Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Stay Stayed for two nights, before flight & on our return, comfortable rooms both times & my wife was very happy to be offered a "smoking" room. Same barman was on when we returned & he remembered us & our drink orders. Good food & a splendid array of dishes for breakfast which the staff regularly checked for freshness. We were very pleased with the hotel & the staff & would stay again if flying from Gatwick July 10, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for airport but nothing special Staff at reception tried to be helpful but had very poor English. They were unable to provide helpful advice. Staff in restaurant also unhelpful. Made us wait in the bar for ages despite empty restaurant and letting several other guests go straight in! No benefits of being a Priority Club member. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value I've stayed in this hotel several times and found it an excellent experience. The location is great for Gatwick Airport and the park and go deals are great value. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Choice Although this appeared to be a busy hotel it was very efficiently organised at time of stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for park and fly The hotel is ideally situated for quick transit to the Gatwick terminals (note that South Terminal is first drop. Rooms are comfortable and quiet.and staff attentive. The one criticism is that the additional cost of the airport shuttle is not mentioned in the rates at the time of booking online. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The receptionist staff member was very helpful. We arrived in the morning having flown all night and were very tired so were grateful to be provided with a room before the normal check in time. The restaurant was brilliant, relaxing and with great food. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended We stayed here as we were flying from London Gatwick and it was a very good price - plus the sound-proofing was very good. Our room was excellent with a lovely comfortable bed and large flat screen TV. My husband had steak which was tasty and cooked to his liking. I was not very happy with my meal, I believe it was a chicken dish I had. At the time I did complain and spoke to the restaurant Manager, whom was very helpful. We would definately stay here again if flying from LGW. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Park The hotel reception were friendly and most helpful on our arrival. Car parking was easy and I felt the facilities were secure. After a good nights rest the bus to the airport was on time and made the transfer easy. On our return, again the transfer was easy to complete and our car was actually where we had parked it as the hotel found no reason to move it. I would definately use this hotel again. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad nights sleep... Did not get the room booked (well in advance) and probably the worst mattress we have ever had in all our years of travel. Even the complaints department let us down......want me to go on? July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay before flying out The hotel is ideal for stopping off before you fly out from Gatwick, however a complimentary bus would be better than the overpriced bus route July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We chose to stay at this hotel as a start to our family holiday to USA. Having used lots of Holiday Inns up and down the country as a platinum member this was without a shadow of doubt the worst I've stayed in. Upon arrival we had a family room that was absolutely filthy! I'm certain the cleaner had given someone a haircut in the room as there was an unbelievable amount of hair everywhere, so much so that it was all stuck to our clothes even though we were only in the room for a few minutes. A complaint was made and we were moved but again the next room was better but still not cleaned to a good standard. Yet again hair and there was marks on the bedding. I'm not one for complaining but when the manager phoned to check everything was ok, I explained it was the worst I'd stayed in and she seemed a bit embarrassed but not enough to pull out all the stops to make me happy. They did send up a bowl of fruit and some wine plus gave complimentary parking and breakfast, however I would of preferred a nice room and not a terrible, stressful start to a holiday. At the very least I would of expected a refund on my points I had wasted in booking the room. I was not impressed and felt they could have done more!! July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Gatwick The Holiday Inn at Gatwick is our favourite park and stay hotel at the airport. Check in and check out has always been efficient and staff are very friendly. Good restaurant and bar and comfortable room means the holiday can start a day early. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible receptionist Hi The receptionist wasn't really helpfull. I am not sure if she liked her job at all because she was very moody. She didn'r recognize that I was a Priority Club member. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel, welcoming and listen to your needs I have no hesitation in chosing this hotel when travelling from Gatwick. Have now been using it since May 2009 July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Service Good Meal acceptable Room Clean and Comfortable July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WelshDragon My stay was a park-and-go experience which worked very well. The rates were competitive and I had the comfort of knowing my car was being kept in a secure environment during my holiday abroad. The stay itself went without incident, the reception staff were welcoming, the bar and restaurant staff were efficient and coped with a busy workload admirably. The room looked a bit tired and could do with a makeover. The public areas are clean, tidy and comfortable with different areas to choose from including a comfortable bar, lounge area and more formal restaurant, depending upon your needs. When I returned to collect my car it was a simple procedure which was executed quickly and efficiently by reception staff. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-flight stopover Having an early morning flight, I chose to stay here at the London Gatwick Holiday Inn and take advantage of the 15 day parking option. Check-in was smooth and easy, parking the car, a little difficult with so many cars parked on the kerb and road at the hotel entrance. Once settled into the room we ventured to the bar; the first pint was flat, so was the second. The foreign waitress pretended not to understand therefore an early night without a pint, not a good start to the holiday. We were up before breakfast was served and left the hotel on the transport to Gatwick. On return the transport was easy to locate even with the orad works at Gatwick. Reclaimng my car was easy and although I had to be escorted to it it was ready. Only problem I had was the car had been moved and someone had decided to open a window ever so slightly but enough to allow the rain to get in, hence a damp car to drive home in. Would I use the hotel again? I have already booked!! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First visit at this hotel We found it comfortable and convenient. We wanted an affordable hotel for one night prior to our flight the next day. We wanted to avoid traffic delays in getting to the airport on the day of our flight. By staying overnight prior to our flight meant that we could be relaxed and not get stressed or rushed on day of our flight. The hotel was clean and the service were good. Variety of food available in the Restaurant. Shuttle availability to airport. This hotel fitted our purpose and I would stay here again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Fly Perfect for overnight stop before a flight from Gatwick. Didn't eat here though, found a local pub. Parking service was very good, no problems parking or picking up on our return. Shuttle bus service was also good. Would definitely use it again when flying to/from Gatwick. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality Generally find Holiday Inn great value, friendly and efficient assistance. Highly recommend July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good all around Hotel Great location if you are travelling from Gatwick, Good functional rooms in a relaxing hotel. The only downside was the staff did not see that I was a priority club member and got charged for items that I should have got discount on. June 27, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21