• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FRESNO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. There is a kennel located nearby. For more information, guests may contact them at 559 909 PAWS or 559 909 7297.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary perimeter parking. Plenty of room for RV's or tour busses. WE also offer Park and Fly rates.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:210
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:141
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:198
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

West Coast Vacations Start at Fresno Hotel's Location

Strategically situated adjacent to Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT), this hotel's property is a gateway to the Golden State. Boasting agreeable accommodations moments from celebrated attractions and prominent businesses, the Holiday Inn® Fresno Airport hotel's appeal extends to all ages, interests and travel priorities.

Business guests seeking hotels in Fresno, California find the perfect balance of comfort and
View More

West Coast Vacations Start at Fresno Hotel's Location

Strategically situated adjacent to Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT), this hotel's property is a gateway to the Golden State. Boasting agreeable accommodations moments from celebrated attractions and prominent businesses, the Holiday Inn® Fresno Airport hotel's appeal extends to all ages, interests and travel priorities.

Business guests seeking hotels in Fresno, California find the perfect balance of comfort and convenience here. The Fresno Convention Center and California State University, Fresno are within 15 minutes, and on-site function space for up to 250 provides an appropriate venue for meetings with colleagues or clients. Guests can count on streamlined travel, too, with a free 24-hour shuttle to the Fresno airport and any location within five miles.

Those in town for leisure can venture to Save Mart Center for Fresno State basketball games or Fresno Convention Center for a Broadway touring show. Famous favorites like Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks, great for day trips, are within a reasonable drive of this hotel's site.

While in Fresno, California, guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour Business and Fitness Centers, which ensure productivity and relaxation. The indoor and outdoor pools provide outlets for fun, as well. Visitors can unwind in our Skyline Lounge and enjoy leisurely meals at Skyline Cafe. Treat yourself to our uncommon courtesy; book today!

View Less
Features
If you're flying into the Fresno airport, the hotel's location directly across the street offers unbeatable convenience. 24-hour shuttle service gets you to the airport and within a five-mile radius.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place I love to stay I stay at this hotel every time I get a chance, when I am working on the east side of the Central Valley. It feels very homey and comfortable, the staff are friendly, the restaurant right next door has lots of yummy food, and the location right by the highway is very convenient. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enchantment in the middle of the valley Friendly greeting, amazing comfy beds, plenty of cool amenities. Bonus for being Platinum member is the automatic upgrades, which put my one night stay into the Juliet Suite! Great large room with a King's King size bed and large bathroom. Amazed even to find a Keurig coffee machine in room with kCups. Had dinner at the onsite restaurant Spike & Rail, simple TriTip salad was just right up my alley. Very nice large atmosphere restaurant. Not one single complaint, never knew I was in the town of Selma. It's defiantly a bonus to be Rewards Platinum! March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Hotel There are not enough words to even describe my stay. The hotel rooms were clean and very spacious with the best beds ever. The location in Selma CA was perfect offering easy access to everything you could possibly want or need. The restaurant food tasted home cooked at a very reasonable price and always served with a smile which is hard to find on the road. The availability of a car rental service right on sight can be priceless to a traveler. The area out back of the hotel with a pond and fountains was the perfect place to relax after a long day. And now the BEST for Last the hotel staff. The manager Natalie (precious),The front desk staff Andrew, Kathy, Sandy, Samantha, Allison and Barbara from housekeeping ( all of these people are my special friends) Each and everyone of them greeted me every morning with a smile and have a nice day and then welcomed me back home every night after work with another smile. Whether I needed a bar of soap a wake up call or protected at night while I sat out front to relax the staff made it all happen. Without this staff the hotel would not be the success that it is. So hats off to each and everyone of them and I would look forward to staying with them again any day of the week. I travel for a living and this hotel felt like home. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly service. Hotel was clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was nice having a restaurant next door but dinner service was not good. Waiters were not too attentive and were huddled at one point chatting away. Morning service was great! Internet speed and connection needs work. As a business traveller I need to stay connected. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Room was clean, Microwave and Fridge came in helpful. Grounds were nicely maintained especially the swans and Koi pond area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay Third stay in three weeks. Room very clean, well lite, bathroom clean and well stocked. Will stay here anytime we are working in the area. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay Second time here in two weeks, excellent hotel. Room is very clean and well lit. Bathroom clean and well stocked. Bed is very comfortable. Will stay here again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Stayed here last week on a quick one day work project. The room was clean & bright the bathroom was well stocked. We walked next door to the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Convienent on and off the freeway. Will stay here again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Selma really nice stay. Very clean room, friendly staff, and great workout room. Wish the room had more of that great coffee. January 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable in a negative fashion. I stayed here on Christmas Eve and was back again for the following week-end on Saturday night. Staff were very friendly, I loved them; knowledgeable, not so much. I stayed on the IHG Friends and Family plan. I could not believe this hotel would be considered at the same level of hotels as the Holiday Inn. I will never stay here again. The first room they sent me to upstairs was about 110 degrees with the heater blowing full bore.....it smelled mildewy; almost like they were trying to dry it out. I went down and told the front desk and they said I could turn the heater off. When I said that would not correct the smell she gave me another room and asked that I write a note to the manager. Coming down for "breakfast" in the morning I find Coffee and Hot Water Carafes and little tiny scones of some sort, no breakfast. I did use the "hot" water carafe as I had a mug with Starbucks Via. The water was cold, not luke warm, it was cold. Worst Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. I'm sorry, it's just the truth. Someone should come audit them so as to keep the respectable level of hotels that are normally associated with the Holiday Inn name. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Clean rooms, nice area, staff friendly.. Very close to national parks.. a large variety of restaurants in area. Shopping within a short distance. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Had a problem with reservations and staff was fast at fixing problem and me my family where verry happy thank u to all staff I recommend this hotel highly December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay This Holiday Inn appears to be a former Andersons Pea Soup restaurant/hotel and has been converted very nicely. The staff is friendly and helpful, the beds are VERY comfortable, and the rooms offer stylish accommodations, as well as a quality restaurant adjacent to the hotel. The included breakfast offered a full menu selection for hotel guests and was delicious; it opened up to the public for lunch and dinner. The hotel grounds presented waterfalls, live koi, and several black swans. A very peaceful, clean, and comfortable place to stay! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The staff are superb. Probably to great training by a great manager. Always a pleasure to stay there. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and Staff Helpful staff recommended wonderful cuisine and directions to local attractions.Would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Guest Is Impressed My guest says the room is much like those at the Marriott and Hiltons . . . and loves the bed. You should be proud! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cosy little place Very nice place to stay in the Fresno area. Comfortable room, helpful staff, and nice surroundings. Classified as "rural" but very accessible from the highway. Would love to come back next time I'm in the area. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rates and Comfortable After 8 hours of driving my bed was perfect. I had a late check in and the gentleman who attended us was very nice. This Hotel is now on my top 5 when traveling north on the 99. Thank you October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Location is one of the best in California Everything from the staff to the rooms and the restaurant are great. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your needs are taken care of. The rooms are very clean and beautiful. The food at the restaurant is really good, try the meat from the smoker that is always working in front of the restaurant its really good. This Holiday Inn is one of the better ones in California. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great staff, clean, would recommend it to anyone traveling in the Fresno area, good value for the price September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Great services Our reserved room was upgraded when we arrived because it was not reserved with two beds as requested. Natalie is awesome, so are the front desk staff. Thank you very much. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My stay was great . The staff was very, very, helpful. I go to Selma maybe 2-3 times a year and will stay with them each time. I can not say enough about how great the staff is. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The room was clean and nice. Only problem was. The ac stoping to frequently. The courting over it I think was the problem after I moved it worked better. The breakfast was excellent. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise to end of long road trip This was our last stay in our two week tour of California. Liked the hotel so much we considered staying an extra night rather than go home immediately. The pool area was nice. The restaraunt next door was excellent. Wish we lived closer so we can go here a few times a year. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We recommend this Hotel! If you are looking for a clean, affordable and outstanding place to stay, this is the place for you! We look forward to each of our stays at this Hotel. The Staff are all awesome, especially Nic and Kayla! If you need assistance from the Front Desk, the Staff is always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. They recommended excellent places to go and where to Dine. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite places to stay I always enjoying staying at Swan Court - I have been there at least one week for the past 10 years. The rooms are comfy (especially the beds), the staff is friendly, the pool and hot tub are lovely, and the location is easy to access. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our place to stay We drive north numerous times each year and always try to stay at Swan Court. The staff is friendly and quick to please and the food at the restaurant is always a favorite. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay here. Nic at the front desk was one of the best. Very clean and quiet for our stay. Will be back! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We were visiting family nearby and the Holiday in gave us quiet and comfortable place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great choice For many years we have stayed at the Swan Holiday Inn in Selma, CA twice every year. We travel from northern California back to our home in Ventura County and this is a perfect place stay to break up the trip home. We would be very disappointed if they were booked when we called to make our reservation and had to stay at another hotel..A plus is the great restaurant right next door - the Spike and Rail. Great Food. July 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
A beautiful sunny day in Fresno - Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Holiday Inn Fresno Airport - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading