Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a problem with the A?C and the staff did a great job in trying to fix it and when they couldn't they gave us a new/ nicer room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fullerton CA

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

I did not have a good experience at the Holiday Inn in Fullerton CA. The room was not cleaned properly, there were spiders and I think the room gave me pink eye.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. Please note, everyone room is cleaned to the highest of standards with local health department and IHG routine inspections. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations, and hope that you may give us another opportunity to prove ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

The Staff was excellent, they were kind and courteous, the front desk especially. I will be recommending the Holiday Inn to my other co-workers and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel very convenient to the airport and to the many different activities planned in the area. Room was great, bed super comfortable!

My only issue with the room is that it was a King Suite and they provided 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and conditioner (which the staff quickly remedied, however, why do I have to ask?) And there are no USB ports in the room and few outlets. The outlets in the bedroom area were across the room and there was no side table on the one side of the bed.

Overall I would definitely stay there again as is.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You will also be happy to hear that we are currently installing USB charging ports in all the rooms and should be completed by the end of July. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night Sleep

By

July 07, 2016

While at the parking structure at LA Convention Center, attending Anime Expo, I called reservation line to help me find a room for the night using my Rewards Night. It was a last minute decision to stay overnight. All hotels nearby were packed for the event or few IHG hotels were available but not for Rewards Night accommodation. Fullerton, although was 20 miles away form convention center, I thought it was kind enough to give us Rewards Night accommodation for that night. I slept through out the night like a baby. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 06, 2016

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn-Fullerton was great.
Pro: Quite area and clean room.
Con: Wifi speed
I will definitely come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, no information on hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The biggest problem was no list of hotel amenities. Could not find out restaurant hours, gym hours, pool hours, if there was a shuttle service, complementary breakfast, or in-room wifi - although I figured this out on my own.

Staff promised to provide amenities listing but did not do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you were unable to retrieve some information about the hotel. We provide much of this information along with our amenities in our in-room guest directory. We hope that this information will assist you in future visits. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Surprise

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel is right off the freeway, very quiet area with not much traffic. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but we enjoyed ourselves. The bed was very comfortable, it seems this hotel is more for someone with no children and maybe someone that travels for business.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear India 34, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 02, 2016

great service and room. had a great overall experience with the whole experience from making the reservation to the check in and out and the great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a change!

By

June 28, 2016

My expectations aren't that high when staying at hotels,but this stay was a pleasant surprise. There was nothing to complain about. Service was friendly and attentive. A special shout out to wait staff in restaurant and lounge, they were awesome. I would definitely go out of my way to stay at this location if I'm ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for visiting Disneyland.

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, near freeways and outside rush hour traffic, very close to Disneyland.
The staff is very nice and personable.
The rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

fullerton visit

By

June 21, 2016

this was an average hotel, with excellent staff. the advertising didnt accurately raflect the rooms and cost per night. i would expect the whirlpools to work and more equipment in the gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again. We apologize for the confusion of rates at your time of reservation, but we do offer different suites with different types of jacuzzi's, which does change the rates.
Read More
Read Less