•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-25-2015)
(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. January 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Property - Staff - Location I’ve stayed here many times in recent years as a primary customer is one town away. Rooms generally don’t have fridges or microwaves; just ask for them - they’re free. Good restaurant for breakfast; never tried it for dinner. Clean, up to date rooms, plenty of parking and a convenience store within walking distance. Always looking forward to my next stay. January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noisy pool area If you are single, request a room away from the pool area. Sound travels very loudly from people in the pool. January 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Years party cost was decent for all services provided. It was a packaged deal so meal, stay and party amenities were hard to break out in terms of price and quality. Once again view was obstructed during the party which caused us to leave the party early because we couldn't watch the band when we were not dancing. Food was great. We did not like the layout of the pool area and hot tub. There was no privacy in the hot tub area, no towels were available either, we had to bring our own down from the room. hotel room was standard but due to the new years party there was a lot of noise from the room below us which was extremely loud. We made no complaint because they quieted down after a while. No problems wiht check in and checkout. However there was no discount in the price for me being military. That would have been nice. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My future wife and I needed to book rooms for our wedding. We worked with the Sales director, Susan, who took care of all of our needs. All of the 9 couples told us of the great experience that they had. Thank you for one less worry!!!!!! January 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level. Very close to Interstate 81, so highway traffic noise more than average. If that would disturb your sleeping comfortably I do not recommend this Hotel. January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Washroom Bathtub faucet needs maintenance, It leaked and dripped. January 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve We have been to this hotel many, many times before because it is near our home. We love this hotel. However, our experience on New Year's Eve was different. I called twice prior to New Year’s Eve to confirm our room. I put in a request for a 1st floor poolside room. I called a few days before our stay to confirm and asked if our request for 1st floor poolside was still in their computer. The gentleman I spoke with said, "We have you in a 1st floor poolside room!" I was extremely happy. BUT when we arrived we were told we were NOT in a poolside room. I tried to explain to the girl at the front desk about calling and speaking to a gentleman who said we were already reserved for a 1st floor poolside room. I was very angry because the girl at the front desk would not budge with her decision. I tried to explain to her that I called and was TOLD I was in a poolside room. I requested this room MONTHS ago. So, what do you have to do to be one of the lucky ones to get a poolside room? Maybe she was holding them for her friends???? You just have to wonder why you are showing up in the computer as 1st floor poolside when you call to confirm, but NOT when you check in! I couldn't believe nothing could be done to accommodate us. I wouldn't have been so angry if I wasn't TOLD ahead of time we were getting that room. I got nowhere with the front desk. The food for the New Year’s buffet was pretty bad. We have eaten here many times including the Sunday and Easter Brunch and the food was great! But everything they had for the New Year’s buffet had absolutely no taste! Including the prime rib! The veggies were good but had no flavor. The potatoes were just steamed #at least that's what it looked like to me#. The chicken marsala had no flavor and the chicken had a rubbery texture to it. So, we were VERY surprised, to say the least, that the food was not good this time. Another thing I would like to mention is when I initially made my reservation the gentleman said he would put us in a "mini suite" with cathedral ceiling. I wouldn't call the attached a cathedral ceiling! And the temperature in the hotel was extremely cold so I had to wear jeans and a sweater instead of my intended New Year’s outfit. I did speak with the Food and Beverage Director and GM about some of my concerns and they were very nice. But no consolation was given by them or the front desk for anything. One last thing! I feel the sales and marketing for the hotel is not what it could be. I had a heck of a time trying to find anything on their website about the New Year's Eve event. It was in small print at the bottom of the home page. I feel it would benefit the hotel to put something at the top with larger print and more color so people don't have to read the entire page to find it. Especially, near New Year's Day. I'm not sure why this experience was so different than others we have had at this hotel. Possibly new management/employees??? Not sure. But I hope this was a onetime incident and not the "new norm!" January 5, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.