Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Average hotel I was put off by the fact that the rubbish bin in the bathroom hadn't been emptied and that the front desk person wasn't very knowledgeable. I did, however, appreciate being given a token for the internet so that I could complete my online check-in. Other than the rubbish bin, the room was clean and I'd stay here again because the location is great. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by park and stay disappointment Booked Glasgow Holiday Inn at airport on the park for 8 days with the overnight stay deal as we had a early morning flight. Booked this on the Holiday Inn website through my priority club not through a search engine!! When we arrived at the hotel on the evening I thought we had nothing better to do than park the car and settle down for a meal before bed.How wrong was I. At reception I was informed the car was booked into one of the airport parking companies who shuttle you to the airport etc which was frustrating, as this is why I booked the Holiday Inn so I would not have all the hassle with the car going or on my return!Surely if the hotel is marketing park and stay you expect to be on the premises unless otherwise told while booking?? Anyway to make things worse the directions they give you on a printed piece of paper are not clear which the receptionist did warn me of this, but with no sat nav on me there is not much else you can go with?If you knew this was the deal you would do your homework for the car park prior to leaving home. After about an hour looking for street names as per instructions ( while pouring down and pitch dark may I add) these street names are not displayed in the streets and instructions unclear. I eventually stumbled across the parking company.Yes it is only 5 mins from airport if the directions were good? Talking to other people who also booked the same deal they were also complaining about the directions and encountered the exact same issues. So be aware and check where you are parking before you make the same mistake as we did as this is not a good start to your relaxing holiday. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shame about breakfast Welcoming, helpful and cheery reception staff even at 2.00 am in the morning. Room small but perfectly adequate for short stay. Breakfast another matter. Cold plates, food that had obviously been cooked hours ago ( black pudding was like left overs from filling potholes). I am taking into account the fact that major refurbishment was under way. Would use it again though January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Twice in a fortnight Stayed in this hotel on 27th Dec and 3rd Jan 14. On both occasions really enjoyed the hotel. Clean comfortable and good value when travelling to and from Glasgow Airport. Although in a bit of a guddle on 3rd with refurbishment of bar and restaurant it was really no disruption for guests. Breakfast was good, hot and just what is required before travelling. Will definitely stay again next time we travel from Glasgow. Thanks. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and food I really enjoy staying here at the start of a journey. I know I'll have a good night's sleep and a good dining experience. The friendly staff are also a highlight. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night Was the worst stay I have ever had shower was far to powerful was nearly knocked over when turned on. Had dinner in the hotel was over an hour wait then I asked where it was and supposedly there was a technical problem to be fair we did not have to pay but I am Shocked how the staff did not realise we were sitting there with no food and people next to us were coming and going. I would not recommend this hotel for food or stay it is not worth the money! January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very attentive and punctual staff Room was a little cool for the time of the year and the weather at time of stay. We tried to turn up temperature but must have been controlled from reception as it reverted back to original temp each time. I suppose we should have contacted front desk at time but we made do. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would stay again January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room and dirty stained furniture Check in took too long - couple who arrived after us were booked in and left in seconds without the need to complete paperwork unlike us and we had booked through web site using club rewards number! Special request for high floor not given even though the hotel was not full - only when I asked why not did the receptionist check the system and allocated a room on the top floor. Room was far cold and the soft furnishings were stained and dirty. Had we paid full price I would have been very unhappy. The only good thing about the hotel remains it's location which cannot be beat. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay room 125 Stayed overnight on return from gran canaria. Checked in and given room 125. Room was freezing- two portable heaters to assist. The duvet was stinking of body odour which we told staff about on check-out, but they didn't appear interested. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for airport but starting to show it's age We have stayed at this hotel for many years and have recently noticed that it is starting to look a little shabby round the edges. Holiday Inn have obviously smartened up the outside and I cannot fault the staff, who are always helpful and friendly, but inside needs some new decorative work, and soon ! January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor experience Bad start when we checked in and made our way to our room - to find other guests already there. Booked an executive room for comfort and amenities ie mini bar and bathrobes but when we got to our tiny box of a room alas no robes. Only pro of our whole experience was the short walk to the airport terminal. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by usually much better we had a night before and after our overseas holiday. The hotel is so conveniently placed. The first night was the usual friendly and efficient check in and we had an early flight so skipped breakfast. On our return the check in desk was unable to cope and no one seemed to know what they were doing. We felt this was the B team for sure as we have not encountered this before and hope it won't happen again. Perhaps a bit more training would help. Breakfast was fine and the rooms are always clean but the beds are not terribly comfortable. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and good service reception was very good and hotel next door to the airport enjoyed our short stay and will stay in the future if we need to travel from glasgow. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start Husband works shifts and the drive even though only 25 mins spoils start off holiday so we book in. Hotel service was first class, food really nice although they didn't remind us we had a free wine with meal with our package. Going away again in Feb and have already booked a room enjoyed soo much! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always As always, check-in was quick and straightforward. The room was quiet, the bed was comfortable -everything you would expect. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport - One Of The Best! I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport pretty much non-stop since starting on a contract in Glasgow in August 2013. I wanted a convenient hotel to the airport and also it's only 10 minutes to where I work. The biggest asset to this hotel is its staff, every single member of staff seems to enjoy their job and are totally committed to making your stay a good one. The rooms are a good size, air conditioned and have really good HD TV's. Surprisingly the rooms are pretty quiet given its location. You hear more noise from fellow guests than you do from the airport! The food quality is very good with a great range of options for both eating in the restaraunt or from room service. There is WiFi available throughout the hotel and it's free to IHG Reward members of a certain grade (I believe free to all grades from some point next year), it is consistent and always available. The hotel has it's own car park on site and I have never found any issues with lack of spaces etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and I will continue to stay here for as long as my work carries on in Glasgow. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy stopover Stayed one night before flight on 10th December. I was given a deluxe room for a reasonable price. Bottle of wine and bottled water in the room. Very comfortable kingsize bed and roomy bathroom. Very happy with facilities. I also stayed on 18th December, at the end of my holiday. This time, the executive room was much smaller, and did not seem anything more than a standard room. Bottled water was again provided. There were a few niggles - the loo roll holder kept falling off, and there was a smell from the taps in the wash basin, when Running the taps. Staff all helpful and pleasant, no complaints there. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular travellers We regularly stay at the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport, a few steps from the airport terminal and overlooks the M8 motorway. Remarkably, it is totally peaceful. It is always warm, clean & comfortable. The staff are always welcoming & obliging, particularly in our experience the regular Receptionists, Dinesh & his team in the wonderful restaurant and the housekeeping personnel. We could not recommend it more highly. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel My husband and i stayed for one night as we was flying from glasgow airport the next morning.Due to a change to a room i had originally booked,we was upgraded free of charge to a deluxe room.It was a very comfortable room,very clean,lovely toiletries supplied,we both felt very pampered.It was a great start to our weeks holiday.In the morning we were greeted in the breakfast room by a lovely lady called Pat who explained everything that was on offer and where everything was.The breakfast was very enjoyable a huge choice of everything.Holiday inn cares about their guests and is a hotel i would reccomend to friends and family,and will be back when we next fly from glasgow airport. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. Lovely place , excellent service. Two bad points , WiFi £5.99 an hour. Very expensive drinks at the bar. Those two aside I would visit again. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff first class will stay here again highly recommend this hotel December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night of the Storm! Perfectly comfortable stay. Attended for a conference and experienced the storm! Staff very helpful and friendly. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, good facilities One night stay before conference the next day (also in the Holiday Inn). Room clean and comfortable, able to adjust the heating to my preference. Reception staff very helpful. Nice meal in the restaurant, lovely chips! Facilities for the conference excellent and refreshments and meal lovely. Easy access from Glasgow City centre via the Shuttle bus. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recommend we booked this as a twin mystery hotel and were really glad we got this one as have stayed before and never dissapointed .Staff very helpful and nothing too much trouble . mini bar in room and room safe .. we had a few drinks in the bar and not overly expensive .ideal location for the airport . December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Being staying here on and off for 4yrs now and all the staff are very polite, clean rooms, maid service everyday, comfy beds with a choice of pillows, decent food in the restaurant, and a good stocked bar December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good location - smallest room ever ! Friendly and timely check-in, good room with a seriously loud dripping tap and rattle from the air-con. As I was in an executive room I also had the benefit of a free bottle of red and the usual other complimentary items. Very friendly staff, room needed a bit of attention, but nothing terrible. The only downside was the size of the room, it really was small !! December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking and hotel dining. Please make your parking procedure and route to the hotel a lot clearer, when arriving from the M8 from Glasgow. Include in your directions the fact you have to enter a pay car park by taking a ticket from a machine that raises a barrier allowing passage to the front of the hotel. Having the name of the hotel on the barrier would help. It is nerve wracking nowadays entering airport areas due to the heavy security rules. Most hotels have a different price for a Continental Breakfast and a Full Scottish Breakfast. You only have one, no matter what kind of breakfast is wanted and at £14.50 it is very excessive, particularly for a Continental. We ate in the airport for 1/2 your price. December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what was confirmed Smoking room was booked and confirmed a few months ago. At check in I was told that smoking rooms were no longer offered but I was being given a complimentary upgrade to an Executive Suite due to the inconvenience. Room 309 is not an Executive room nor was it a Suite. Was so tired I did not return to the Front Desk as the girl obviously knew she was not giving me what she said she was giving me. Bath tub was full of hairs. Tempted to give a review on TripAdvisor but instead will just put this down to a property that has Front Desk staff that either don't know the room types or enjoy lying. Disturbing to know that I could have been notified prior to arrival that smoking rooms no longer existed, but you had my money so poor customer service is what you offer at best. Very sad and I will not return and will advise others to stay away as well. After all many other properties around I'm sure strive to offer excellent customer service. Pity you don't. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth Send Off Had an early motning flight so decided to overnight at Holiday Inn. Great welcome, nice room, clear directions for car parking and good meal. This set us up for the next day. Well done to all! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Perfect for anyone with an early morning flight. No noise in rooms and comfy bed. December 3, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 23 next>>