Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I travel frequently throughout Colorado and have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations and they have been great. I thought I would try this Holiday Inn. What a horrible difference. For the same price, I got: Rude front desk service Trash in the hallways Half of the towels had stains on them! A laundry room full of broken equipment I've stayed at budget hotels that were much cleaner than this. Avoid at all costs! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Vacation The Frisco Holiday Inn was a very accommodating hotel. The staff was polite and very courteous.The restaurant food was delicious and the coffee was always available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in the Summit County - Frisco area. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub with a pool clean, relaxing stay...able to do laundry while relaxing in hot tub August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco Hi. I travel weekly, and do stay at Holiday Inns on occasion. As was the case this past week in Frisco. The lobby was nice and clean, and the receptionists were very polite. As I was walking to my room on the 3rd floor, I noticed that the carpets were quite worn and looked dirty. My room had the standard set up, and all was in place. My bed linens had a hole in them; it was small, though. The "pillows" were quite uncomfortable, although marked "soft." I had a television that did not turn on at first, but when I jiggled cables it came on. During the course of my stay, when not working, I had trouble turning the TV off - it would not. Nor could I change any channels. Stuck on CNN until I had to phone someone to come up and repair it. The fire alarm chirped every morning at 5:30 for about 40 minutes - just about the time I left for work every day. The AC was not really operational. I found my room stuffy and warm, but could not trigger the AC, even when I turned it to the lowest setting of 60. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't leave anything behind I very often choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express properties. A recent night spent in Frisco, Colorado left a very sour taste in my mouth. I left a jacket behind when I checked out and discovered my error two days later. My wife called and asked the staff to check on the jacket. Our information was taken and she was assured we would receive a callback regarding the issue. No callback. I called again two days later and asked to speak with the manager. Upon being told the manager was out, I asked to speak with whoever was in charge. No one was available so I again explained my problem to the phone attendant and, again, got an assurance that I would be called back by the manager. Guess what? No response. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfort We checked in and it was rather warm. The air conditioner would not come on, neither would the fan. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone. No one ever showed. If we could have driven further we would have. No breakfast here. Bed was comfortable, but couldn't sleep due to the air be so stifled. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Have stayed here numerous times and enjoyed it. Roomes are clean and nice. Staff is friendly and nice. Pool/jacuzzi/sauna are an added plus and are great for families or couples. Great location too. I'll be staying again. Thanks! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location - directly off highway. Easy access to area mtn towns. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention and hospitality While I stayed in the Summit County - Frisco Holidy Inn I was treated, as was my group, to truly outstanding attention and hospitality by the staff. No request was too large, and all were executed beautifully and quickly. I will not hesitate at staying here again in future stays. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay stay This is my second time staying at this hotel, while my first visit was significantly better than this, it was okay. I found an empty beer bottle on my balcony and an old yogurt in my fridge which grossed me out. Also had some difficulty with the air conditioning unit. But, had a lovely view of the mountains, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and welcomed us with water bottles. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to crash spent one night with my 84 yr old mother in a wheel chair & on oxygen. Staff very helpful. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience yet at an IHG brand. I am a platinum member and never review these but felt compelled to in this case, hoping someone will make changes. I arrived to a long line to check in due to computers being down. I settled into my room to find that there was a chirping from a smoke detector in the next room which I reported but was told they could not enter the room to fix it. I went down to the attached restaurant and got the appetizer sampler which had 4 terrible, pasty, bland items I would be embarrassed to serve (and I'm not a picky eater). I settled down in my room to sleep only to wake up later due to the AC unit not working, lights on but not operational. They did offer to move me but I did not want to deal with it at that point. The disappointment continued after I left when I realized I left the bag of new clothing I had purchased in town sitting on the desk. I have called about it twice since then and each time been told they will look into it and call me back. I have not received any call back! I travel constantly and spend over 100 nights per year in hotels so I know things happen and won't always be perfect, but this was ridiculous! Thank You. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Rooms were comfortable and staff friendly. Great location August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I like the location of this property. The remodel did wonders. New beds, carpet, etc. is great. I like the ammenities of the indoor pool, restaurant on property and the workout facitlity. I am pretty easy to satisfy. The only item that seems like it was not a part of the remodel is the hallways. Seems like the hallways have the same appearnace and smell as the older property. I still would recommend to anyone asking. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service, Staff and facilities My wife and I stayed at this hotel as part of a group of 26 friends. We were there to participate in the Leadville 100 MTB Race and demanded a lot of support from the hotel staff since our needs included storage for a large number of bikes, extraordinary schedules for breakfast and a lot of peace and quality time to rest and prepare for the race. The staff and management went way out of the ordinary to help us with all our needs including serving breakfast for all our group at 3:00 a.m. on Race Day. The Hotel is perfect for family and friends, perfect condition and superb service! 10 Stars out of 5!!! August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad air conditioner Air conditioner kept shutting off. Room was so hot we couldn't sleep. Desk clerk said they had Eco mode they couldn't turn off with out opening up unit. All rooms are that way Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad air conditioner Air conditioner was awful. Kept freezing up room was so hot we couldn't sleep August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find, Great Service!! I stayed here one night only, but would definately come back. I was miserable when i checked in, having just come through the National Forest on my motorcycle, where it rained constantly, snowed, sleeted, and fog. The experience in the National Forest wasn't good, but the hotel service was great!! The front desk staff was very friendly, and very accommodating. After a hot shower and a chance to warm up, I ventured down to restaurant, where the bartender (Brooke, I think) was super friendly, and some of the locals were in there and were equally as friendly. I was a little hesitant to order a steak, as I live in the heart of steak country (Kansas) and wasn't sure if it would compare to what I'm used to. I did order it and I was not dissappointed! It was excellent also! I just simply do not have a single bad thing to say about this hotel. One of the best experiences I've had at a Holiday Inn Express! I would definately stay here again! August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An Aging Hotel in a Nice Location The town of Frisco, CO is charming and scenic even in the summer. I know it's really known for winter sports. The hotel, not so charming. This is a large facility with a tired look and rooms that only feature double beds -- no queens. The walls and carpet show signs of age, and there is no complimentary breakfast either. The price was at the higher end of what we are accustomed to paying at the Holiday chain, so the accommodations were all the more disappointing because of what we had to pay to stay there. Wouldn't return. The pictures look great, the buildings facade is designed to appeal, but inside is a different story entirely. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms We were very crowded in the double rooms. There is room for no more than 2 people in these rooms. The rooms were quiet and the service was good. The pool was so cloudy that we did not use it. You could not see the bottom of the pool. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not our best experience We have stayed in numerous Holiday Inns over the years but never this one. I doubt we will stay again. The room was hot and the air conditioner did not work so we left the window open. The problem with that was the freeway noise. Room was older and dark. Comfortable bed. We paid extra for our dog and were told under no circumstances could the dog be left in the room unattended. We travel with a small soft sided kennel for our six pound deaf dog. Where should we put her when we go to eat? Not our best experience with Holiday Inn..... August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff This was our first stop after a transatlantic flight. The receptionist (unfortunately I didn't get her name), recognised our need, gave us water, and phoned the bar to ensure that we would be served. In the bar, Chuck pulled out all the stops, getting us drinks and then rusting up food, even though the food serving hours had passed. The rooms were perfect, and breakfast set us up for the next days' travelling. Well done to all at Summit County August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful service, comfy bed The staff was helpful and friendly. Made last minute change and had to wait for a room, but they gave me some free drinks at the bar while I waited. Nice décor, clean room, and a comfy bed. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco's best kept seceret Room was of expected HI quality. I rented a Balcony room. Thought it was nice to look at the mountains while reading, but the parking lot is also in the viiew as well as a couple of condo's. Still very relaxing. The big surprise was when I walked about 200 feet from the back parking lot, there was a paved path to Dillon Lake Wetlands. This was a truely beautiful walk all the way to the Marina. The sun was setting when I headed back to the Hotel where I sat on the Balcony of my room and watched as the Sky turned Blue and Orange. It made my day. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overbooked and Wrong Room Number Reserved room with king bed for two nights online. Arrived at hotel only to be told that the hotel was overbooked and there were no king rooms left. After conveying my displeasure to the front desk attendant he finally agreed to give me a king room. He accomplished this by switching someone else's reservation that had not arrived yet therefore setting himself up for another dissatisfied customer. I loaded all of my luggage on to a luggage cart and arrived at my hotel room door only to find that someone was already in the room that was supposedly given to me. I pushed my luggage cart all the way down to the front desk to convey my frustration. I was informed that I was given the wrong room number. I was given another room number and was finally able to settle in and relax. I have never had so much trouble with a hotel that I have made reservation with. This situation will make me seriously consider whether to stay at another Holiday Inn. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No air conditioning My wife and I have stayed at this property on a few occasions. It's older and it shows, but being loyal Holiday Inn customers, we have used it with our points each time. It's located in a beautiful Mountain community that we love to visit, but if I had other choices I would choose them. On this particular visit, we found late in the evening that our air conditioner wasn't working. Rather than calling maintanance up late, we decided to deal with it and just leave the window open. But this didn't allow much relief. On checkout the next morning, I advised the clerk that I was very disappointed in our stay. She was apologetic and said she would have the General manager call me to discuss. This was nearly a week ago, as as of yet, I've not heard anything from the hotel manager, which just leads me to believe that they don't care so much about customer service. I've always enjoyed their registration staff in the past, but I'm not sure that we'll ever stay at this property again. A lot of work needs to be done to update this property as well. July 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed. Friendly staff. CLean rooms. close to freeway. Friendly staff in the bar. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice hotel. The internet is not always reliable, but overall a good place to stay July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff were informational Informed us of ability to watch fireworks with short walk from the back of building, it was a spectacular fireworks display. Hottub water was slimmy July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy We had a terrific stay. Someone called us a few days ahead of our stay to advise us that the pool would not yet be ready. We appreciated that advance notice. We were offered use of the Hampton Inn Pool. July 13, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>