Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Property in need of replacement This Holiday Inn is one of the oldest in the country. And it shows. The management has tried to keep up with the needs of the modern day traveler...such as WiFi throughout, more electric plugs, HiDefinition TVs and comfortable beds, which is nice, but the place still has an overall dull and dingy appearance. The food service, however, was excellent. The meals we had at our conference were surprisingly good. And the hotel staff are very accommodating to the guests. So from a personal contact perspective, you feel treated like you are with family. It is rather like staying at your grandparents' house. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Sight We had an excellent conference with delicious meals and great accommendations for our meeting as well as for our night stay. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Good Stay ..Nice Staff. Clean hotel .,I would stay again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smoke smell I know some of the rooms in this hotel have been renovated, however this room across from the pool area has not been and still smelled of cigarette smoke of days gone bye. I considered asking for another room, but did not. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. This is a quality hotel with attentive staff and clean rooms. The conference facilities are well arranged and managed. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect Almost everything from check in to check out was terrific. My visit to the lounge was enjoyable - the pool tables/games were a bit close together and would have been difficult to play with both tables, the darts, and the fooze ball in use at the same time. The room was amazing - loved the separate vanity! The internet access was terrible on my phone. That's my only complaint. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms, but poor restaurant service The hotel itself isn't bad. It needs some updating in some areas. The restaurant had very poor service. We sat at a table for 30 minutes and did not get waited on. We asked other waitresses to help us and they would say they would go get our waitress and still no one came. We finally left and went to a restaurant across the street. The layout of the restaurant is very odd and not inviting. Other than that, the rooms were comfortable and we slept well. Slight smell of smoke, like it used to be a smoking room though The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Midtown Hotel staff was friendly and accomodating, but halls were loud and a lot of light from the hall into the room. Air conditioner wouldn't stay on... made for an uncomfortable sleeping condition. Lounge was great and IHG recognition was very good!! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Was a clean and comfortable room. Staff were helpful and friendly. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by told one room got another. When I made the reservation I was told that it would be a pool side room and was asked if i had a preferance to first floor or second and i stated i did not care as for we would be scrapbooking and not in the room very much. Upon check in I confirmed that it was a pool side room and the lady said no-and I stated that's funny that I was told it was a pool side room when I booked it with the option of first or second level. I then asked if my confirmation number would help and she stated that she had me a room just not pool side. I am not one to complain about much but if someone tells you one thing I expect that upon getting there. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced! We got the last room as we had to be in GI for a last minute doctor's appointment. Due to Huskers Harvest Days, the room was overly priced. They wouldn't even give me my Military Discount due to it being Husker Harvest Days. Extremely disappointed in the price! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great air conditioner love the new remote control ac only problem was that my room's fridge didn't have a freezer, but the staff was able to put my stuff in their fridge September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but old style room Adequately furnished but an old style room with insufficient electrical outlets, a small crowded bathroom, small vanity, limited storage and movement if someone is using the desk. Comfortable bed, marginal air conditioner, hot entry into the room with the added on cover to the once open to outside rooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for fun and relaxing I've stayed at this hotel every time I stay in Grand Island. In fact I enjoy the pool side room - where you can step out of your room and walk through the pool secure gate and dive in. The pool area with lounge chairs is enormous and certainly relaxing - even a small lounge on the second level overlooking the pool. The bed, and the linens are top notch - makes me feel like I've had a 4 star experience. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! Our stay was great. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The pool and hot tub were very clean. Every staff member we talked to was very pleasant and helpful. It is a great place to stay! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Stay The Holiday inn Midtown in Grand Island Nebraska is a very nice place. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms have TV 's in them which was cool.. We could listen to the news and get ready for the day at the same time. Morning Newspapers were a nice complimentary addition. Busy time of year, during the State Fair. Very Clean and smelled fresh. Pool was warm and had an 8 foot area, which was nice. Hot Tub was very clean as well. Highly recommend staying here. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Had a great stay at this hotel while we had to be in Grand Island for work, Only issue we had with our room was the vent fan in the bathroom did not work and we thought the hotel lounge was pretty pricy for the amount of food that we got. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff If you are looking to be treated right this is the place. The staff were friendly, helpful, and good people all around. Bethany, Kristen, and Mario. You all rock! (I hope I spelled your names right) August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice quiet rooms, friendly staff. Great place to stay in Nebraska. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, knowledgeable Staff They were very, very helpful and the food was great! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stop I think this is an older property (think Holidome) but it has been upgraded and remodeled. We were just passing through and it was basically what I expecting. Did not use the restaurant, but the bar was nice. Would stay again without hesitation. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay We were not planning to stay in a hotel this night but due to a terrible rain storm we pulled over and booked this room. Our stay was very pleasant and the front desk associate, Kristen was AWESOME! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed long trip on way to Sturgis and this was a great place to stop and get some much needed sleep. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food was wonderful and tasted great. I would highly recommend eating in the bar the next time you go. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by positive experience Please refer to earlier comments in the review. We have stayed in this facility in the past and were pleased to have the opportunity to return. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel with great service This was the best hotel we stayed at during an 8 day trip. The room was large and exceptionally clean. The bathroom was spotless and the shower was superb. The wifi actually worked without delay and the TV had many channels available. The only negative thing was the temperature of the hallways -- too cold. However, the outside temperature was unseasonably cool which may account for the temperatures in the halls. Room temperature was fine. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place for Families We stayed here on our way home from a vacation in Colorado. We enjoyed are stay very much. Room was clean and comfortable. Swimming Pool was nice size and hot tub was great, as was the pool table, ping pong table and miniature golf. We didn't eat or drink at the hotel so can't comment on that. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th Reunion Staff was great and the hotel renovations are great August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF THE BAR . LOUNGE AND RESTRUANT WAS VERY CLEAN . FOOD WAS GOOD NICE QUITE FAUCILITY.PARKING WAS EASY. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bowler I was impressed overall with this facility. I loved the options of ping pong, pool table and mini golf as well as the pool and hot tub. My only problem was that there was only one bar of soap and one washcloth in the room. It would have been nice to have a separate bar of soap for the shower. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>