Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 550 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Room requested but not allocated This was our 2nd visit to this hotel within a week. The first visit was rather disappointing and our second visit was not much better. We booked as usual, an executive room and what we were given was anything but. The area of space is a real problem within these rooms....simply put, there is none. The less said about the bathroom the better but it is also lacking anything 'executive' about it. The one redeeming feature was the restaurant staff, they went out of their way to exceed expectations. We made mention upon checkout about the standard and size of the room and the receptionist remarked that we had been allocated a 'standard room' even though we had booked an executive. After much discussion the room rate was reduced to a standard fare #we noted we had been charged an executive rate#. Also worth mentioning, we had cause to met up with family in the morning #they had travelled some distance# and assumed we would be able to grab some coffee before departing the hotel. As the restaurant was swamped and it seemed that there was a lack of available staff, we left the hotel to seek our coffee elsewhere. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable as always Use this hotel all the time and extremely happy with all services, cannot ask for more May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little tired and i'm not talking about me, I'm referring to the room. The room is in need of a little make over. Their was a loose panel covering the plumbing for the room. The sink hole had not been properly cleaned for a while. The craziest thing is the sole electric plug in the room which is behind the tv - really handy for plugging in the kettle. Socket was obviouslty positioned when the hotel was built and tv's were smaller. With the advent of wide screen, the socket is now well hidden. May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need upgrading in a big way. The staff at this Holiday Inn made up for the rather shabby rooms. My elderly parents and I spent one night here prior to our flight to Canada. We had a significant amount of luggage and the management and porters were very helpful both getting us to our room and also to the departure gate. The beds were quite comfortable and the rooms quiet despite being so close to the airport. Unfortunately the rest of the furniture was really in poor shape, with broken handles, rusty fixtures in the shower and chipped floor tiles, also a slow sink drain revealed a significant amount of hair and sludge. Definitely needs updating! A bit expensive for what you get. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Care and comfort Having stayed in this Hotel before, had very good treatment and comfort, I found that this stay was no different Excellent Comfort and Value. Unfortunately I became unwell and had to spend 2 days in hotel room. the staff were very helpful and seen to my needs, on my departure wished me well and speedy recovery. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy Checked in for one night as I had early morning flight. Room very clean and bed was very comfy.I dined in the restaurant and had a nce steak. Very short walk in the morning t airport terminal. Have used this hotel for more years than I care to remember and it is nice to see so many staff from my first visit are still working there and its nice to be recognised by them. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location always stay here when flying out of Glasgow May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient locotion Excellent if you have an early morning flight. You have all the amenities of an hotel and the airport facilities nearby May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nights stay at hotel Enjoyed our stay ,very comfy bed and nice room ,very clean in all areas of hotel, breakfast was very good and plenty of Joice would like to stay at hotel again when going on holiday later this year ,and would recommend hotel to others . April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE ONE NIGHT STAY A bit noisy during the night even on the 8th floor but I don't suppose the hotel had any control over that especially with it being an airport hotel. Room good, service friendly and helpful, food very good. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation Always a pleasure to stay there and always welcomed by friendly staff April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size Room very small for an executive type room, will be staying again next week at same hotel and would like to think I will be allocated a larger room. Did mention this upon checkout. I will be reviewing my accommodation options if not satisfied. Staff very friendly and helpful especially the gentleman in the restaurant that served us for dinner and breakfast. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience as usual Stayed night before flight and on return. On both occasions we had a lovely experience. Room, food and staff excellent. We have stayed here many times now and will be again. Two minute walk from airport, what could be better. Have recommended to friends and they are now of the same opinion. Takes the hassle out of travel. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at great price Booked a room for an overnight stay prior to a very early flight at Glasgow airport. This was not my first time in this hotel and it won't be my last. Early booking meant a great price. Perfectly located for the terminal building so you can just roll out of bed into the check-in queue. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic breakfast, morning staff so friendly and cheerie Had a great start to a short visit to Madeira, so convenient for the airport. Walked over to airport, checked for flight, came back to hotel for breakfast and still had time to shop in duty free. BRILLIANT. April 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Stayed on return from holiday. Long wait to check in. Room very dated and cramped - not much room when you have a couple of cases and there was some kind of generator which made a noise the whole night. Bar service the worst I have experienced. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for airport Excellent all round apart from the hotel car park which is far too small for this size of hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very taty bedroom I have stayed many times at this hotel with no problems so was shocked at the small bedroom with stained chair, very small bathroom with only a small shower.A bit of a let down. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff were pleasant, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy for early morning flight We stayed here in April because of a 6am international flight, which meant we had to be at the airport at 4am! Room was a good size and surprisingly quiet. It's just an easy walk across the road to the terminal and it didn't even matter that it was raining lightly - we hardly got wet. This was a great option for a quick getaway in the morning. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable it was a great stay , so convenient with the airport, would stay again April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience This hotel has a most convenient location when flying in and out of Glasgow with a rental car, and good value for money. The restaurant also has most convenient hours , and a good menu. The only thing that irks me is the additional charge for wifi service, which is usually free elsewhere in hotels when we travel. Older traveler April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glasgow airport Hotel. I cannot fault this hotel at all,room was spotless and airport across road was really handy,congratulations to all concerned for a lovely stay, will make this my No1 spot when I fly from Glasgow airport again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Marvelous and spacious room, wish we had checked in earlier for our one night stay prior to flight.Ideally placed as it is only a short walk to the terminal. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stay on route to holiday VERY FREINDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, NICE BREAKFAST A GOOD STAY April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal pre-flight stay I stayed here with my family( 2 rooms) prior to early checkin & flight the following day. Highly recommended: great reception on arrival quiet room comfortable clean room & bathroom excellent food and service Our holiday started at Holiday Inn :-) April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If You Want A Warm Scottish Welcome The Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport is one of my favourite hotels. I stray there frequently and the staff are always welcoming, the cleanlines and comfort of the rooms are always of the highest standard and the restaurant is excellent. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. I know the hotel is a bit of a drive into the city, but it is worth it. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service Stopped over for a night on a business trip. Excellent location next to airport and convenient transportation to and from city with Bus 500 from Bus Stop 1. Hotel offered me a late check-out, no questions asked, due to a late afternoon flight. Wonderful experience, even if the late March weather was cold and nasty. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic, convenient hotel for airport I booked 2 separate nights , very last minute due to bad weather and couldn't believe the value for money in the hotel. I was travelling alone and didn't want to eat in the restaurant, so I used room service on both visits. Service was prompt and the lovely lady who brought the food to the room was cheerful and efficient. Front desk staff were helpful on both visits. Rooms were clean and well presented. Overall I would recommend staying here before / after flying. March 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good this time!! I had a very good opinion on Holiday Inn hotels, but this time, it wasnt good at all. the room was very old fashioned and no tea/coffee was kept in the hotel room. I hope, it will be good enough next time around. thanks. March 31, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>