Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room Had a one nights stay in a one bedroom suite prior to our early morning flight. Room was excellent, clean, comfortable, great power shower. Location excellent, walking distance to airport. Would recommend and will be back next year prior to our holiday flight. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough air condition and high cost wifi, no washcloths Air was not sufficient. Need to have king size beds. We had to have twins. Friends had to have one double bed for them and their daughter. She had to sleep on the floor. Most big hotel chains have free wifi. There cost was very high. Had no wash cloths. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place for an early flight We had an early flight from the airport and staying here made it a breeze. You roll your bags out of the door, cross the street and you are in the departure hall.... The hotel was clean, the rooms excellent and not a bad place for a beer or a dram either. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Overall, this is a comfortable, quiet and very conveniently located hotel. Our room was better than average size and the staff are friendly and courteous. The only complaint we have about the hotel is that there is no free internet service -- not even in the business center or lobby. So many hotels these days offer free internet service as an amenity. We were surprised that Holiday Inn is not among them. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Best thing about this hotel was the staff. They were so helpful. It was so convenient as it is just across the road from the terminal. Very relaxed atmosphere. Good price.very convenient for early morning flight. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food and service This was my first stay in Glasgow and was seeing my son off to Australia for a year. I was sharing a room with my daughter and 2yr old grand-daughter. The room was lovely and made more so as there was air con which was a god send as the summer had arrived. We had our meal in the restaurant where the choice of food was more than adequate and the quality was excellent. Staff were excellent too and even carried in a small birthday sponge with candles lit for my daughter. We slept extremely well as the bed was soooo comfy. Breakfast was also lovely and so much choice. The staff are a credit to themselves and the hotel can't praise them enough , they made a stressful time a lot easier. It was wonderful just to cross the road to the Airport and would definitely return Thank you all so much July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 TELL PEOPLE THERE ARE TWO HOLIDAY INN AND MAKE SURE YOU GO TO THE RIGHT ONE very good hotel very near the airport,but had same problem as lots and lots of other people.there are TWO holiday inns at Glasgow airport but nobody tells you this, one is an express and lots of people are seen going from one to the other and then back again. THE DRINKS ARE V V EXPENSIVE YOU SHOULD BRING YOUR OWN. COULD NOT FIND A VENDING MACHINE FOR COLD DRINKS AND NO ICE MACHINE July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place near airport This was an excellent hotel to choose before an early morning flight. Reasonably priced, comfortable and quiet room (amazing considering how close it is to the airport), restaurant offers a range of food at reasonable prices. This hotel could be hugely overpriced and it is to its credit that it is not. Second summer I have used it and I will use it again. And in the morning it is a two minute stroll to check in. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and clean Restaurant was OK but the food was mediocre as my wife's lamb was as tough as shoe leather July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great value, excellent service I would recommend the hotel to everyone you won't be disappointed. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heaven after a long flight and flight delays Looked forward to landing at Glasgow after two and a half hour delay due to Portuguese air strikes. Not disappointed. Smiling reception staff on arrival, fab room and comfiest bed. Great to taste a real sausage and breakfast selection amazing. Too full to try pancakes but next time definitely. Never heard a plane land or take off at all. Stay here you will love it . Thank you. Catherine. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room on level 9 We had room 921 and had a surging noise annoying us all night . The noise was obviously from the plant area above. Room was clean and well equipped. Location is prefect for an early getaway and breakfast is available from 5.30am. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pre holiday overnight stay we got the executive room on offer and we weren't disappointed. bathrobes and a free bottle of wine in room,though the free minibar was locked for some reason rooms are soundproof,so didn't hear a thing all night,beds are comfy and the ensuite is lovely. if you get the chance to purchase this room,grab it.a bit of luxury to start or even end your holiday if required July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed here a couple of times before when I have had to fly from Glasgow. Very conveinant for the airport, staff are very helpful particulary the guy who helped me with the Tv when I ordered room service and although right on top of the airport you do not hear a thing so you get a restful night before your flight, perfect Rooms could do with a bit of a makeover but as this is really just a stop over hotel it was clean and fuctional so it reaaly did not matter that much June 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor room & service All I can say about this particular hotel is that it was conveniently located to Glasgow airport. I would not recommend staying there. Next time we will look for a different place to stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport The front desk staff were very efficient and friendly on checking in and out. The food in the restaurant in the evening was first class as was the service. At 7 a.m. the following morning, the restaurant was very busy, mainly with many tourists, and plates and some hot food ran out due to the numbers of people at the buffet servery at the same time, so there was a short wait for certain items. Otherwise I was very happy with my stay and would certainly stay there again when flying from Glasgow airport. The airport is just a 2 minute walk from the hotel which is another bonus. Although very close to the airport the glazing cut out any external noise in the room. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't fault it It's true. I can't really fault it. Slept like a log and all the elements of the room were dealt with in an exemplary and professional manner by the staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and well placed Hi, Stayed prior to an early flight next day. Previous stay saw this hotel as needing a bit of work to tidy up and make 'smarter'. This time, I was presantly surprised as the decor and overall standard of the hotel in general and the room. it of a refurb taken place and would recommend based on my experience. Good overall stay June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely pleasant and courteous staff. Arriving at Glasgow at 2.45am all we wanted to do was get to bed! The young man on the desk who dealt with our booking was apologetic that we had to wait as he was dealing with other clients., The room and beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with multiple choices to suit the fussiest of diners. All of the staff we encountered were a brilliant example of the friendly Glaswegian. Full marks all round. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and great service Nice relaxing stay in excellent room before early flight next day. Staff always willing to help! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to a holiday You could not be nearer the airport than this hotel, an easy walk Reception was welcoming and efficient and offered a discounted breakfast. Rooms were comfy, basic toiletries BUT note to contact reception if any other toiletries required, all complimentary. Would definately stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No need for shuttles, airport just across the street I booked this room so that it would be convenient to get to the airport since my friend and I each had different departure times. I assumed it would probably be noisy, but the convenience was worth it. However, I never heard a single airplane take off/land while there from 7pm-9am. I would highly recommend it as a good value with a great location with comfortable, clean rooms, and helpful staff. We ate in the hotel restaurant which was a little pricey, but convenient, with good food. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the location to the airport We have stayed at your hotel many times, and find it very handy for flights from Glasgow abroad. We would say however, that last time we stayed the room did not smell as fresh as it might have. We suspect the carpet was the problem because we had no problem with the cleanliness of the room. That apart we enjoy staying at your hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and quiet peaceful stay booked this hotel for easy access to airport. was delighted with room which had a really comfortable bed and surprisingly quiet for being so close to airport. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wide awake. great room clean ,nice staff ,and just over the road to airport thankyou . June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 priority points night Stayed one free priority points night prior to early flight . Check in was fast and effective and staff helpfull . Evening meal taken in bar seated area . Service was quick and food quality very good. No breakfast taken due to early check in for flight . Have used hotel numerous times and would not hesitate to recommend . June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient It was a conviniently place hotel,the building and the interior of the rooms are very tired. Evening staff at reception was lovely. Morning staff quite rude and brushed. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Perfect for overnight stay for early morning flight Check-in / out fast & courteous Bar meal prices a bit expensive for what was on offer (no complaint about the quality of food actually consumed) June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attitude needs improvement A "I could care less" attitude seemed to hover over the staff. We had a small billing problem that was resolved but the staff could not resist saying "this was caused by your error we won't be able to make an adjustment if it happens at a stay in the future". No problem, with an attitude like that, why would we stay there in the future. At another hotel we stayed at during this trip we asked for a fan and the attendant on duty sprinted up four flights of stairs to deliver the fan in under 3 minutes. Attitude matters. June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor food and poor service Better to eat in the airport than hotel. Waited 20 minutes for somebody to respond to room telephone. Will definitely not stay there again. June 9, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>