Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 287 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

Sleepless in Gainsville

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel staff were great the common areas were fine. the bed so hard and uncomfortable, they definitely need to upgrade the beds maybe got 11/2 hours of sleep. Also there were some noisy people outside the window and the air conditioners was crazy loud. I am not usually a really picky person but this was the worst night of sleep I have ever had in a hotel stay. My husband and daughter also had an uncomfortable night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

good site

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

front desk needs some work, cant seem to be able to read customers room selection, have to change every time at this site, do not have this problem at other sites, just THIS ONE

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

My room was good but there was and old, worn out sofa and table in it. (room 126) I've stayed two or three times at this hotel before and the front desk personnel have been unfriendly. I think it was the front desk manager herself a couple of times.

Read More
Read Less

in for one night

By

June 17, 2016

club

average experience. nothing exceptional. nothing horrible. nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Same

By

June 15, 2016

club

We have stayed here many times and generally enjoy our stay(s). The one disappointment this time: wanted an Irish Coffee... when I placed my request, the "bartender" had a "deer in the headlights" look. "What's that"? "We don't have coffee". Etc., etc., etc.

REALLY?

Read More
Read Less

Hairy experience

By

June 13, 2016

Lost of long black hair in bed, bathroom, and sink. Hotel staff's hesitance to come to room, perfer to exchange room instead. A total turn off to a night's rest. I love coffee, couldn't enjoy my morning cup because the mug was simple nasty...I took pictures.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 23, 2016
Dear Hack16, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Gainesville - Lanier Centre, GA. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness, housekeeping and customer service. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Overall, my stay at this hotel was good. We were in town for a girls' fastpitch softball tournament and the hotel accommodated our entire team plus one or two more. My only true issue was on Saturday night after playing 5 games in 90 degree heat, the girls weren't allowed in the pool because it was 10:20 pm. I thought that to be slightly unreasonable by the staff.

Otherwise, I believe the staff was courteous and the hotel was in good shape. I use this hotel for business as well, and it has always met or exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 03, 2016

Hotel was clean and quite. The only issue we had was the windon in our room did not close all the way. Front desk staff was ok, but not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds great staff

By

May 31, 2016

club

enjoyed my experience at this hotel very much, friendly staff nice rooms, comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
So very glad to hear it! Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and and great service

By

May 23, 2016

club

Very caring staff. Family illness brings me here bimonthly. Would not stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but management does not care

By

May 22, 2016

First of all I travel for a living and have been doing so for the past 15 years, I spend at least 250 nights per year on the road and am at the top tier status with other brands so I understand what is acceptable in the hospitality industry. Right off the bat my initial experience at the front desk told me everything I needed to know. Two ladies at the front desk, one stood there for a moment, made eye contact and then left the front desk, the other one was engaged in some kind of administrative paperwork task that was obviously much more important and all she said was that someone would be there in a minute to help us. I was made to understand that because I was using points that I was going to get whatever room they wanted to give me. The room was bad, my wife and I opened the door and we were immediately assaulted by overwhelming chemical odors so strong our eyes were watering. I went back to the front desk and had the lady that was doing paperwork stop and address the issue, we were placed on the fourth floor in a better location but the room was pretty much the same. It was not until we came back to the room around 10:00 PM that night that we found the ultimate in horrible housekeeping. When we turned the bed back there was not just one strand of hair but the whole sheet was covered in them, this bed had not been changed before a new guest was admitted!! Called the front desk and was told basically too bad there was nobody to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Sir, I am sorry to hear you experience. I am the Manager, and I certainly DO CARE. Please contact me directly so I can determine who needs additional training and so I can take steps to make sure this does not happen again. I would also like to do what I can to compensate you. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gainsville

By

May 21, 2016

club

Average at best hotel will choose another hotel in town next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
SC, I am sorry you did not find your stay outstanding, we certainly strive for better than average. Please contact me so I can discuss what may have made your stay a better one. Kent Scarbrough General Manager
Read More
Read Less