Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation Always a pleasure to stay there and always welcomed by friendly staff April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size Room very small for an executive type room, will be staying again next week at same hotel and would like to think I will be allocated a larger room. Did mention this upon checkout. I will be reviewing my accommodation options if not satisfied. Staff very friendly and helpful especially the gentleman in the restaurant that served us for dinner and breakfast. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience as usual Stayed night before flight and on return. On both occasions we had a lovely experience. Room, food and staff excellent. We have stayed here many times now and will be again. Two minute walk from airport, what could be better. Have recommended to friends and they are now of the same opinion. Takes the hassle out of travel. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at great price Booked a room for an overnight stay prior to a very early flight at Glasgow airport. This was not my first time in this hotel and it won't be my last. Early booking meant a great price. Perfectly located for the terminal building so you can just roll out of bed into the check-in queue. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic breakfast, morning staff so friendly and cheerie Had a great start to a short visit to Madeira, so convenient for the airport. Walked over to airport, checked for flight, came back to hotel for breakfast and still had time to shop in duty free. BRILLIANT. April 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Stayed on return from holiday. Long wait to check in. Room very dated and cramped - not much room when you have a couple of cases and there was some kind of generator which made a noise the whole night. Bar service the worst I have experienced. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for airport Excellent all round apart from the hotel car park which is far too small for this size of hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very taty bedroom I have stayed many times at this hotel with no problems so was shocked at the small bedroom with stained chair, very small bathroom with only a small shower.A bit of a let down. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff were pleasant, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy for early morning flight We stayed here in April because of a 6am international flight, which meant we had to be at the airport at 4am! Room was a good size and surprisingly quiet. It's just an easy walk across the road to the terminal and it didn't even matter that it was raining lightly - we hardly got wet. This was a great option for a quick getaway in the morning. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable it was a great stay , so convenient with the airport, would stay again April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience This hotel has a most convenient location when flying in and out of Glasgow with a rental car, and good value for money. The restaurant also has most convenient hours , and a good menu. The only thing that irks me is the additional charge for wifi service, which is usually free elsewhere in hotels when we travel. Older traveler April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glasgow airport Hotel. I cannot fault this hotel at all,room was spotless and airport across road was really handy,congratulations to all concerned for a lovely stay, will make this my No1 spot when I fly from Glasgow airport again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Marvelous and spacious room, wish we had checked in earlier for our one night stay prior to flight.Ideally placed as it is only a short walk to the terminal. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stay on route to holiday VERY FREINDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, NICE BREAKFAST A GOOD STAY April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal pre-flight stay I stayed here with my family( 2 rooms) prior to early checkin & flight the following day. Highly recommended: great reception on arrival quiet room comfortable clean room & bathroom excellent food and service Our holiday started at Holiday Inn :-) April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If You Want A Warm Scottish Welcome The Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport is one of my favourite hotels. I stray there frequently and the staff are always welcoming, the cleanlines and comfort of the rooms are always of the highest standard and the restaurant is excellent. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. I know the hotel is a bit of a drive into the city, but it is worth it. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service Stopped over for a night on a business trip. Excellent location next to airport and convenient transportation to and from city with Bus 500 from Bus Stop 1. Hotel offered me a late check-out, no questions asked, due to a late afternoon flight. Wonderful experience, even if the late March weather was cold and nasty. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic, convenient hotel for airport I booked 2 separate nights , very last minute due to bad weather and couldn't believe the value for money in the hotel. I was travelling alone and didn't want to eat in the restaurant, so I used room service on both visits. Service was prompt and the lovely lady who brought the food to the room was cheerful and efficient. Front desk staff were helpful on both visits. Rooms were clean and well presented. Overall I would recommend staying here before / after flying. March 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good this time!! I had a very good opinion on Holiday Inn hotels, but this time, it wasnt good at all. the room was very old fashioned and no tea/coffee was kept in the hotel room. I hope, it will be good enough next time around. thanks. March 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but not clean. We have been staying here for many years, but this time the room was not up to the usual standard. Our main concern was the lack of cleanliness in the bathroom. We did report this on checkout, so when we return on the 25th June ( still to book.) we will expect our room to be of the usual standard. March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Booked this overnight stay in transit from Lanzarote. Decided to pay for Deluxe Room and services because it was the last night of our holiday. Nothing deluxe about the room on the 8th Floor, in fact we had to ask for toiletries and the extras we had paid for at 10.30pm at night. Before this we had dinner in the restaurant and had to send lamb dish back as it was raw. Overall, definitely not worth the money we paid and not a good advert for Holiday Inns. March 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Room A member for a lomg time,As the central heating was not working it was terrible trying to get the heat up as we are both disabled it was not a nice experience,they gave us two portable heaters to heat the room up,and to cap it all when we went to check out they wanted an extra £10 for parking our car??? March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good price, parking, website, food, very convenient - the staff were very pleasant and helpful - the room was half the price of the unpleasant and remote Holiday Inn Express (if booked a couple of weeks in advance) - parking was available at a good price and with frequent transfers - the website is easy to use- the bar food was entirely adequate and not exorbitantly priced - it is within easy walking distance of checkin March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable reception service. For an airport based hotel, I could not believe that each time I had to use reception, there was one person present whilst 3 positions are available behind the desk. Considering that this hotel is next to the airport and reception can be quite busy with gusets checking in, checking out or just needing assistance with getting parking tickets validated, I found this totally unacceptable. I will NOT be staying here again when working in the area. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed start to our trip perfect prelude to an early morning check in. Check in from 2 pm previous day made for a relaxed introduction to our trip. An early dinner and early to bed, then cooked breakfast in the morning the best scenario possible. Check in just across the street. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Overall stay was excellent on all levels. Will highly recommend. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adverse evening dining experience on several occasions but very comfortable bed and great breakfast and desk service. As a regular customer at frequent intervals with you over the last several years I now avoid using the dining room at night due to the curt attitude of senior dining room staff. Breakfast staff and desk staff are exemplary. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Came home from holiday in the early hours of the morning and stayed in this hotel overnight. Excellent for an overnight stay, rooms well small but adequate for sleep and refreshing yourself prior to travelling home. Reasonable cost and helps to make your journey home safe instead of coming off of late flights and driving 2 - 3 hour journeys home. At least you are refreshed and get a breakfast and arriving home (maybe later than you wanted) but at least safe and sound. It was also quiet and not noisy. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value VG value for money. Convenient & comfortable accommodation. Pleasant staff. March 23, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>