•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 811 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect. Great place to stay for the start of our holiday. Perfect location. Spacious room, very comfortable. Receptionist very helpful. Would definitely recommend, joined with airport parking this is excellent value for money. We will definitely recommend to friends and family and will return. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Nice place for an airport hotel. Will stay there again sometime. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Only 100 Ft Journey to Airport! Great hotel, only steps from the airport. Clean, friendly, comfortable. No complaints. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location The location of the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport is excellent just a few steps from Terminal building so no hassle to check in on time have used this hotel many times would recommend April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Food not very good and expensive. I had the steak and ale pie, the pastry was not cooked properly. My husband had the lamb steaks with potato rosti with mint, the mint was from a jar and overpowered any taste of the food. The customer service was very good both in reception and restaurant. Your wine prices are very expensive. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay good nights stay after our flight.An extra night to recover from our holiday April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome plus good value I stayed in the hotel with my husband. Having had quite a long journey we were quite tired by the time we arrived..We were revived by the warm welcome given by the Receptionist who checked us and explained about the facilities available including the Wifi and where it was available We were soon in the room which was clean and fresh. The bathroom was palatial. and absolutely spotless Was there anything wrong? Well, we couldn't work out how to use the air-conditioning but perhaps that was just we are a bit dense!. April 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service. Room standard variable. Our stay was mixed. We arrived early in the morning (2.30am) and having gone to our standard double room it was well presented and clean, albeit the bathroom and some decor was dated. The bed mattress wasn't particularly comfortable and the pillows hard. There is an option to get softer pillows but we were very tired and decided not to bother. After settling down to sleep the bed/pillows were too uncomfortable and then the airport staff started jet cleaning areas outside..... This part of our stay was not great. We then went to reception and the staff were first class. They hadn't been notified by the airport about the work outside and didn't hesitate to offer us another room at the back of the hotel (which we took). This landed up being an upgrade (Exec Room) and the difference in the bed / pillows was significant. We had a great nights sleep and the rest of the stay was as we had hoped. We would suggest to the hotel that the bed mattresses should be excellent quality in all rooms not just Exec. They also need to modernise at least some bathrooms (such as the first room we stayed in). Other than that we would recommend the Exec Room and indeed the staff who were ALL polite, friendly and receptive to our requests. What could have been a nightmare stay landed up being a good stay and we will be returning. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:02:54.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_811, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWRE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>