Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 28 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Cancellation of welcome fruits

By

April 15, 2016

I stay alwyas at Holiday Inn Gaziantep since 2 years and I was glad with service and comfort.

But this time I didn't have the fruit dish and big bottle of water in my room. When I asked this they said they decided not to give this anymore to Gold members.

I think this may be a reason not to make any reservation anymore in this hotel.

Also the quality of the braekfast is going down compared to the beginning.

Read More
Read Less

CONFORTABLE AND RELAX ROOM

By

April 02, 2016

club

I stayed very confortable in your hotel. The room was very quite. Only negative comment is the SPA. Cooling area was not enough and the rooms is used for massage.

Read More
Read Less

Erholsamer Aufenthalt

By

March 21, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspannend. Ich würde das nächstemal das selbe Hotel wählen.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

March 16, 2016

club

My only comments are that the dinner menu does not seem to change over time (is exactly the same as one year ago) and has less variety than would be desired (especially given the food options in this part of the world - it is mostly just kebab and grilled meat, which one can also get across the street from the hotel at 20% of the price).

In addition, my colleagues in Turkey had booked a conference room for a 2-day workshop and we found this to be very disorganized. We were originally given a room that was too big and not set up as we had requested and the projector did not work. After 40 minutes we were given a smaller room on a different floor, but the next day our location was again changed, which affected the continuity of our workshop since we had left points on the flipchart in the room. The result is that we started almost 1 full hour late on the first day and it was very frustrating for us that nothing was ready or prepared in advance of the meeting (the staff started preparing the wrong room at the time of the workshop, rather than before).

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

March 09, 2016

club

The mattress was not the most comfortable one and the bed creaked the moment you sat on it or moved. It also had a sort of a "dip" where your lower torso rests on the bed. Maybe it needs changing.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 19, 2016
Dear Balmatta632, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you have provided to our rooms and value. However, we are concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the quality of our beds. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Good option for GaziAntep

By

February 29, 2016

The room was great, comfortable bed, spacious room and very clean.

The one drawback was breakfast options and coffee was terrible., however that would not stop me from staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 11, 2016

platinumelite

I would stay again in my next visit to Gaziantep . And i would encourage friends to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 22, 2015

Gaziantep is well know for its cuisine and the hotel is very close to most of the traditional restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to Stay in Gaziantep

By

December 22, 2015

club

This is the best Holiday Inn Hotel I stayed. Very near to town center, spacious rooms, great bathroom amenities, nice bar and restaurants inside the hotel and great staff with great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 13, 2015

platinumelite

nice hotel and only a short taxi ride to the centre of Gaziantep. The hotel is nice and clean and the service is good

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

December 03, 2015

Great staff and comfortable rooms... Thanks to Holiday Inn Gaziantep family.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT STAFF & GREAT SERVICE

By

November 30, 2015

I have recently spent 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Gaziantep on business. The guestroom, including the bathroom, were well designed both in terms of decor and styling, but they also provided high levels of comfort and were well equipped. The Housekeeping team were doing a fine job keeping the room spotless.

The quality and variety of the dining in the Fish Restaurant lived up to its reputation; I understand that it is the best in Gaziantep. Having enjoyed 3 evening meals in the restaurant, I would unhesitatingly recommend the culinary experience to any friends or colleagues who happened to be in the Gaziantep area. Heartfelt congratulations to the Chef and the entire F&B team who daily provide a first class experience and who have created a winning formula.

All in all, a great hotel clearly staffed by well trained and motivated employees determined to set a high standard and enhance the guest experience.

Many thanks to One & All for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less