Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Great Locations We choose the Holiday Inn in Frisco, CO because they deliver a great value and with easy access to I-70. The hotel sits just off the freeway but you never hear any road noise. The hotel is clean, the restaurant is very good with lots of beverages on tap and the people are very friendly. I have stayed at this hotel every time I have skied in the last 5 years. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn for overall value, locations and good service!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mountain retreat The staff was very professional and courteous . Rooms clean and extremely comfortable. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always love the king Great bed and comfortable pillows. Never done me wrong. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great. Elevator was broke. Room was really small for a holiday inn. Room was a little dirty for a holiday inn madey feel like I was at a best western. For the price, location, and staff well worth the stay. I will be back. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Price We stayed at Holiday Inn at Frisco first weekend of January 2014. I was very pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the beds and pillows and how clean the room was. On vacation, we normally stay at 5 star hotels but for skiing, we want convenience, cleanliness and comfort for a reasonable price and HI served us very well. We will be back. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel EVER Too much to list. WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT. WILL NEVER RETURN OR RECOMMEND THIS FACILTY TO ANYONE!!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement The staff here is friendly and they try to help, but I don't think they have the tools. I asked to have someone check my refrigerator because all of the food I had bought the night before froze. No one did. I called the front desk, they sent someone to adjust it, in the meantime I found the knob to do so and made a slight adjustment, but I guess it was all or nothing, because it didn't freeze, but it didn't keep it cold either. I called down to the desk because the tub would not hold water and was told Maintenance was gone and they had no way to fix it, but then it wasn't fixed the next day either....at least a work order could have been submitted and it fixed the next day. When I asked about the transit station to the Summit Express; I was NOT told about the stop at the end of the sidewalk that takes you to the station, but was directed to walk up the hill, across the street and behind Safeway. It wasn't until coming back from the transit station via that route that we discovered the bus stop within steps of the front door of this hotel. The restaurant was a chaotic mess the first day, orders not delivered hot, correctly, or timely. The last day it was much better. Housekeeping was sketchy, sometimes I got a ice bucket bag, sometimes not. I wasn't for lack of trying, the front desk was never rude or unhelpful, I just don't think they had the support or tools they needed. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Everything was better than expected. Food service employees were always accommodating, especially take-out and random coffee trips. All staff worked like they wanted to be there-great hustling on their part!! Onsite facilities(pool, gym, business room, game room were always accessible and clean. Side door access closest to room was great! Perfect location to access Silverthorne, Copper, Breckenridge and Keystone from I-70 right in the heart of the Rockies!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Rooms was not cleaned or serviced after first night. We actually checked out a day early because it was so terrible. Hotel staff was not friendly. They actually seemed flustered with any small request that as an Ambassador Platinum I felt was more than reasonable. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here Don't stay on the 6th floor. Elevators don't really work -- I had to go to the 5th floor and then take the stairs. Also we had another room 391. Smelled like urine, and on top of that house keeping never cleaned the room on the 2nd day. This is not a hotel I would recommend. Not the Holiday Inn that I would expect. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great value Best decision we made in our trip. it is close to everything and affordable compared to Breckenridge that is only 10 mins away. Will definetly stay next time we go on vacation. Unfortunately no breakfast was included as most of these hotels do. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Room was not clean and had a terrible smell. Would not stay again or recommend. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place My daughter and I had a great experience! The location was perfect for skiing at Copper and price was reasonable. The manger was outstanding and greeted us a few times during our stay. He went way above and beyond to make are stay perfect. It's good to see someone that really cares about their job. The breakfast was perfect and wait staff did a great job. Housekeeping personnel were courteous and helpful. Our stay was quite memorable! We will definitely stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding We reserved a kingsized room for 3 people. There was no pull out for the third person. We asked for a roll-a-way at which they told us they didn't have any more. They told us they'd bring us extra blankets and a pillow to make a bed on the floor. They never brought anything to the room even after 2 calls.....so we slept 3 in the bed. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Winter trip As an Elite Platinum member I don't understand why check-in was so frustrating. The front desk person would not give us the breakfast coupon until we made a big stink. There is no reason for that as I called to make sure that even though we had reward nights we would still get breakfast coupon and when I called was told yes. She ended up giving it to us. As a dedicated member we should receive what ever is given to anyone else and maybe a bit more or what is the advantage of your reward club. The staff person was really kind of rude and did not display good customer service. It should have been handled better. I'm just really sad that my trip started very stressful. I came for relaxation and it took a bit to settle down after check-in. There actually was no recognition of being a Club member. Other IHG locations gave us water and had breakfast for all who stayed with out fighting for it. Really disappointed in the staff. Wish I didn't waste my points there. I get nothing in return for the time wasted arguing with the check-in person. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 10 minutes from Breckenridge We stayed here because it was close to ski areas but most reasonable lodging costs. Don't expect luxury services but overall is good place to stay and only be 15 minutes from skiing. Also near other great activities and eating places which is a plus. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Hotel was awful Recommended this hotel to my family so we could all be at the same hotel. There was a total 20 of us that stayed at the hotel based on my recommendation. The pool and hot tub were disgusting and obviously not maintained. The room was not refreshed two of the nights of our four night stay. The staff was unprofessional. The restaurant staff was slow and not interested in servicing us. One morning part of my family joined us for breakfast and why they were waiting the sever came over to refresh our drinks. Then when the whole family sat down they told them they were not serving lunch. The literature in the rooms stated that it was open as a three meal a day restaurant. One evening we tried to have drinks in the bar at 1100 pm and the bar was closed. I brought all of this up to the staff and the response was it is the holidays and they were short staffed. As an executive for another hotel chain I find this response completely unacceptable both on the employee and even worse is the leader of the hotel supports this bad attitude. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was a ten! We really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable and quiet. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the worst stay ever There were no towel racks in our bathroom. There was a large, sticky, chocolate stain in the carpet. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Had a very pleasant experience. Staff was great. Will stay again. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Numerous problems This was definitely a below par Holiday Inn as we had numerous issues. First, the microwave didn't work and when the new one was brought, it was filthy with old food splattered on the inside. The shower was not hot, it was at best warm, and one evening, it was basically a cold shower. My wife was not able to shower after my cold shower. We bought breakfast (just pancakes and eggs!) with the night's stay and it took well over an hour to get our food. The waitress brought the wrong drinks, then the wrong food. The one waitress that brought our drinks didn't speak enough English to know that she brought the wrong thing. She brought HOT water in a kids plastic cup with a straw and two teas when we ordered 3 orange juices and a tea. We were apparently supposed to get the voucher for breakfast when we checked in, so we had to go to the front desk to get them after we were in the restaurant. Our keys stopped working twice, so we had to go back down from the 5th floor to get it fixed....and I know the issue where you can't have the key next to credit cards or your phone. The elevators were the slowest elevators I've ever ridden in. There were only 3 towels in our room when there were four of us. The beds were the most uncomfortable that we have ever had, so we didn't sleep well. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, could use some improvements I should have read the amenities carefully, as I usually book Holiday Inns/Expresses to get the free breakfast, however, this one did not include it, and I was surprised. The staff in the breakfast room said they don't get enough visitors to justify it. So no justifiable complaints. Staff were friendly and helpful, and it was in a decent area within driving distance to several good peaks. The property is a bit old however, and could use some new carpeting, and thicker doors... mine was wayy too thin and could hear people walking normally in the hallway. Room was good though, clean, and nice tv, desk, and view. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay What a nice venue. It was an arctic freeze during my stay, yet my room was cozy and warm. I ate in the restaurant and it was delish, and the service fantastic. I was met at my arrival by an cheerful and helpful staff. I will definitely come to stay there again when in the area. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for skiers Excellent location and value; conveniently located close to Breck, Keystone, Copper and A-Basin. My usual lodging choice when skiing these resorts. Provides great value if you desire some varied terrain during your ski trip. Rooms are great; comfortable beds and clean facilities. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My husband & I stayed for Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Frisco. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retreat w/ Wife I can't say enough good about our stay, we don't get out much and we really didn't have any special needs but I must say the staff was always prompt and knowledgable with all our questions and needs. I would and will stay here again. Thank you Holiday Inn Frisco! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location and Staff Such a great location and the staff is very knowledgeable. The three front desk servicemen, Kyle, Scott and Kevin did a wonderful job at making us feel right at home. I felt that walking through the doors to leaving was an overall warming experience, and I look forward to visiting again in March! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel gets better every year. I have stayed at this hotel many times. Each time I stay, it seems to get better. The staff and the cleanliness of this full service hotel is excellent. I have been coming here every year for the past six years. I recommend it highly. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay but dont stay in a room on the end I loved this hotel and this little town. Breakfast at the Log Cabin was awesome. But if you stay here try to not be in a room on the end. We were in room 617 and all I wanted was a hot bath (it was snowing big time the night we were there) but the water was warm at best. I called the manager and was told that the rooms on the end do not get as much hot water. They suggested that I run the faucet for 5 minutes but that didn't help either. The hotel is very nice and so is the staff. Just don't be on the end if you want a hot shower. We will stay again. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally a good stay The only thing that would have made the stay better would have been for the restaurant to have opened earlier in the morning so I could have eaten breakfast in the hotel before leaving.. November 17, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>