Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great escape! Upon arriving, the front desk staff was very friendly & provided fast service (with a smile)! The room was spacious and clean and the bed was VERY comfy! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Junction Nice clean, affordable, place to stop after a long day of driving. Customer service was excellent and we were treated great. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Holiday Inn, but no free breakfast Due to the flooding in Boulder, Colorado, we had to scrap our travel plans and scramble to find a hotel and alternate destination. We found this Holiday Inn on our GPS and booked while on the road. It's definitely an upscale property with conference center, restaurant and bar. The rooms are very nice and the staff were great and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Our only disappointment is that with a $119 rate we discovered after checking in that breakfast in the restaurant was extra. Had we know it wasn't your typical Holiday Inn Express, we probably would have looked for another place to stay. Since breakfast was additional, we opted to get fast food. I will add that even though this hotel is close to the airport and expressway, we never had a problem with noise, but did keep our air running all night. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The location is convient i.e. airport and freeway. Cafe/bar is nice. Not much of a view. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Even though we just spent 1 night we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Coffee and tea were available in the lobby. The hot tub and swimming pool were clean and the temperature was perfect. We especially appreciated the small refrigerator since we bought peaches in Palisade and kept them in there during our stay. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Flaw Hi, This is my first time on one of your properties. I have personally logged over 3 years of hotel nights and so I can be picky.I loved your hotel. I had only one issue. The bathroom.Not only did the toilet have problems after you flush it. The water keeps running. Also, my bathtub would not drain. It is clogged up and "junk" was coming up. A nice maintenance man came and made it "better" but it was not fixed. At two showers a day for three days it was a bit of a bummer. Overall a nice property with good service. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and nice rooms! Great hotel to stay in Grand Junction, very clean and quiet! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and service oriented staff An unplanned stay due to mudslides blocking highways led us to this hotel. Great service and conveniently located. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I chose this hotel based on the ratings and price. We were simply traveling across country and it was my destination on day 2. We checked in at 9pm and left at 6am. It was a wonderful experience from check-in to departure. The front desk staff made a very positive impression both times I interacted with them. The room was big, clean, quiet and comfortable. I was totally satisfied with the experience. Highly recommended. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Room, pool, spa were all great. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Dined at restaurant on a Saturday night and the food was very good. There were only 3 employees working in the restaurant on this night : a waitress, a bartender, and the cook. When the waitress and bartender were busy, potential customers were lost as there was no one to greet them and escort to a table. I understand that there are slow nights, but you would think that the hotel could afford a hostess on a Saturday night during summer travelling season. Thanks, JK August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise in Grand Junction! We were impressed the minute we walked in. The hotel is beautiful, clean. Staff was attentive, upgraded us to a suite without us asking. Our room was beautiful, roomy, nicely decorated. We had cocktails and dinner. Again, nothing negative. I had the lemon chicken pasta and it was delicious. Our waitress was new, but was helped along the way with an experienced waitress. We enjoyed trying the local Colorado wine. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have stayed at Holiday Inns all over the country and this one is by far the nicest. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive One of the most enjoyable hotel experiences in a long, long time. Great facilitiy. I will make it a point of stay at Holiday Inn when I travel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-star accomodations! I was very pleased with the quality of the Holiday Inn/Grand Junction Airport. They have a nice bar/restaurant that features a number of local wines - great way to kick off a tasting trip, or relax after a long day. The room was updated, clean and comfortable, and I grabbed an early shuttle to the airport without waiting or fuss. Will definitely stay there again! Seemed family friendly, although I did not check out the pool, and it's in a good location to walk to other restaurants/bars. Super close to airport. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms Beds are great and room size a plus only down fall the other holidays Inn give out gift bags! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Grand Junction Holiday Inn Only a short 2-day stay but made memorable by excellent comfort, friendly and helpful staff and good food. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice/Clean Hotel This hotel was great. Nice and clean. Employees were friendly and very helpful. Great all round. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Traveling thru, having stayed here before we chose this hotel as it is by far the most comfortable room & beds that we have experienced. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included Hotel was excellent, clean, quiet, and new. For the price I would have liked to have free breakfast and a mini fridge and microwave are nice too! July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but non professional employees Stay was fine as to be expected at a big name like Holiday Inn and for the prices. We had 2 rooms booked for 7 nights. Dropped off a PRE Labeled UPS package for outgoing mail at the front desk on our last day. This was a 2 day express shipment that was time sensitive (hence paying the 2 day fee) and was made clear to the desk attendant that it MUST leave on time. On the delivery day our customer calls asking for tracking number as it was not delivered. I then call Holiday Inn and sure enough the package is still sitting there and somebody missed sending it out...talked to a manager who even admitted seeing it the day prior (why did it not at least ship then?). The manager said he would send it out that day with next day service guaranteed. The next day comes and NO delivery again...turns out he sent it 2 day instead of NEXT day. Now our customer is furious and does not want the $1300.00 part anymore as he has made other arrangements due to lack of product. VERY frustrating at the lack of intelligence/skill in the employees and ESPECIALLY a manager. Very poor..... We have another 2 rooms booked for 4 nights next week and will most likely cancel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 short night This is a great hotel. Near the highway and close to other restaurants. Really friendly staff. Keep up the good work. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed on this trip We had a very comfortable nights rest at this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienant and Relaxing Location Enjoyed that it is close to the airport but away from traffic noise. Very well maintained with all the comforts of home and a staff that makes you at ease. Not too overly polite but more like friends taking care of you. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I really liked this hotel. The food was bad but that is be expected in a full service HI. I prefer the expresses for the free breakfast. The rooms are nice and roomy. The rooms where clean and the pool is an indoor pool that is really nice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and comfortable room. Hotel was conveniently located from interstate. We only spent one night in transit from Colorado Springs to Bryce Canyon but accommodations were wonderful. Room was quiet and comfortable for the 3 of us in our group. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We did not eat in the restaurant due to late arrival. However, there were other restaurants within reasonable distance which were still open. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We would not return to this location! The room was fine and the front desk was very helpful in holding our room as we were very late getting in. The breakfast was a complete joke. It was the breakfast they serve in the Express locations yet they charge you $9.99. The staff that waited on us was so busy talking to each other it appeared we were bothering them to ask for a banana. Horrible service and I would never return as a result of it. Stay somewhere else Thanks June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival 6/6/2013 Initially this room had no refrig, so I placed a call to the GM, Randy, as the front desk young man offered to do nothing about it. Randy was gracious enough to put us up in another (nicer) room at no additional charge. The restaurant is very convenient at this hotel and food was good. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Accommadations Very new, neat and clean hotel. Staff goes out of the way to assist you. Having a restaurant and bar on premises is a big plus. Staff in Restaurant and Bar is also excellent. Parking is very adequate and spacious. Room was big, nice and very clean. Only negative, is there is no small refrig. in a standard room. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night rest!!! The bed was great, the dinner was good and golf course minutes away. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not the room I'd booked The hotel was quite nice and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The biggest disappointment was that I'd booked a room with two queen beds as I was travelling through town with a travelling companion. I'd booked the room months in advance, however, when we arrived, we were told that the hotel was completely booked and all they had available was a single king bed. They did tell me that there was a couch in the room that we could use, but didn't have a bed and when we arrived in the room, we found a love seat available. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food Hotel bar and restaurant was great - Good food and staff was a breath of fresh air! May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>