Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by positive experience Please refer to earlier comments in the review. We have stayed in this facility in the past and were pleased to have the opportunity to return. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel with great service This was the best hotel we stayed at during an 8 day trip. The room was large and exceptionally clean. The bathroom was spotless and the shower was superb. The wifi actually worked without delay and the TV had many channels available. The only negative thing was the temperature of the hallways -- too cold. However, the outside temperature was unseasonably cool which may account for the temperatures in the halls. Room temperature was fine. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place for Families We stayed here on our way home from a vacation in Colorado. We enjoyed are stay very much. Room was clean and comfortable. Swimming Pool was nice size and hot tub was great, as was the pool table, ping pong table and miniature golf. We didn't eat or drink at the hotel so can't comment on that. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Reunion Staff was great and the hotel renovations are great August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF THE BAR . LOUNGE AND RESTRUANT WAS VERY CLEAN . FOOD WAS GOOD NICE QUITE FAUCILITY.PARKING WAS EASY. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bowler I was impressed overall with this facility. I loved the options of ping pong, pool table and mini golf as well as the pool and hot tub. My only problem was that there was only one bar of soap and one washcloth in the room. It would have been nice to have a separate bar of soap for the shower. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok This property is an older property, it needs some work but overall I have no complaints. The room was clean and well appointed. Parking was fine. Room was an ok value. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughters wedding visit Our daughter had reserved a block of rooms for her wedding night for traveling guests and the bridal party. We had a discount for the rooms, but the price per room was still higher than we were anticipating! July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Things improved after room change We were unaware there was 2 floors at the motel.........even though we have stayed there before. Last stay we were given a room on the first floor....no problem. This time we had made a reservation and during the check-in we were told we would be on the 2nd floor. No problem......until we learned....no elevator !!!. We are 73yrs and 77 yrs old.......one of us has had quadruple heart bypass and the other has had a knee replacement. There was no way we would be climbing the stairs and we could never get a cart loaded with all our stuff up the stairs. We talked to the lady at the desk and requested a different room. A gentleman who appeared to be the manager on duty helped her select a room for us on the 1st floor. Perhaps people should be advised of the situation at this motel at the time they make reservations. It should have been a clue when we said we were AARP that we were seniors. Thanks for listening July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Island, NE Nice hotel and good service. I am a gold IHG rewards member and was platinum until a few months ago. Every Holiday Inn I have stayed in for past travel has always offered me a free snack, free water bottle, or bonus points. This hotel recognized my IHG Rewards status and thanked me for being a member, but that was it. I was a little surprised at that. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th, 2014 I definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area and have kids. Kids of any age will enjoy the pool, miniature golf, pool table or game room. The fitness center is about the same as any hotel. The rooms are clean, bed comfortable, and I stay at this hotel every time I am in Grand Island. Staff is friendly, and the rooms are just really clean. I highly recommend this hotel, even though the new one may be nice visually, it is not as kid friendly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Its worth the money. When I walked in I had the same lobby staff as when I stayed last year. That shows their doing something right. I will always stay their whenever I am in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed! Our family has stayed at this motel several times. This last weekend we stayed there again. We checked into our room and unpacked after a long day of Softball tournament only to find 1 of the beds smelled like urine. I am not sure how house keeping didn't smell it, all I did was pull back the cover. We called front desk and they weren't for sure what to do because hotel was booked. Anyway, we had to move to upstairs poolside which was inconvenient. My husband asked for Free Breakfast which they gave us for 1 morning. I was a lil disappointed that we didn't get a discount on room or discount for future stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, nice restaurant, comfortable The hotel was very quiet. The indoor pool area adds a nice ambiance. The restaurant was accomodating of dietary restrictions. The airport shuttle was prompt and available when needed. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by U. S. History 1800's Our bed was very comfortable, room was spotless, and everything in it worked. Excellent internet service, The staff can direct you to different areas close to Hotel. We visited Pony Express, Buffalo Bill Cody, and the Golden Spike. Also, close by our the Oregon, California, Mormon, and Pony Express Trails. It is an area of the past and future. When your day ends, their is a excellent pool, to relax in, plus great poolside service. You'll find the staff, ready to make your vacation or stay one to remember. By the way, you never had breakfast, until you eat here. We plan on stopping on our way, next time we head to Wyoming. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool and commins area Enjoyed with my grandkids - many fun activities for them. The rooms are adequate - overall great time July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in Grand Island I've stayed at this hotel twice in the last three months for work, and I will continue to stay here. The restaurant is great, and you can get free breakfast and drinks if you sign up for their free membership. The rooms are spacious and include a refrigerator and microwave. Internet is also free for members. The indoor pool and hot tub are very nice, and there are some extras not typically available in the hotel like a small mini-golf area and pool tables. I highly recommend this hotel for both business and family travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place The staff was GREAT, thank you. The rooms are very nice. I would stay here agian if I get back there. Thank you agian for getting my ups shipped. You saved me alot of time. John June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by won't be back This older IHG hotel is located 5 miles off of I-80. When I arrived, a conference was checking in. After being told by the manager that he had a room for one night, he then refused to accept the federal government rate unless I paid an additional $6. This is the only hotel in our entire national experience with IHG to do this. He then neglected to ask if we were IHG members (gold elite) with no offer of welcome package or points. I had to walk down later to ask for them. This place is huge with multiple hallways, don't get lost. The bar and staff are outstanding which was thankfully received. I would suggest that you bypass this hotel and move on down to the next one on the road. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Motor Lodgey in appearance but otherwise okay The hotel looks and feels very dated but the guest rooms were fine and the restaurant was decent. I doubt I would stay there in the future. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended. Upon arrival without a reservation, I was greeted warmly and my rest needs were met immediately. The manager and staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby and room were very clean. I felt safe in the location. Room service was excellent. The meal was delicious and the delivery was prompt with a courteous and friendly server. I would stay here again when in the area. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As always great service, even after loosing my reservations the staff still found me an acceptable room. The rooms are neat and clean with great furnishings. Images Restarant and Lounge has some of the best food in town, Breakfast equally as good. This is the only Hotel I will stay at in Grand Island. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun hotel! Very family fun hotel, wonderful staff & location! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Makes it a joy to travel. This facility holds out hope for those of us that like to travel.They go out of their way to provide comfort, cleanliness, services and smiling faces that make you welcome after a long day on the road. It is not luxurious but most of us don't live that way at home. They do meet and exceed most expectations that people have while traveling. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funtastic!! Great activity area for kids, while adults can sit and mingle nearby. Clean rooms, fantastic service from front desk staff. Will stay here again next year if we are coming to ABGA Nationals June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with stay Things didn't work in room, Snaffu with reservations, and worse thing of all, housekeeping staff tried to steal stuff from our room before we checked out but we were able to catch them. Thankfully we didn't leave any valuables in the room at the time. Also did NOT like the fact that the room was NON_REFUNDABLE. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast First Holiday Inn that I did not receive comp breakfast. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking is NOT True We were scheduled to stay 3 nights at this hotel. We made it through 1 night and that was a long night. The hotel has signs posted in the building boasting: "100% Non-Smoking Hotel". While this may be the image they want to portray, our room reeked of smoke! We asked the front desk to see another room we may be moved to and that room reeked as well. An air purifier was brought to our room to help filter the smell, and that made it bearable for us to stay the 1 night. I would not recommend this hotel if you are searching for a non-smoking hotel. It is an older hotel that has had some upgrades, however, it still smells from past visitors who have smoked in the rooms. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Uncomfortable mattresses. Woke with back ache each morning, severe enough that I had to withdraw from golf tournament June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel all around The pool area is fantastic. Great hot tub, mini golf and ping pong is lots of fun. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is great, close to Island Oasis water park and Fonner Park. Shopping and lots of food choices near by. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>