Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but non professional employees Stay was fine as to be expected at a big name like Holiday Inn and for the prices. We had 2 rooms booked for 7 nights. Dropped off a PRE Labeled UPS package for outgoing mail at the front desk on our last day. This was a 2 day express shipment that was time sensitive (hence paying the 2 day fee) and was made clear to the desk attendant that it MUST leave on time. On the delivery day our customer calls asking for tracking number as it was not delivered. I then call Holiday Inn and sure enough the package is still sitting there and somebody missed sending it out...talked to a manager who even admitted seeing it the day prior (why did it not at least ship then?). The manager said he would send it out that day with next day service guaranteed. The next day comes and NO delivery again...turns out he sent it 2 day instead of NEXT day. Now our customer is furious and does not want the $1300.00 part anymore as he has made other arrangements due to lack of product. VERY frustrating at the lack of intelligence/skill in the employees and ESPECIALLY a manager. Very poor..... We have another 2 rooms booked for 4 nights next week and will most likely cancel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 short night This is a great hotel. Near the highway and close to other restaurants. Really friendly staff. Keep up the good work. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed on this trip We had a very comfortable nights rest at this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienant and Relaxing Location Enjoyed that it is close to the airport but away from traffic noise. Very well maintained with all the comforts of home and a staff that makes you at ease. Not too overly polite but more like friends taking care of you. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place I really liked this hotel. The food was bad but that is be expected in a full service HI. I prefer the expresses for the free breakfast. The rooms are nice and roomy. The rooms where clean and the pool is an indoor pool that is really nice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and comfortable room. Hotel was conveniently located from interstate. We only spent one night in transit from Colorado Springs to Bryce Canyon but accommodations were wonderful. Room was quiet and comfortable for the 3 of us in our group. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We did not eat in the restaurant due to late arrival. However, there were other restaurants within reasonable distance which were still open. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We would not return to this location! The room was fine and the front desk was very helpful in holding our room as we were very late getting in. The breakfast was a complete joke. It was the breakfast they serve in the Express locations yet they charge you $9.99. The staff that waited on us was so busy talking to each other it appeared we were bothering them to ask for a banana. Horrible service and I would never return as a result of it. Stay somewhere else Thanks June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival 6/6/2013 Initially this room had no refrig, so I placed a call to the GM, Randy, as the front desk young man offered to do nothing about it. Randy was gracious enough to put us up in another (nicer) room at no additional charge. The restaurant is very convenient at this hotel and food was good. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Accommadations Very new, neat and clean hotel. Staff goes out of the way to assist you. Having a restaurant and bar on premises is a big plus. Staff in Restaurant and Bar is also excellent. Parking is very adequate and spacious. Room was big, nice and very clean. Only negative, is there is no small refrig. in a standard room. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night rest!!! The bed was great, the dinner was good and golf course minutes away. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not the room I'd booked The hotel was quite nice and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The biggest disappointment was that I'd booked a room with two queen beds as I was travelling through town with a travelling companion. I'd booked the room months in advance, however, when we arrived, we were told that the hotel was completely booked and all they had available was a single king bed. They did tell me that there was a couch in the room that we could use, but didn't have a bed and when we arrived in the room, we found a love seat available. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food Hotel bar and restaurant was great - Good food and staff was a breath of fresh air! May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great room - poor service Excellent room, well appointed hotel but the standard of the food left a lot to be desired. We were staying on a Monday evening and the chef was probably taking the night off, but you would think it would be difficult to mess up a couple of salads. One salad was so bad, my wife couldn't eat it. I also got the impression that there was a lack of interest in our complaint at the front desk. The only response was a glazed over look. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding vendor trip to Grand Junction This was an excellent Holiday Inn property to stay at in order to visit all the vendors in Grand Junction and Palisade. It was very comfortable and accessible. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recap of service. Wonderful beds. Did not eat at restaurant. We were in a hurry. Maids did not leave sugar/cream packet or more shampoo and conditioner. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice, newer hotel. Staff was very helpful. Kids liked the pool! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel - top notch! I have already recommended this hotel to friends and will continue to do so! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean with great service in the bar/restaurant We arrived late and wanted to watch a favorite TV program. The server in the Bar switched the channel without question. We were delighted to enjoy a late dinner, good Colo. wine, and downtime. As always our stays in HInns are welcoming and without cause for worry about cleanliness and service. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay(s) Nothing great; Nothing negative. No more water bottles when you check-in. That was a nice gesture that was never offered. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards I am a premier customer but was not treated as such. Check in staff not friendly, no water or snack, just overall not worth money paid! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final hotel on a 3300 mile driving trip. The folks at the Grand Junction Holiday Inn were able to meet all our requests and more. We needed a room with a walk-in shower and wheelchair accessible water closet. Comfortable bed, nice TV and enough room to get around. Because I am a Priority Club Gold Member they were able to upgrade us to a king suite which was actually the best arrangement we had out of all the hotels, 14 to be exact, we stayed in on this trip. I would have made all the answers 5 star except the food was nothing to write a book about. We generally eat at a restaurant away from the hotel anyway so it didn't bother us to have one average type meal. The room was nice and clean and the desk agents were very helpful. We will stay at this hotel anytime we are passing through Grand Junction. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business Travelers I always stay here; polite and competent staff, clean pool, nice office center. Cool bar area with sports on all the time. Like the fridge & microwave in the room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleassant surprise Honestly, I was afraid that the location meant that the accommodations would be less than ideal. However I was pleasantly surprised and thoroughly enjoyed my one-night stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Excellent The customer service at this hotel exceeds that of all other HI properties I've ever stayed at. The amenities were a welcome break from long days at the hospital. However, it is the exceptional management and hospitality employees that make this place "most excellent." February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel Very happy with my stay at this hotel. Highly receommend it to all my friends and co-workers. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Lounge Couldn't ask for a better stay. Service was great and the food was really good. Responsible prices on food and drinks. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a great place to stay if you are on vacation or traveling for work. They have a restaurant and bar so no need to go out of the hotel. The staff is always friendly and willing to help with any questions. The breakfast is not free so that is my only negative, but still it is a nice place to relax. December 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well Furnished but Extremely Noisy - sleep was distrubed several times. I wanted to like this hotel - it was clean and well furnished. But the room-to-room noise was extremely loud, as if there were no sound insulation at all between the wall and the floors of every other room. So, once I was all settled in, I heard all the walking above me, all the TV and talking beside me, and all the hallway activity - all night. It was very disturbing, I missed out on a lot of sleep. I will not choose to stay here ever again. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent with Brand! This was a nice hotel. The kiddos enjoyed the pool and the room was comfortable! My PC status wasn't mentioned at check-in...and I kind of missed that. I am used to getting a free drink or a sort of "thank you" for being a PC member. It didn't effect the quality of my stay though.. October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4