Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1149 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great staff, relaxing stay, dated hotel, British food (sadly)

By

July 21, 2016

club

Ideal location to crash and burn on arrival from overseas flight, most efficient staff, suite upgrade worthwhile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear jwillieb, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had an excellent stay with us and found our location very convenient and our staff helpful. We are currently in the middle of a renovation programme. Many our rooms were upgraded only last year and further improvements are imminent. We do hope to welcome you back soon to experience these. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just plain rude and unhelpful

By

July 21, 2016

My family had reservations at the Glasgow Airport for 3 rooms.
I was staying 2 nights; meeting a friend from Australia.
My family got a room on the "executive" floor and I was given a tiny room on the 1st floor that was a shambles. The room was so small, had terrible furniture, an empty glass cabinet that turned out to be a frig with the TV on top of it. The small chest of drawers was shoved in a closet as an afterthought. We could hardly move around the twin beds.
My family and I paid the same price for two different rooms.

The front desk did not care about helping me to print my boarding pass for my return trip. It took me about an hour to figure it out by myself with frequent trips to the receptionist to ask questions.
I would never stay in this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. The front desk personnel were rude and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

All I need for my stay is a comfortable bed and good pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Seija58, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. I am delighted you had a great stay and our beds and pillows gave you a comfortable nights sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, comfortable rooms

By

July 18, 2016

club

A 2 - 3 minute walk from the terminal, v friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Nothing not to like. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Tony 35789, Thank you for your review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and being an IHG Reward Club member. Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed not only the great location but also the service from our excellent team and comfortable rooms. I am delighted based on your stay you would use the hotel again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay Across From Airport

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable Stay Early Morning Flight with Great Access To Airport. Staff First Class.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear 312GARRY, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Platinum member. I am delighted you have awarded us top marks & letting us know you had a perfect stay. I am pleased you found our rooms to be comfortable and also enjoyed the hotel's superb airport location. We hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep before flight

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel is brilliantly located for morning flights, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet, despite being at the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear CJess, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted with the 5 star review and to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relatively efficient

By

July 07, 2016

club

For our purposes of releasing a rental car and going into the city for the evening, prior to an early am international departure, it was an excellent choice.
Arrival and checking in was a bit of a struggle.
Compared to Holiday Inn Express ( in North America where we have extensive experience) not as good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Scotdoc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club member. As far as location goes things could not be better with the hotel only a mere 65 steps away from the main terminal building. I am sorry to hear that you had issues checking in. This is certainly not our usual standard of service and I will relay your feedback to our Front of House Manager. We always try to ensure that check-in is efficient as possible and I am sorry you did not experience that on this occasion. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable level of service

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had an acceptable level of service provision during my stay at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Nickynoname, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

Not good hotel to stay in
Hence I moved to another hotel after my first nigh
I originally booked in to stay for 5 nights

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ranjan01, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our property. It is truly regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. Your experience is most untypical as over 84% of our guest rate their experience with us as a four or five out of five. I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment you experienced during your recent stay. Ivar van Diepen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

July 02, 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet hotel. It was a great choice. We had an early morning flight and the hotel is right across from the airport. Breakfast was available at 5am, which was nice. Staff are friendly, rooms were clean and everything in them worked. A great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear jr1545, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted to see you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars and found us to be great value for money. Our excellent location combined with clean and comfortable rooms makes us a superb choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Make over required

By

July 01, 2016

club

Still in the 1980's.... needs a make over and refurbishment in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Pete O'tube, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. We are currently in the process of upgrading the hotel. With regards to refurbishment, I am pleased to inform you that many rooms were refurbished last year and further improvements are planned for the near future. We do hope you will be back to experience this. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Low Standards

By

July 01, 2016

Last time I stayed in the Glasgow airport Holiday in it was poor with no airconditioning and treatment by staff was poor. i did not think it could get worse but it has. After my last visit I was "promoted" to Platinum Elite. If this is how Platinum Elite members are treated then I feel for those in lesser categories. I checked in and all went fine and went to room 411. The key entry would not wor so back down with bags to reception. got another key and after quite a few attempts managed to enter the room. I got room service which was ok but nothing special. It was when I went into the bathroom that things really took a down turn. In the sink were various hairs and a sanitary towel wrapper, disgusting. I removed the wrapper to the bin and washed the sink out before using. In the morning i went to use the shower and flooded the bathroom as water poured out of the side of the shower head. All in all another disgusting stay at the Holiday inn Glasgow airport. If I can help it I wont be staying there again as this is more like a hostel than a hotel. Last night was the last thing I need after a days travel. This hotel needs to buck its ideas up with checking rooms before customers arrive and sort out the maintainence of the equipment. Completely disgusted

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Digusted Twice, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less