Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay. Pleasant staff and nice hotel overall August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel The hotel presents good value for money spent. People are very friendly. Food was very good August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Special Celebration I had taken my grandsons to make a special memory in their stay with me. The one was celebrating his 10th Birthday and the staff treated him very special, with a basket of cookies and milk and a card signed by each staff. They also sang Happy Birthday to him. It was an awesome start for our mini vacation. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating nothing was too much trouble hot tub was very noisy, may want to have it looked into July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel My son wanted to take the bed home because he slept so well in it. Room was comfortable, large enough, pillows both soft and firm. The a/c was good and not loud, easy to adjust. Wifi worked well on all devices. And front desk staff was the best! Used the fitness room, which could use an elliptical option and some better air circulation but was fine. Also the indoor pool area with hot tub was clean and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed I stayed at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg for 2 weeks in mid-July. The staff were super nice to our large and sleep deprived group. The beds were really comfortable. Something that I really liked was the bathrooms had a soap holder, many hotels forget this and it's always a mess when you open a bar of soap to wash your hands with. It was a great stay and would continue to stay with Holiday Inns in the future. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good. I am always satisfied with your service whenever I stay in this hotel. Everything was good. Your staff is excellent. Last time I was greeted by Nana. Hi is extremely nice person. The only difference was, that you did not offer me free breakfast. You also forgot to deposit 500 welcome points for the stay as promised (the stay was July 8, 2014). July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff I stay at the Holiday Inn - Gaithersburg at least once a month and it is always a pleasant experience. No matter when I arrive, I am always greeted with a smile. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous front desk staff Nana at the front desk RAN for a bottle of water for my 6 year old who had the hiccups. It's the little things that make a big difference! July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by High price, but low Among the 8 motels we stayed in during our 9 day trip east, this Holiday Inn left us disappointed. (1) It was the highest price. Tired from driving, we chose it because it was the first found as we entered town. (2) The toilet had flushing issues in spite of custodian help. (3) Large window air conditioner up high and felt like it was hovering over and close to one of the beds in the small room. (4) What capped our disappointment was to learn the next morning that breakfast was not included in the cost (unlike all of our other motels). Thankfully, the restaurant staff were delightful. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July stay in Gaithersburg I started staying at this hotel due to its proximity to a client. I have stayed at a number of the hotels in this area and this is my preferred home away from home for the price in the Gaithersburg area. The staff is always attentive and responsive. I'll be going back soon July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again! Thanks again to the team at Gaithersburg for ensuring yet another quality stay! As long as I travel to this area, I'll be staying here. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Clean, Great Staff Nice area, Traffic a bit heavy Overall very nice stay July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were very impressed with the staff at this hotel they were wonderful. Clean rooms nice pool. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Stayed here during a lacrosse tournament. Staff was great, rooms were clean and comfy. Nice pool area. Bar/restaurant had a little trouble keeping up with all of us but it was still very nice. Jagpreet at the front desk is super awesome, friendly and helpful with anything you need. We will definitely stay here again if in the area. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly service. A great bargain. The room was perfectly fine, clean, and enjoyable. A great bargain for under $100! The service was friendly, too. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service!!!!!!!!!! I stayed at the hotel during the 4th July. holiday. I asked for a room that would allow me to see the fire works......and I could not ask for a better room than what I got......EXCELLENT VIEW .......FIRST ROW SEATS!!!!!!!! FRIENDLY SERVICE THRU OUT THE WHOLE STAFF......THE HOTEL IS IN MY GPS FOREVER.......THANKS July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value for the money The room was lovely, more than I expected for the relatively small amount I paid. The only thing I think they could have done better was restaurant suggestions. I asked the gentleman at the front desk to recommend an Asian restaurant and it took him 20 minutes to not find me anything. My friend found something on their IPad sooner and I gave up waiting for hotel staff to come up with something. They should have been more prepared. Not everyone wants to eat every meal at the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to visit service was good and staff was professional the rooms were clean the bed was comfortable but not the best i have had. the cable channels could have had more espeically during the world cups. any hotel should have the major sporting events accessable to guest. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Excellent customer service from all members of the front desk staff. Cleaning crew was also very friendly and flexible. Excellent experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay Have stayed at this hotel a few times and have always had a great stay, great service and a great experience. Highly recommend and will be back! July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No communication between Guest Services and maintenance We dealt with a toilet that didn't flush properly the whole time we stayed here. A blow dryer that didn't work (may not seem like a big deal, but trying to get it changed was a big deal) and a room that didn't seem to have much circulation even with the a/c on. The sheets felt damp the second night we were staying there, but thought we must have been wrong, until we unpacked our clothes from our suitcases at another hotel and felt they were damp. We were refunded one night for our troubles, in my opinion, it was not enough. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most friendly staff ever Service at this hotel was some of the best ever from the checkin process through the end. Friendly staff , clean rooms and lots of amenities. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at Holiday Inn Gaithersburg to attend an event in the area. Although we spent very little time at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! From the moment we arrived until the minute we checked out, we had great customer service at this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We had our daughter's wedding at the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. The staff was superb! All were friendly and could not do enough to assure our comfort and be sure that our event was a success. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean After adjusting the room temperature upon arrival, the stay was very good. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, nice restaurant. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a great stay as usual I stay at this Holiday Inn several times a year for meetings in the Gaithersburg area. The staff and service are always first rate and this time was no exception. I didn't think it possible, but they even stepped it up a notch this time from previous visits. Unfortunately, I lost the business card of the young lady that checked me in on the evening of June 24th or I would mention her by name. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Renovated This hotel has been nicely renovated and is the best option for price and comfort in Gaithersburg. Beds were amazing and the room was clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room and on time shuttle service Great staff, comfortable room and on time shuttle service June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>