Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent guest Hotel is nice and clean. Staff is helpful and courteous. Good Food and Good location. Never had any problems that weren't minor. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff made several calls with questions on hotel and area - ever call was great experience - answers with super friendly service September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place Staff was awesome food great would recommend to anyone September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short getaway to Hershey with family We stayed at the Holiday Inn Harrisburg (Hershey Area) for 2 nights and were very pleased. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good as well. Very convenient location and a short drive to the park. A very good value. We will definitely return September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value On the negative side, the hotel has been remodeled but some of the changes are just superficial. The electrical outlets are very dated for the most part. The design of the hotel is also dated because you have to walk the length of the hotel to get to the elevator to take you to your room. This would not be good for someone with walking issues. However, there were several shining areas that made up for that. The staff is great! They were always willing to help and were quite friendly. This did a lot to make the other issues seem minor. The hotel was clean both in the rooms and common areas. The food was generally good but typically pricey for hotel food. However, the service was always great. If I return to the area, I will stay at this hotel again. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Uncomfortable, Pets Allowed, Noisy Route 81 I am not one who complains a lot, but this Holiday Inn leaves a lot to be desired. First off, the beds were hard and uncomfortable. If you can't get a good night sleep and wake up with a backache, that's a big problem. Also, the pets policy is a problem for people with allergies. Our room was on the Route 81 side, which meant it was quite noisy. Stay on the other side of the hotel if you can. Positives were, nice modern hotel, friendly staff, and good breakfast food. I can let a lot of things go and not complain, but I can't recommend this hotel since the beds are uncomfortable and hard. I would think a hotel would ensure that their beds are comfortable, as that is one of the most important things to guests. Triple pane windows that block out the highway noise would also help improve this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Would recommend staying, close to casino with friendly staff! September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality/Housekeeping ceiling literally falling in my room; housekeeping is awful; a bathing chair and numerous appliances (microwaves and refrigerators) lining hallways for 24+ hours. I took lots of pictures. September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 08/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.