Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says on the box! A clean hotel, warm and comfortable. A great springboard before a flight. The welcome from the reception was warm and welcoming. The bar staff overworked, but when you had their attention were friendly and helpful. Booking was extremely easy, do not give AARP discount. Pity, but still good value for money. A good airport hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good clean room with excellent breakfast Excellent overnight stays both before and after flying off on holiday. Only slight complaint would be that the lighting in room was not good for doing your hair etc - no ceiling lights at all or dressing table spots - but very minor niggle. The breakfast was very good and lady in charge was very friendly and efficient. Good value for money. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax in comfort Very relaxing hotel to be so close to an airport . Room service was quick and the staff were polite and friendly January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you have the correct holiday inn...this one was great. So convenient that I almost hate to praise it...I may not get a room when I need one...lol room was good, but the location was excellant..... Previously I booked what I thought was the holiday inn airport and it ended up being the express...comfy, but not as convenient if you are travelling with seniors as I was I think customers should be given free wifi for an hour instead of having to pay...not use to this system in Canada... January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing We have stayed here on a number of occasions so we could fly out easily. The rooms have become quite tired and ours lacked heating only a portable fan heater was provided. Poor pillows and worn towels and a general feeling of a refurb needed. Staff were helpful and polite. Breakfast was adequate. Hairs and dental floss in the bathroom behind the door didn't inspire confidence in either the cleaning staff or housekeeper. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient This hotel is ideal for early check-ins at the airport. The staff are welcoming and friendly, the rooms are comfortable and have everything you require for an overnight stay. The only point I would raise is that the room lighting is very subdued which makes looking for a dropped black sock difficult! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service As usual check in went smoothly however the car parking you are only allowed 15 minutes to move the car to the secure parking area after arrival,before having to have you ticket validated by the reception desk so you do not have to pay a fee. We thought we had completed this in the time however we had to go back into the hotel to have our ticket authorised, which was no problem but it would be better if the time was for 30 mins. We have stayed here 10 times in the last 8 years before flying out of Glasgow on holiday and have always found the rooms to be in good decor and very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we have always enjoyed our stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by accommodation This is the third time we have stayed with you during 2012/2013. The first and second time the heating system was not working and we had to change room on both occasions. However, this time everything was fine and room warmed up quite quickly. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GENERAL Check-in was efficient. Staff extremelely friendly. Room Facilities. Lack of clean drinking glasses. Toilet under rim filthly, only visible from sitting in bath. Slow drainage of water form wash hand basin and bathtub. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Another good night spent at this hotel, cant get nearer to the airport January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better I stayed overnight on business and was disappointed at the size of the executive room, it was small, no mini bar as stated in room description and the bathrobes was old and worn. I expected more from an executive room. Also I found the lasagne I ordered via room service was over cooked, on that some parts of it was dry and crispy like. Very disappointed. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by feedback to our stay last year we stayed 2x (june & december) in the hotel as the room and the price were good. the location of the hotel is perfect - directly next to the car return and to the airport bus to the center. i regret that the parking time for unloading is very limited. it takes more time than 15 minutes that are free. unfortunately the WLAN access costs. it is good pocket money for the company. for reading of the offered drinks in the bar you need a magnifier as the list is located on the wall. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good to relax before early Flight Good family room plenty of space. The only problem was the wi-fi as travelling with 2 teenage children only allowed 2 devices went to reception to see about it and was told this was how it was no help with mayce paying mor and £16 a bit much. Food was good and staff good in restaurant. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and room perfect for our stay. We, my wife and myself have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have always been pleased with the reception staff and the room allocated to us. The only comment I would make is the bar prices are a little high considering there is no waiter service. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Have stayed on a number of occasions at the Holiday Inn at Glasgow airport whenever I have to catch a morning flight. I have always found the staff to be courteous, professional and very welcoming, from the receptionist to the restaurant and bar staff nothing is ever too much trouble. I always sleep like a log in their comfy bedrooms and wake feeling refreshed. The leisurely breakfast followed by speedy and efficient check-out ensure that the holiday gets off to a great start. Have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to fellow travellers and will be staying here again at Easter time. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by reception & maid service clean & comfortable rooms Only downside is the exorbitant prices charged for food which is not a very big and varied selection & drink, it's cheaper to go over to the airport for a wider and better selection and airports are not cheap at the best of times. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was excellant food was given by a witty and charming member of staff January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wifi had to buy a ticket for £5 to use internet for 1 hour., when connected it asked our room number, when checking out of hotel we asked for it to be checked that only one payment had been taken from our bank card . receptionist said that it would be fine ,, . checked with bank and been charged as we thought £10. shocking. so please watch out for overcharging. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful rest after late flight. Highly recommended for anyone staying in Glasgow overnight before or after their flights. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate Management We stayed at the Hotel en route to a Christmas week in Tenerife. Shortly after getting to our room, the Duty Manager rang to say he was concerned that we might be disturbed by guests attending a Christmas party in the Hotel. He offered us an alternate room on the 8th floor. We had an undisturbed night. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice and superb cooked food served by an attentive Chef. The porridge was as good as any we have tasted in hotels. Excellent hospitality for travellers making a short stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and helpful Some problems with unchanged bed linen on arrival, but very quickly sorted by friendly and welcoming staff. Not enough parking available for such a large hotel, especially as its position makes it an ideal stop over on a journey to the north of Scotland. Be prepared for an expensive airport NCP overnight cost. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great for "tired" hotel The welcome from reception staff was very pleasant and the service from rhe restaurant staff was friendly,although the prices in the restaurant were excessive for what you get! The Hotel itself is very "tired" and could do with a little T.L.C. Beds really comfortable though and as a stopover for an early flight,it does fit the purpose as its 2 minutes from the terminal. December 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay we stayed here b4 we flyed off to tenerife when we got to our room we found heating not working when i phoned down to the recpion about it there was some one at our room in under 10m with a portable heater wich i thought was very fast so have to complement the staff for there fast respones time pluse we were told if it was not good a nuff they would have moved us as well only bad thing about hotle is when u book on line is it does not tell u it has smoking rooms what a relf to find out they have smoking rooms as my self and my wife ar heavy smokers so we were giving smoking rooms and the girl at recpion booked us smoking rooms for our return stay when we got bk only complaint i have is food and bevridge is a bit pricey December 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient As usual the service and team were really good - unfortunately the only room available was a single but it was remarkably spacious December 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The hotel is very conveniently located and at first appears to be great value. Then you get presented with the cost of the internet and the value quickly disappears. Any charge for internet use in this day in age is preposterous, but 16 Pounds, for 24 hour internet is makes it even more-so! December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay, Park and Dine As I had an early flight and required 7 day car parking i used the Stay Park and Dine option, which I found to be great value although be aware the parking is not onsite but about 5-10 minutes drive away in Linwood. My room was very comfortable with all the usual refinements. For the dine part of the package 2 people can eat off the a la carte menu, which lthough it had a few exclusions was more than adequate. There were a couple of service issues but they were identified buy the restaurant manager and put right without me even having to mention them, the service in this respect was excellent. Breakfast time wasn't really prepared for the early start, if Continental breakfasts start at 5 then everything should be laid out at 5, not turning the lights on at 5. I would certainly stay again December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by charlie, translink made very welcome by receptionist, on arrivel and same one on departure, excellent girl December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a pre flight stay This hotel is located just across from the entrance to Glasgow Airport. There is a pedestrian route from the hotel to the airport. The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. The bedrooms are comfortable but standard rooms are a bit dated. A full cooked breakfast is available from very early morning which is a bonus if you have an early flight. We ordered some food from the Room Service menu and it was delivered very quickly and was delicious. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Service Ok Good Hotel. Will not be staying more than 1 night again due to fact the hotel is becoming all non smoking in New Year. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Could not fault our stay at the hotel, will be going back. December 17, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>