Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 185 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place for Large Dogs

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our A/C went out on our house and we had to scramble to find a place. We have 2 large dogs and need space for them as well as our 2 children. The rooms were large, clean and I loved the late check-out

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2016

the staff was amazing. the rooms clean and comfortable. the area that the hotel was in is safe. I will use this hotel again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 11, 2016

This is a great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

May 31, 2016

The entire staff is professional and very friendly. The hotel is maintained beautifully. The room and bathroom are clean, well maintained and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 28, 2016

club

Great stay, but the survey was way to long and to top it off you want a written review. Nope

Read More
Read Less

great location for Venue attending, Easy check in

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for the venue I was attending. Easy check in/out. Will plan to stay at this Hotel again as I visit this area every couple of months.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff - very clean room.

By

May 13, 2016

club

Awesome place. Only bad thing was the breakfast is pretty much a rip off. You pay $12 for a buffet equivalent in quality/selection to a HI Express free buffet. Other than that, awesome! Big, clean rooms, friendly staff..I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Better than the 5 star hotels

By

May 13, 2016

club

as a ctca patient, pricsilla greeted me with concern as to my trip and welcoming me etc. she and her front staff went above and beyond....breakfast was great as ctca gave the voucher...but i wouldnt spend 11 bucks on what was provided.....fyi...as a main center for ctca patients you might provide a 24/7 soup salad type of setup..those coming back from outpatient surgery want to rest and sip soup and eat healthy...and your vend area provides some of the usual...cookies candy and frozen burritos etc..
pricilla has some excellent ideas on trying to accomodate patients and thier needs, cookies and brownies and some limited fresh free fruit are great, but when your are a cancer patient, eating the fats sugars etc..not good...like i said a 24/7 soup access without charging arm and leg for it...try fresh baked breads and biscuits warm from the oven
carbs are a great nausua reducer as well as the broth and soup products...just fyi....you grill was overpriced and these people dont have tons of bucks to utilize it and the biggest complaint i heard was...we need better food choices in house vs having to hit up the fast food joints..hard to care for your puking patient and find them something soothing to eat...i am sure that type of stuff can be worked out with ctca for availability of food/services/baking etc...yoiu do have a kitchen there for hotel...but need a small kitchen for patients to be able to cook and serve themselves caregiveers healthier options especially out of surgery/treatments when protein and hydration and sickness control is of utmost importance...check with pricilla at the front desk she has tons of ideas and just needs to know how to get a communication going w/your main peeps and ctca for implemntation...i myself would have liked to have been able to make my own salad bar type with a soup...you have the hot/cold tables ...utilize them more for your guests the majority being sick

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2016

The hotel was great. Staff was wonderful. Room was comfortable. I was concerned because we were close to the elevator but we didn't hear anything. Bar/lounge was great. The bartender was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not included

By

April 27, 2016

platinumelite

Just be aware they do not have any type of continental breakfast available on the grounds that is included with the room. There is a type of table area they call a restaurant and feels awkward there, never saw menus indicating it was a restaurant.

You can buy a buffet with your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
JustMe61, Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your most recent stay with us! We are sad to hear that your stay was not perfect, and that we did not communicate with you correctly in regards to our breakfast options. We will be using this as a learning opportunity with our employees to make sure this does not happen again. I would absolutely love to speak to you in regards to your survey, but unfortunately you have chosen that you would not like to be contacted. We hope to have another chance to show you what a great hotel and staff we have here! I look forward to speaking with you in the near future, and having you back at our hotel. Until then, may you have a wonderful end to your Spring! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 26, 2016

club

Quiet Comfortable Hotel..Great Staff. Was there for medical treatments. Was able to get everything done there with minimum of trouble and the hotel was perfect for my wife and i

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

April 14, 2016

I traveled extensively prior to retirement last summer and stayed at Holiday Inns throughout Asia and the Pacific Rim. As such I was quite familiar with the Holiday Inn brand. This was my first use of IHG Reward Points and I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to book hotels and what I believe to be reasonable use of points. The hotel met or exceeded expectations in all aspects. I also appreciated the upgrade to a suite, which was well appointed and outfitted. The staff were all very attentive and helpful. For our purposes this hotel was also situated in a good location, providing easy access to major thoroughfares that allowed us to efficiently travel to the down town Phoenix area and to several suburbs. It is also relatively close to I17 which worked well for a day trip we made to Sedona. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less