Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Very quiet rooms despite the location. Very courteous staff and very good service. I would go back anytime. April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Understaffed In general the Hotel serves its purpose. Coffee at breakfast was undrinkable. The bar is understaffed and on several occasions was left entirely unattended for significant periods of time as the only person who seemed to be in charge of the bar was also serving in the coffee area and restaurant. Just not good enough. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made very welcome One night stay prior to flying out of Glasgow Airport. Made very welcome from reception and had my room upgraded and received a voucher for a free drink. Room clean and spacious. Ideal for early morning flight .No complaints and would use again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before holiday flight Really friendly and helpful Reception staff. Nice comfortable room and two minutes walk to the Terminal for our flight. Next morning. Returning customer and will use again. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Reception can be busy especially after a flight has arrived, but staff try to get to you as quickly as possible. Rooms are good but looking a bit tired. Food good but expensive. Breakfast good. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are this hotel's greatest asset This hotel does what it says on the tin. It is a convenient stopping point if you are using the airport or working in the area. The rooms are fine and the food is generally ok. However, it is the exceptional staff that keep me returning to this hotel. From the reception staff, to the restaurant & bar staff, they make you feel welcome and always willing to help. The IHG group should use this team as an example of how to provide excellent customer service. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by right next to airport 15 second walk to the terminal at Glasgow Int'l Airport. Inside the terminal, there is a 24-hour Tesco Express for relatively inexpensive sandwiches, yogurt, etc. (no need to go through security to get to the tesco). They charge for wifi at the Holiday Inn, which is disappointing. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slamming Doors Whilst I was very satisfied with the staff at Reception and the quality and cleanliness of the room my overall experience was badly let down by the room doors. My reason for staying was a very early flight so some sleep before check in at 4am was my hope. This turned out to be impossible due to the never ending slamming doors from guests arriving/departing. It appeared to me that although some guests just don't care about others whatever the time of night the actual doors seem incapable of closing quietly. I made a concious effort at 3.45 am to close mine without noise but it was impossible. It is such a shame that something as simple as better hinges and a POLITE notice to consider other guests lets this hotel down. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff member Pat I would just like to say that Pat who looks after the guests during the breakfast shift is amazing. She is always friendly and welcoming and is a credit to the hotel April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi The hotel accommodations were very good, but the only thing that was really annoying being a business traveler was that free WiFi was not included. Raise your room fee by €5 and include free WiFi and you will have many more happy customers. The proximity to the airport could not be any better and catching the 500 bus to the city center was extremely convenient. The staff and breakfast & dinners were very good and the staff was very attentitive and cordial. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tired hotel with lots of guests passing through This hotel is very convenient for the airport. It is tired and needs a revamp. We had an executive room which was small and not worth the extra cash. We could not pay for drinks and meals with a card-we had no cash- the card machine was broken! I am not impressed by this place, however, it is really handy for flight departures, and hopefully it doesn't reflect the general standard of the hotel chain. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good food We have stayed in this hotel for a few years now and use the Park, Stay and Fly card. This year we were not so pleased with the room which was not upgraded as before and there were one or two things that could have been better. The staff and food were good and there is no complaint there. What we did find was that the Flying Scott car park was not nearly so good as Air Parks nor as friendly. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice touch and great service Hotel and service great the only reason for the poor sleep quality was because of a storm outwith control of hotel. Many thanks for the complimentary wine in the room a very nice touch and much appreciated. April 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to e-mail home about....if you could ! On arrival there was no Priority Club check in section and it took a few minutes for the clerk to find the booking. He made no reference to the car parking which I had booked and paid for, however, when I mentioned this he did find it. There was no free wi-fi in the room and when I asked about this I was told 'We think we are getting this some time in the Spring. " but no offer was made to give this on the day. To be fair the price paid was very fair and I would use it again but itv really needs a shake up ! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and excellent service Stayed for one night. Really convenient location, right next to the airport. Comfortable, clean room. Really helpful reception staff, going beyond the level of service expected for the price paid. Would stay at the hotel again if traveling through Glasgow airport. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable. Loved our stay, the service and great breakfast we would recommend a stay here. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As always a very comfortable stay and lovely breakfast. Helpful staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class My wife and I stayed at Glasgow Airport holiday Inn both before and after our holiday to Madeira. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and we have no hesitation about staying there again in the course of our next holiday abroad, nor in recommending it to others. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't fault it. Staff were extremely helpful as soon as we set foot in the door. Room very clean, beds comfortable. Everything we needed. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast price What a pity we were not told at check-in at 10pm that breakfast is £4 per person cheaper if booked the night before! The waitress entered £13.95 for breakfast into the till, but we were charged £14.95! March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows poor. Need renewal Nowhere on the website at time booking or on confirmation, showed where the (stay and park) car park was and it was not named. Some car parks I will not use. On arrival at the hotel I then find I travel back to the car park which I had passed an hour earlier. No priority check in forms at the hotel check in, so I was asked to complete registration, address - tel no, etc.! Waste of time all that info is already on file. Wake up Glasgow Holiday Inn. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Hotel perfect when travelling to an from airports. Very comfortable staff friendly and great value March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay As normal, overall pretty good in all aspects. Stayed many times and always does the job just fine at good value. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff As a female travelling on my own because of business, it is great to stay at a hotel like the Holiday Inn, Glasgow Airport. The staff are fabulous and welcoming and this is unique for such a large corporate hotel chain. The staff maintain a high level of professionalism whilst having the all important personal touch, they remember your name and what you like to have for breakfast, special mention for Pat (breakfast) and Kimberley and Michelle (bar service). March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay if there is an early or late flight. The rooms are not large, but adequate. They do not have beds larger than a double, so king size lovers may be best to book twins as we do.. Meals are not too expensive, nor is the wine, but service can be tricky in the evening, with management helping out. Star of the dining room in the morning is Pat, the supervisor. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Stayed at the hotel for one night prior to our flight the next day, we enjoyed our stay, the staff were all friendly and gave excellent service, will definitely stay here again March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel I cannot fault this Hotel in any way at all. I have stayed here quite a few times now and would recommend it to everyone. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location ,Friendly Staff Within a short walk of the airport terminals this friendly hotel is ideally suited for both business and leisure trips to Glasgow,removing concerns about baggage storage before check-in March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, excellent bed. Arrived at the Holiday Inn to discover a mix up in room type so upgraded to executive. Unfortunately the only thing worthy of that title was the bed. Best nights sleep in a hotel in 3 yrs. Bedroom was cramped, and not much shelf space for toiletries in bathroom. I personally think the waiter gave us the kitchen vinegar instead of the wine that comes with the upgraded room, so was not entirely disappointed when we did not receive the second bottle for the next nights stay. Service was good, staff were very helpful in meeting my dietary needs. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best porridge in glasgow Had the best porridge in Glasgow at this hotel. It was so good, i ate two bowls. Beats the porridge at a well known spa hotel in the city centre and a few of the major chain hotels. Hotel staff friendly and slept ok. March 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>