Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room had noisy heater When we arrived at the Hotel, I asked for an interior room away from the cold outer north walls, but they told us the Hotel was full and no other room available . This was an outright lie, as their were very few people there, doubt in it was even half full. They put us in a north facing room that had a sliding glass door leading to the outside. This door is locked and of no use, other than to make the room even colder. The heater is also built in to the outside north wall and so the heater kicked off and on every few minutes due to the fact it was near zero outside. The bed was so hard that neither my husband or I could sleep. So beside the noisy heater, and the hard bed, we didn't sleep much at all. I will not stay there again. I will drive a few blocks and stay at the new Holiday Inn Express instead. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, good hotel I stay at this hotel nearly every other week and I have never had any major issues with it. Comfortable beds. Decent bar staff. Nice pool and hot tub. The only 2 things that ever consistently bother me are the rooms with the older HVAC unit that can be quite noisy. The other thing is that for a typical 5 day, 4 night "business trip" length of stay, there are never enough hangers for the room. There should be enough to hang up 4-5 shirts (slim hangers w/o hooks) and 4-5 pairs of pants (hangers w/hooks). February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings Everything was clean and the staff was really nice. However, our refrigerator and microwave did not work. Also, the worst part was that at night there was this high pitched ringing that would last for several minutes and would come an go. We awoke several times in the night and could never figure out where it was coming from. Then we we'd finally be asleep, the toilet water would start running for no reason. This too would come and go. Was very frustrating and we got no sleep! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room The room and housekeeping staff were awesome. Clean and ready on time. Check-in staff did not know which was the most convenient door to park at. After we made several trips, moved the vehicles to "H" which was 1/2 the distance!! Reservation staff asked if I was a IHG rewards member. Did NOT offer or allow me the opportunity to join. I joined after I made the reservations. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I practically live in hotels and this is one of my favorites. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots to Offer There were lots of families enjoying the pool ab Nod the setting around the pool looked nice. The cable TV was out and that was my primary interest so I could rest and get right to sleep.other than that is was good. December 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Oh my goodness I used my Reward points to stay at this one and let me tell you about where they had my room, way in the back, even though the place was not full, it seemed I almost had to walk a mile to get to my room, no elevators......rooms were nice and the nice little breakfast place. At night I was hungry for dinner and was NOT really comfortable going into the bar. For dinner....no other place to eat dinner there so had to leave and drive down the street to eat. Nice pool area. Front desk staff , (female) told me the next morning when I asked for a receipt, that I could not have one because it was a priority stay. That seemed a little strange to me. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny round toilets They still have the same toilets that were installed in the 50s. Update to the long oval toilets. The doors are paper then so we could hear people going up and down the halls. Room was nice and very nice bed. Very clean. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall staff and atmosphere is fine. Dining has been in question lately, with orders taking longer than usual to come out. More evident when larger crowds in staying. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch! What a great experience in Grand Junction. The host made us feel like we were more important than anything else around. Loved the evening soup. The room was great in every way and the breakfast was wonderful! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference planning and great service Our organization uses this venue for our annual conference because of the location in the center of the state and for the value. We also have needed breakout rooms and spaces for vendors to interact with the conference attendees. Our menu needs for healthy choices eating were met with a great variety and were delicious. This has served our organization with 180 attendees well. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff---very comfortable bed I attended an annual training conference in September, 2013 at the Midtown Holiday Inn. As in the past years-it was an excellent experience. The conference staff is very organized, attentive and available if something else is needed. The reception staff is very friendly and efficient, making check-in & check-out a breeze. The rooms are spacious, clean & comfortable....and the beds??? WOW...what a good night's sleep!!! with your choice of firmness for your pillow. The cleaning staff is excellent! The room was fresh and inviting. One day I chose to not have the room 'freshened'....but in the late afternoon a hotel employee stopped by just to see if I did need anymore towels or supplies. What a nice gesture! The banquet food was well prepared and yummy, and the breakfast buffet was very good and plentiful. I only went into the bar/lounge once, but the service there was good too, and a nice atmosphere. The room rate for our conference was very reasonable. Definitely stay here----it will be a very nice, friendly, comfortable experience for you!!! Thanks to everyone at the hotel for what you do for your customers!!! It is appreciated!!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I stayed here for a conference and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would also come again with my family as there are fun amenities for families with children; a pool, mini golf, and it's close to several restaurants. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a delight We booked a block of rooms for my daughters's wedding and they kept us all on the same area. The rooms were so comfortable and clean and I immediately felt pampered. The swimming area and lobby were very clean and relaxing and was enjoyed by all. The women who cleaned our rooms were so sweet and the whole staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It was a very delightful experience. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was excellent and friendly the staff was always working to keep our group in full comfort September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We stayed in Grand Island 2 nites. Appreciated the friendly atmosphere & kind helpful service. We really like staying in Holiday Inns& Holiday Inn Expresses they are Very Favorite Motels. Thank You.. Only we have one question or complaint --WHY NO ELEVATORS? September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations!! Rooms were comfortable and whirlpool was very relaxing!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed the room, the good food and beverages, also the close location to the state fair and the 60th year high school reunion we attended, thank you very much. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility This is more of a traditional Holiday Inn, unlike the Expresses the staff are more that willing to accomodate your needs as best they can, compaired to the Express staff that seem to be to busy or don't care. Not that my express stays were not good, but thats how good the staff and facility is at MidTown makes you appreciate the more traditional type of Hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hotel is conveniently located. It is about a mile from walmart and maybe 3-4 miles from a nice strip of restaurants ( olive garden, panera, q-doba). It has a nice atrium and pool area. The reception for club members is ok. You get 2 free drinks and they had free meatballs and chicken strips. I would stay there again. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel in average condition This hotel is ok. But not what i'm used to as far as a Holiday Inn. The photos made it appear to be a updated hotel. The lobby was very nice and well appointed, but the rooms are worn out. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast My husband and I do a fair amount of traveling by car and usually stay at Holiday Inns because they are routinely clean and well maintained.This was the only one where we were not given a free breakfast. We did receive a $5.00 voucher for breakfast but it did not begin to cover our simple meal. Also at previous Holiday Inns we recieved a snack bag because we are members of IHG and this time nothing. We stayed at this particular location which was off the interstate highway as it was $10.00 cheaper but did not save any money after paying for breakfast. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic atmosphere & Great staff!! I travel on business every other week and have stayed at this hotel before. The atmosphere is great and very relaxing in the pool area. Also, the hotel staff is friendly and their lounge staff are very accomodating and a pleasure to be around, especially while on the road!!! Definetly recommend this hotel for your next stay!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Relaxing, and Enjoyable!! Stay at this hotel for work and it is fantastic!! Great staff, decent food, and updated rooms make this hotel my first choice when visiting the Grand Island area!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service People were very friendly and helpful. Loved the facility. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food and clean comfortable room If you stay make sure and eat at the on site restaurant . Very good food and service. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation The motel was nice and clean. I, the grandmother, was there with two young granddaughters, and they loved the pool and the miniature golf and ping-pong. However, my only complaint was that as priority club members and considering the price of the rooms, we still had to pay for breakfast. Many other motels have free continental breakfasts - some even better than this one. We only ate there once as we found we could get food just as good or better cheaper some place else. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I wish I had more time to stay at the hotel. Everything was wonderful from beginning to end. Its great for families and business travelers. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay The main reason of my review. My room I ws give was I believe was right beside a door going in and out of the hallway and the hallways were very hot. I believe I am given these type of room is because I use my company clc card. Another reason I don't understand I can't receive my points. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat Disappointing stay We were part of a tour group and the hotel was chosen for us. The layout of the hotel was quite strange and it was very frustrating to not have elevators to use to access the 2nd floor where our room was. Our room had an odd odor that we could not pinpoint. We did have a plumbing issue (toilet kept running) and I called the front desk. The maintenance man was at our door within 5 minutes - very impressive. The AC unit rattled and it was difficult to keep the room comfortable - was either too hot or too cool. Bathroom was very small and difficult for two people to use conveniently. July 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>