Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1141 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    41

Acceptable level of service

By

07 julio 2016

club

I had an acceptable level of service provision during my stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

02 julio 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet hotel. It was a great choice. We had an early morning flight and the hotel is right across from the airport. Breakfast was available at 5am, which was nice. Staff are friendly, rooms were clean and everything in them worked. A great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear jr1545, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted to see you have rated your stay a fantastic 5 stars and found us to be great value for money. Our excellent location combined with clean and comfortable rooms makes us a superb choice for travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Make over required

By

01 julio 2016

club

Still in the 1980's.... needs a make over and refurbishment in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Pete O'tube, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. We are currently in the process of upgrading the hotel. With regards to refurbishment, I am pleased to inform you that many rooms were refurbished last year and further improvements are planned for the near future. We do hope you will be back to experience this. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Low Standards

By

01 julio 2016

Last time I stayed in the Glasgow airport Holiday in it was poor with no airconditioning and treatment by staff was poor. i did not think it could get worse but it has. After my last visit I was "promoted" to Platinum Elite. If this is how Platinum Elite members are treated then I feel for those in lesser categories. I checked in and all went fine and went to room 411. The key entry would not wor so back down with bags to reception. got another key and after quite a few attempts managed to enter the room. I got room service which was ok but nothing special. It was when I went into the bathroom that things really took a down turn. In the sink were various hairs and a sanitary towel wrapper, disgusting. I removed the wrapper to the bin and washed the sink out before using. In the morning i went to use the shower and flooded the bathroom as water poured out of the side of the shower head. All in all another disgusting stay at the Holiday inn Glasgow airport. If I can help it I wont be staying there again as this is more like a hostel than a hotel. Last night was the last thing I need after a days travel. This hotel needs to buck its ideas up with checking rooms before customers arrive and sort out the maintainence of the equipment. Completely disgusted

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend in Glasgow

By

30 junio 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently situated for the motorway and ski centre were we were competing. The quality of the service was excellent throughout our stay and the staff were very warm and accommodating to our needs whilst we were there. Overall an excellent experience. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear SteveL007, Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had a 5 star stay and you are absolutely right, we can not be beaten on location, being just a mere 65 steps away from the airport's main terminal building and next to the motorway makes us easy reach to Glasgow City Centre. We hope you had a good skiing competition and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

空港近くの便利なホテル

By

22 junio 2016

club

空港前の立地で、朝早くのフライトには最適なホテルです。
部屋は特に良くも悪くもなく、普通です。
朝食は食べていないのでわかりません。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay for an early check in , with comfy bed and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hi, Thanks for your great review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for awarding us a fantastic 5 stars! As far as location goes, things can't get better with the main terminal a mere 65 steps away from the hotel. Combine this with comfy beds and great service and it's no surprise we are the hotel of choice for many. We hope to see you back soon. Ivar van Diepen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

19 junio 2016

Very good all round. Room, bed very good. Easy check in/check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear RussJo, Thank you for posting a review following your stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for rating your stay a fantastic 5*. Thank you for letting us know you had a excellent stay and enjoyed the hotel's fabulous airport location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel very convenient for terminal building

By

16 junio 2016

Generally a good quality hotel. Room generally well equipped, but no luggage racks in room, and no face flannels. No help for older guests with their luggage - I would expect help to be offered at this standard of hotel. Cost of hotel was reasonable if you book well in advance, but breakfast is not included. Service in the restaurant for dinner was attentive and good, but the dinner menu was limited in choice for healthy food and limited if you did not want chips. Food and drinks were expensive for the standard served.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear MJG66, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport. I am delighted you found our hotel good quality and in the perfect location for the airport. As far as location goes, things could not be better with the hotel only a mere 65 steps away from the airport's main terminal building. I am also glad to hear you experienced attentive service in our restaurant. With regards to our menu, I will pass your feedback on to our F & B Manager and Head Chef. Guest comments are always important when planning and launching new menus so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Glasgow Holiday Inn

By

03 junio 2016

club

When I arrived the hotel was situated right at the entrance to Glasgow airport - It was In a refreshing location with ease of access for both business and leisure - On entering the hotel I was greeted by lovely front desk ladies who could not do enough to help me..

Breakfast was great and a fantastic selection.. The only gripe I had was the rooms felt very "dated" something you would find in a hotel 20 years ago.. However they are making improvements and I appreciate this is a work in progress.

never or less a brilliant stay with fantastic staff and I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Neal84, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being an IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted found our staff fantastic. Positive comments such as yours provide a great source of motivation to the team. As you have said our current renovation of rooms is a work in progress. We have only last year refurbished a number of rooms and we will be continuing to make more improvements in the near future. Overall I am glad you had a brilliant stay and based on your experience you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

27 mayo 2016

After arriving from a long flight from Australia, it was good to come into a pleasant and comfortable hotel..the room was spotless thanks to the cleaners, the staff was very obliging, and the breakfast was great. Would certainly recommend this Hotel. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Tieback, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport for your recent accommodation requirements and for awarding us an amazing 5 star rating. I was delighted to read you had such a great stay with us and that you would recommend this hotel to others. Thank you sharing your comments and I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

very convenient for airport , ideal for comfortable overnight stay prior to fly.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear holidayer22, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport and for being a IHG Reward Club Member. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay and awarded us a fantastic 5 stars! You are absolutely right as far as location goes we are an ideal choice for travelers with just a short walk to the main terminal. I appreciate you letting us know you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. Ivar van Diepen General Manager
Read More
Read Less