Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Not only did we enjoy our stay overnight, but we had a very nice meal in the restaurant on the ground floor. The food was good and the staff were attentive and fun, with lots of Glasgow humour. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, great service I have now stayed at this hotel on a couple of occasions to allow me to catch early morning business flights. The rooms are basic but comfortable and I have slept well. The staff on the front desk could not be more helpful but the real treat for me is the breakfast. The lady they employee as breakfast hostess (her name is Pat) gives every customer the VIP treatment. She meets you with a genuine warmth and takes the time to explain where everything is and how it works. She even works hard to remember everyone's name so she can bid them farewell as they leave. The quality of breakfast food is excellent with all the usual fresh and fried items complimented by homemade pancakes, but the real treat is the level of service and professionalism shown by Pat and her team. Well done December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service and great location for travellerd On arrival we were met by very friendly & helpful reception staff. Next thing we did was have dinner which was superb so much so that we told the restaurant staff & Management of our delight. All in all a very pleasant experience and as we are booked in again at the same hotel in a few weeks time we are sure that the experience will be repeated. November 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty! Place is filthy! Our towels were all stains and the bath towel was WET!!! The bed was not made properly! We had half a loo roll in the room! The drains were also blocked and the water took forever to drain away. I Would never stay here again! November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Excellent.Friendly staff.Accomodation tired and requires renewal. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff could not be more helpful! From the Reception to the Bar Staff........all your employee's could not have been more helpful or courtious! Service with a smile!!! The hotel overall is excellent and so convenient for your morning flight!! I have used this facility for many years, and hopefull will for more to come! THANK YOU! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for travellers the Holiday Inn at Glasgow airport supplied a clean, pleasant room for the night with all that is necessary for the traveller. We also had a good meal when we arrived in the evening. For people travelling from the airport this hotel provides what it describes 'on the tin'. A pleasant stay especially when you are travelling early in the morning or arriving late at night. The Walls are thin which leads to hearing people come and go and this can be annoying. Despite this I would recommend this hotel. The positives far outweigh any issues. Pleasant, helpful staff. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Booked a double room for my wife and I the night before going on holiday to Lanzarote using there park and fly deal (stay one night and park for up to 8 nights for £69). Great hotel right next to terminal, very quite, clean and wonderful staff highly recomend. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room at glasgow airport All in all good value for money but couldn't get shower to work in morning. Hotel not easy to find - better directions would have helped. Excellent location for airport. Park and stay option is very good value for money. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great location Ok stay this time but not impressed with new rule that you must leave card details. My room had been prepaid by my company and I was leaving early so nothing was going on my bill and I would pay as I went along. I was told this was not possible why ? Felt staff member who checked me in was not that bothered wether I stayed or not. Had better stays at this hotel November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Another short stay, can't fault the establishment for short visits. If you have to stay longer the menu choice may be a problem. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You're Welcome In the past 12 months I have stayed at this Holiday Inn , Glasgow Airport on several occasions and each time I have been made most welcome. The check in staff demonstrate courtesy, efficiency and good customer service, and also on check out. The rooms are clean , the beds are spotless and all the amenities are in working order. The theme of the hotel in my mind is You're Welcome. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff on the ball organised and a bit American in the delivery but with Scottish charm overall good stuff and much improved. cutlery and breakfast tea to be improved if I was picky November 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfortable & convenient for airport We have stayed here many times & been delighted. This time however the room smelled faintly of sick and the towel rail was broken taped with black masking tape so towels still damp in the morning.and the lighting was very poor no light at the dressing table. By the time we discovered all this it was too late to change and we were tired travellers. We had to leave very early for our flight so no time to sort this out. As reward Club members we were disappointed in room 202 14/11/13. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff and handy for airport Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn, Glasgow Airport and enjoyed a comfortable night in a clean room with everything I needed. Had a snack in the lounge bar served by a friendly member of staff and in the morning was looked after very well by the breakfast staff before walking a short distance to the airport. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refurbished Having been a regular here when travelling for 9 years I am impressed by the refurbishment that has just been completed, it is excellent. The hotel has a bright, fresh appearance but still retains its warm, friendly atmosphere. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, not a comfortable sleep Good sevice, except even being a platinum member and booking ten days in advance I could not get a double bed on arrival, ended up sleeping two nights in a single bed. Can't remember that last time I got a single bed. Hotel food was good, bar unusual. Service excluding not getting me the bed I wanted was ok. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Serivce to Elite Platinum member On arrival the booking systems had crashed so not aware of my Elite Platinum status until I told them. On check-out charged the full room rate even though i was using my Priority Visa free night. Staff wouldn't accept this nor once referred to the desk manager so forced to pay full rate on my bill to leave the hotel.... as hotel claimed no history of my booking using the free night Contacted the hotel later with booking reference they couldn't find and card reimbursed.... although still awaiting for it to appear on my card statement. Still charged me for wi-fi even though this is free for Platinum memebrs. Once again the Holiday Inn chain proved to be the inadequate relation of the greater IHG organisation. Now the question is do I have my team staying in the Marriott or Hilton for the next year? November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and bathroom dimly lit and very very tiny. Stayed at Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn for one night (Nov 2013) so we could catch early flight to New Zealand next day. We arrived with 5 large suitcases (we were emigrating). The lift was an issue as the doors were single and the cases were too wide to fit through the doors. We had to remove all the cases and re load . We eventually got it through the lift door but found the lift itself was extremely small, so a tight squeeze for my wife and I and all our luggage. Doors did not stay open long enough and we got caught a couple of times. We went up to our room to find a similar problem with the door width there. We had to manually carry the cases in to the room and then push the trolley in to reload. The room was dimly lit and there was little light for wife to apply make-up, do her hair etc. We appreciate everyone is using energy saving bulbs, but get a higher lumens , it is hard to apply make-up in the near darkness. Bathroom was extremely dirty, behind the door was a line of hair and dust and grime, there were long black hairs on the white face clothes, the bath had hair in as well. There was little light in there for shaving. The toilet roll holder was tucked away behind you when seated, and one had to be a bit of a contortionist to reach it. All in all, disappointed with the standards here. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The restaurant is very expensive for such average quality food. The service also left a lot to be desired, the starter was cold and had to be sent back, the table was never cleared and service was generally very slow. At breakfast some items had run out on the cold buffet (8am) and no effort was made to replace them and the coffee was not hot. All in all the restaurant was just a bit disorganised with no one in control. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay booked in on the 6th nov. went up to the room to find it had already been allocated as when opening the door a man jumped off the bed. This was not a good experience, Had to go back to reception to notify them of their mistake. This is something which should not have happened as it was very embarrassing to both parties There is something wrong with your system when this occurs.The lady who runs the restaurant at breakfast does a wonderful job and should be commended for her cheery manner to everyone. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, friendly staff Warm and friendly greeting at check in and at breakfast the next morning. Comfortable room, great breakfast buffet. Prepay for breakfast when checking in and save. Very convenient to walk across the street to the airport. November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worse on each visit I have stayed at this hotel many times, purely because of location to the airport. This time I booked well in advance and managed to get a fair price, usually this Hotel is well over-priced for what it offers. Each time I stay it gets worse than the time before. The heating was broken and although they had put a heater in the room it was still very cold, I did not complain as I was tired and it was late. There was no soap, or shower condiments in the room which reminded me of my last visit when I received a free bottle of wine with my booking....but no wine glasses in the room....attention to detail is lacking. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As airport hotels go this one is good Good value for money. Easy access to the airport (literally over the road). Rooms are comfortable but small. Given its location is it not noisy. Restaurant has a good selection. Bar area has plenty of atmosphere. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The walls of my room were so thin that I could hear the conversations in the neighboring rooms. The bathroom was far from clean. Bed and pillows were good as well as the room itself and it's equipment. Average hotel; bit dissapointing after reading many good reviews. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handiest hotel at GLA But don't count on Elite free wi-fi for anything more than a short email or two (preferably without attachments). Sure, paid services are available, but if the offer is for free wi-fi, I would expect to be able to Skype, send large attachments and update apps on my phone. No luck on this visit, but I hope things get better. Front of house staff were excellent. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graeat Hotel and great sleep We have stayed in the Holiday Inn on numerous occasions and we both just love it. The room is excellent, bed so comfy, clean and no noise from the airport. The staff are amazing and they remember you from previous visits. The food is excellent. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Silent Check In Unfortunately I was checked in without the Receptionist speaking to me. I was then allocated a room with a constantly running cistern. Had to request a room change. As a Platinum member I would have to say it was a poor experience all round. I was disappointed as I have stayed on the property before and enjoyed it. November 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Double room with breakfast booked and confirmed. On checking in told no breakfast included. On checking confirmation on return to office after stay, breakfast included and hotel admitted mistake,all a bit too late to be of any help. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP RATE just back from 5 star hotel in CRETE and this hotel was much better real home from home and best part of my holiday. thank you. November 3, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>