Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stopover

By

July 05, 2016

club

We'd been driving all day and decided we were too tired to make it all the way to Basalt, so we phoned the hotel on the go, they confirmed the 2 rooms we needed right away. We arrived tired and a bit grumpy, but cheered up upon checking into 2 great rooms and having a perfect light dinner at the restaurant while we watched a baseball game. The staff could not have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

overnight quick stay

By

July 05, 2016

awesome hotel they had us checked in quickly and the staff was wonderful, would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you lotars from Cedar City, UT for replying regarding your awesome overnight stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and you mentioning our wonderful team. We look forward to having you again when you are in the Grand Junction area. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy

By

June 29, 2016

club

comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant. comfy and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much jiljil from LA, CA for letting us know just how comfy and pleasant we are. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you again for staying with us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grand Junction Airport

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel common areas were nice and clean. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. The room was clean and appeared to be well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We thank you Anonymous from Cortez CO for responding about your experience here with us. Your feedback is appreciated and thank you for mentioning our cleanliness and courteous team. We are pleased you enjoyed your accommodations. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for the money

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Staff, all of them, were friendly and the service was excellent. Disappointed there was no lunch and breakfast ends at 9:30. Way to early to end!! Went for dinner one night and it was closed early due to slow business. easy access to the highway, many places to eat and gas stations. Over all I was pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Tom1322 from Denver, I want to thank you for your thoughts and comments about your accommodations with us. We appreciate you mentioning our our friendly team and excellent service. I would like to apologize for your disappointment surrounding our restaurant hours. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Grand Juncdtion

By

June 23, 2016

Great place to stay, very nice staff throughout, plan on staying here next time too

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you vanguy from Vancouver WA for your response regarding your great stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and for mentioning our very nice team. We look forward to seeing you next time and thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 19, 2016

Certainly the best hotel to stay at when needing to be close to Grand Junction Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you romeodz1 for your review regarding your accommodations with us. Your feedback is appreciated and we are certainly are pleased you enjoyed your experience. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

The location was great. Located next to the airport and also the I-70. The rooms were nice and clean. The house keeping was excellent, let us extra soap and cups. The AC was super cold which is always a great thing. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Daniel915 for your amazing feedback regarding your excellent stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning our cleanliness and housekeeping. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Wait staff in resteraunt, both evening and morning, were very friendly and helpful. Hotel staff, as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you Oil and Gas Hand from Texas for sharing your comments about our friendly and helpful team. I am pleased you enjoyed your nice and clean accommodations. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 13, 2016

club

Not an Express Holiday Inn, so no free breakfast. Otherwise it was located in a good area, clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you DebB. all the way from Jefferson City, MO for your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning our location, cleanliness and friendly team. Thank you again for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stranded in a nice way

By

June 09, 2016

club

On our road trip our BMW motorcycle broke down and we waited to get it repaired - we checked into this nice hotel because it was right across of the Harley/BMW dealership. The hotel staff provided good service and we relaxed in a suite with a great view. We liked everything except the a bit to cool water in the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you iris66A all the way from Richmond, BC for your response regarding your nice stay with us while you were getting your motorcycle repaired. We appreciate you mentioning our hotel team, suites and views. Thank you for choosing us. Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, awful noise control

By

June 06, 2016

Generally speaking most things were very good. The baseball layers running up and down the halls, beating on doors all night, including our, made for a restless night. The person yelling and screaming in the entry to the restaurant area in the morning ruined my breakfast. The air conditioners not working well made it hard to sleep also because it was so warm in the room. The staff were great and the room clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous from Denver, We want to thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts and comments regarding your experience here with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both positive and negative. We want to apologize for the teams and noise issues you encountered. We understand how frustrating that is. Sincerely, Randy Rudd General Manager
Read More
Read Less