Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 499 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

room with a view!

By

July 23, 2016

club

We were in a corner suite on 3rd. fl. great view of mountains and golf course.

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn Standards

By

July 20, 2016

club

The insult when checking in, the load noises preventing a good nights sleep, the loud equipment noises early in the morning were bad. Add to that the coffee or lack of and it adds up to a very poor Holiday Inn.,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback and we appreciate that you took the time to make sure that management was aware of the problems you encountered in your room and at check in. We will put maximum effort into making sure that our staff is taking to time necessary to address this issues. Our goal will be to work with our employees to improve the stay experience for future guests. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

By

July 19, 2016

The check in process was quick and easy. The staff were very helpful with any questions we had. Our room was clean and had comfortable beds. We had our breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the food was excellent. Our waitress was friendly and meet our needs and answered any questions we had about local tourist attractions. Excellent service! Good value!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. It is wonderful to hear that our team took great care of you at the hotel and restaurant. Please visit us again soon. Safe travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Plenty of Room

By

July 19, 2016

club

Loved the location and the picturesque views. Staff was friendly and the lobby was clean. Stayed as a family of four and had plenty of room in the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows; and what a wonderful review it was. I appreciate that you chose to stay with us and hope that you will do so again next time you are in the area. Safe travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated. The grounds were well kept and the staff was courteous. Nice addition to Front Royal!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a clean affordable getaway

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We first came to this Holiday Inn for our daughter's wedding in 2008. We always look for a good value and a very clean hotel.
Your staff is friendly and service-oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for once again choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We truly value your business. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Blue Ash Holiday Inn and Suites

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great hotel. The rooms were clean, and the staff was great. Laundry available, and indoor pool. Attached restaurant was great. Wifi was available. Best in town. Very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave your comments here. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet, clean, comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

I will be traveling through Front Royal again this week and plan on staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your past (and future) business at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

Outstanding customer service from check-in to check-out by everyone at the hotel. Comfortable bed and great sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great food and very accomadating

By

July 07, 2016

club

My only complaint is the smoking area outside main entrance to the hotel needs to be moved further away. When I go outside the hotel I expect fresh air, not second hand smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We appreciate this. Your comments have been heard and we will use your comments about the smoking area to ensure that we are providing our future guests with a great stay. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

Second time I've stayed at this Holiday Inn while visiting family. It's conveniently located to major attractions (for me, it's family). The hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and nicely decorated. On this particular stay, my husband wanted a safe in the room. I asked the front desk who immediately dispatched maintenance to our room with the safe. Barely had to wait at all. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. I appreciate that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for the wonderful review and I hope you choose to stay with us again. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean nice hotel for family

By

July 04, 2016

club

Comfortable beds for our family of 4. We were very happy with the cleanliness and also the restaurant next to the hotel since we were tired from a day of hiking and sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. I am very happy that you took the time to share these comments. I will pass them along to our staff so they know we are taking great care of our guests. Thank you. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less