Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient It was a conviniently place hotel,the building and the interior of the rooms are very tired. Evening staff at reception was lovely. Morning staff quite rude and brushed. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Perfect for overnight stay for early morning flight Check-in / out fast & courteous Bar meal prices a bit expensive for what was on offer (no complaint about the quality of food actually consumed) June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attitude needs improvement A "I could care less" attitude seemed to hover over the staff. We had a small billing problem that was resolved but the staff could not resist saying "this was caused by your error we won't be able to make an adjustment if it happens at a stay in the future". No problem, with an attitude like that, why would we stay there in the future. At another hotel we stayed at during this trip we asked for a fan and the attendant on duty sprinted up four flights of stairs to deliver the fan in under 3 minutes. Attitude matters. June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor food and poor service Better to eat in the airport than hotel. Waited 20 minutes for somebody to respond to room telephone. Will definitely not stay there again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise! Bottle of wine awaited us! Sparkling clean, very comfortable bed, and a complimentary bottle of red wine in our room! It is so convenient to the airport and makes for a very stress free departure after a wonderful annual visit to Scotland. We stay at the Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn every year on our departure and are more than pleased with the stay. Our only complaint would be that to have breakfast you must pay for the full breakfast when we only want a continental breakfast before flying. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing I always use this hotel when I have a morning flight from Glasgow and every other time have had a good experience and have reviewed such. On this occasion however I was very disappointed. My gold elite status was recognised and I was given vouchers for the bar, I was not however offered a room upgrade. This is the first time this has happened in over two years. My twin room on the 9th floor was tired and and in desperatae need of renovation. The wasn't even a fridge. The bathroom had toiletries for only single occupancy. I later discovered that the room I had reserved for friends was exactly the same. All in all considering the price paid it was extremely poor value for money. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At Glasgow airport excellent staff, good rooms,quiet and air conditioned withbath-tubs/shower units hotel is 2 minutes from flight check-in June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly. Our stay was excellent. Only small negative was that our first 2 dinner menu choices were not available. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glasgow Airport A lovely stay. Very spacious bedroom, clean and tidy and well presented. We had a family room and my 2 year old had plenty of space to play. Right on the airport so very convenient. Fast room service. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great staff and easy to find from the airport and nice beds June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room good food As a regular customer once again very good service from all staff although hotel was very busy with 4 coach loads. I was even upgraded to a bigger room at no extra cost. For a change i had a bar meal which was well priced and tasty. Again a short walk in the morning to the terminal. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed after a overnight flight. We where give a disabled room although this was not required or requested but we had no problem with this. The only thing that stopped me from given excellent feedback overall, was a constant noise from the bathroom, not sure what it was but was not from a fan. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, expensive wifi The Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn is great for catching those early flights - you are a 2 minute walk from the terminal. It is an affordable airport hotel - not often found unless you have to get a taxi to the hotel! So it's a treasure in that respect. It seems that wifi could be more affordable or made to be free. 9 pound 95 pence for the day is pretty ridiculous. And, if the hotel added 2 pounds to all room prices, no one would know the difference, then put free wifi in the rooms, you couldn't have happier guests! Likely there's a reason for it, but that's just my opinion. I did not have breakfast or dinner there, so can't comment. Rooms were clean and neat and just enough space for a one night stay before an early flight. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual stayover for flights great service from all the staff -manager ,reception and restaurant . Meal was very good and beds are excellent. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly atmosphere I recently stayed in the Holiday Inn at the Glasgow Airport on my way to Iona. It was convenient to the airport, and provided a comfortable and inviting place to rest and relax while traveling long distances. The staff were helpful and polite at all times. I will definitely be returning to this hotel when traveling in Scotland. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel for an Early Flight The Holiday Inn is perfectly situated to facilitate an easy departure from the Glasgow Airport, whether you are traveling early or late. The room was spacious and extraordinarily comfortable. Even with an add on WiFi charge, the room charge was extremely low for the price/quality quotient.. The convenience factor to the airport is second only to the comfort of the accommodation. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre holiday warm up!! Staying at the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport is part and parcel of our holiday experience and very much look forward to doing it again, which is not too far away. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect stay before morning flight We spent one night at this property before our 10AM flight the next morning. It was so convenient and nice. The room was smaller than you would expect in the US, but it was fine for a short stay. We had an evening meal at the restaurant and found it to be very good. There was also a large and friendly bar area. We booked the 'bed and breakfast' package and the breakfast was excellent. All the staff members we had contact with were very helpful and friendly. If you book in advance as a non-refundable reservation you get a great deal. One of the best parts is how close it is to the terminal and there is a smooth walkway to the terminal for rolling suitcases. Even though it is so close to the terminal the aircraft noise is almost nonexistent. May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 expensive stop over this hotel is exploiting its proximity to the airport, the staff are poorly trained and not at all motivated, prices are high, and they simply don,t care about the reaction because they are located so close to the terminal people will still keep coming regardless of how badly run it is! I was actually embarrassed in the Bar ( and I am Irish not Scottish), when some foreign guests asked for Whisky Liqueur only to be told, abruptly "we don't have any" and even after I explained to the surly bar maid that Drambuie was there, behind the bar and is a Whisky Liqueur, she didn't even go to tell the customer that they had made a mistake and the correct drinks were available. likewise the food I ordered was poor and cold when served in the restaurant, although the waitress did apologise for that and tried to make amends! i have stayed in many IHC properties around the world, this was the worst, and will not be revisited by me in the near future. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for AM flight Arrived at 18:30, checked in with very efficient front office staff. Showered and then had a very pleasant meal and a drink before settling down for my flight the following morning. A very pleasant experience and I recommend the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport !! May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and practical Two steps away from the airport, the hotel is perfectly placed for early starts (and late arrivals). Also walking distance to Paisley for a bite to eat. Reception was friendly and efficient, the room clean, comfortable and practical (and well insulated against outside noise). A staircase that was not just a fire escape might have been nice, because taking the lift up and down to the first floor was a bit of a drag but otherwise necessary for heavy luggage. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful welcome I can't thank Lisa on the front dek enough for her warm welcome and helpfulness. Nicola the assistant manager was equally helpful with our booking and a great ambassador for your group. Thank you both ladies for a seamless and memorable stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop at Glasgow Airpot Very comfortable room with tea/coffee etc. Bed very comfortable and good shower in the bathroom. Room very quite. Just had to walk over to airport. Will use again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1-Night Stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. A very relaxing stay prior to heading back to the U.S. I will definitely stay here again. Thank you for the outstanding service. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night Would have preferred the option of a bath instead of a shower, and found the room temperature difficult to adjust. Otherwise, a relaxing, comfortable night and a great breakfast. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pro-active staff made it a memorable stay. The desk staff tried their best to give us a room upgrade unfortunately due to the hotel being so busy this wasn't possible. I said any quiet room would suffice and this was given to us along with a complimentary bottle of wine and the usual Platinum benefits. We had a very comfortable and peaceful night which is all I ever ask for in a hotel. Only negative was the breakfast experience which was rather poor. The staff were slow in replenishing the hot items and the coffee we were given was cold. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by early flight decided to stay at the airport as we had a very early fight. Glad we did it as it made the difference being able just to walk over to check in and get those extra few hours sleep. Hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed here many times, staff are always helpful and really friendly, cheerful and efficient. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday starts here. We booked an overnight stay at Glasgows Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport, the offer included 8 days parking, and it was so easy. Give it a try. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The main rooms and guest rooms at the hotel were spotless. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Great hotel if you're catching a flight out of Glasgow airport - right across the street from the terminal. Good access to buses to go into the city of Glasgow - right across the street from the hotel. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and will certainly stay at this hotel again when I'm in Glasgow. May 17, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>