•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, great service Would stay there again. Quiet but convenient location to local entertainment. January 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Although the room was small and cramped, it was very clean and well lit. We had a hard time sleeping because of the noisy heating system. The food is good and the staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous. January 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. January 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Property - Staff - Location I’ve stayed here many times in recent years as a primary customer is one town away. Rooms generally don’t have fridges or microwaves; just ask for them - they’re free. Good restaurant for breakfast; never tried it for dinner. Clean, up to date rooms, plenty of parking and a convenience store within walking distance. Always looking forward to my next stay. January 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noisy pool area If you are single, request a room away from the pool area. Sound travels very loudly from people in the pool. January 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Years party cost was decent for all services provided. It was a packaged deal so meal, stay and party amenities were hard to break out in terms of price and quality. Once again view was obstructed during the party which caused us to leave the party early because we couldn't watch the band when we were not dancing. Food was great. We did not like the layout of the pool area and hot tub. There was no privacy in the hot tub area, no towels were available either, we had to bring our own down from the room. hotel room was standard but due to the new years party there was a lot of noise from the room below us which was extremely loud. We made no complaint because they quieted down after a while. No problems wiht check in and checkout. However there was no discount in the price for me being military. That would have been nice. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My future wife and I needed to book rooms for our wedding. We worked with the Sales director, Susan, who took care of all of our needs. All of the 9 couples told us of the great experience that they had. Thank you for one less worry!!!!!! January 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level. Very close to Interstate 81, so highway traffic noise more than average. If that would disturb your sleeping comfortably I do not recommend this Hotel. January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.