Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1289 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    79

WOW Just Plain Awesome

By

July 23, 2016

This Hotel has it all and the Customer Service Rocks, From Check-In to Check Out and the New Food in the Lounge is Great.

Read More
Read Less

I love it!

By

July 20, 2016

I would love to come back to this property. I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain Vacation

By

July 16, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and had plenty of room. The staff was friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel was great for access to I-70 if you are wanting to visit the nearby towns or for returning to Denver for flights back to your home state.

Read More
Read Less

All round great stay

By

July 16, 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn - Frisco back in June. After a long day of travel from the Grand Tetons down to Frisco it was really great to get a comfortable nights sleep. The room was fantastic and the bed perfect. My room was on the ground floor and had no issues with noise. At check in the guy at the front desk (sorry can't remember his name) was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when passing thru Colorado and would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to fellow travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate lodging

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel is average in apprearance and atmosphere. It has the feeling of a college dorm building. The public areas and guest rooms are dated but clean. Ammenities are worn but workable. Internet is very slow and intermintent. Dinning areas are same as the rest of the hotel... Lack charm and ambiance but adequate. Food seemed expensive for what you get. $20 for a salad and water seemed a lttle rich, but it tasted OK. Electrical outlets are worn and lose, so charging phones computers etc. may prove difficult.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear Buff Fan, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the cleanliness of the hotel is up to par. However, it is regrettable if you found the hotel's amenities dated and worn, and if the internet connection may have caused you inconvenience. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for improvements. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled room great bed Nice people!

By

July 14, 2016

club

Best value I've found in many mountain getaways! The pool is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great value and fantastic location. The room was clean and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were roomy and clean. I booked 2 rooms for a very decent price. We were passing by this small town on our drive back home to MN, so we didn't get to explore much, but I would stay at this hotel again if I ever pass this small town again in the future and would recommend this hotel to people.

Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn in Frisco is awesome!

By

July 12, 2016

Wonderful overnight stay at the Holiday Inn in Frisco. The rate was great and the location, right off of I-70, was very convenient. In addition, the staff was very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend this hotel for travelers in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

July 11, 2016

Tiniest room, worn out bed linens, non working frig,
Rude restaurant staff , poor quality food....
This does NOT represent Holiday Inn

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear Darla5, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities, food served, and the level of service you have received. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

7/5/16 Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

out standing property. looking forward to the next visit

Read More
Read Less

10

By

July 08, 2016

All around 10. Everything was great. It was all good. really liked it.

Read More
Read Less