Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very receptive and courteous. The room was cozy but the bathroom is a little cramped. The breakfast was mediocre but the attached restaurant has the best Calzone's. I will stay again. Thanks staff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with average service Conveniently located for those who need to go to UF. Comfortable stay with average service. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My recent stay at this hotel was above my expectations. Staff was professional and friendly; the hotel and room were clean, and the food and service at Piesanos were also very good. I will be back! May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need to be refurbished Stayed at hotel on two separate occasions for family emergency at Shands Hospital, received reduced rate, greatly appreciated. First stay was in room #205, bathroom tub is old and dirty, doesn't drain. Mold around ceiling in bathroom, room smells musty. Second stay was in room #515 was told it was an executive room, paid an additional $10 per night, room was not much different than room #205. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh. The staff were friendly, but that's about it. The room was humid and I could never get it to a decently comfortable temp (always either too hot or too cold). The Cox cable was regularly pixelated and problematic (as expected, though, and not really the hotel's fault). The bathroom smelled like stale urine from day 1, even after it had supposedly been cleaned. On the first morning, the best I could get from the shower was a lukewarm water temp, and the tub drain was blocked, so I ended up standing ankle-deep in lukewarm water by the time I was done. They did fix that. Nice, hot water the second day, but then back to the lukewarm/variable water temp (alternating between borderline scalding and bursts of cold) on the 3rd day. The breakfast was disappointing. Overripe bananas, prepackaged muffins and danish (no variety, just one type each), stale bagels and some cereal. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Worked out very nice with varieties of food close by. The staff were very friendly. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only issue was the Internet speed I've stayed here before. The staff & my room were great. The only reason the hotel did not receive all 5 stars is because the Internet access was incredibly slow. It made it hard to work at the hotel (I was there for business travel) as the speed was so slow. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great service. Great guest rooms. Very comfortable bed. Clean with good amenities. Internet was easy to use, dependable and the speed was adequate. Loved having a fridge and microwave. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Needed Improvements: 1. Coffee-makers need to be cleaned more thoroughly. The water tank area showed dirt build-up. Thus, I was too afraid to use it. Didn't look sanitary. 2. Lobby looked at little worn, a little dated. It did not present as well as the guest rooms. A more plush presentation would give a better perception of the quality to expect when you get to the guest room. 3. The attached dining room was very disappointing in terms of appearance. 4. All my guests said that the complimentary breakfast was very weak!! 5. Water pressure for showering needs to be a bit stronger. 6. The above stated issues made the stay seem a bit over-priced. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:00:45.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>