Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 595 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

No hot water

By

July 04, 2016

Room had no hot water and shower pressure was so low we could not shower or bath. No microwave in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Pug Lady X3, Thank you for taking time to comment. I am so sorry that you experienced an issue with hot water and shower pressure. I have placed a call into our service company to get this resolved. Thank you again for letting me know and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

the staff was friendly and very helpfull the room was clean and comfortable we had a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear gene1867: Thank you for your 5 star rating and great review title. I am pleased that you found the team to be friendly and helpful as well as the rooms clean and comfortable. I hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for you patronage. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Hershey area

By

June 23, 2016

Had a great stay in Grantville near Hershey Pa. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall hotel

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel is in need of major over haul!! First there were bulk heads over the door to go into a ballroom that were falling down, our air conditioner was so loud in made it hard to sleep, I thought the toilet was going to fall over when I sat on it, it was not attached to the floor, wallpaper was coming off the wall in the room, the pool's paid was flaking in off and looked horrible. We went through the workout room to get to the pool, and the horrible smell that we encountered was awful I don't know how anyone could actually work out in there. The overall appearance of the hotel was just not up to par for what I would think a Holiday inn should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Carrie16033: Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. The ballroom entrance that you mentioned was the result of a recent leak which is scheduled for repair. I will look into the other issues that you mentioned with the guest room as they are all easily correctable. I hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for a concert @ Hershey Park Stadium

By

June 23, 2016

The hotel was very convenient to Hershey Park Stadium. There only seem to be other hotels at this exit. Could not find a close convenient store.

Although I had a relaxing stay and good night sleep, I think it is time for this hotel to invest in new mattresses. Although comfortable, the mattress was sagging to the middle. I wouldn't have expected that at a Holiday Inn.

I would recommend this hotel as I am loyal to the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming; everyone had a warm greeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear DoktorD: Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff and your 5 star rating. I am pleased that enjoyed your stay with us. Please be our guest in the future and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and reasonable price

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a good location with a reasonable price.
There are a saloon and a restaurant in the lounge. The drinks at the saloon are surprisingly cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear ivanlan90: Thank you for commenting about your stay with us and thank you for the 5 star rating. I am glad that you liked the location and the price value. We appreciate your business and we are happy that you stayed with us. Please be our guest for future visits. Sincerely, Matt English
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality is not exclusive to the South.

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived a little early for check-in and the manager was able to expedite housekeeping to get our rooms ready for our occupancy. The food at the Winner's Circle Saloon and Great American Grille was very good, and the service was exceptional. Everyone (party of 9) shared the same sentiments. Housekeepers were warm and polite. Kids and parents loved the balconies and pool area. We were sad to leave, but will definitely stay here again when our travels brings us back.

I'd like to thank all of the staff for the polite, courteous, and attentive service, and going the extra mile to make sure we had a wonderful day, even beyond our stay. It is much appreciated.

K.M.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear DaKine808: Thank you for completing a review with IHG and thank you for all of your kind words regarding the hospitality of our hotel. I am pleased that we were able to expedite your check-in and that you found the staff to be courteous and attentive. The team works tirelessly to exceed expectations. I am pleased that your party of 9 enjoyed their stay. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the team. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location to Hersheypark

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Do not recommend the breakfast. Omelets were poor. Besides ham and cheese inside, a slab of cheese was placed on top. Not inviting! Just scraped it off. My husband looked at the buffet; standard food. We chose to order off he menu. The pool area was OK. Nice that it was closed at 10pm so no loud noises coming from it.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience

By

June 09, 2016

I have stayed at this and many other Holiday Inns on numerous occasions. This had to be one of my worst experience. I should have known just by the complaints at the front desk when I was checking in. Some but not all of my issues: one of the beds was so soft- must have been years old; trouble getting a mini-fridge and the ice machine on our floor was not working; housekeeping came and left us with NO toilet paper; mildew in the bath; a dog was yapping over and over; the hot tub was not at all hot; I submitted a tax exempt form, yet I was- was told they would correct and resend the receipt to my email, didn't happen. After calling again, I still had some taxes on my receipt- GEEZ- I surrender! The best part of the stay was the dining experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear DeeDee8762: Thank you for taking time to comment about your recent experience. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. I am truly sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

tournament at hershey pa and stayed at the holiday inn

By

June 09, 2016

club

very nice hotel service was excellent. we had a soccer Tournament at hershey pa and stayed at the holiday inn clean polite excellent. the food in restuarant and bar was great and reasonable priced, they were able to accomodate large groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear linda1818: Thank you for the 5 star rating and taking time to review our Holiday Inn. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the food and beverage service at the hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us in the future. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 08, 2016

club

Excellent stay great hospitality friendly staff excellent breakfast bar helpful personnel managers responsive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear gotmilk: Thank you for your kind words regarding the hospitality of the Holiday Inn Harrisburg-Hershey. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the many years of patronage with your group. We value the relationship. I hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Matt English General Manager
Read More
Read Less