Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Back to GP

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was welcoming and the room was very comfortable,
I received a complimentary upgrade upon arrival.
The stay was enjoyable in spite of being there for work purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good day Champ356, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your room was to your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Stefanie Lacroix Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 20, 2016

Great hotel for the price. Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, and location is central to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi R.C.M, Thank you very much for the kind words! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night business trip

By

June 17, 2016

club

Room and hotel was very comfortable. Check in was fast and efficient. I particularly liked the exercise facilities which are better than most other chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Hi RJC100, Thank you very much for the great review! We are definitely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our 24hr fitness room. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GP Hokiday Inn

By

June 13, 2016

Great staff clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hi NW DM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 02, 2016

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Shopping located right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hi Holiday9876, Thank you very much for the comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location was convenient for your needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds, Great service

By

May 31, 2016

The front desk staff were excellent. The rooms so so. Great bed, super comfortable. The rest of the hotel is showing it's age. Bathrooms are a little dated and worn looking. The common area such as the lobby and elevators look good

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hi Hugh, Thank you very much for the great feedback! We are definitely glad to hear that you enjoyed our new mattresses. We hope to see you again soon Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As always, a great stay

By

May 29, 2016

I travel weekly to Grande Prairie and each time I show up at the hotel, I find consistently cheerful staff, and a clean welcoming hotel. Thanks again Shoaa and the front desk staff as well as the cleaning crew. If I have to be away from home, this is the hotel I choose each time I go to GP.

Also, try the restaurant, the food is quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hi RFM112, Wow thank you so much for this kind review! We are glad that we are able to be your home away from home. It is comments like yours that makes it all worth it for the staff. I will definitely share with them! Until next time Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here - Pre-Authorization of credit card funds unacceptable

By

May 25, 2016

club

Nothing good to say so why say it at all. Find another hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hi Laura, Let me first start by saying that we are sorry that your experience at our hotel was not what you expected. Yes, we indeed need to take a pre-authorization at check in, which is clearly indicated on our registration cards and require guest initials to ensure that all our guests are aware. This is standard hotel practice and has been our policy since our opening. We are sincerely sorry that this was not acceptable to you. Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, very nice room

By

May 18, 2016

club

Very clean hotel, rooms are big, most important beds and pillows were very comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear GP Derby, Thank you very much for the review! We are definitely glad to hear that you were able to enjoy a great night sleep. We hope to welcome you again soon Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

May 16, 2016

club

awesome and very convenient. everything is close by and food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Hi stu, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Once again a great stay

By

May 16, 2016

Shoaa, I had a great stay again and thank you. I wanted to write a review, but might have put down the Guest Experience Rating as poor rather than excellent. My bad, please correct it if you can.
Thanks again for a a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear RFM111, Thank you for taking the time to write us a note! I will definitely let Shoaa know. We unfortunately cannot make any changes to surveys already completed on our side, but thank you for let us know! We are definitely glad to hear that it was an entry error. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Grande Prairie! Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 13, 2016

club

Enjoyable all around. The staff were friendly and professional, the rooms are well lighted and very clean. The restaurant has very good food and a decent selection, even vegetarian. The location is handy as it is very close to the heart of Grande Prairie and walking distance to the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Burritto, Thank you so much for the great review! We are definitely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Genevieve Rioux General Manager
Read More
Read Less