or offer more firm ones. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GG Review Visited Yosemite and this was a great place to end it. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Solid hotel; Updating needed in areas. Need to have more recognition for Platinum guests. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue in good location Had a great time at an event, spent time in the bar, slept well and had no problems. Great place to stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cool Place Room was typical for this chain of properties but the Free breakfasts were easily the best of ANY place of this caliber we have experienced. We will typically take food back to room because of doggy we travel with but on morning 1 I stayed and ate in the dinning area. Wow. Very well done and professional with plentiful, attentive staff and well-presented breakfast items. Seriously, do not take this place lightly. They are better than the rest because of the restaurant portion of the property. One complaint: room service always said 10 - 15 minutes and always took 35-45 or more. They should just say 45 min. The food is done well with quality ingredients. There were a few places where the tile floors showed wear (back entry; and vending area 1st floor) but still it is easy to look past this sort of thing and understand it. This was not the best room encountered on our vacay but we probably enjoyed this the most because it was user friendly. Next time I will bring a T-bone and cook it on one of the nice gas grills they provide in the BBQ area. Great stay if you are visiting Sequoia or King's Canyon. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Buffet I don't usually get too excited over the breakfasts that are included in hotel stays but this one was very nice. It had a lot of hot and cold options. The staff was very friendly, making sure that we had everything we needed and kept the buffet replenished. We requested a suite and it was very comfortable. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff Very helpful staff when making the reservation and the courtesy continued at check in and checkout. This was one of 6 places on our list of accomodations for a convention in downtown Visalia. Easy drive to the convention center, felt safe arriving late in the evening, well light parking lots. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff in the cafe were very pleasant, the food was well portioned even when the sandwich I ordered at dinner was sufficient for me, the head waiter told me it was smaller than it should have been and told my waitress to give me a 50% discount on the sandwich, which she did. Will definitely stay here again for future events. Also close to activities for family and a large playground across from the hotel for children. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed - great breakfast Nice room, comfy bed, good location, great breakfast. Will definitely stay here again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rating This has been one of the better Holiday Inn facilities that we have experienced - 5 star all around. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stop At Holiday Inn Generally a good hotel Needs more staff at front desk and they need better phone service. Lounge was excellent place to relax and watch the games. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the family. We had stayed in an Holiday Inn Express and loved it. It was the same here. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great complimentary breakfast Nice hotel with good breakfast. Air conditioner did not work very well. I would stay again October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In Visalia CA. Stayed at this hotel on business, liked it so much that I stayed a week later while traveling and looking at colleges with my wife and teenage daughter, full service Holiday Inn Express with nice onsite restaurant and separate lounge. Visalia is a nice break if your traveling between Northern and Southern California. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very good hotel clean and quiet rooms, nice beds and clean rooms easy access on/off the freeway October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for the area Rooms clean and comfortable, found the complementary breakfast, average for buffet breakfast. all other amenities were top notch. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Room was comfortable, as was bed. Room service prompt, and food unexpectedly good quality. Downside, right next to highway. Staff very pleasant. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel! I use IHG hotels while I am on the road doing my customer visits and generally it is good and very good experience. I would always recommend using Holiday Inn hotels and all other IHG hotels. October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but not great service. Comfortable bed but not great service. sorry but is the way they make me felt... October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay....loved the pillows and Exercise room Very comfortable accommodations near my conference. Enjoyed the exercise room. October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel YOu're hotel needs a makeover. Bath linens/towel were like car washing rags. hallway carpet old and needs redone! wont stay again until theres a remodel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Room was quiet with a new HDTV. Room service was friendly and on task. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My visit was for business and one night but all amenities were great. Very pleasant stay! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visalia IHG property excels! Perfect stay - exceeded our expectations. Initially thought property was small but was huge and very well maintained. Next to the Sequoia NP and easy access via freeways / highways. Stay was on point, staff was super courteous, and breakfast was amazing. Would definitely stay here when traveling up thru central California! October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Holiday Inn Fresno Airport - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading