Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/service The staff was very helpful and courteous. Assisted with transferring baggage to my room. Helpful in providing directions to various local eateries. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Frisco Had a great weekend in Frisco. The Holiday Inn staff was courteous and the rooms were quiet. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busi trip I stayed for one night, traveling through from Sioux Falls, SD. back to Cal. Great location in the Rockies. The staff was really god and friendly. Rooms are ok for the price. The only real bummer is looking at the building next-door and parking lot from the room, when there are views of the mountains everywhere. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Family Get-a-way The rooms are all updated and have fridge and microwave. Comfortable beds and good amenities. The pool and hot tub were in great condition and the pool was not overly chlorinated. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you're an IHG rewards member, you're stuck! I stay at this hotel pretty regularly for business unfortunately because it is the only IHG property in the area. I am here for the points and that's pretty much it. To start I want to say that the staff is always super friendly and most of the issues with this hotel are facility and owner related. As a platinum member and frequent business traveler, I have to say that this property has a lot to learn about consistent recognition. Other than a "thanks for being a member" there are no "perks." How about an automatic upgrade vs having to be asked and then thrown in a handicapped accessible room with a low shower head and low everything else every time? That's no upgrade. I am at the point where I ask for an upgrade and tell them if it's a HC room then don't bother. Guess what - no HC room, no upgrade. Interesting. There is a restaurant connected - how about a breakfast voucher for platinum members? Now that would be great! Other HI hotels have manager's receptions during the week with appetizers, some have beer and wine, all geared toward business travelers but nothing here. The rooms themselves are updated for sure but as an older hotel the rooms run small, bathrooms and especially the sink areas are super small - but hey what can you do- I get that. I stayed on two separate occasions this week and the second time my toilet was not even cleaned from the previous person- disgusting! The elevators usually smell pretty bad but I noticed last week that they were changing out the carpeting. Tiled common areas are usually dirty. The internet is HORRIBLE 95% of the time so if you really need it and can't use your cell phone hotspot, don't stay here! Every time I ask I hear that internet is the number one complaint of this hotel. I have been staying here for the last two years or so and nothing has ever been done about it so you are wasting your time complaining! Beds are clean, sheets and towels are newer looking. Pool area is dimly lit. Looks great on the outside but it's what's on the inside that counts. If you don't collect IHG points then there are much better options in this area! August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room Have stayed here before and it was OK; this last stay the room was filthy. Had reservations in September to go back, but cancelled. Won't go back to this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, dirty hotel The room was clean and comfortable. The common areas, however, were in need of maintenance and general cleaning. There were floor board strips that we peeling off the wall and the carpets throughout the common areas were in need of vacuuming. Upon check in, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful but not neat in appearance. Also, I was not recognized as a rewards club member. The pool, sauna, and hot tub were enjoyed by my children and the location was perfect. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Good, affordable option for business stay in this area. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don’t Recommend Arrived late and checked in about 10:30pm. We went to our room and opened the door to find the room was already occupied by someone else. Oops. We probably scared the people who were in there. I was extremely disappointed the Holiday Inn staff didn’t even know where they had assigned guests. They immediately corrected the problem and apologized. I suggested they apologize to the guests we unintentionally disturbed. We finally made it to our room and opened the drapes. We found our room window lead to a boiler room. Nice view of the boiler room pipes. For the price, we will go back to the hotels we have used previously. Disappointed. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service Room was clean. Room smelled very stale but can't complain because was the only room left anywhere close August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Frisco This was a loyalty IHG rewards night. The room was at end of dark hallway and very small, but since it was a reward, it was acceptable. However, the amount of trash piled up at all of the doorways outside the building was really pretty bad. Trash bins full and running over! I know this is a resort location, however this issue made it appear to be a very low-end hotel! It will make me think twice about booking a Holiday Inn in a resort location in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location If you want to visit Vail, Copper Mountain, Breckenridge, Dillon, Leadville this hotel is the perfect place, very close to all of them with great service and rates August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not a very good restaurant The room, as always, was comfortable. I would've given 5 stars if it weren't for the service in the restaurant. Incredibly slow service, expensive food, mediocre taste. I was charged $5.95 for a side salad of a little bit of spring lettuce, a few cucumbers and a few grape tomatoes. I ordered the burger well, came to me medium. Didn't have the opportunity to send it back as service was lacking. Came back down to watch the game and sat at a table for an hour before I left - not even greeted by a staff member to see if I wanted anything. Highly disappointed in the restaurant. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy room was cramped and musty smelling. could not get comfortable or get a good nights sleep. nothing like the picture shows on the website. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting the Rockies Everything excellent room conditions and staff first-class, the only problems we had the electric power went out on our second-night shutting off AC.unit.And my son and i both thought the pool was over chloronated,but we also understand.The over all stay was very good and priced right. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This hotel was clean, quiet and restful. The customer service was excellent. The front desk staff made wonderful recommendations for entertainment and dining. They also provided a map and dining guide for the area. We were able to find restaurants which were unique and very delightful because of the guide provided by the front desk staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Holiday Inn I setayed at this Holiday Inn as I try to do on trips. Iam usually very satisfied with the Holiday Inns I stay in but this one was way below average. First of all we checked in and were given the key to the room. It was very hard to find the room as this HI has a very strange layout. Long Halls.....where are we? The key didnot open the room so we went back down to the loby to get help. They also could not open the room so we got another room. This time down a LONG hall. We did get the door open. Now we were ready for a good nights sleep that didnot happen. The AC was very bad. Shut off during the night and never came back on. We were up during the night trying to get some air so we had to open the window and got fresh air.I did want to say the staff and very good. I also think this HI was over priced. Sorry for my bad comments, Yes, I would like to get an extra 1,000 points for giving you excellent review but, I dont feel like this would be fair to other guest wanting to stay here. I do Love HI hotels but this one did not meet my expectations. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, lovely hotel. Hotel was very nice and clean. Hotel spa was wonderful! Breakfast room service was wonderful. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by David Jackson very nice property since it's been referbished....................................................i like the pool and workout rooms August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place/convenient/ good price We stayed here, so we could explore the Breckenridge area without the Breckenridge cost. We just stayed 1 night and went into Breckenridge. The town of Frisco was very nice, too. Good pick. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Was a comfortalbe bed and very good service Just clean up to soiled and dusty carpet in the hallways and August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds but horrible food. We arrived on a busy Saturday without a reservation and were able to get two rooms. The rooms were very comfortable and the beds were great. We were very tired and didn't want to drive any more so chose to eat at the hotel. The service wasn't very good and the food was horrid. We had the ribs and they were like jerky. First we wanted the fish and chips but the waiter recommended we not order that as they always had complaints about them. The management and staff in the restaurant really need to be reevaluated as this is probably the worst food and service I have experienced in years. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Accommodations Decided to head toward Breckenridge for a night while on vacation in the mountains. Booked the room to share with friends, and they decided to stay an extra night. The guest laundry was very handy after getting caught in a deluge in the mountains. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by making things right My family and I had stayed a few months ago and had a couple of issues. When we were asked for feedback, we explained our issues. One of the staff contacted me directly to see if I would consider staying with them again. I explained my concerns and they were confident that I would enjoy my stay. I stayed there last week and had one of the most enjoyable stays that I can remember. Thanks. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Holiday Inn Frisco Co. This hotel building is older. The hallways are not updated. The inside of the rooms are very nice. The rooms are clean, bedding and furniture are updated. The hotel is off of the I70 there are a lot of construction workers and long haul drivers. Not a happy vacation spot. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Excellent We've been coming here to Frisco the last 6 yrs but have stayed with Holiday Inn the last 4 yrs. Our stay is between 7 to 14 days each. Manager-Adam, have always find a way to work with us and made our stay comfortable as possible. Room is always clean, fresh smelling, staffs are friendly. We are planning to visit and be guests of Holiday Inn in many, many years to come. Thanks Adam for having us. Ray & Pat (Leadville Team) August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep When on a car trip, we need a quiet place to sleep so that we can be rested for the next day's drive. How many times have I spent the night with doors banging, noise in the hall, the TV in the next room boring through the cardboard walls, the air conditioner attempting to launch itself into earth orbit? This hotel is well designed for what we really need on the road -- a restful night. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco, CO The building and atmosphere were "old" and uninviting. The rooms were cramped and even the TV cable listings were not correct to the printed list. The restaurant was almost always empty with blaring TV audio that did not relate to the video s on the wall. Compared to newer Holliday Inns this location is in need of significant upgrading. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No bike rack No bike racks available to customers. Not convenient for guests visiting to enjoy the outdoors. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything went well! When traveling, almost anything can go wrong. With my stay at the Holiday Inn Summit County-Frisco, everything went well -- which is commendable! July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>