Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, not a comfortable sleep Good sevice, except even being a platinum member and booking ten days in advance I could not get a double bed on arrival, ended up sleeping two nights in a single bed. Can't remember that last time I got a single bed. Hotel food was good, bar unusual. Service excluding not getting me the bed I wanted was ok. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Serivce to Elite Platinum member On arrival the booking systems had crashed so not aware of my Elite Platinum status until I told them. On check-out charged the full room rate even though i was using my Priority Visa free night. Staff wouldn't accept this nor once referred to the desk manager so forced to pay full rate on my bill to leave the hotel.... as hotel claimed no history of my booking using the free night Contacted the hotel later with booking reference they couldn't find and card reimbursed.... although still awaiting for it to appear on my card statement. Still charged me for wi-fi even though this is free for Platinum memebrs. Once again the Holiday Inn chain proved to be the inadequate relation of the greater IHG organisation. Now the question is do I have my team staying in the Marriott or Hilton for the next year? November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room and bathroom dimly lit and very very tiny. Stayed at Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn for one night (Nov 2013) so we could catch early flight to New Zealand next day. We arrived with 5 large suitcases (we were emigrating). The lift was an issue as the doors were single and the cases were too wide to fit through the doors. We had to remove all the cases and re load . We eventually got it through the lift door but found the lift itself was extremely small, so a tight squeeze for my wife and I and all our luggage. Doors did not stay open long enough and we got caught a couple of times. We went up to our room to find a similar problem with the door width there. We had to manually carry the cases in to the room and then push the trolley in to reload. The room was dimly lit and there was little light for wife to apply make-up, do her hair etc. We appreciate everyone is using energy saving bulbs, but get a higher lumens , it is hard to apply make-up in the near darkness. Bathroom was extremely dirty, behind the door was a line of hair and dust and grime, there were long black hairs on the white face clothes, the bath had hair in as well. There was little light in there for shaving. The toilet roll holder was tucked away behind you when seated, and one had to be a bit of a contortionist to reach it. All in all, disappointed with the standards here. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The restaurant is very expensive for such average quality food. The service also left a lot to be desired, the starter was cold and had to be sent back, the table was never cleared and service was generally very slow. At breakfast some items had run out on the cold buffet (8am) and no effort was made to replace them and the coffee was not hot. All in all the restaurant was just a bit disorganised with no one in control. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay booked in on the 6th nov. went up to the room to find it had already been allocated as when opening the door a man jumped off the bed. This was not a good experience, Had to go back to reception to notify them of their mistake. This is something which should not have happened as it was very embarrassing to both parties There is something wrong with your system when this occurs.The lady who runs the restaurant at breakfast does a wonderful job and should be commended for her cheery manner to everyone. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, friendly staff Warm and friendly greeting at check in and at breakfast the next morning. Comfortable room, great breakfast buffet. Prepay for breakfast when checking in and save. Very convenient to walk across the street to the airport. November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worse on each visit I have stayed at this hotel many times, purely because of location to the airport. This time I booked well in advance and managed to get a fair price, usually this Hotel is well over-priced for what it offers. Each time I stay it gets worse than the time before. The heating was broken and although they had put a heater in the room it was still very cold, I did not complain as I was tired and it was late. There was no soap, or shower condiments in the room which reminded me of my last visit when I received a free bottle of wine with my booking....but no wine glasses in the room....attention to detail is lacking. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As airport hotels go this one is good Good value for money. Easy access to the airport (literally over the road). Rooms are comfortable but small. Given its location is it not noisy. Restaurant has a good selection. Bar area has plenty of atmosphere. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The walls of my room were so thin that I could hear the conversations in the neighboring rooms. The bathroom was far from clean. Bed and pillows were good as well as the room itself and it's equipment. Average hotel; bit dissapointing after reading many good reviews. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handiest hotel at GLA But don't count on Elite free wi-fi for anything more than a short email or two (preferably without attachments). Sure, paid services are available, but if the offer is for free wi-fi, I would expect to be able to Skype, send large attachments and update apps on my phone. No luck on this visit, but I hope things get better. Front of house staff were excellent. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graeat Hotel and great sleep We have stayed in the Holiday Inn on numerous occasions and we both just love it. The room is excellent, bed so comfy, clean and no noise from the airport. The staff are amazing and they remember you from previous visits. The food is excellent. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Silent Check In Unfortunately I was checked in without the Receptionist speaking to me. I was then allocated a room with a constantly running cistern. Had to request a room change. As a Platinum member I would have to say it was a poor experience all round. I was disappointed as I have stayed on the property before and enjoyed it. November 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Double room with breakfast booked and confirmed. On checking in told no breakfast included. On checking confirmation on return to office after stay, breakfast included and hotel admitted mistake,all a bit too late to be of any help. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP RATE just back from 5 star hotel in CRETE and this hotel was much better real home from home and best part of my holiday. thank you. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room room and front desk staff friendly and efficient. Restaurant staff took too long to bring my bill and were not very attentive. Spoiled, somewhat, a pleasant stay in a handy location to the airport. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Lovely and Friendly Have to say the room was bigger than what i thought and needed it for. It was clean and warm. The staff was brilliant and friendly. Food was lovely and tasty. I diffently stay again November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room We had a family room we was big,my daughter complained about feelin every spring in the mattress on the sofa bed,meal was lovely but quite pricy however all stay was really good and I wud recommend it November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday stopover Excellent service as ever - great to keep our room for a late check out, as our daughter was poorly. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food I think payin £3 25 for a slice of toast is just a bit expensive and that was without tes/coffee. the room and facilities in room was brillian, perhaps a biscuit left to have with the tea making facilities woud be good especially if you have arrived late of a flight, other than tha everything was good. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable service good I will go back to this hotel as it was brilliant and will recommend it October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Could not be better placed for Glasgow Airport. Great for an overnight before an early and after a late flight. Comfortable room, staff were very good. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very accommodating service Your staff were very friendly, accommodating and professional. I definitely will stay there again, should I return to your city. Thank you. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal airport hotel We stayed for one night in order to catch a six a.m. flight. Check in was very efficient and quick, as was check out the following morning. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the service in the bar was very good. The bar food was excellent value and good quality. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer service Great Customer sèrvice received in the restaurant by manager Danish October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Canuk This was a quiet, comfortable hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Liked the access to airport and bus. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar food ! We ordered a platter in the bar and had to send it back twice as is was not very warm. Each time it arrived there was less on the plate ! Very disappointed ! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff Great location for an airport hotel just a few yards walk from terminal, excellent breakfast is available along with friendly staff and good service, rooms are always clean and well presented. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very near to airport - convenient for early check in. Stayed here several times - all OK - not five star but generally good value - much better rate if you book well in advance - expensive if last minute booking - also high extra charge of internet access. Across the road from airport -very convenient. Tesco Extra shop in airport. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for airport overnight stay I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people staying more the a night or 2. The food is not great, the breakfast is expensive and they charge for WIFI. Although we had a do not disturb sign on the door we were woken up both mornings by someone unlocking our door and trying to enter. I called to the front desk to be told they must have had the wrong room. Unacceptable 2 days in a row. The location to the airport and ease to downtown we're good. October 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual standard oh dear My wife and I stayed in the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport on the 17th October 2013 on our return from holiday. We arrived in the early evening and were allocated room 332 .Having no dinner reservation had to settle for a bar meal. This was ordered about 10 past 7 and confirmed by the order slip as having been passed to the kitchen at 21 minutes past 7,we had to wait till 8.15 for it to be served and only when I went to find a waiter. In the morning we got up early for our departure to find there was no hot water, not even lukewarm water, so no shower available. I phoned reception and was told there had been power cuts during the night and they were aware of the problem. On checking out I also advised the receptionist that the sink was badly cracked (not a new crack) and when my wife went to use a tissue there was only one in the box. The receptionist took our details and promised a manager would contact us, I'm still waiting. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns and never found such a poorly maintained and serviced room, I can honestly say this is not up to their usual standard. This is a 'flagship hotel' at Scotlands major Airport , surely standby generator should have been in place for power cuts and room maintenance is sadly lacking. This room should not have been let. October 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>