Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an update The staff at this hotel were very helpful, courteous and kind. That's where the positives stop for me with this hotel. The rooms were really rough. They were on the dated/overly used side with worn out furniture and sheets that were balling up. It probably was ok on the clean side, but not spotless. We will still definitely continue to stay at Holiday Inn hotels, but will avoid this particular location the future. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Way over priced. Rate for one night ridiculous!!! Disappointed their was no breakfast!! The following night we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express by the airport in Denver. It was so much better!! Nicer, friendlier and they had breakfast!! Having breakfast makes it so much more convenient and relaxing if you have a plane to catch, meeting, or just don't want to get up and get dressed and go out in traffic to find a place to eat. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The people there are so friendly from the girl at the front desk to cyndi and Chuck in the sporting news restaurant and bar! they made us feel like one of the locals. There was a problem receiving HD TV in our room so we went to the bar to watch my favorite team play. Cyndi went right to the hotel management to let them know there was an issue. They offered to change rooms for us but it wasn't worth moving. I'm sure they will figure out what that issue was. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I enjoy staying at The Holiday Inn in Frisco.The staff is always friendly,and take care of all my needs. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The entire staff from the front desk girls to the staff in the bar were amazing. The interstate was closed down so the place was crazy busy and they did an excellent job of getting everybody taken care of. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco stay Very good experience people very friendly and profesial October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice & quiet The AC/Heat unit was super quite and did not kick off and on all night long. Got agreat nights sleep. Nice, clean, well maintained facilities. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great amenities The staff was very helpful and friendly making sure the stay was the most enjoyable. The amenities were excellent! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and awesome service This was our first visit overnight visit to Frisco areas and we are frequent users of the Holiday Inn chain. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This location met our expectations and the staff exceeded our expectations. We have already made reservations for 4 more weekends this winter- can't wait! October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money We were very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. The pool was so cold our child didn't even want to get in. We "swam" in the hot tub which was a joke also. The jets only blow air, not hot water so a massage was out of the question. Most of the games in the arcade are broken including the air hockey table. The breakfast included price is for a breakfast of either option 1 or option 2, not your choice from the menu. The only reason we gave this hotel more than one star is the room was ok and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed A couple of things need improvement: The most important the regulation of the A/C unit. I unfortunately didn't complain for two nights and didn't get a good night's sleep due to the A/C malfunctioning. The front desk clerk who was incredibly helpful "tweeked" it and my last night was a DREAM! Secondly is room service. I had had a tough day and deciden to take a shower and call room service for dinner. I was told that room service was unavailable at this time due to employee shortage. I was already in pajamas and with wet hair. I ended up having to order pizza from a pizza delivery place (don't usually eat pizza) and wasting more than 1/2 of the pizza since I was alone! No help with luggage.....When I arrived (by myself, and I'm 62) I had to haul my large luggage by myself up a ramp and up some stairs (4 steps) . When I checked out the nice clerk helped me bring it down and put it in my car. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room Food was overpriced for quality, service was slow even tho restaurant was not busy. Sunday am brunch was not ready when facility opened & food was not hot. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!! From the convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, to the beautiful and clean rooms, this hotel is 10 stars in my book! We enjoy staying here every year....and it only gets better each time! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pet friendly The most important thing to me when staying in a hotel is a comfortable bed. I will pay much more for a hotel with a quality mattress. The bed was great. Also, I brought my dog along for the first time and the price was reasonable and I had no issues September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot Great staff at check in....just OK staff at checkout. Great location and views. Lake Dillon has a nice walking path that surrounds the lake which is very close to the hotel. I selected breakfast option, and the breakfast was very good. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First Trip to the Rockies Reception was excellent. The desk staff were extremely helpful in making recommendations for things to do and see in town and recognized PC membership. It was a little difficult to navigate this property. There was quite a distance to cover between the lobby and the rooms and signage was adequate but not very intuitive or conspicuously placed. The condition of the hotel was not what I expected for the pricepoint, but perhaps it is typical for this particular location. The dining room was deserted so we opted to eat downtown. The bar area looked like a great place to hang out but we didn't get the opportunity due to other evening plans. The town of Frisco was fun to see and explore and our first night in the Rockies was memorable. Overall, I would likely return to this hotel as it appeared to be in line with what the area had to offer. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waaahhoooooo Oh jeez this place just keeps getting better and better! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chelsea the Super Star I have never met a staff at any hotel that gives as much consideration to the needs of the customer, as the associates of the Holiday Inn located in Frisco Colorado. They are polite, considerate, and always deliver service with a smile. My next visit to the mountains will definitely include a stay at this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay here agin The hotel itself is nothing special, but the rooms were clean and fairly comfortable. The pool is extremely cold, despite being inside, though the hot tub was very nice. My main complaint would be the lack of customer service at this location. The young lady who checked me out decided to charge me for an extra night's stay because she didn't understand the concept of prepaying. Several days later, I'm still trying to get my money back despite her assurances that she had refunded this. The desk seems primarily staffed with college kids who have little interest in customer service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summit County is a great spot for relaxation! I'm an annual guest and love the property. Summit County Stage stop is a huge plus. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly friendly and helpful staff; great location Great, convenient location with some of the most friendly and helpful staff I've seen at any hotel (and I travel a lot for work#. There are lots of hotels with great staff. This hotel has exceptional staff. Enjoyed the fitness center and hot tub. The room was good, we had three of us. Adding extra towel hooks #beyond 2) would be nice. Everything else was great! Thanks for a great stay! September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dirty and old I was not happy with this place at all. Our room smelled so bad they left the window open trying to rid the smell but that still didn't help any. The towels and sheets were not white like they should've been!!! I will not stay here again. They need to update this hotel or change its name. I travel more than 6 months a year and stay at holiday inns and this is in the worst top two I have stayed in. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I travel frequently throughout Colorado and have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations and they have been great. I thought I would try this Holiday Inn. What a horrible difference. For the same price, I got: Rude front desk service Trash in the hallways Half of the towels had stains on them! A laundry room full of broken equipment I've stayed at budget hotels that were much cleaner than this. Avoid at all costs! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Vacation The Frisco Holiday Inn was a very accommodating hotel. The staff was polite and very courteous.The restaurant food was delicious and the coffee was always available. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in the Summit County - Frisco area. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub with a pool clean, relaxing stay...able to do laundry while relaxing in hot tub August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frisco Hi. I travel weekly, and do stay at Holiday Inns on occasion. As was the case this past week in Frisco. The lobby was nice and clean, and the receptionists were very polite. As I was walking to my room on the 3rd floor, I noticed that the carpets were quite worn and looked dirty. My room had the standard set up, and all was in place. My bed linens had a hole in them; it was small, though. The "pillows" were quite uncomfortable, although marked "soft." I had a television that did not turn on at first, but when I jiggled cables it came on. During the course of my stay, when not working, I had trouble turning the TV off - it would not. Nor could I change any channels. Stuck on CNN until I had to phone someone to come up and repair it. The fire alarm chirped every morning at 5:30 for about 40 minutes - just about the time I left for work every day. The AC was not really operational. I found my room stuffy and warm, but could not trigger the AC, even when I turned it to the lowest setting of 60. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't leave anything behind I very often choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express properties. A recent night spent in Frisco, Colorado left a very sour taste in my mouth. I left a jacket behind when I checked out and discovered my error two days later. My wife called and asked the staff to check on the jacket. Our information was taken and she was assured we would receive a callback regarding the issue. No callback. I called again two days later and asked to speak with the manager. Upon being told the manager was out, I asked to speak with whoever was in charge. No one was available so I again explained my problem to the phone attendant and, again, got an assurance that I would be called back by the manager. Guess what? No response. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfort We checked in and it was rather warm. The air conditioner would not come on, neither would the fan. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone. No one ever showed. If we could have driven further we would have. No breakfast here. Bed was comfortable, but couldn't sleep due to the air be so stifled. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Have stayed here numerous times and enjoyed it. Roomes are clean and nice. Staff is friendly and nice. Pool/jacuzzi/sauna are an added plus and are great for families or couples. Great location too. I'll be staying again. Thanks! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location - directly off highway. Easy access to area mtn towns. August 19, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>