Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1245 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    426
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great as always

By

July 03, 2016

Have stayed at the hotel a lot for work and every time, the staff are friendly and the stay is always perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

does what it says on the tin

By

July 01, 2016

comfortable hotel well situated for Gatwick Airport
reasonable menu but could do with refreshing up a bit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

stay before flight

By

June 30, 2016

good hotel close to Gatwick, shuttle busses at reasonalbe price, good parking facilities.
good rooms, breakfast and supper were good, staff friendly, although furniture in some rooms could do with a little upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

BEFORE THE OFF

By

June 28, 2016

club

IT WAS JUST WHAT WE WANNTED FROM A SHORT STAY BEFORE OUR HOLIDAY STARTED
CLEAN GOOD FOOD AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
AND WE HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP IN A CLEAN WARM ROOM

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Efficient service

By

June 26, 2016

club

Consistently good in all repects. A reliable service and a welcoming feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Decent Holiday Inn

By

June 25, 2016

club

Like most hotels in the Gatwick complex you have to take the shuttle bus to it (charge each way) coming from Nevada Holiday Inn always provide free shuttle to and from airport) Restaurant quite good but a bit pricey.
Overall well satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

great location for airport

By

June 23, 2016

club

friendly staff and a good location for gatwick airport. good value when you include airport parking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and Professional Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our travel plans were disrupted and we were forced to stay overnight at Gatwick. Thank goodness we choose the Holiday Inn. Our stay was absolutely fabulous. The staff were welcoming and very professional. The room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. We enjoyed a good night's sleep, ready to continue our journey the next morning. The bus shuttle service is another plus that was so much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

June 19, 2016

Although we live only 45 minutes away we decided to stay overnight as we had to be at the airport by 4:15. The reception advised that the 4:00 shuttle bus would be fine for this, it was not. It was 15 minutes late but worse the bus was not big enough, it took ages to load, then ages to unload at the first call, Gatwick South. Then Gatwick North, our stop. Due to building work we had to queue to get into the airport and feel that the reception staff should have known this. We made our flight, but only just. Will drive next time and skip the hotel, it added to the stress rather than facilitating an early start.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 19, 2016

club

We have used this hotel several times now for an overnight stay before going on holiday. So for us it really is our holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Suitable for purpose

By

June 14, 2016

club

I find it surprising that you have so many staff who obviously are not English. They speak good English generally but sometimes they are difficult to understand because of their accents.

Bathroom shower jet was poor.

No warning tnat you intended to move the car

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and take on board your comments We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Care

By

June 14, 2016

My husband and I flew into Heathrow and took a bus to Gatwick Airport. We stayed at Holiday Inn Gatwick before catching our flight to the US the next morning. Finding the shuttle stop to the hotel was easier than we could have imagined--it was only steps away from where our bus let us off. The front desk personnel took care of us quickly and efficiently at check-in, asking if we wanted to eat in the dining room and making the reservation for us. Our room was large, clean, and inviting. The only negative aspect about our stay was that the hallway from the elevator to the room had stained carpet and dingy walls. However, the lobby/bar, our room, and the outstanding service more than compensated for the state of the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport Regards Jackie
Read More
Read Less