Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gainesville, GA everything about stay was top-notch except, pillows are TOO soft. Felt like I was being swallowed - even the ones that are labeled "firm" were too downy. Had a problem with billing which was corrected at check-out, for some reason they felt entitled to an extra $1 the night they were filled. Had to explain to front desk that was why I make reservations and initial the rate card at check in. All was corrected. Attendant at continental breakfast was attentive and thorough - always made sure we had "go" cups for our coffee each morning. I would stay again if the need arises. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn with my wife and friends The room was clean,refreshed and comfortable , the continental breakfast was great and personnel pleasant and acted in a professional manner at all times. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Perfect stay in a wonder room. Greeted by very friendly front desk clerk. Pleasantly surprised when I was presented with a small reward for being a Priority Club Member. Love the pillow topped bed more than anything!. Perfect amenities. Great rest which was definitely needed. Breakfast was nice but would have liked hot chocolate. Probably could have gotten some if I asked a lady in the back dealing with dishes. Just didn't want to bother her. It would be a nice treat in fall and winter months. Nice for coffee drinker to have that fresh pot of coffee on each table. Will definitely stay again when in the area. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again I always stay at this hotel when relatives are having surgery early the next morning at nearby facilities. It's about time to get new mattresses since both my husband and I found the beds very uncomfortable this trip. Additionally, the grout in the bathroom needs a good scrubbing and the bathrub faucet leaked - not enough to disturb us - but it's wasteful. One of the housekeeping staff could not tell us where the vending machines were but I remembered. We'll definitely stay here again even though things need a little sprucing up. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gainsville GA trip Nice clean hotel with a good lounge and bar to eat in and enjoy a drink. Nice room and good price. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean hotel with nice restaurant near the soccer tournament at the local college. Will stay again. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by better service We had a very nice stay. The hotel was nice and clean. Our only complaint was the service we received at breskfast. The attendant never asked us if we would like coffee or tea and had to be asked to refill the OJ. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Visit We used this facility for a stop over as it was exactly in the middle of 2 family members we wanted to visit during the holidays. The staff were always not only nice but kind and seemed to be able to anticipate our needs. We added on a day because my husband fell ill with a stomach bug. When I asked if I could take him some toast back to the room, the lady in the breakfast room not only brought me a to-go container for the toast but several packets of crackers as well.That was a big help. Thanks Holiday Inn! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lake Lanier over the holidays I have stayed at this facility several times. Usually, I receive ING Rewards recognition, but not this time. Due to holidays, hotel was deserted. Hotel has not updated their tv channel sheet for several months; had to call front desk for HBO channels; don't know if hotel had other premium tv channel. Room was not made up after first night. Exercise room has dated equipment. Very quiet; I was not on room facing road. Breakfast staff always acknowledges me; had nice buffet -- fresh and hot. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Experience The room and service were exceptional. Clean and quiet. Free breakfast was outstanding. Breakfast hostess treated every guest like family. Rewarding and memorable experience. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a slight problem with the TV and Chad came quickly and solved it. He was very helpful. The next morning I returned from a doctor's appointment and arrived after the restaurant closed for breakfast. Since they had not taken down the buffet, they graciously told me to help myself and made sure I had all that I needed. Since I had been fasting since the previous day, I greatly appreciated their kindness. December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel The breakfast was awesome The room ac/heater did not work changed rooms To a worse ac/heater with bug all around the wall under ac Room 126 puts out brown water in shower I will never stay there again November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping with the fishes The night manager was kind enough to refund our room fee when we had to leave at 11:45pm. Unfortunately, the day manager thought it was ok to surround our room with a college swim team. They were young and didn't need to sleep. They also thought they were in student housing where they could party in the hallway all night. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming hotel My wife and I Used this hotel as it was close to Road Atlanta race track where I was attending the Petit le mans. Stopped here for two nights and I was very impressed. the staff were great (Robert, the bar tender made us feel very welcome). we ate in the bar area and felt the food was of a good standard at both breakfast and for our evening meal and good value - as were the drinks. The room was clean and comfortable with a good size TV. In general, the hotel was very welcoming and we felt we could relax here. seemed to be a good atmosphere both nights. Loads of free parking which was also a bonus and the hotel was easy to find which was great news for us as we were on holiday in the USA from the UK and didn't want to get lost looking for a hotel ! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast Good location. We enjoyed walking the historic downtown area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Extremely clean, large rooms-great king size bed with refrigerator and microwave in room, great breakfast buffet, very attentive staff. If business brings me back to Gainesville I will DEFINITELY stay here! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would rate higher Before I begin this review, I must take some of the blame for 2 of the cons against this location. I wanted to find a hotel very near Lake Lanier to spend my birthday. I chose this location because the price was reasonable and they offered free breakfast. I was a bit disappointed after checking in to find out that the hotel was in the middle of and business district and Lake Lanier was approx 30 miles from this location. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable although I found hair on the shower walls. As I visited on a Thursday the hotel was extremely quiet which I greatly appreciated, however, as the hotel sits in the middle of a business district, I had to listen to trucks, cars, and motorcycles all night. The buffet was decent although there wasn't much of a choice. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for quick overnight stay and are not a light sleeper. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay I came in for business and stayed 2 nights with my friend. Dugan checked us in and was very helpful when we arrived. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast every morning had good variety! We ate at the bar one night and the bartender, Robert, was super nice and helpful. The food was really good, too! Good experience, thanks! October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Convenient, quiet, friendly and helpfull staff. Good breakfast bar on weekends. Weekdays breakfast you order with waitress (but still free). Clean and I would stay again. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings While the check-in experience was very good - the two men were very efficient and friendly - the experience with the bar tender (a woman) was surprisingly bad. The lady was quite unattentive, ate chips and did not look at you while talking to you. The website states there is a shuttle service to the airport. When I asked someone to please arrange a pick-up for me, I was handed a phone number and was told I had to call myself. Bottom line, the staff person was not willing to go the extra step. Besides all that, the hotel satisfied the purpose but I am not sure if I would recommend it since there are alternatives in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stayover While on the way from Mobile to Cleveland, GA, I pulled this hotel up on my IHG app on my phone. Front desk staff was very nice and social. Nice room and great breakfast the next morning!. Download the Priority Club App for your phone! It really comes in handy! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and quiet Hotel staff were very pleasant. Room was clean and very comfortable. Bathroom updated and clean. Nice outside pool (Closes Labor Day) and patio though they don't have any pics on web page. Exercise equipment not that great but that's a minor problem. Staffing seemed short. One night the bar/lounge was closed and I so wanted a nightcap on the patio. WiFi worked fine-TV programming not good so it's a good thing I had WiFi. I would definitely stay there again if I'm back in Gainsville. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away We spent the night after a day at the museum in Atlanta before visiting the mountains of North Georgia. The hotel was conveniently located within a short walking distance to the town square where there were several restaurants, shops, etc. The town was interesting and we enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast buffet was excellent and was a great way to start our day. I would very much recommend this property, and we would definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and bath Overall the room was very good. Had a one night stay so was quiet and restful. The continental breakfast the next morning appeared to be only for quest with Dick's Sporting Goods since signs were all around the area welcoming them. Could not find a staff member to ask where other quest were to eat and since the food was also covered we left and grabbed breakfast at fast food. Was very disappointed because felt the price included the breakfast. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome accommodations Whether you are there on a business trip or passing thru on your motorcycle to take in a mountain ride, this place treats you the same. Great food in the restaurant, cozy bar and lounge, and the grounds are awesome out back if you just want to sit and have a cold one by yourself. Would highly recommend. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality at its best wonderful experience. Very nicely decorated clean and friendly staff. breakfast cooked to order.with a very personanle serve. it is so nice to see hospitality still exists in the hospitality field . This holiday inn lives up to that statandard. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room And Poor Guest Service We usually stay at Holiday Inn's because you can usually guarantee comfort and great guest services, not at this place. On arrival we were greeted with a funny smell in our room, there were coffee marks on the bedside tables, but our main complaint was with the bedding, my son found personal hair and stains on his bedding, we called housekeeping but got put through to the front desk because housekeeping was not there, we asked for clean bedding. We waited a short time, then the girl from the front desk handed my son crumpled up bedding and left!! We had to make our own bed!! We had to be up early the next morning so I was going to complain when we checked out, we were greeted by a young man with scruffy hair yawning, I knew there was no point complaining to him! The free hot breakfast I guess was OK, I didn't eat it, but they ran out of coffee, I waited a long time to even find someone to tell, there was one girl working, people were having to clear their own table to even sit down, incredibly disappointed in this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel is nice even though you can tell it is older.. It was clean and fairly well maintained. Carpet looking a little worn. Really the only bad thing I can say is that the bed was hard as a rock! I have to come back in a few weeks and I'm hoping for a softer bed. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a home This hotel gets a lot of clients coming to town for longer periods for training. The property is dated, but workers and management work hard. I thought the room and bathroom are clean. At breakfast I talked with someone that lives in town, but comes for breakfast because he likes the food. I think the breakfast room supervisor works hard to provide the best spread possible. Coffee is available as soon as the supervisor arrives, prior to breakfast. Update the list of tv channels to include new HBO channels. July 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>