Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds and food A little noisy but firm beds and good food from the bar made up for it. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great location for Hershey Park Very clean, easy drive to Hershey Park, great pool. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Nice older hotel with big clean rooms, staff was great, Nichole took care of everything at check in and check out, valuable employee right there. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money This was an expensive stay for 1 night. I am a frequent holiday inn traveler and member. I was very disappointed in this property. No discounts except AAA were offered, the tile, tub and bathroom door were all in disrepair. In addition, despite a do not disturb sign, we were awakened by a knock before 9 am by housekeeping. Also two of the three treadmills were broken. I will not return August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Sure Bet I stay here often when traveling through the area. No complaints other than they get the building repaired - the masonry near the front entrance has been in disrepair for some time. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, facilities problems I stayed here because a conference I was attending was held in this Holiday Inn. Staff were very friendly and helpful and were able to extend my checkout time, which was helpful. My room, particularly the bathroom, wasn't clean. Some lights didn't seem to work, there were a lot of flies in the room, and the air conditioning unit was so dirty that it was blowing out dust. I decided to tough it out since I was only staying for one night. In the morning, I noticed bloodstains on my comforter. Also, I gave a personal card for incidentals and used a company card to book the room. I checked with staff twice to be sure that my company card would be charged for the lodging (it can be inconvenient and take a long time to be reimbursed by my company). They assured my that my personal card would only be charged for incidentals, but upon receiving my bank statement, I saw that I was charged for lodging too. Though this location looked like it would be fine for a family (there was a pool, close to Hershey Park, etc...), I wouldn't recommend it for a business traveler. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room I stayed here for a vacation to Hershey Park with my two children and niece. I loved the indoor pool and the fact that it stayed open until 10:00 pm as my children were able to swim after we were done our daytime activities while I read a book by the pool. The room was clean and quiet at night so we all were able to get a good night's sleep. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shar211 Love this place! The staff is so friendly and nice. Pool area is fun and clean. We did not care for the pricey breakfast, but the coffee was great. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:58:42.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRVPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.