Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, updated hotel with nicely decorated guest rooms that have a huge shower area.

Read More
Read Less

close to the airport

By

July 05, 2016

Great hotel!! I highly recommend this property. So close to the hotel and some really great dining options. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation and recognition for the staff. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice stay.

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed and room were cozy and nice.

Read More
Read Less

HI Grand Rapids

By

July 03, 2016

A nice property with a very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very comfortable and modern. They fixed the problem with the restaurants breakfast since the last time I stayed there, (no coffee station or fresh fruit at the buffet) so "Nice Job". I highly recommend this property when in Grand Rapids!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am glad you recognized the hard work our staff have put into improving the breakfast experience. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

never disappointed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

i only stay at IHG hotels because i am never disappointed ..as an IHG member i am made to feel special...keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear we have never disappointed and have always been able to make you feel special. See you Soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Cozy

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were very comfortable at this hotel and slept great. The staff was friendly and if we had any problems (like a burnt-out light bulb), they immediately took care of it. We wished there was a microwave in our room, but the one on the main floor worked out fine for us. We were very grateful for the larger frig. and cupboard space since we stayed there for several days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Nice place, very clean, friendly people. This place is recently renovated and they did an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review and the compliment on how well the renovation looks!
Read More
Read Less

convenient location, quality rooms

By

June 22, 2016

located close to airport and main drag, 28 street. good restaurants and shopping nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2016

The hotel is nice, good pillows, nice rooms, great internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the upgraded internet speed at the hotel. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Quiet Hotel - Fun BAr

By

June 16, 2016

club

Enjoyed my one night stay.
It is newly renovated and clean.

The bar was fun and relaxed.
Dimming the lights at night would make it more cozy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review and the feedback on the bar. I will pass it along to our F&B team.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Food Offerings

By

June 11, 2016

club

I usually prefer an extremely light breakfast. Coffee was available but doughnuts or pastry were not.

Perhaps in the future, pastries or a more smaller continental type breakfast should be offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review of our breakfast. I have forwarded your suggestions to our F&B manager to see if it is something we can add in the future. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

DON'T STAY HERE

By

June 08, 2016

club

RUDE MANAGER, DISGUSTING FOOD. DO NOT EAT HERE, FOOD WAS SETTING OUT ALL MORNING. $9.95 FOR OLD FOOD IS TERRIBLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. My apologies that neither myself nor the IHG Customer service department where able to help you to your satisfaction. All Holiday Inn hotels have a restaurant on property and charge for breakfast, not just my hotel. If complimentary breakfast is a important ammenity, I would recommend a Holiday Inn Express in the future. All Holday Inn Express hotels offer a free breakfast. Thank you again for the review
Read More
Read Less