Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location The Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport is an ideal way to start your journey. Just yards from the terminal building it provides excellent accommodation with friendly service and ensures a relaxed start to your trip. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms Always spend the night before our holiday flights here and always start our holiday feeling rested and stress free. Good food and reasonable prices. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4am check in stay hotel was pretty much as expected, room was far too hot for comfort and windows did not open. food was good, service wasn't great, all the meals came at different times and the drinks took ages. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for overnight stay prior ot early start Facilities just as would be required. Have stayed here before and very handy for airport, staff friendly September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare night! Actually not a good title for this review because 'nightmare' would have involved sleep of some sort. This was not the case. Made this reservation as I had an early morning flight to London then onwards to Barcelona. I stayed in Room 202 and was kept awake most of the night by some sort of mechanical 'thrumming/pumping' noise coming through the walls at very regular intervals. I eventually abandoned any hope of sleep at 04.50 and got myself ready to head to airport for a bit of peace and quiet! Needless to say, I arrived in Barcelona feeling very much the worse for lack of sleep. I will never risk another night like the one described...so...this will definitely be my last stay in this establishment. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent & efficient service From a friendly welcome at check-in to the comfort and convenience of the location next to the airport a very pleasant experience as always at this Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn. Good food in comfortable surroundings, although I have noticed that the menu does not appear to vary over time. Considering this is a busy airport hotel surprisingly quiet in terms of noise with people coming and going. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Catching an Early Flight Very good stay. The hotel was very nice; the room was clean, comfortable and mostly in good working order. The hotel was extremely convenient to the airport. Staff at check-in and -out were very friendly and efficient. The only drawback was the food in the restaurant. I ordered pasta with salmon in a wine sauce. It tasted like something that came out of a tin and was cooked too long. There were tiny bits of salmon in a congealed cream sauce, not a wine sauce. It was also expensive. My husband ordered a pasta with a meat and tomato sauce and he also said it was terrible. Would stay here again, but I'd rather cross the road and get fast food from the airport for 1/10 of the price. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room had not been cleaned After checking in we went to our room but it had not been cleaned from previous occupant. We were allocated another room which was fine. The lady on reception, I think Phyllis, dealt with our complaint very well and gave us a voucher for a free drink at the bar. Although initially very disappointing, the way it was dealt with was very efficient and would not put me off staying again. September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>