Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and nice rooms! Great hotel to stay in Grand Junction, very clean and quiet! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and service oriented staff An unplanned stay due to mudslides blocking highways led us to this hotel. Great service and conveniently located. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I chose this hotel based on the ratings and price. We were simply traveling across country and it was my destination on day 2. We checked in at 9pm and left at 6am. It was a wonderful experience from check-in to departure. The front desk staff made a very positive impression both times I interacted with them. The room was big, clean, quiet and comfortable. I was totally satisfied with the experience. Highly recommended. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Room, pool, spa were all great. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Dined at restaurant on a Saturday night and the food was very good. There were only 3 employees working in the restaurant on this night : a waitress, a bartender, and the cook. When the waitress and bartender were busy, potential customers were lost as there was no one to greet them and escort to a table. I understand that there are slow nights, but you would think that the hotel could afford a hostess on a Saturday night during summer travelling season. Thanks, JK August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise in Grand Junction! We were impressed the minute we walked in. The hotel is beautiful, clean. Staff was attentive, upgraded us to a suite without us asking. Our room was beautiful, roomy, nicely decorated. We had cocktails and dinner. Again, nothing negative. I had the lemon chicken pasta and it was delicious. Our waitress was new, but was helped along the way with an experienced waitress. We enjoyed trying the local Colorado wine. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have stayed at Holiday Inns all over the country and this one is by far the nicest. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive One of the most enjoyable hotel experiences in a long, long time. Great facilitiy. I will make it a point of stay at Holiday Inn when I travel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-star accomodations! I was very pleased with the quality of the Holiday Inn/Grand Junction Airport. They have a nice bar/restaurant that features a number of local wines - great way to kick off a tasting trip, or relax after a long day. The room was updated, clean and comfortable, and I grabbed an early shuttle to the airport without waiting or fuss. Will definitely stay there again! Seemed family friendly, although I did not check out the pool, and it's in a good location to walk to other restaurants/bars. Super close to airport. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms Beds are great and room size a plus only down fall the other holidays Inn give out gift bags! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Grand Junction Holiday Inn Only a short 2-day stay but made memorable by excellent comfort, friendly and helpful staff and good food. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice/Clean Hotel This hotel was great. Nice and clean. Employees were friendly and very helpful. Great all round. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Traveling thru, having stayed here before we chose this hotel as it is by far the most comfortable room & beds that we have experienced. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included Hotel was excellent, clean, quiet, and new. For the price I would have liked to have free breakfast and a mini fridge and microwave are nice too! July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but non professional employees Stay was fine as to be expected at a big name like Holiday Inn and for the prices. We had 2 rooms booked for 7 nights. Dropped off a PRE Labeled UPS package for outgoing mail at the front desk on our last day. This was a 2 day express shipment that was time sensitive (hence paying the 2 day fee) and was made clear to the desk attendant that it MUST leave on time. On the delivery day our customer calls asking for tracking number as it was not delivered. I then call Holiday Inn and sure enough the package is still sitting there and somebody missed sending it out...talked to a manager who even admitted seeing it the day prior (why did it not at least ship then?). The manager said he would send it out that day with next day service guaranteed. The next day comes and NO delivery again...turns out he sent it 2 day instead of NEXT day. Now our customer is furious and does not want the $1300.00 part anymore as he has made other arrangements due to lack of product. VERY frustrating at the lack of intelligence/skill in the employees and ESPECIALLY a manager. Very poor..... We have another 2 rooms booked for 4 nights next week and will most likely cancel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 short night This is a great hotel. Near the highway and close to other restaurants. Really friendly staff. Keep up the good work. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed on this trip We had a very comfortable nights rest at this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienant and Relaxing Location Enjoyed that it is close to the airport but away from traffic noise. Very well maintained with all the comforts of home and a staff that makes you at ease. Not too overly polite but more like friends taking care of you. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I really liked this hotel. The food was bad but that is be expected in a full service HI. I prefer the expresses for the free breakfast. The rooms are nice and roomy. The rooms where clean and the pool is an indoor pool that is really nice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and comfortable room. Hotel was conveniently located from interstate. We only spent one night in transit from Colorado Springs to Bryce Canyon but accommodations were wonderful. Room was quiet and comfortable for the 3 of us in our group. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We did not eat in the restaurant due to late arrival. However, there were other restaurants within reasonable distance which were still open. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We would not return to this location! The room was fine and the front desk was very helpful in holding our room as we were very late getting in. The breakfast was a complete joke. It was the breakfast they serve in the Express locations yet they charge you $9.99. The staff that waited on us was so busy talking to each other it appeared we were bothering them to ask for a banana. Horrible service and I would never return as a result of it. Stay somewhere else Thanks June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival 6/6/2013 Initially this room had no refrig, so I placed a call to the GM, Randy, as the front desk young man offered to do nothing about it. Randy was gracious enough to put us up in another (nicer) room at no additional charge. The restaurant is very convenient at this hotel and food was good. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Accommadations Very new, neat and clean hotel. Staff goes out of the way to assist you. Having a restaurant and bar on premises is a big plus. Staff in Restaurant and Bar is also excellent. Parking is very adequate and spacious. Room was big, nice and very clean. Only negative, is there is no small refrig. in a standard room. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night rest!!! The bed was great, the dinner was good and golf course minutes away. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not the room I'd booked The hotel was quite nice and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The biggest disappointment was that I'd booked a room with two queen beds as I was travelling through town with a travelling companion. I'd booked the room months in advance, however, when we arrived, we were told that the hotel was completely booked and all they had available was a single king bed. They did tell me that there was a couch in the room that we could use, but didn't have a bed and when we arrived in the room, we found a love seat available. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food Hotel bar and restaurant was great - Good food and staff was a breath of fresh air! May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great room - poor service Excellent room, well appointed hotel but the standard of the food left a lot to be desired. We were staying on a Monday evening and the chef was probably taking the night off, but you would think it would be difficult to mess up a couple of salads. One salad was so bad, my wife couldn't eat it. I also got the impression that there was a lack of interest in our complaint at the front desk. The only response was a glazed over look. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding vendor trip to Grand Junction This was an excellent Holiday Inn property to stay at in order to visit all the vendors in Grand Junction and Palisade. It was very comfortable and accessible. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recap of service. Wonderful beds. Did not eat at restaurant. We were in a hurry. Maids did not leave sugar/cream packet or more shampoo and conditioner. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice, newer hotel. Staff was very helpful. Kids liked the pool! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel - top notch! I have already recommended this hotel to friends and will continue to do so! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean with great service in the bar/restaurant We arrived late and wanted to watch a favorite TV program. The server in the Bar switched the channel without question. We were delighted to enjoy a late dinner, good Colo. wine, and downtime. As always our stays in HInns are welcoming and without cause for worry about cleanliness and service. April 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>