Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hershey Park Vacation Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean common areas. Loved that it had an indoor and outdoor pool since it rained one of the days we were there and gave us the option to relax by the indoor pool. Decent food. The breakfast buffet choices were great although they were not hot when we got to them, but when we ordered off the menu all was good. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and pleasant experience We came with family and needed two rooms. The staff accommodated our request to be close together. They were pleasant and helpful with suggestions of places to eat and things to do in the area. The buffet breakfast was very good. And we enjoyed the indoor pool, especially the day it rained. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I received great service from the hotel staff. I came to the hotel for a meeting and everything was very nice in presentation and accommodation. I would certainly return again. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a staff that could not be bothered The hotel and guest rooms have been newly remodeled and it shows. The beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel provided that you do not plan on having any staff interaction. The ashtray outside was smoking heavily for a long time. My wife went to complain, no staff member did anything except pour her a pitcher of water. That is just one example out of a number of instances the general malaise of the staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trust the bad reviews / Avoid I brushed off the bad reviews. Can it really be that bad? Yes. Absolutely yes. From strange smells, to doors and toilets not working, you will get to experience it all. I'd upload the pictures that we took, but there were so many good (bad) ones, that I wouldn't know where to start. Plus, there is only so much that you can laugh, before you realize how frustrating the situation truly is. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Serious Systemic Issues Halls smell like they have been in standing water. Flies are like hornets on steroids - will not leave you alone. Exterior retaining wall simply fell over during our stay. Lobby TVs are in the path of people walking back and forth in front of them. Hot water was non-existent one of the evenings. No fridge in room. Busload of unsupervised children kept everyone up all night. Was there for a conference - had to beg for water all of the time. Check in time - 4:00 PM? Really? Conference rooms were alternately insufferably hot and freezing cold. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experiance Everything here was absolutely wonderful! I was traveling through the area with 2 small children and needed a place to call home for the night! The man at the front desk helped me get our things to our room without hesitation. We ate both dinner and breakfast the next morning in the Grille restaurant that is in the lobby. Both times eating there was wonderful and not over priced. The only complaint that I did have and it wasn't that big of a deal was that we had a room with two double beds and the beds sank to the middle. When I was sleeping with my son we both kept rolling to the middle making for a restless night but if it was just one person on the bed it would have been fine! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern & Great Restaurant, but a little noisy The hotel was very nice on the inside and had very modern looking rooms which was nice. The beds were comfortable and we slept well. My only issue with the rooms and comfort were noise for a few reasons: 1) It seems many of the room doors (including ours) are a little "stuck" and difficult to open/close which causes many visitors to need to slam the doors. 2) The window A/C units are thermostat activated and even on the low settings are fairly load when then kick in throughout the night causing me to wake a few times. Also, the primary elevator that they direct you to is small and in very high demand. Both customers and work staff used the same elevator so we had to wait longer than usual a few times. There are other elevators, but they are further away and the hotel seems to prefer/point you to the main, single elevator. The restaurant in the lobby is excellent. We have breakfast and dinner there and the dinner options (French Dip at least) was amazing. We did not stay long enough to enjoy all of the amenities, but they seem to have several things to enjoy there. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.