Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean Room

By

July 06, 2016

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn-Fullerton was great.
Pro: Quite area and clean room.
Con: Wifi speed
I will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, no information on hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The biggest problem was no list of hotel amenities. Could not find out restaurant hours, gym hours, pool hours, if there was a shuttle service, complementary breakfast, or in-room wifi - although I figured this out on my own.

Staff promised to provide amenities listing but did not do so.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Surprise

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel is right off the freeway, very quiet area with not much traffic. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but we enjoyed ourselves. The bed was very comfortable, it seems this hotel is more for someone with no children and maybe someone that travels for business.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 02, 2016

great service and room. had a great overall experience with the whole experience from making the reservation to the check in and out and the great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a change!

By

June 28, 2016

My expectations aren't that high when staying at hotels,but this stay was a pleasant surprise. There was nothing to complain about. Service was friendly and attentive. A special shout out to wait staff in restaurant and lounge, they were awesome. I would definitely go out of my way to stay at this location if I'm ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for visiting Disneyland.

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, near freeways and outside rush hour traffic, very close to Disneyland.
The staff is very nice and personable.
The rooms are attractive and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

fullerton visit

By

June 21, 2016

this was an average hotel, with excellent staff. the advertising didnt accurately raflect the rooms and cost per night. i would expect the whirlpools to work and more equipment in the gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim/Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again. We apologize for the confusion of rates at your time of reservation, but we do offer different suites with different types of jacuzzi's, which does change the rates.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT CHECK IN SERVICE

By

June 16, 2016

club

LOVE STAYING HERE, IT IS CLOSE TO RESTAURANT WE LIKE AND NICE AND QUIET
WE REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE JACUZZI TUB ROOM WE USUALLY GET THAT ROOM IF WE CAN AFFORD IT . FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you or the kind remarks regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fullerton

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Updated modern look with a nice comfortable bed, Love the breakfast., fast internet, and nice business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/ Anaheim. We are happy to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing!

By

May 19, 2016

club

Had a great and relaxing time. Visited with the family and we had top notch customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 19, 2016

club

Easy access to freeway to local attractions, wonder Jacuzzi tub in the room to relax after a long day

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 17, 2016

A lot of the rooms have personal Jacuzzi which is a fantasist thing. The hotel had recently been updated and it shows. Very clean and very nice overal.

If I had to be picky, the only negative was the AC Unit ( PTAC ) didnt run on just fan only. I prefer to have a fan on all night and it wasnt working that way.

Not a big deal since it did keep the room plenty cold to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton. Its nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will definitely have maintenance check the fan immediately. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less