Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money We were very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. The pool was so cold our child didn't even want to get in. We "swam" in the hot tub which was a joke also. The jets only blow air, not hot water so a massage was out of the question. Most of the games in the arcade are broken including the air hockey table. The breakfast included price is for a breakfast of either option 1 or option 2, not your choice from the menu. The only reason we gave this hotel more than one star is the room was ok and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed A couple of things need improvement: The most important the regulation of the A/C unit. I unfortunately didn't complain for two nights and didn't get a good night's sleep due to the A/C malfunctioning. The front desk clerk who was incredibly helpful "tweeked" it and my last night was a DREAM! Secondly is room service. I had had a tough day and deciden to take a shower and call room service for dinner. I was told that room service was unavailable at this time due to employee shortage. I was already in pajamas and with wet hair. I ended up having to order pizza from a pizza delivery place (don't usually eat pizza) and wasting more than 1/2 of the pizza since I was alone! No help with luggage.....When I arrived (by myself, and I'm 62) I had to haul my large luggage by myself up a ramp and up some stairs (4 steps) . When I checked out the nice clerk helped me bring it down and put it in my car. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room Food was overpriced for quality, service was slow even tho restaurant was not busy. Sunday am brunch was not ready when facility opened & food was not hot. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!! From the convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, to the beautiful and clean rooms, this hotel is 10 stars in my book! We enjoy staying here every year....and it only gets better each time! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pet friendly The most important thing to me when staying in a hotel is a comfortable bed. I will pay much more for a hotel with a quality mattress. The bed was great. Also, I brought my dog along for the first time and the price was reasonable and I had no issues September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot Great staff at check in....just OK staff at checkout. Great location and views. Lake Dillon has a nice walking path that surrounds the lake which is very close to the hotel. I selected breakfast option, and the breakfast was very good. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First Trip to the Rockies Reception was excellent. The desk staff were extremely helpful in making recommendations for things to do and see in town and recognized PC membership. It was a little difficult to navigate this property. There was quite a distance to cover between the lobby and the rooms and signage was adequate but not very intuitive or conspicuously placed. The condition of the hotel was not what I expected for the pricepoint, but perhaps it is typical for this particular location. The dining room was deserted so we opted to eat downtown. The bar area looked like a great place to hang out but we didn't get the opportunity due to other evening plans. The town of Frisco was fun to see and explore and our first night in the Rockies was memorable. Overall, I would likely return to this hotel as it appeared to be in line with what the area had to offer. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waaahhoooooo Oh jeez this place just keeps getting better and better! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chelsea the Super Star I have never met a staff at any hotel that gives as much consideration to the needs of the customer, as the associates of the Holiday Inn located in Frisco Colorado. They are polite, considerate, and always deliver service with a smile. My next visit to the mountains will definitely include a stay at this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay here agin The hotel itself is nothing special, but the rooms were clean and fairly comfortable. The pool is extremely cold, despite being inside, though the hot tub was very nice. My main complaint would be the lack of customer service at this location. The young lady who checked me out decided to charge me for an extra night's stay because she didn't understand the concept of prepaying. Several days later, I'm still trying to get my money back despite her assurances that she had refunded this. The desk seems primarily staffed with college kids who have little interest in customer service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summit County is a great spot for relaxation! I'm an annual guest and love the property. Summit County Stage stop is a huge plus. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly friendly and helpful staff; great location Great, convenient location with some of the most friendly and helpful staff I've seen at any hotel (and I travel a lot for work#. There are lots of hotels with great staff. This hotel has exceptional staff. Enjoyed the fitness center and hot tub. The room was good, we had three of us. Adding extra towel hooks #beyond 2) would be nice. Everything else was great! Thanks for a great stay! September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dirty and old I was not happy with this place at all. Our room smelled so bad they left the window open trying to rid the smell but that still didn't help any. The towels and sheets were not white like they should've been!!! I will not stay here again. They need to update this hotel or change its name. I travel more than 6 months a year and stay at holiday inns and this is in the worst top two I have stayed in. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I travel frequently throughout Colorado and have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations and they have been great. I thought I would try this Holiday Inn. What a horrible difference. For the same price, I got: Rude front desk service Trash in the hallways Half of the towels had stains on them! A laundry room full of broken equipment I've stayed at budget hotels that were much cleaner than this. Avoid at all costs! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Vacation The Frisco Holiday Inn was a very accommodating hotel. The staff was polite and very courteous.The restaurant food was delicious and the coffee was always available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in the Summit County - Frisco area. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub with a pool clean, relaxing stay...able to do laundry while relaxing in hot tub August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco Hi. I travel weekly, and do stay at Holiday Inns on occasion. As was the case this past week in Frisco. The lobby was nice and clean, and the receptionists were very polite. As I was walking to my room on the 3rd floor, I noticed that the carpets were quite worn and looked dirty. My room had the standard set up, and all was in place. My bed linens had a hole in them; it was small, though. The "pillows" were quite uncomfortable, although marked "soft." I had a television that did not turn on at first, but when I jiggled cables it came on. During the course of my stay, when not working, I had trouble turning the TV off - it would not. Nor could I change any channels. Stuck on CNN until I had to phone someone to come up and repair it. The fire alarm chirped every morning at 5:30 for about 40 minutes - just about the time I left for work every day. The AC was not really operational. I found my room stuffy and warm, but could not trigger the AC, even when I turned it to the lowest setting of 60. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't leave anything behind I very often choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express properties. A recent night spent in Frisco, Colorado left a very sour taste in my mouth. I left a jacket behind when I checked out and discovered my error two days later. My wife called and asked the staff to check on the jacket. Our information was taken and she was assured we would receive a callback regarding the issue. No callback. I called again two days later and asked to speak with the manager. Upon being told the manager was out, I asked to speak with whoever was in charge. No one was available so I again explained my problem to the phone attendant and, again, got an assurance that I would be called back by the manager. Guess what? No response. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfort We checked in and it was rather warm. The air conditioner would not come on, neither would the fan. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone. No one ever showed. If we could have driven further we would have. No breakfast here. Bed was comfortable, but couldn't sleep due to the air be so stifled. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Have stayed here numerous times and enjoyed it. Roomes are clean and nice. Staff is friendly and nice. Pool/jacuzzi/sauna are an added plus and are great for families or couples. Great location too. I'll be staying again. Thanks! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location - directly off highway. Easy access to area mtn towns. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention and hospitality While I stayed in the Summit County - Frisco Holidy Inn I was treated, as was my group, to truly outstanding attention and hospitality by the staff. No request was too large, and all were executed beautifully and quickly. I will not hesitate at staying here again in future stays. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay stay This is my second time staying at this hotel, while my first visit was significantly better than this, it was okay. I found an empty beer bottle on my balcony and an old yogurt in my fridge which grossed me out. Also had some difficulty with the air conditioning unit. But, had a lovely view of the mountains, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and welcomed us with water bottles. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to crash spent one night with my 84 yr old mother in a wheel chair & on oxygen. Staff very helpful. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience yet at an IHG brand. I am a platinum member and never review these but felt compelled to in this case, hoping someone will make changes. I arrived to a long line to check in due to computers being down. I settled into my room to find that there was a chirping from a smoke detector in the next room which I reported but was told they could not enter the room to fix it. I went down to the attached restaurant and got the appetizer sampler which had 4 terrible, pasty, bland items I would be embarrassed to serve (and I'm not a picky eater). I settled down in my room to sleep only to wake up later due to the AC unit not working, lights on but not operational. They did offer to move me but I did not want to deal with it at that point. The disappointment continued after I left when I realized I left the bag of new clothing I had purchased in town sitting on the desk. I have called about it twice since then and each time been told they will look into it and call me back. I have not received any call back! I travel constantly and spend over 100 nights per year in hotels so I know things happen and won't always be perfect, but this was ridiculous! Thank You. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Rooms were comfortable and staff friendly. Great location August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I like the location of this property. The remodel did wonders. New beds, carpet, etc. is great. I like the ammenities of the indoor pool, restaurant on property and the workout facitlity. I am pretty easy to satisfy. The only item that seems like it was not a part of the remodel is the hallways. Seems like the hallways have the same appearnace and smell as the older property. I still would recommend to anyone asking. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service, Staff and facilities My wife and I stayed at this hotel as part of a group of 26 friends. We were there to participate in the Leadville 100 MTB Race and demanded a lot of support from the hotel staff since our needs included storage for a large number of bikes, extraordinary schedules for breakfast and a lot of peace and quality time to rest and prepare for the race. The staff and management went way out of the ordinary to help us with all our needs including serving breakfast for all our group at 3:00 a.m. on Race Day. The Hotel is perfect for family and friends, perfect condition and superb service! 10 Stars out of 5!!! August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad air conditioner Air conditioner kept shutting off. Room was so hot we couldn't sleep. Desk clerk said they had Eco mode they couldn't turn off with out opening up unit. All rooms are that way Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad air conditioner Air conditioner was awful. Kept freezing up room was so hot we couldn't sleep August 12, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>