Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed, good customer service My son and I have use this Holiday Inn location for skiing and have found it not only convenient, but a nice place to stay. Good customer service, etc. We would like to see them add a continental breakfast in the future. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Facility Was pleasantly surprised about quality and cleanliness of facility. Room was excellent, clean, comfortable, nice sized, with fridge and microwave. excellent mattress and assorted pillows- will definitely stay again when out in Breckenridge area. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs Up Great location. Great service! Kyle at the front desk is the kind of guy I'd want working the front desk, if I owned the hotel! Great over-all experience! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and room Add amazing trip. only complaint was the front desk told us that the bar closed at 11. so we decided to use the hot tub and then change before heading to the bar for a beer. Once we arrived there, the bartender told us that she was closing and the front desk was incorrect. miscommunication or rather a bartender who just wanted to go home early, either way, we felt a little disappointed. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I have stayed in Holiday Inns all over the world and the crew at Frisco, CO obviously work hard to make their hotel stand above the rest! The front desk staff was very helpful with directions and entertainment ideas and all around pleasant to deal with. Very nice, spacious rooms and a very clean property. I would absolutely stay here again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent base for Summit county Convenient, well-managed hotel with easy access to I70, Breckenridge, Keystone and Vail resorts. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ski Great place to base a ski weekend. Wonderful room exceptional staff March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible!! Except for the evening staff The hotel evening staff was very friendly and helpful; however, in the morning the staff wasn't helpful when asking me how my stay was when I said it wasn't good. The one girl who looked like maybe she was a manager was really crabby looking. They put me in a room near a back exit door, and it was super loud with people coming in and out all night long. I couldn't fall asleep until 3am. It was awful. Also, the shower hot water didn't work and neither did the shower drain. It was plugged up, so I was standing in four inches of water. One of the bedside lamps was missing its switch. Also there was no free continental breakfast! For the price that I paid for this room there should have been something. Instead the staff pointed me towards the full service restaurant, so I could pay more on top of my room. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn anywhere because of this poor experience. I have heard other stories of poor experiences from other people that I know who have also decided to take their business elsewhere. March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ski vaca We spent 4 nights at this location on our ski vacation. Only one night did the hot tub work even though multiple customers complained and we were told it was working. Their idea of a hot tub working was 80 degree water. Our room had No deadbolt lock. It had been torn off. Each day we had to ask for coffee cups, coffee, clean towels and washcloths. The bath tub drain never did work and was never addressed to be fixed in 4 days. The rooms were expensive and yet our floor was not vacuumed in 4 days. The hotel charged for everything and no hospitality to customers ie coffee or tea in the lobby. I'm a platinum member and took my friends on this trip. I was very disappointed and embarrassed at the accommodations. I would not return to this hotel even if free. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff in very professional,and caring about taking care of the needs of the guests. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Had it all Great location. Close to Breck. Everything as expected. No surprises. I had some changes and requests to make and the desk handled everything I threw at them. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Professional Staff All of the staff we dealt with were excellent---great stay! We'll be back soon. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 A little disappointed Hi, The staff person who checked us in was very friendly. However we were put into a room right by an exterior door where people were coming in and out all night. It was very loud. Also, one of the bedside lamps was completely missing an on/off button-it was broken, so the room was dark. The bathroom wasn't clean as we found hair in the sink, on the tile and in the shower. We were also only provided decaf coffee and there was no one at the desk in the morning when I went to get some with caffeine. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Great place to stay for skiing! Location is prime for day trips to several resorts. March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by high priced! A nice Holiday Inn, but very high priced!!!! Almost $400! It was a room but nothing more. Certainly not worth what we paid. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for Hosting the Pink Party My sister, myself and our friends would all like to thank the Holiday Inn for hosting the Pink Party for the annual Romp to Stomp out breast cancer event. The staff were all so friendly, kindly and supportive. There is always so much chaos at this event and it takes a special staff to host this event. We want to personally thank Andy for his enthusiasm. Not too many managers would wear pink pants and a pink bow tie in support of such and event. Thank you to all of the staffers from the front desk to housekeeping! Keep up the good work and we look forward to seeing everyone next year! March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough sleep & poor service We have stayed at this property before and have had similar experiences. The hotel is recently renovated and is an attractive property. The most disappointing aspect was an altercation in the hallway just outside our door at 4am. The staff appeared to take care of the loud guest but the damage was done. We also had extremely slow service at the restaurant the next morning for breakfast. It took forever for the server to take our order and after we waited another 40 minutes to never receive our eggs and omelet, finally just got up and left without eating. I complained to the person at the front desk at checkout and he commented that he would inform the GM but haven't heard anything since. We will very likely not stay at this hotel again. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad news cost wise We stayed during the Romp to Stomp and we paid almost double the normal rate. Was not happy, but brand loyalty led me on. Woke up the next morning and there was no hot water. The breakfast was delivered late and the employee (who had been working last night) said "sorry, I'm the only sober one". For the price I paid the bathroom was very small. We couldn't even stand next to each other to get ready. No complimentary breakfast #given the price I would have expected one#. We basically got gouged for a run of the mill hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities, but hotel is in need of renovation Pool and hot tub were fun. They also had a game room and fitness center. Room and bed were comfortable, but bathtub porcelain was all chipped and cracked so we were not very comfortable taking a bath/shower. Hall floors looked filthy and structure like doors are pretty worn. We used points, but I could not imagine paying the normal rate and we really usually like Hoiday Inns. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, shame about the resturant Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodation for your skiing trip. Regardless of the convenience of the attached restaurant you should avoid at all costs, unless you appreciate waiting over an hour for your food! March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nasal excrement on the wall. Nasal excrements were smeared on the wall next to the bed (with nose hairs in tact). Do I need to add more? If so: a. Lamps were missing light bulbs (makes it hard to see) b. Trash wasn't removed from bathroom c. Hair from the nether-regions were on the toilet rim d. Pillow had a blood stain on it. Yuck. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service! Several member of the staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing: Jamie Lee, Kyle & Loraine. Thank you. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valor por precio La atención extraordinaria y la habitación limpia y confortable. Realmente la mejor forma económica de esquiar en Breckenridge. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for price I stayed at this Holiday Inn 2 nights while undergoing some medical tests at a nearby outpatient surgery center. From initial checkin to checkout I found the entire staff to be quite friendly and helpful. The front desk staff even printed my airline boarding passes behind the counter for me while the business center computer was temporarily inoperative. Rooms were clean and comfortable...bed was GREAT especially being sore from some surgery and just wanting to rest. Also had a ribeye steak at the hotel restaurant, it was outstanding as well. I will definitely stay at this property again soon when in Frisco! March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nachos?? Eating at the restaurant in the hotel was the most odd and dissapointing expeirence ever. We ordered nachos with mozzarella cheese instead of cheddar, the waiter brought out a plate of chips with canned tomatoes and olives with a side plate of shredded mozzarella cheese. At our request he took them back to "melt" the cheese on the chips. 5 minutes later the same plate was brought back with that shredded cheese on top that had been nuked for maybe 2 minutes, the cheese was barely metled at all. Second dissapointement was when we walked into our room it smelled like smoke (which can happen to anyone) the manager then gave attitude and disgust at the fact that he had to change our room. Our original room was supposed to be a mountain view as per my reservation and we faced a parking lot on the second floor. The room change was actually a better view but we didn't deserve the attitude from the manager when the complaint was out of our control. My recommendation would be to stay somewhere else... February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing spa and staff All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hot tub and sauna were terrific. Convienient to ski areas and shops in town. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by vacation week 2014 I have stayed at this hotel allmost every year for more then 15 years. I will most likely not come back. During the week the Olympics were on, the local NBC channel carrying the games never worked in our room. None of the local channels worked. I called every day to ask the problem, it was never resolved. We had hoped to view the games in the evenings, and I was told it worked in the Bar. The second item, after skiing all day every day was the ability to use the pool and hot tub. Neither were working most of the week either. Both were as cold as the snow outside. Third the driveway on the side of the building had ice build up that nearly got our car stuck in ruts. Even the warm afternoons, it seemed no one took advantage to remove the ice buildup. There was even a small front end tractor buried in the snow! February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good location Walls are paper thin, never got replenished towels. Pool and sauna were nice as well as the hot tub. Location is good as you can catch a ski shuttle across the street behind the Safeway. Staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant had okay food but the Service was very slow. There didn't seem to be enough people working in the restaurant. At dinner I had to wait over 30 minutes for a sandwich and salad. It might've been because the weather was really bad but I would think that most people in the Frisco area are used to a lot of snow. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by way to much money... Way over priced for a hotel I do alot of business with. You would think you could do better than that for a regular. I pretty much live in hotels and this was the most expensive room I have ever gotten. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by served its purpose I will start by saying that the reservation process and check-in were very straightforward. The room was expensive for what you get but that is par for the course for a Saturday night in Summit County during snow season. That said, the room had some issues. It was so warm we had the AC on even though it was February and there was a blizzard raging outside. The mini fridge door would not stay closed and the freezer tray decided to self defrost in the middle of the night. Lastly, not all channels are available in every room. The desk staff did offer a free drink in the hotel bar for the TV issue. February 12, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>