Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Just stayed one night but no complaints. Room was clean & comfortable February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel has some issues I am a Platinum for IHG, I used rewaqrds points to stay here for 6 nights while visiting my son. Satff was excellent. The new property has some issues. One elevator of the 2 was broke for a coupe of days, the vending machine on 5th floor was broke, the ice machine on the 4th floor was broke. There was very little hot water for showers and the water presssure was worst I have experienced in an IHG property. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel in Garland, Texas Staff at the hotel/restaurant/food service could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The rooms are spacious.. No recognition for Priority Club Members (which is nothing new when visiting H.I.'s). February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beds are comfortable. Room always clean when I go to a Holiday Inn. The folded fan wash cloths in the bathroom shows they take extra time just to do it which makes you feel special. I really enjoyed the indoor pool since it is winter. That was one reason that I wanted to stay there. Great to swim laps in the winter! Always impressed with the Holiday Inns and that is what we look for when going on vacation. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This is a nice, new facility, with outstanding friendly staff and a great price. I had trouble with my room key, and a couple other issues as well, and the staff could not have been more accommodating. In my opinion, the best gauge of the quality of a hotel and/or staff is what happens when things don't go perfectly. These folks were tops! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but had some reservations This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Check in was pleasant. Cost was a little high, given that I was supposedly given a special rate. Big disappointment was the extra cost breakfast. Was informed that juice was an add-on beyond the basic breakfast price. Compared to other 4 star hotels I have used, this one does not meet the value judgement. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The bed was super comfy and the room was very clean. I heard no noise from rooms next door but regrettably the hall noise woke me up each morning. Suggest better insulated doors? January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to good I am a frequent traveler all over the world. I stay at HIs quite often and compared to other HIs, this one is newer but it is very similar to the other HIs everywhere else. The rooms are painted a bit freaky, but the room comfort was satisfying. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. The TV remote seemed a bit weak and I needed to reconnect the cable between the TV and the cable receiver before I could get a picture. Lighting is good and two way bulbs make it a bit more cozy. The only major issue was that the water pressure was a bit low. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they confirmed that it was a problem but it was never resolved. The first morning the water was not very hot in the shower but after I mentioned that, it was repaired. Did not get any priority recognition reward, but that is really minor (I can get a bottle of water elsewhere). The other Hoilday Inn off of 75 in Richardson is much older and more noisy and it does not have the great restaurants near-by as this one does. Not having a coffee to go dispenser seemed a bit odd, but the staff provided a coffee when asked. Breakfast buffet is good. Did not use the bar since there are several restaurants near the hotel. January 2, 2014
2 3 next>>