•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints. GO GATORS!!! Great location and staff, clean rooms and the mattresses and pillows were super comfy. Nice pool. Pizza place onsite was delicious; however the Continental breakfast in the lobby was very disappointing. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised! Great experience! clean comfortable room, courteous staff April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff always a pleasure to stay here! Staff is great. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Never had a bad experience at this hotel always a pleasure to stay here. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was confortable would have preferred a King We had a great stay, used to travel more but since not traveling for business and of the age to cruise more we have not stayed at hotels as often as we did years ago. Now that our Grandson is there we will travel more in the future. We even offered for our grandson to spend the night instead of staying is his very small dorm but he declined. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good value! I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It is a good value and is as close as you can get to the campus and stadium. I have never had issues with service or quality. April 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location The staff has never treated me like a valued customer. It's as if they know that demand will always be sufficient to fill their rooms, so they can afford to be dismissive. This hotel, while convenient to the university, does not even come close to meeting the standard of other Holiday Inns I've stayed at. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel - right off UF campus. Second visit to this hotel while visiting our UF student. First time there had book through a 3rd party site - we were told by guest services that we could join UF Parent program to receive 20% off any overnight stay to visit our "student." We did join at that time. April, booked a same day reservation via telephone but were told there were no "UF Parent" discounts being offered that night, so we had to book at a higher rate, with AAA discount. Upon arrival, gentleman at front desk asked about the reason for our visit, and I told him we wee not able to get the Parent discount. He said the discount was not a special promo, and I was likely transferred to a general off-site booking agent on the phone. He was able to change the rate and we received the discount. Room was clean and pleasant. A/C did appear to adequately cool the room upon arrival, though during the night, both my husband and I both got up to lower the temperature. The A/C seemed to run continuously, (though not too noisy), and we ended up lower the thermostat 75 to 65, though the air never seemed to get any cooler.......King bed was comfortable with adequate number of pillows (5) - but all of them were very large and "high" - too high for us to get comfortable and was a bit of a pain in the neck literally. Room had a 'fridge and coffee maker, with coffee available in the lobby as well. Upon check out, asked for a recommendation for Sunday brunch, and was given a print-out of several area restaurants with locations, times and pricing! Will definitely return, though will bring my own pillow next time. April 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better choices in the area Rather than list the numerous shortcomings I'll just say there are much better options in the area. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T13:26:14.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNVUC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>