Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
(e.g. Oct-11-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting establishment. Very friendly staff. Cordial assistance with booking and changing reservations with staff member. Near shopping mall and various restaurants. Easy on/off ramp from the highway. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility, Very Quiet This was a great experience. Very pleasant, quiet, close to everything but yet being a block off the main 28th Street corridor. It felt safe and very comfortable. Room service was an excellent value. Food was great, delivered right on time and high quality. Staff was very friendly checking in and out. We had no problems during our stay and highly recommend this Holiday Inn location. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room & Location The room I received was great. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and a mini fridge. The Location was easy to find and several other conveniences near by. October 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downhill, dirty, dusty, and smelly Holiday Inn. What a shame. I came here for an extended stay and arrived at night and immediately noticed a difference from the lobby. Dirty windows, dirty carpets and dusty lobby area. I was too tired to be concerned. I checked-in, the tall blonde girl was nice. This was a plus. I checked into my room and immediately noticed the carpets are just horrible! Stained, dirty, and smelly. I put my luggage in the closet and went to the desk and found dust everywhere. The carpets were just a total shocker. Smudges, stains, and they did not smell good. I went to the bathroom and found the shower area smelly, full of stains and mildew spots and mold spots and just smelly. I was so tired I just laid-down and went I opened the sheets, I immediately found a stained sheets that smelled like body odor and hairs from the person before me. The mattress was bumpy and uneven. I have never had this experience with other hotels in my life and I have stayed at a lot of hotels all over the United States. What happened? This was the Airport location too, the flagship. I called down to the office, nicely, and told the girl the truth, this room is bad, dirty, smelly and housekeeping did not change the sheets. I was told they were sold out. Next morning, I went down to talk to the front desk and told the three girls. They told me they could freshen the room. I told them, firmly and politely, No. This room is dirty. It needs to be vacuumed, sheets and blankets and pillow covers all replaced, dusted, and bathroom cleaned with bleach and mildew remover. I repeated this multiple times since I was told I could not have a new room, that because I did not want to sleep in my rental car, I would like a clean room, to the standards cleanliness, a reasonable request. I told the 2 girls at the front desk, I do not want to return 8 hours later and find my room dirty, sheets un-changed, un-vaccumed, and shower dirty. They assured me, it will be cleaned. Guess what? I returned about 8 hours later, house keeping did nothing, She just made the bed and put new towels and left. I was furious. I called down and ask for a manager to come to the room. The Mgr on duty came up, nice guy, and was honest with me. There have been a lot of complaints about the hotel being dirty. He moved me to another room right away. The new room was completely different, exactly what I am used to with Holiday Inn, a clean, tidy, fresh room, and bathroom. I was happy, slept in a comfy bed. Next morning, a return to a nightmare. The breakfast had a continental buffet for purchase, not included. ALL of the tables were dirty. Dry, crusted food on the edges, dirty chairs. Ripped chairs. Dust everywhere. Dirty windows, dusty fake plants. Now the continental buffet. Oh my god, what a nightmare. Pancake machine, was broken for about a month, according to the hostess/server. You had to clean your own table and put your own plates away. Eggs and bacon and sausage, No pastries whatsoever, and the eggs tasted weird, and not hot. The juices were not in a dispenser like EVERY OTHER hotel, they were in pitchers that were extremely dirty, and had crusted handles. Also, no ice machine, ice in a bucket and serve yourself. No toast, and it was just a horrible scene. Guess what? We crossed the street, like feet away, at the direct competition. Completely different, it was nice, pleasant, clean breakfast. Does Corporate do any quality checks? This is just a bad place. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Location When traveling to Grand Rapids this is a welcome stop with shuttle service provided to and from the airport. The staff is particularly welcoming and accommodating. On this visit I was able to walk via sidewalks to a local restaurant which isn't always a feature of suburban locations. I will certainly stay at this location again on my next trip to the area. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, large rooms Beautiful property, very clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for business Thanks HI Airport for treating us right and offering a good corporate rate. We only choose your property as our business needs require us to travel to Grand Rapids frequently. September 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:44:22.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRRPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>