Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luv this place! Convenient to slopes and town. Great value. Great staff. Stay often when heading to the Mtns. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summit County Fun Hotel is adjacent to I-70 with easy access to all of the Summit County ski areas (Breck, A-Basin, Keystone, Copper, Vail, Beaver Creek) & the town of Frisco. Frisco is cute, western town with several nice restaurants. Fun place to visit to winter or summer. Rental shops for skis and bikes near hotel. Starbucks across the street. How convenient is that as jump off to a fun day in the CO mtns? April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and excellent service It was our second time to stay at this hotel and like the last visit we had a great time and the service was very good. The room was clean and elegant, people were knowlegable (giving us some ideas how to spend our time) and helpful (we got crayons and coloring book to keep our doughter busy) and the food at the restaurant was very good. We recommend this hotel to every our friend and it is our "must to stop" whenever we go to Colorado. April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, disappointing restaurant and amenities The location is great. The room was really nice--clean and comfortable. The restaurant 1) didn't answer during dinner hours for room service, and 2) were very understaffed for breakfast--asking for anything like water, coffee, or waiting for our waitress to appear, took 5-10 minutes. The indoor pool is nice to look at, but in winter, not nice to swim in. The pool water was on the cool side and the air temperature in the indoor facility was very cold making it very uncomfortable to do anything but the sauna or hot tub, which is not what my 5-year-old wanted to do. Also, four of the video games were out of service when we went to the arcade room. So, if all you need is a nice room in the mountains, this is a great place. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We were coming from California because my husbands father passed away..We got stranded on the Vail Summit that night..We had never been in snow before and it was terrifying..The freeway was stopped..We decided as soon as we could we would pull off and find a place to stay..It was the best ever..The room was so warm and clean..We went to dinner and had fish and chips..They were the best we ever had..Our waitress was fantastic..She totally calmed us down and we felt so relaxed when we went back to our room..Wish I could remember her name..It was the evening of the Fri. 21st..Great place!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and attentive staff. An excellent stay overall! The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff both knowledgeable and friendly. We weren't able to use the pool because there were a lot of rowdy college kids, but the facilities seemed nice, too. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff We were stranded by a blizzard in March and the Holiday Inn was very accomodating in letting us check in early. The staff was friendly and helpful during our entire stay. The baby got sick during the evening and the staff quickly and happily brought clean sheets to the room. The room was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The beds were very comfortable. Despite the circumstances of our stay it felt like an extra day of vacation instead of being stranded by the snow! We loved the hotel and would definitely stay there again. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No rest here Our room was located in the center on the first floor of the hotel. The window gave us a nice view of the hallway. We were able to hear the staff walking around at 3am. None of us got any sleep that night. The food at the restaurant was good though. I suspect a different room would offer more peace and quiet. Our room though wasn't worth it. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious Atmosphere and Helpful Staff After a day on the mountain, the Holiday Inn was exactly what I needed to relax and enjoy my stay. Comfortable beds, cleam ammenities and a helpful staff were just a few of the stars of this hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area. Definately a "10" - I loved it! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Nicely remodeled. Clean & comfortable. Convenient to Copper Mtn, Breck, Keystone, & I-70. Did not try the restaurant or room service, so no opinion of those. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a ski weekend This was an excellent facility, loved the pool, hot tub and sauna. Service was excellent definitely would visit again. 10 in my book. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Attentive staff; welcoming atmosphere; all the amenities available; great location. Great value for price. March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by won't recommend the place at all 1...for the price and NO continental breakfast 2...NO heater in bathroom, had to use hair dryer to try to get it warm 3...nasty looking water in pool, spa March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Whirlpool Tub in HA Room needs updating We definitely recommend staying here. The only disappointment is that we could not use the whirlpool tub in our room because it was so dirty. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Upgrade Was No Upgrade I booked a mountain view room at full price and was offered the platinum member upgrade. My usual preference is the top floor away from the highway (for quiet as I have to work in my room). I was told at the counter that the upgrade got me a fridge & microwave (which I don't normally use) although it was on the other side of the hotel. Turns out it was a tiny 2nd floor corner room next to the exit stairs... The room was smaller than a standard room with just enough room for the bed & desk. No chair and a smaller bathroom than standard. Every time someone used the stairs (often and at all hours) it sounded like they were coming into my room. You could literally hear conversations from other rooms through the air vent in the bath room (twice I woke up thinking someone was in my room). The window was next to the rear parking lot which added even more noise. It was Spring Break and there was lots of activity through the night. The facility, bedding and towels were good. The staff was very friendly. This didn't make up for the cramped room and lack of sleep. I won't choose this location again. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - For Central Ski Base and Nice Pool for kids WE came as a family to explore the skiing options, and this location is centrally located. The pool and sauna were awesome. The hot-tub was more of a "warm" tub. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gateway to Summit County Ski Areas Hotel offers ideal location - adjacent to I-70 and close to downtown Frisco. Frisco is a cute CO town with mtn views, lake access, and wonderful restaurants. Easy access to Breckenridge, A-Basin, Keystone, Copper, Vail and Beaver Creek. If you are looking for an affordable hotel which offers convenient access to all of the Summit County ski areas, this is the place. Free shuttle bus to downtown Frisco and several ski areas during winter months. Starbucks and several options for ski or bike rentals across the street. Encourage you to visit Summit County. You will not be disappointed during any season. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for location This hotel was in a prime location and was very clean. There is an indoor heated pool and hot tub. The staff was very nice and accommodating. They let us do an early check in and then a late check out. The only con about this hotel is the restaurant. The food was mediocre and pretty much along the same lines as food at Applebees. I would have preferred fresh foods, however, kids ate for free. Other than that our experience was fantastic at this hotel! March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Trip Down Great place, great location. Basic hotel but dyno-MYTE staff! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to be Home I'm a frequent business traveler and 95% of my stays are with the IHG group. Fortunately my stay here was for vacation and not work, and I must say the staff made me feel very welcome. They were helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and gave me some great food recommendations. Also, the room was clean, well lit, and comfortable. I was provided a bottle of red wine for being a platinum member, which was the icing on the cake. Great stay. The location is excellent; very close to all the local ski resorts. Next time I go skiing, I will be back! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay. Free bottle of wine for being Platinum Great stay, very close to ski areas. Free bottle of wine for being Platinum member. March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just spend the extra money and stay in Breck! We chose this hotel to try and save a little money from the hotels in Breckenridge. Next time, we'll make sure to just spend a little more and stay in a nicer hotel. This hotel was gross! The first room we were put in was awful. The window opened up to a brick wall, no light, just wall. The TV didn't work, and the toilet bubbled up anytime you flushed it. When we called and asked to be changed, the guy was shocked that we were put in "THAT room?". We were moved to a new room that smelled like a high school gym locker room, but at least we could see daylight and the TV worked. Bathroom was still pretty grimy, but since we were only staying one night, we just dealt with it. Overall, not a great experience. I would say "you get what you pay for", but I don't think we even got that. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Would definable recommend this property. The staff was great March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value we enjoyed the stay. It was a good choice for the price. The best part of the hotel is the staff. They are very helpful and friendly. More than the management should expect March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed the stay very much, the hotel has been remodeled and is very comfortable. Staff even spoke english well and were very nice. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at HI Frisco I used points to stay and was very pleased with the overall experience. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the bottle of wine at check-in was an unexpected treat. Thank you, Harold March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Enjoyed the stay. Great staff. Good for the price. Great proximity to the summit area resorts. Frisco is a very nice town March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Everyone is nice and helpful. Good staff. Frisco is a great town to spend time in. Great proximity to all the resorts. Rooms are good. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love Frisco, good exp. Thanks to the team in Frisco for a great stay. I have stayed here multiple times (4 now) and this was by far the best experience, the keep getting better! March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The wine was a nice touch after a long day I like staying at the Frisco Holiday Inn. Close to downtown and very friendly environment. March 12, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>