Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen Staff Diane on night shift was extremly helpful. She went out of her way to accommodate our needs. At the conclusion of our reception, we were unsure of where to store the wedding cake and additional questions. Diane helped us with all of the end of the evening issues. She was great! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great time staying here and very close to Hershey! I only wish that the hotel offered queen beds instead of full size ones. Very clean hotel and would stay there again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Access to local hubs the hotel is conveniently located within the metropolitan area of Harrisburg August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Awesome F&B The rooms were very clean and comfortable, felt at home. The restaurant was great for breakfast. Had an amazing time in the saloon, food and drinks were awesome. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great placr to stay with the kids Staff was very friendly and attentive. Resturant food was very good. Service was great August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many negatives to write a positive This hotel is in an ideal location to Hershey. Check-in was pleasant, free cookies for the kids, nice lobby. Unfortunately, I have nothing else positive to say about this place. Although the hotel seems to have gone through some renovations, I wouldn't categorize it as 'renovated'. There's a lot to still be fixed. The AC unit was a wall unit - so 1980s. The window was paper thin. Our room was never cleaned. The coffee maker had dry crusted coffee grinds in it, like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. The 2nd night of our stay, we returned to a lobby full of drunk people, empty beer bottles and drink glasses all over the lobby (it looked like a bar), the security guard was 16 and there were drunk people all over the hotel and in the parking lot. We felt like we were staying at a college dorm/bar hangout. Unacceptable for a family establishment. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, could use some improvement -- We really enjoyed the beds at this HI. That said, the pools were like kiddie-ponds, basically unusable by adults. You get the distinct feeling of kids and what comes with kids when you go in the pool -- and a lot of chlorine to combat it -- !! Maybe make one pool for adults, another for kids? Also, the doors near the back of the building to enter / exit the building don't really shut -- they scrape on the floor. Well, when you're trying to sleep and you hear the screeching of someone opening and closing the doors 100 times, it tends to disturb. That's about it -- a nice place overall, and nice, clean rooms. A food venue outdoors, or in a room with windows would be nice -- we were in two different rooms that felt more like ship galleys than dining rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Air Conditioner and uncomfortable Beds. Had an uncomfortable stay. Not enough towels in the rooms. Air Conditioner was so loud and not pumping out enough cold air, room stayed at 76 degrees all day and night. Beds were hard and uncomfortable and always found myself falling to the middle of the bed. Pillows were awful as well, luckily I brought my own pillows from home. August 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.