Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and value Would I stay here again? No for the following reasons: 1) Poor Wifi and then non-existent WiFi 2) Poor value for breakfast 3) Barking Dogs July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff and customer service! I recommend the Holiday Inn Frisco Co. to anyone looking to stay in Frisco. Clean, great location, beautiful views and the staff at the hotel during our stay were amazing! Very accommodating and super nice. The layout of the hotel can be a little confusing but that would be the only "con" I could give for the time we stayed here. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will look for a different hotel the next time I am in the area Stayed at this Holiday in a few days for business. During my stay there was basically no Internet Service available at the hotel. Addressed this with the front desk staff at least twice a day, just to be given a phone number (not local, not toll free) for some help line to address the Internet topic. After 3 days there was still not Internet access. Room cleanliness was average at best, empty coffee cups, etc. were not picked up by cleaning staff. My room was facing the back of the hotel. Very noisy starting at approx. 5am due to trash pick-up and other delivery traffic. Sleep quality was poor due to the noise issue and the fact that trying to maintain a reasonable temperature in the room was impossible, AC shut off randomly during the night and did not come back on. Also, AC unit was rather noisy when it actually did come on. Only ate breakfast once at the adjacent restaurant. Breakfast was supposed to start at 6:30am, but this is when they opened the place and the staff starts showing up. Actual breakfast could not be ordered until approx. 6:40, it took another 10 minutes for some coffee, and another 5 minutes for some eggs with bacon to show up. Eggs were average, the bacon rancid and inedible. Simply a joke for almost $11. Long story short, I have stayed in much nicer places for half the cost, I will certainly not be coming back to the Holiday Inn in Frisco, CO. Even the offer posted at the front desk, to receive an extra 1,000 points if you post a perfect review for this hotel online, will not change my decision to NOT return! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People This Holiday Inn has a great staff,always willing to help when ever needed.Kevin who works the front desk is always friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice motel This was a excellent motel in every way.it was very clean . The staff was willing to assist you with everything you needed. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn-Frisco The Frisco Holiday Inn has a great location next to I-70. Vail and the downtown area of Frisco is easily accessible. The fitness room is nicely furnished with weights. The restaurant had a nice breakfast for the price. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aaron Gets Two Thumbs Up! We recently spent our Fourth of July weekend at Andy's hotel. Our stay was comfortable, relaxing with plenty of activities for the children to do, such as play in the game room! The restaurant staff were friendly and prompt with our drinks and meals. We had both dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. Both chefs, Can and Carlos made our dishes exceptionally tasty! All of the extras and added touches were made possible by Aaron's care. He set the tone from beginning to end. We had such a good time, we've started planning our next trip to Frisco! Thank you for your hospitality! The Carrillo Family July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK ROOM, POOR VALUE I think construction was in progress. Layout of lobby area was a bit strange. Room was OK, temperature was OK, but A/C struggled. It was billed as "Mountain View" but that was just in somebody's imagination. It was overpriced. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not helpful The staff was friendly, but not exactly helpful. When we were given our room keys, the room was already occupied. When they gave us a second room, (the last king room), the bathroom had a dirty towel in it. After that we never felt like the room was clean. The manager offered us drinks in the lounge, but the bartender charged us anyway. We attempted ordering room service the evening of the 4th and then again the morning of the 5th. At no time did anyone from room service answer the phone. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! Of all the hotel chains I have stated at, I have never been treated better. Even though the cost is a little higher, it's WELL WORTH IT! Thanks again! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and friendly staff. Great accommodations, friendly staff, easy checkin and checkout, great price, easily accessible. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View, Location and pool We were on vacation and thought, it is going to be 95 down in Denver, why not escape the heat. This was walking distance to downtown Frisco and great view of the Lake and mountains. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome nights rest I arrived after 14 hours of travel. I was greeted by the smiling staff member who made sure all of my preferences were correct. They put me in a beautiful quiet room. They were also helpful in the local dining and happenings in the area. A very nice finish to a long travel day. Thank You. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! If you are looking for a place to stay where you feel like your staying with family, This is the place! Every thing appeared to be Clean. The bed and pillows were clean and inviting after a long day. The Staff was very friendly and polite. I could not have chosen a better place to stay! We felt very safe also. Thanks again! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent staff The extreior of the hotel is excellent. You would think that this was a brand new hotel until you get to to your room. The rooms are old and need updating. A lot different than what you would expect from the exterior. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare First: my keys given didn't work. Second: finally after getting keys to work there was someone else sleeping in my the room given to me. Third: paid for a king bedroom and ended up with a room with 2 queens. Forth: paid cash but reserved with my credit card, I now have paid in cash and they have charged my credit card also. Now after 3 days of calling to clear in up have been directed to a manager who seems to never be there. Fifth: website says vending and breakfast..there is only a soda machine and breakfast is in a restaurant attached which is outrageous in price. I DO NOT RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS HOLIDAY INN LOCATION AT ALL. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful area, average room room was clean, but couldn't keep it cool and WiFi was dropping all the time. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, stylish design, great service Upon arrival the staff were very welcoming and friendly. They were really helpful and suggestive with restaurants and ski resorts to go down hill mountain biking at. The rooms were stylish and up to date with comfortable beds and a both firm and soft pillows on the bed. It was an all around great experience at this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel with pleasant staff The ramps made luggage transport very easy and the elevator was quite speedy. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. It was a great place for a meeting and the food was great~ June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and awsome service One of the best Holiday Inn's Definetly will come back. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Team I stay here weekly and I have to say that every week I am very satisfied with the sevice that I recieve from their team. I will continue to stay at this hotel. Kyle does a bang up job at the front desk. Keep up the good work! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeking Only down side was that the second bed in the room did not appear to be adequately prepared. A major porton of one corner of the under blanket was laying exposed on the floor as if the blanket was not properly placed on the bed, but quickly thrown on the bed and covered up. Additionally the water in the hot tub appeared as if it needed to be changed or cleaned. Otherwise the stay was adequate because of its size and location to other interests in the area. Would stay at this hotel in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was a Clean Room It gets 2 stars because it was clean - at least the second room was clean. The first room was still dirty. The second room not all of the TV channels worked their solution was to offer to change rooms AGAIN. The fridge did not get cold, the air conditioner was loud and the beds were hard. But the room was clean so there is something to be said for that. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee too weak! This is the worst coffee I have ever tasted in all the 40 years I have traveled in this country. Can they serve a better coffee in the Restaurant??? The omlette could have been a bit more imaginative; large portion but taste was tolerable. The reception at the desk June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Room/Hard Beds Although the hotel is in a resort area, the time of the year was not peak season. The cost of the room was overpriced, the AC would only run for 5 minutes at a time before turning off (Econo Mode). The floor was sticky, the refrigerator was not plugged in when we arrived and it took all night to get cool enough to store food we brought with us. While the front desk personnel were very helpful and polite, the room is absolutely NOT worth what we paid for it. The hotel is old and out of date. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are there during the winter for skiing and only need a roof over your head. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby Rooms Great Staff Shabby Rooms The hotel needs a complete make over. The service in the restaurant is friendly and good but it takes way too long to get your food . June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Andy at the front desk was a great help and made the check in experience rather pleasant. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco HI not reccommended The small room in this old Holiday Inn was a disappointment. There was NO: Towel bar, Luggage holder, Laundry bag, Ice bucket liner. The bathroom lighting was very poor + one burned-out light bulb. The clock radio was not readable. When the addition was added, our window was covered, resulting in a room with NO outside view at all. Just a drape & curtain covering a wall. The pancake machine didn't even work correctly. For the price we paid, we felt cheated! The hotel staff was not even aware of restaurants close to the hotel! Believe me, we would not reccomend this hotel to anyone! Gives the chain a strike against them. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Some rooms not great Some of the rooms do not offer any natural light or window view at all - windows look into an interior room (conference room, hallway, storage area). Some of the rooms need repair work to the fridge, a/c unit etc to correct for noise issues, avoid stuffiness etc. The location is great, and it is about the average condition you experience when staying overnight in the mountain towns but maybe ask a few more questions when checking in to make sure you are going to be comfortable in the room they select. You might also confirm that pool, fitness room, or other areas are going to be available. We did not have access to the pool due to repair work for most of our stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of urine Sorry this is not a 3 star hotel in my opinion. We will stay across the street for our next visit. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>