Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

business

By

July 25, 2016

always reliable reasonable stay
been customer for many years and consistent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

舊地重遊

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

我每次與家人前來 Gaithersburg 必定入住這家旅館,地點方便,鄰近有大型商場,酒店提供免費車位,互聯網速度很理想,只是空調有點舊及有點聲響,其他都很滿意,前台服務員很有禮貌,他們很專業,Checkin 及 Checkout 快速準確.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

July 21, 2016

club

The bedding, towels and my clothes was damp from the moisture of the air conditioning. Which was noisy. The lobby had a odor. The Hotel just did not feel clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry you did not feel like the hotel was clean. We have been experiencing some mechanical issues, and have brought on contractors to complete repairs. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to take care of you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Problems Overcome with Professionalism

By

July 19, 2016

club

I think all companies will have problems. This Holiday Inn knows how to take care of their customers when dealing with an extreme problem. I appreciate the hard work and will return if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay...

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Recommend it to everyone. We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

July 17, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised w/ the Holiday in. The staff was perfect which means the management is "on it".

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

To a person, service was outstanding. Room and bed were great, bar area delightful. Shower was also above average (but I suspect heads might be changed to low-flow at some point). Only disappointment was the Jacuzzi adjacent to pool was not operating properly, and it didn't appear that would be resolved soon.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 13, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT. The personnel were very friendly and the staff really wanted to help people in having a GREAT time

Read More
Read Less

Recepção de Alto Nível e Conforto Total

By

July 11, 2016

Apesar de ter sido um fato isolado, mas acho importante mencionar que em caso de incêndio ou outro fato de emergência real, fosse divulgado no sistema de som nos idiomas "inglês" e "espanhol"!!!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioner

By

July 09, 2016

club

It must be fairly old unit. The air conditioner should be quiet to ensure good sleep. Fortunately during our stay not much cooling was needed, so before going to bed, we switched off the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda

By

July 02, 2016

Encontré muy agradable la habitación, bien decorada y con lo que es necesario. Espaciosa

Read More
Read Less

great

By

June 29, 2016

great, recommend to anyone. Yawa at front desk is the best. One of the night desk guys is a little harsh but could be culture.

Read More
Read Less