Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes you feel at home Hotel is well located to take advantage of Keystone, Breck and A-basin. Only complaint is: pillows are small (not as wide as a typical pillow) and tall. I felt like I saw sleeping on a sofa throw pillow and it made it tough to get a good night's sleep. Hubby had same issue. Overall, we'd stay here again, we'd just bring our own pillows. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff...why no breakfast? I travel often for business and have stayed in many hotels. The staff here is very friendly and helpful. I wish they had a complimentary breakfast available. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people at this Holiday Inn Attitude, friendliness, ability to meet our needs .... all great. The restaurant food was superb! I never thought I would say that about a hotel restaurant ..... breakfast and dinners always pleased us for the quantity and quality ..... very good! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect (only needs continental breakfast) Clean, tasteful, and logically organized amenities. Only thing it lacked was a continental breakfast, but you can see upon reservation it doesn't have one. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service My wife and I have made arrangements to stay at the hotel every weekend during the ski season. The hotel has a great location for several resorts. We are very happy with the staff, amenities, restaurant and especially the hot tub. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by amenities in room I am writing to say that it took awhile for the water to warm up to take a shower. Another disappointing thing was that the TV was analog and we could not watch sports and had to go to a bar. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Discounts We got a 15% discount coupon for a local ski rental store. Thank You. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service???? When I made my reservation I requested a roll-away bed as I was staying with my 2 twenty-something children and we can't sleep comfortably 2-to-a bed. I called a week prior to confirm the roll-away. When we checked-in I was told that a roll-away would be brought to the room. 3 hours later I checked with the front desk, no roll-away's were available, they are only on a first-come basis. If I had known that when I booked I would have made other arrangements. The next day, on my way out, I spoke to a manager, he promised to have a roll-away sent to my room. When we returned there was one a little way down the hall. As I was moving it into our room a staff member came up and said it was for another room downstairs. After some discussion I was allowed to keep the bed. Wi-Fi was very slow. Don't even try to use it between 5 and 10 PM. The temperature in the room was either too hot or too cold . I will be looking at another property next time I am in the area. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Staff and hotel was great! Clean and supre nice. Only complaint was the inconsistency of the Sporting Grill News restaurant. Service slow and food fair. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing staff! When I showed up the place was slammed, everyone was coming off the slopes, and it was New Years Eve, the staff worked really hard. When I got to the front desk the person who took my reservations over the phone screwed it up and gave us the wrong room. The front desk guy although they were slammed and sold out, found me an upgraded room, didnt charge me for it and everything went great. Everything after that was cake, I didnt care if someone banged on the door in the middle of the night, I still would of been happy. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room. Horrible wifi. Nice clean room but I was very disappointed in the speed of the wifi service in the evening as it would often take several minutes for a page to load. No free breakfast which is typically provided in this price range. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Excellent Service Our visit was very positive. From the first impression - hotel location and exterior to the check-in (Andy was excellent) until we checked out. I was greeted as a Platinum member and made to feel appreciate. No complaints with our stay. This location is very convenient for ski vacations. Was a little disappointed the one day that I had breakfast - slow and not so good quality - but that appeared to be an anomaly based on converstions of other guests. I would recommend this location and will stay here again on our next ski vacation. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Eve Skiing trip This was a rewards night and they noticed that I was platium, so I got my free water. rooms were nice, extra pillows and blanket were there. This hotel Does not have the normal Holiday Inn breakfast, as there is a resturant attached. We ate breakfast there, it was good, but not That good to warrant a $29 bill for a omlet and pancakes. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco Holiday Inn - Great place to stay Thanks for very hospitable service and some great stays several times throughout Fall 2012. See you again in 2013! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In my view best hotel in Frisco, CO During the past few years I saw different hotels in Frisco, CO while on skiing vacation in the Rockies. The Holiday Inn is certainly the one I like best. When staying there in Dec 2012 rooms were newly renovated and clean and staff was very helpful and nice. If you want to ski in Breckenridge or Keystone or if you want to visit the Outlets at Silverthorne the hotel is still within a walking distance to the stop of the free Summit Stage shuttle bus. I would go to this hotel again. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Stay in Frisco. Very comfortable with friendly staff. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property I stay here for quick trips up to the mountains - always bring my dog, she's comfortable, I don't worry about her, and it's quiet. Recommend highly. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area, didn't like the stairs, push for reviews My wife and I were just staying here for one night as we passed through the area. I had debated staying here or at the Holiday Inn in Vail, and chose this one because of the price. The hotel was very easy to find right off I-70 and there were plenty of places to eat within a mile. We had dinner at the Himalayan Indian restaurant in the evening and then we had breakfast at the Log Cabin Cafe in the morning. I would recommend both. What I didn't like about this hotel was the stairs to enter and leave the lobby area. Of course, there are handicapped ramps, but you don't realize this until you walk in the main entrance with your roller bags and surprise! you have to drag your bag down a couple of steps. I've never seen this in a Holiday Inn. And then to get to the elevator you can either drag your bags up 6 steps or take the long handicapped ramp up and around to get there. Neither of these are a great option after you just drove several hours to get to the hotel. My wife and I were very annoyed. Another thing I didn't like about this hotel was the big push to get you to review them on this site and tripadvisor and to like them on FaceBook and tweet about this and that. It seemed a little overwhelming to me to be pestered about giving hotel reviews when all I want to do is find my room and relax. This might work for some people, but its the wrong way to get a good review for me. Oh, and the 1000 priority point bribe to rate them a 10 was ridiculous. I've stayed at over 30 priority club hotels this year all over the US, in Canada, and in Europe, and I have never seen this. Ridiculous! Also, I didn't like the fact that I had two people checking me in. I don't know if one of them was training but it was a little confusing to have two people talking to me at the same time. There were at least four people behind the front desk when we walked in and I understand that the hotel gets a lot of traffic, but come on. I've seen hotels that are twice the size do just fine with two people behind at the entrance. It is much more personable this way. This added to our frustration as we stumbled down the steps with our roller bags while 5 people stood behind the front desk and just glared at us. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Excellent Condition. It is better than others. I will recommend it to other people. I will come back to stay the same hotel next time in the near future. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to being great Hotel is in great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool and spa are great and the hotel is clean. My only complaint is the beds. The rooms are large but they only have doubles in them. Would have a hard time going back until the beds are at least queen size. Once that happens it would be one of my favorite hotels. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations This hotel is fantastic. Clean rooms, the staff was friendly and had great info on the area. Extreemly close to local skiing!!!! This also was one of the most convient hotels for dogs that I have stayed at. Keep up the good work. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed the hotel and will stay here again on my next business trip in Summit County. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay high in the Rockies Comfortable bed and great service - wonderful lobby area and convenient restuarant. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, what a great deal! We loved our stay here. We were greeted with knowledgeable, friendly staff who processed us in quickly and efficiently, even though we didn't have a reservation. Definitely recommend! November 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Average Food, Above Average Staff I stayed here on business and found it to be a good hotel experience overall. I would say the most memorable part of my overnight was the great customer service from the front desk staff, the IT guy and the wait staff in the restaurant. The food was not so great, just overpriced bar food, but I did enjoy my Denver omelette and potatoes the morning of my departure. I had some frustration with the internet from my room, but had a better experience in the lobby. The signal in my room was sometimes weak - which the front desk employee attributed to a large group of high school girls with the ski team who were online completing homework in the late afternoon. Also, the clock in my room still had the old time and had not been set back an hour for daylight saving - freaked me out for a minute. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the firm pillow selection. I will stay here again for business or pleasure. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room, View and Elevators Overall, the room was good, the staff were excellent and very nice and helpful. I would like to say that in choosing this hotel the description stated all rooms have mountain views. My view was terrible. I could barely see anything other than the back of a building next to my room and it was a disgusting mess. Absolutely no mountain views at all. The next issue were the elevators. I found them to be very hard to find, confusing and hard to get to with all the ramps and turns. I had a lot of luggage (suitcases, skis etc) and the trek to get to the elevators was terrible. I would not stay at this location again just for the fact of the elevators. Whoever designed them didn't do a very good job taking into consideration the recreation of the area or even older guests that have to haul their luggage to and from their rooms. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was totally impressed from beginning to end. Clean rooms outstanding staff. Looking forward to my next stay. November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services and accomomdations We were greeted by Andy, an Executive with the hotel. He provided all the necessary information we needed pertaining to the area and the stay at their facility. Even one of the owners came down and met with us, welcoming us to their hotel. The accomodations were excellent and the price very reasonable. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone for a great "Stay" while visiting the area. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tracey's Birthday Great place to get away,The Sporting News bar was awesome October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our trip to the mountains we enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn in Frisco very and will stay there again when are up that way. October 27, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>