Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate Management We stayed at the Hotel en route to a Christmas week in Tenerife. Shortly after getting to our room, the Duty Manager rang to say he was concerned that we might be disturbed by guests attending a Christmas party in the Hotel. He offered us an alternate room on the 8th floor. We had an undisturbed night. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and superb cooked food served by an attentive Chef. The porridge was as good as any we have tasted in hotels. Excellent hospitality for travellers making a short stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful Some problems with unchanged bed linen on arrival, but very quickly sorted by friendly and welcoming staff. Not enough parking available for such a large hotel, especially as its position makes it an ideal stop over on a journey to the north of Scotland. Be prepared for an expensive airport NCP overnight cost. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great for "tired" hotel The welcome from reception staff was very pleasant and the service from rhe restaurant staff was friendly,although the prices in the restaurant were excessive for what you get! The Hotel itself is very "tired" and could do with a little T.L.C. Beds really comfortable though and as a stopover for an early flight,it does fit the purpose as its 2 minutes from the terminal. December 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay we stayed here b4 we flyed off to tenerife when we got to our room we found heating not working when i phoned down to the recpion about it there was some one at our room in under 10m with a portable heater wich i thought was very fast so have to complement the staff for there fast respones time pluse we were told if it was not good a nuff they would have moved us as well only bad thing about hotle is when u book on line is it does not tell u it has smoking rooms what a relf to find out they have smoking rooms as my self and my wife ar heavy smokers so we were giving smoking rooms and the girl at recpion booked us smoking rooms for our return stay when we got bk only complaint i have is food and bevridge is a bit pricey December 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient As usual the service and team were really good - unfortunately the only room available was a single but it was remarkably spacious December 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The hotel is very conveniently located and at first appears to be great value. Then you get presented with the cost of the internet and the value quickly disappears. Any charge for internet use in this day in age is preposterous, but 16 Pounds, for 24 hour internet is makes it even more-so! December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, Park and Dine As I had an early flight and required 7 day car parking i used the Stay Park and Dine option, which I found to be great value although be aware the parking is not onsite but about 5-10 minutes drive away in Linwood. My room was very comfortable with all the usual refinements. For the dine part of the package 2 people can eat off the a la carte menu, which lthough it had a few exclusions was more than adequate. There were a couple of service issues but they were identified buy the restaurant manager and put right without me even having to mention them, the service in this respect was excellent. Breakfast time wasn't really prepared for the early start, if Continental breakfasts start at 5 then everything should be laid out at 5, not turning the lights on at 5. I would certainly stay again December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by charlie, translink made very welcome by receptionist, on arrivel and same one on departure, excellent girl December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a pre flight stay This hotel is located just across from the entrance to Glasgow Airport. There is a pedestrian route from the hotel to the airport. The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. The bedrooms are comfortable but standard rooms are a bit dated. A full cooked breakfast is available from very early morning which is a bonus if you have an early flight. We ordered some food from the Room Service menu and it was delivered very quickly and was delicious. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Service Ok Good Hotel. Will not be staying more than 1 night again due to fact the hotel is becoming all non smoking in New Year. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Could not fault our stay at the hotel, will be going back. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We always stay here when we go on holiday. Hotel is just across from departures and we park at the car park next door. We joined there loyalty scheme last time we stayed and got a lovely surprise when we checked in as they had upgraded us to an executive room. Rooms are nice and the beds are so comfy, we had tea and coffee facillaties and there is also an iron and ironing board (which we did not need) which would be really handy if we stayed for a week. Wish all hotels would supplies them. Staff are really nice and so helpful to assist with with any questions you have. Will always stay here when we travel abroad. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room & lovely staff. We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were really nice and the staff were very helpful. Food - dinner and breakfast - very tasty and plenty of it. Thank you to all concerned. December 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Draughty Windows When we returned to the room we noticed that the curtains were billowing at the bottom and checked that the secondary glazing was secure. What we did not spot was the outer window handle, (it was dark) in the open position and that allowed draught in. It affected my wife more as she was on that side of the bed. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room and Misleaing Parking Charges Having noted from the web site that the parking was £10 daily I was happy to try the Hotel Car Park, however I could not get in as it was full. I parked in the NCP next to the Airport. The receptionist explained that I could have my parking ticket stamped to reduce cost and I checked that I could use the payment machine as normal. The car was in the car park for 26 hours and I was charged what I see as an excessive amount . I am used to parking in this car park. Something was wrong as I feel that led to an excessive charge. The room was comfortable with good air conditioning and the Air con. noise level was acceptable however there was a terrible racket from the ventilator in the bathroom which was persistent even with the bathroom door closed. Perhaps guests need warned of this or even a reduction in charge, I received none of these benefits. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The noisiest hotel night ever I felt that I had inadvertently strayed into an out of control party. My neighbouring rooms appeared to be occupied by rowdy teenagers who ran from room to room slamming doors and rapping loudly for entry. A call to reception at 2.00 a.m. produced little improvement, though I was assured the situation would be dealt with This will be my last visit to a Holiday Inn December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre flight overnight stay park and go Good deal for B&B and 8 days parking. Very nice breakfast with lots of choice and nice comfortable room. Bar and Restaurant prices a bit expensive but food good. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. IT IS VERY NEAR AIRPORT AND HENCE NO HASSELS OF TRANSPORTATION .STAY WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. EVEN FOR VEGETERIAN GOOD QUALITY OF FOOD WAS AVAILABLE WITH GOOD SERVICE.KEEP IT UP. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable property I am happy to stay at this Holiday Inn, even when I have no need to be at the airport. It is clean and comfortable, with excellent transport links, eg, Airlink bus to city-centre. Rooms on the upper floors, facing Paisley, are very quiet. (The double-glazing is very effective.) Also, the Tesco Metro at the airport is very handy for picking up reasonably-priced provisions. Recommended. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Start our holiday very handy for airport terminal which is why we use this hotel, staff are friendly & helpful, it is a bit pricey for food & beverage but very comfy rooms & atmosphere to get you in the mood for your holiday December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry Three consecutive guests (two in front overheard), checking out, were told, in response to three consecutive comments, "Sorry!" Our particular irritation -- we arrived off a plane at 02.30 in near-freezing conditions -- was to find we were supplied with a summer-weight duvet which was the wrong (smaller) size for the bed. We were told we should have phoned down to reception .... December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for airport Book early for best deals and you wont get a more convenient, value for money hotel in the airport area. I booked online and had no problems with check-in or out, friendly staff. Room was well presented and OK for an airport stay, probbaly would not use this hotel for a Glasgow city break though. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay close to airport Stayed at the Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn before our holiday and again on our return. The room we were given mid-week was large and looked as if it had been recently refurbished. at the weekend, on our return we had been allocated a smaller roomn with smaller bathroom but were charged less so no complaints especially since the bed was equally comfortable. We were impressed with how close to the airport terminal the hotel is (just a walk over a pedestrian crossing) and the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. We were less impressed by the fact that our son who was joining us for a meal in the dining room had to pay for parking in the hotel car park. There was a poor choice of dishes and the meal itself was mediocre and overpriced but the ambience in the dining room was pleasant. November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Lovely hotel to stay in.staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent location should you wish to go into glasgow city centre via the shuttle bus. Will be staying again the next time im in the area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & Excellent service Very helpful to a disabled passenger providing wheelchair assistance to airport terminal. across the road. Many thanks. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed where can I start. receptionist was friendly and polite. room was cold and the bathroom was dirty. specifically bath had not been cleaned since last used, dust on the shelves and dirt round the tap/basin. Staff unfriendly in the resteraunt, got the food order wrong, asked for a well cooked steak and when it arrived there was blood on the plate, my water glass was chipped and so was the candle holder on our table. when we went to the desk to pay for the food it had a bottle of spray cleaning product and dirty cloths on it. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No dinner Very comfortable unfortunately I could not eat as the resturant was fully booked and this was at around 7pm. If they knew there was a big party coming in surely I could have been informed by e-mail November 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD NOT CHOOSE TO STAY HERE AGAIN WE HAD A TWO NIGHT STAY ON THE MORNING OF OR FIRST DAY MY DAUGHTER LEFT OUR ROOM AT 8:15 AM ON BUSINESS AND WAS MET AT THE DOOR OF OR ROOM AND ASKED BY THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF IF WE WANTED OUR ROOM CLEANED THAT DAY AS THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN WAS ALREADY ON THE OUTSIDE OF OF OUR DOOR THERE WAS NO NEED TO ASK THIS SO EARLY AS THIS MADE ME FEEL THAT I WAS HOLDING THEM UP, WHEN I LEFT MYSELF 45 MIN LATER ONE OF THE STAFF WAS SITTING OUTSIDE OUR DOOR ON THE FLOOR USING A LAPTOP ,NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL ,WHEN I RETURNED AT4PM THE MILK AND TEA HAD NOT BEEN REPLENISHED SO MUCH FOR THERE ATTENTION TO DETAIL .AFTER HARASSING US IN THE MORNING SO EARLY I WOULD EXPECT BETTER ,THE CAR PARKING AT THE HOTEL IS A JOKE AND TOO EXPENSIVE COST £25 FOR TWO NIGHTS (NO SPACES AT HOTEL WE HAD TO USE THE NCP ONTHE SECOND NIGHT) HOTEL ROOMS A BIT RUN DOWN , I WILL NOT USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN November 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Coldness Everything could have been OK if a part of the window in room 238 was not missing... The room was a bit too cold for sleeping without air conditionning working all night long at a warm level (about 25° which is much warmer than normal set up). Staff at the bar, the restaurant or the reception were very kind and helpfull. And apart coldness the room was good. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful room Just sorry we were only an overnight stay before our flight. Cant recommend this hotel highly enough. Second stay this year and hopefully many more. November 21, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>